Hotel Vinschgerhof(3 stars)

Alte Vinschger Straße 1 I-39028 Schlanders View on map

Average rating

178 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.7
  • Room
    5.8
  • Service
    5.8
  • Location
    5.2
  • Food and Drinks
    5.8
  • Sport & entertain
    5.4
Filters
You selected:
85 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Uwe & Sabine
A nice and very friendly hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • August 2013
For over 20 years we like to spend our holiday in beautiful vinschgau and met during this time some hotels and pensions know. The Vinschgerhof we already knew from the many drive past. Deliberately we decided our one week holiday once in this hotel to spend. We were from the very beginning not disappointed, on the contrary, we were very impressed by the warmth of the family pinzger and the entire staff. We had our small dog name Lea with that very kind has been exempted. The hotel offers a very nice atmosphere, the day in the evening with a ... cocktail allowed, was a delight. All around, we felt simply just comfortable, so much, that we even our own departure at a day lost. Even as they cared immediately for a new room, which was much larger and gracefully us for the same price was offered. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Particularly charming, bright and very stylish rooms, Modern country house.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    We had booked our stay only booked with breakfast, this was very varied and very tasty

  • Service
    6.0

    Always a friendly word from the whole team

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Very nicely painted walls and large pool area and very important, everything was very clean

  • Hotel
    6.0

    For over 20 years we like to spend our holiday in beautiful vinschgau and met during this time some hotels and pensions know. The Vinschgerhof we already knew from the many drive past. Deliberately we decided our one week holiday once in this hotel to spend. We were from the very beginning not disappointed, on the contrary, we were very impressed by the warmth of the family pinzger and the entire staff. We had our small dog name Lea with that very kind has been exempted. The hotel offers a very nice atmosphere, the day in the evening with a cocktail allowed, was a delight. All around, we felt simply just comfortable, so much, that we even our own departure at a day lost. Even as they cared immediately for a new room, which was much larger and gracefully us for the same price was offered.

  • Location
    6.0

    The Vinschgerhof is very nicely situated, with view of the apple plantations and a beautiful view on the valley and the mountains

Close
Jörg
Average hotel
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Countryside & spa
  • July 2013
Room ok, spa getting very old, breakfast buffet just standard, friendliness suspected bosses not available read hotel review
  • Room
    4.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    3.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    3.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    3.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    2.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
  • Hotel
    3.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    3.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    3.0
  • Location
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
Close
Gaby
Very nice and familial wanderhotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • July 2013
Highly recommended hotel as a starting point for many hikes! The dinner is hardly to toppen. Only breakfast we the scrambled eggs missed. We have us in the Vinschgerhof very comfortable! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    3.7
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Mari
Well feeling hotel with wanderkompetenz.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • July 2013
We had a Hotel Bella Vista-room. They are modern and very nice. The view in the mountains from the balcony was beautiful. The staff is very friendly and more than willing to help. The food was great and very varied. Special requests. The guided hikes with Sepp or within or joschi (family dog) were an experience. We felt very comfortable, the family pinzger is very nice and we will definitely come back again. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
EDGAR
Entrepreneurs 56 jahjre from Luxembourg.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • June 2013
We spent 11 days in this hotel. From the breakfast until the dinner all the best; the recommendation in the Michelin is more than deserved, the hospitality of the owners, and the staff was just great. We were already for the 3'. Time there and each time our expectations were exceeded. Great hotel-we will certainly several times return read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Sabine
Best 3 star plus hotel, for little money!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • June 2013
Despite indusriegebiet great hotel, were as motorcycle group in the hotel, very clean, friendly staff, food was great tasty, great wine offer, had room 205 (very beautiful) were perfect holiday, thanks to family pinzger read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
Close
Marcel
The top address for geniesser, hikers and bikers
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • April 2013
Perfect, somewhat remote the touristenrummels located hiking as genusshotel with high comfort factor regarding 'and enjoy'. Charming staff, excellent cuisine, attentive and generous service, as well as daily, professional guides hikes for offer make the stay in vinschgerhof unforgettable. In addition the whole to a 'irresistible' price in a landscape of hiking and bike-friendly as could be. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Claudia
Good relaxation in a friendly environment
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Countryside & spa
  • March 2013
We were for the 2. time over easter in vinschgerhof and the stay as well as every year before really enjoyed, recovered well and felt good. We would gladly come again! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Claire
Swiss-trio bathroom
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • March 2013
Swiss-trio in vinschgerhof We have the easter at the family-run vinschgerhof spent. As a family: mum 88 years son 48 years,daughter 52 years We undertook, despite not really great weather ☺ excursions to Meran, Kastelruth and in the nearby area. The staff at the hotel was very nice, everything was really clean. Service immaculate. Rooms terrific. My mum enjoyed with 88 years nice spring break. Thanks for the forwarding of the pool chairs calm scarves. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Ruth & René
Nice hosts, friendly staff
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • December 2012
We have sivester /new year in vinschgerhof spent. We were well looked after with and the food is delicious (gourmet-standard). The supervised walks with Sepp are well run and entertaining. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Jean-Pierre
Feast and hiking - very big
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • October 2012
The new rooms are a profit, the materials are with love selected. Everything very clean. The breakfast offers everything that your heart could desire, extra wishes are fulfilled. The dinner is a blowout, of the finest quality and stop with the special italian Touch, it becomes never boring, and the wines offered are great read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The new rooms are absolutely great, it is of course always on the price at, but we felt at home, no lack of space, a nice balcony, good bathroom with large einlaufdusche, tv, as mentioned, everything very clean.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    As already mentioned, you feel in schlemmerland. We were 100% satisfied.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service is excellent, the staff friendly and open. You will for everything good advice

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Everything ok, but we had no time the pool to use. In the evening at the bar round off your day, 1 mal the week a dance evening. But the best are still the guided hikes with Sepp. Sepp loves his country and nature, can everything well explain, plants, animals and lots of other. To beautiful walks in the beautiful nature one falls in the evening tiredly to bed

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The new rooms are a profit, the materials are with love selected. Everything very clean. The breakfast offers everything that your heart could desire, extra wishes are fulfilled. The dinner is a blowout, of the finest quality and stop with the special italian Touch, it becomes never boring, and the wines offered are great

  • Location
    5.0

    Take the wheels from the hotel and one is in 10 minutes in the place Schlanders, a pleasant and convivial town with cafes, terraces and shops. Or by train to Meran, Bolzano or... Wether with a car, bike, train or on foot, there are enough possibilities the area to get to know

Close
Beno
Wonderful time
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • October 2012
It is very complicated the whole words, it has to be experienced. Friendliness and everything you want is the greetings to for the farewell always present. Simply wonderful. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Heike
Great hiking hotel with expensive food
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • October 2012
We were now already for the 5. time in Vinschgerhof in 3 different seasons (Spring, summer and fall). As always, it was a wonderful hiking vacation! We plan already for next year a repeat! The 5-course-menus are delicious and very varied. Also the breakfast buffet left nothing to be desired. The rooms are tastefully decorated and spacious. The staff are always ready to help and friendly. We had booked-as every year - family contact to the family P., the really great about us cared has. Our dog was welcome and felt really good and indicated Hotehund joschi good. The guided ... hikes with guide Sepp were always very informative, varied and funny. Thanks to Sepp we had great Insight into the varied countryside. We will for certain back! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Uli & Heidi
The guest always comes first
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • September 2012
We go for 10 years in the vinschger courtyard and feel very Probably. The hotel was in this period constantly renovated or renewed and Has excellent rooms with wonderful views of the Orchards and mountains. Food, service and friendliness Leaves nothing to be desired. In vinschgerhof feel young and old well. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The room we got had 45 square meter and left nothing to be desired.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The offer and the quality of the meals and drinks is a star hotel.

  • Service
    6.0

    The hotel has a excellent room service.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The large swimming pool with adjoining sauna area offers great relaxation.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We go for 10 years in the vinschger courtyard and feel very Probably. The hotel was in this period constantly renovated or renewed and Has excellent rooms with wonderful views of the Orchards and mountains. Food, service and friendliness Leaves nothing to be desired. In vinschgerhof feel young and old well.

  • Location
    6.0

    By the favorable location of the hotel is a optimum exploring the Vinschgaus with bus, train and bicycle very good.

Close
Silvia
1 with stars, we Sachsen 'll be back!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • September 2012
In September 2012 we were for the first time in vinschergerhof. Great room, very good care by the team from vinschgerhof (common hikes and so on) the daily food simply brilliant, very diverse and always nice service. After the good food you can the beautiful area explore, on foot or by foot. Also the train station the train, several times daily to Meran and Bolzano drives can only 10 minutes away. From the hotel one enjoys with a fantastic view in the mountain world and in the adjoining apple plantations. We will be back! And look forward already to the ... nice 'hosts' the family P. with marilena, max and joschi! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Georg & Anschi
Informal great hotel!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • September 2012
The hotel is in a very good condition. The decorations in the hotel are very nice and as a guest you feel with arrival already very well. There are in the hotel all age groups represented, mostly German and swiss. The garden is very individually designed, you can always find a quiet place to read and rest. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Are absolutely the description. The rooms in the whole hotel are nicely furnished and super well-kept. After the breakfast The room was already again super clean.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The food at the assigned table in the restaurant restaurant. The quality of the food leaves nothing to the imagination. Erhart and his team have every day a very good and above all very varied food prepared. The food in the hotel vinschgerhof is worth 5 stars. More not! Everything from the finest

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff's hospitality is in any case available. It is wishes immediately cared for. Here is the man absolutely in foreground. The hotel offers interesting hike with mountain guide max and Sepp.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The swimming pool and the sauna area are very well maintained. The water was always pleasantly warm and the loungers to relax very comfortable.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is in a very good condition. The decorations in the hotel are very nice and as a guest you feel with arrival already very well. There are in the hotel all age groups represented, mostly German and swiss. The garden is very individually designed, you can always find a quiet place to read and rest.

  • Location
    6.0

    You can from the hotel good on foot hikes undertake or you can take the bus, which in front of the hotel stops. The shopping city Meran is 30 minutes by car reachable.

Close
Simone & Wolfgang
Really beautiful, family hiking hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • September 2012
We were the 2. time in vinschgerhof and felt immediately again comfortable. A cozy, informally run hiking hotel with really beautiful, modern large rooms. The half board is brilliant, no matter wether breakfast or 5 course menu. We are already planning now our next vacation in this beautiful Hotel and look forward to a reunion with all. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    We stayed in a junior suite bella vista used. Very large, very tastefully decorated and decorated up to date. The furniture all in an immaculate state. So many closets we have never had that differently. The bathroom nice large, walk-in shower, great.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    We booked half board. We can only say, super delicious. No matter wether breakfast or 5 course dinner menu always delicious, fresh and very varied.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff ( no matter where) is always super friendly and helpful. The rooms were cleaned daily and were always clean. For questions was always helped and good advice for any hikes given. The guided hikes with Sepp are simply great, very informative and funny in addition.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The swimming pool, the sauna, the great lawn to summarize perfect, clean state, comfortable and tastefully decorated. The right for relaxing after a busy day wandering around.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We were the 2. time in vinschgerhof and felt immediately again comfortable. A cozy, informally run hiking hotel with really beautiful, modern large rooms. The half board is brilliant, no matter wether breakfast or 5 course menu. We are already planning now our next vacation in this beautiful Hotel and look forward to a reunion with all.

  • Location
    5.0

    To apfelernte drive grainfields the small erntetrecker. But since one in a hike anyway early rises, you can tell this hardly.

Close
Elisabeth
A super three star hotel, very recommendable!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • August 2012
Were from the start very nice welcome. Great hotel; very tastefully refurbished; large, clean rooms; a good breakfast and an excellent 5-course menu in the evening! We were very satisfied overall, have short break very enjoyed and can only recommend the hotel! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Aline
Great hotel in dreamlike environment!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • August 2012
Wonderful family-run hotel, which traditionally rustic with new modern design combined. The spacious and bright room with a balcony offer a great view on the surrounding countryside. The whole hotel is located in top condition and is in a very well-kept. The staff is very friendly and always very helpful. Impressed especially really always excellent kitchen and the quality of the dishes! The great environment offers numerous, varied possibilities walking and mountain bike tour. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Reinhold
Perfect run mountain bike - and hiking hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • August 2012
The pleasant size of the hotel there is one the feeling a persönlischer to be their guest. Everything is in very good condition. About the cleaning there is nothing to sit. The breakfast lovely, fresh fruit, breads etc. Just everything available. The dinner in any case 5 star treatment. The chef and his staff you can only on your doorstep. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Sufficient size of the room and the balcony. Tv and selection ideal.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Restaurant air conditioned, tables not too nearby next to each other. As mentioned above fees of the kitchen all hoods this world. Price South Tyrol accordingly in the lower part.

  • Service
    6.0

    nettest, friendly, not a response embarrassed. As we like it. No sterile waiter the like robots work. I would not a single complaint occur.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Junior manager max, mountain bike-guide has us perfect advised. tourenwünsche from the sleeve shaken. Bearish driveways with traumtrails in conclusion - Card and navi included. ( bikehalterung!) Guide Sepp understands his handicraft perfect. Knows every rock, each flowers, is a tips and is unique native. Thank you Sepp.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The pleasant size of the hotel there is one the feeling a persönlischer to be their guest. Everything is in very good condition. About the cleaning there is nothing to sit. The breakfast lovely, fresh fruit, breads etc. Just everything available. The dinner in any case 5 star treatment. The chef and his staff you can only on your doorstep.

  • Location
    6.0

    Not far off the beaten track and nevertheless quiet. The bike trail on the doorstep and the view in the morning on the mountains lovely. The apple plantations give the whole a private flair.

Close
1 3 4 5