Hotel Concorde De Luxe Resort(5 stars)

Kemerağzı Site Mahallesi Tesisler Caddesi 358/1 7230 Aksu Antalya View on map

Average rating

5,916 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.2
  • Room
    5.5
  • Service
    5.3
  • Location
    5.3
  • Food and Drinks
    5.1
  • Sport & entertain
    5.3
Filters
You selected:
2551 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Soha
I love it !!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Countryside & spa
  • December 2015
I loved the place and all the Services provided ,, and the food delicious breakfast, lunch and a nest ,, and hairdressing salon Tolga dye my hair for me and work for me Keratin supernatural his job professionally and I would recommend his experience and his proposal for a new look for you. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.7
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Hussein
Review
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2015
Stayed for 10 days generally good room was dated not enough activists for children poils were clean restaurant staff were really good receipting desk unhelpful indie pool was cold jacuzzi was always cold read hotel review
  • Room
    4.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    2.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    4.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    3.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.8
    Quality of the beach
    1.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    3.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    1.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    1.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Carolanne
Wow
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2015
Clean, modern & well organised read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Upgraded to a suite to be closer to my companions as I was there alone with a couple

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    I would definitely recommend a holiday here at this time of year

  • Service
    6.0

    Amazing, friendly staff! From the waiters to the entertainment, the domestic and reception we where treated with courtesy and respected and always with a smile

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Clean pool with plenty of facilities

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Clean, modern & well organised

  • Location
    6.0

    Perfect location for all requirements....beach, shopping, history & nighlife

Close
BELINDA
what a wonderful hotel especially for wheeelchairs
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2015
We Had a wonderful time at the Concorde, we couldn't fault the hotel, the Staff were amazing and so friendly and helpful, the food was wonderful and so much choose from. In November a lot of the hotel facilities are closed but does not spoil your holiday, I would love to go back in the summer season as it would be wonderful. We had one of the handicapped rooms as my husband is a permanent wheelchair user, the room was perfect for his needs, even a little ramp to get out onto the balcony. He could get himself all the ... way from the main entrance, through the hotel and down to the end of the pier unaided although there was always a willing member of staff offering help if he wanted it, he was so impressed, Bathroom was plenty big enough, there was all the normal grab rails, a wheel in show plus for me the most amazing shower over the bath, I didn't use the bath but the shower was fabulous. evening entertainment was a bit bland but still had fun. The free Wi-Fi was not good. German was the main second language of the staff but most spoke some English. I should add that from outside the hotel, all the big RED buses have wheelchair access. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Willem
Wonderful hotel, a place to come back to
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2015
We stayed in hotel Concorde de Luxe and we had a wonderfull holiday. The hotel, the room, the personal, the food and the ladies who cleaned the room, everything/everybody was TOP! We want very much to come back next year and the only thing that we want changed is the location of the room. We had a room at the Limak Lara side and every day we smelled the kitchen and we heared the noise of the airco. So although we loved our room, next year we want a room at the other side of the hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    4.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    3.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Pia
Holiday in Turkey
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2015
Fantastic place to go both as a couple but also as a family. So many things to do and for each generation. AS we travelled as a couple this time with No Kids we had the chance to pick a rest area for People over 16 and therefore had a marvoullous time and peace. The ultra all inklusive made it Hard for us to get a taste of everything as the menu and the variety in the buffet was way to impressive. Certainly not the last time we want to go here. Next time we Will bring our almost all ... grown up Kids. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    We stayed on the 7. Floor and had a room with sea view. Absolutely fantastic

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Fantastic opotunities of choices. And if the buffet was not enough we could go to the a la carte restaurants located on different floors.

  • Service
    6.0

    Ask and you Will be helped eather immediately or the day after.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Variable and many options. Both at sea and on land. The beach is nice pure sand

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Fantastic place to go both as a couple but also as a family. So many things to do and for each generation. AS we travelled as a couple this time with No Kids we had the chance to pick a rest area for People over 16 and therefore had a marvoullous time and peace. The ultra all inklusive made it Hard for us to get a taste of everything as the menu and the variety in the buffet was way to impressive. Certainly not the last time we want to go here. Next time we Will bring our almost all grown up Kids.

  • Location
    6.0

    We did not ned to go outside the resort as all we could with for was to be found in the hotel.

Close
Rob
Excellent accodomation and services
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2015
Very good rooms (appr. 400), with responsible personnel and the hotel accomodation was kept very clean. All types of nationalities with in age range of 0 - 70. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    All what people need is available.

  • Gastronomy
    3.0

    Several a la carte restaurants (Japanese, Italian) and very nice buffet restaurant with a high variety of food and drinks, all in a nice atmosphere.

  • Service
    6.0

    Staff is very friendly and helpfull. The room cleaning is of a high standard.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    You can play tennis, soccer, beachvolleyball, waterpolo. Spa and wellness area with fitness. Several pools with very good sunbeds with sunscreens and showers.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Very good rooms (appr. 400), with responsible personnel and the hotel accomodation was kept very clean. All types of nationalities with in age range of 0 - 70.

  • Location
    5.0

    The hotel is located directly on the beach and very close to the local airport with a transfertime of 15-20 minutes. Several shopping facilities and a nice accient town with a lot of excursion possibilies.

Close
Kieran
A very good place to stay
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2015
Very nice hotel well layed out. Grounds are nice with plenty of place to go explore read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The room was very well sized we were on the top floor, land view, which didn't bother us as you could see all the mountains in the distance. Rooms were very well maintained we had a slightly leaky shower but haven't been to a hotel yet that can fit a screen door properly. There was a TV and mini bar in the room which was all free to use as well as a safe.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    The food was brilliant quite a few choices in the buffet area, there was local dishes as well as the odd themed evening. Also for a small fee (10 Euros each at the time of my holiday) you could try out one of the al a carte restaurants.

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff were very good especially the waiter service and bar staff, quick to clean up and get drinks where require. The entertainment staff were also very friendly my partner and I ended up chatting to them quite a bit.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    The pool was where we spent most of our time there was a massive main pool which had a set up for water football at one end. There was also a quiet pool for over 16s only which also joined onto 3 jacuzzi style sections.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Very nice hotel well layed out. Grounds are nice with plenty of place to go explore

  • Location
    4.0

    The areas built up for resorts so it quite well located near to local shops also only a short bus ride from the older areas. Back of the grounds butts up to the beach so only a 5mi ute walk from the hotel. Also everywhere has decked flooring so very easy for wheelchair users o get around

Close
Desiree
Great holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2015
Nice hotel, beautiful gardens, good food. We had a great time, although we had some trouble with our room. The service of Guest Relations and Front Office was great. WiFi was bad, but who cares when you are on holiday. Very nice place to relax and enjoy the sun read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Andrew
Lovely clean & friendly hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2015
The hotel is kept spotless & the staff were great. There was no pressure to join in the animation teams fun & there were quiet areas. The gardens were very well kept. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    we had a family room on the 7th floor. 2 bathroom & very well laid out . House keeping kept this spotless

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    Good choice in the main restaurant although very busy & the main issue was mainly arrogant guests. Snack bar had good choice if your just wanting a quick bite.

  • Service
    6.0

    Can't fault the staff. Check in was very good & efficient. Given the time of arrival they told us to go & get some food as the restaurant was closing in 30 minutes , the complete check in. Waiters, bar staff & cleaners were all very courteous. .

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    The pool was great & massive. Unlike other resorts the pool wasn't taken over by entertainments or water polo due to the space. Entertainment was a mixture of animation team showscompetition with some professional acts Never really used the sports facilities

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is kept spotless & the staff were great. There was no pressure to join in the animation teams fun & there were quiet areas. The gardens were very well kept.

  • Location
    5.0

    Great location only 20 minutes from the airport. Local buses stopped outside. There is a small row opposite.

Close
Paul
Our 2nd Visit to the Concorde Deluxe Resort
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2015
The hotel itself is excellent with some great services and features. Everything you need for an excellent holiday is within the grounds of the hotel. Plenty of bars and restaurants to choose from (6 A La Cartes to choose from - Italian, Turkish, Seafood, Asian, Steakhouse & Beachside BBQ - these all carry a supplementary 10 euro per person charge for anyone over 7 years old but is well worth it). Only 20 mins from Antalya airport so transfers are great. We've stayed in 3 different room types in our stays here and all are fine and spacious. Mix of ... nationalities at the hotel including English, German, Russian, Turkish, Iranian etc and the hotel caters for all of them in all ways (food, entertainment etc). read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    As we had been before, we had booked suite requesting one facing the garden / pool area. They emailed me saying they would do their best. Upon arrival, one wasn't available so our room was upgraded to a family duplex room facing th are we requested. These rooms are on the top floor and the views are amazing. The family duplex room consists of 2 beds, bathroom, wardrobes, TV and patio area on the bottom floor and a double bed, bathroom, TV and wardrobes and the upper mezzanine level. Fantastic room. Minibars are stocked with beer, water, juice and coke and are replenished daily. Rooms come with a safe and are well air conditioned.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Lots of choice for breakfast in the buffet restaurant with all diets catered for. For lunch time you have the choice of the buffet restaurant which has plenty of choice or the snack bar for more fast food types of lunch such as kebabs, burgers, chips etc. there's also a pizza house within the gardens that Cook fresh pizzas and Turkish pizzas throughout the day. For dinner, the buffet restaurant once again has plenty of choice as part of the All Inclusive package and would have no issue eating here for the whole of our holiday. We decided to take in 2 of the A La Carte options - Italian and Beach BBQ. Chargeable at €10 per person but both were fantastic. Plenty of drink choice available, both alcoholic & non alcoholic. All restaurants are extremely clean and have relaxed atmospheres.

  • Service
    6.0

    Cannot fault any aspect of the service we received. All the staff were very friendly and most took extra time out to be attentive to our little boy. Customers very much come first with the staff at this hotel.that being said, the people who run the small shop inside the hotel that sells toys, newspapers, toiletries etc are not particularly helpful. They are also extremely expensive and follow you around to check you don't pinch anything which is not great! Not the hotels fault so I've not penalised them in my scoring.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    4 pools in total. One huge main pool, children's pool, over 16's silence pool with jacuzzi's and a pool with 4 water slides. Plenty of beds around all of them so you could take your pick and even move around pools and have a subbed whenever you wanted. The entertainment team were brilliant. Full program throughout the day if you wanted to get involved. Mini disco for the kids every night followed by a main show at 9:30 pm. Whilst we stayed, we had Moscow state circus, Diesel Dance Show, live Music, pier Party (which was great). They also had a gala night which is their main entertainment night. This consisted of a brilliant pirates dance show followed by an Alice In Wonderland themed garden party. No expense spared and it showed.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel itself is excellent with some great services and features. Everything you need for an excellent holiday is within the grounds of the hotel. Plenty of bars and restaurants to choose from (6 A La Cartes to choose from - Italian, Turkish, Seafood, Asian, Steakhouse & Beachside BBQ - these all carry a supplementary 10 euro per person charge for anyone over 7 years old but is well worth it). Only 20 mins from Antalya airport so transfers are great. We've stayed in 3 different room types in our stays here and all are fine and spacious. Mix of nationalities at the hotel including English, German, Russian, Turkish, Iranian etc and the hotel caters for all of them in all ways (food, entertainment etc).

  • Location
    6.0

    Great location in Lara Beach. 20 mins from airport. The hotel grounds are fantastic. Lovely gardens and they are well kept daily by team of gardeners employed by the hotel. Beachfront hotel so the beach is there with no fuss when you want it. Hire one of the beach pavilions for an extra 40 Euros - well worth it especially if you have young children who are not keen on staying in the sun all day! Plenty of shops outside the hotel if that's what you're after but there really is no reason to leave the hotel as it has everything in it including shops. Lots of excursion info available at the hotel and the Guest Relations team are more than happy to arrange it for you.

Close
Suhaib
Very nice holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Countryside & spa
  • August 2015
Very quite , big size for standard rooms also very clean The receptions staff out of standing helpful friendly & know foreign language The spa is amazing with the cute curly lady youshin The variety was average good The bars waiters amazing and the atmosphere is good read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
João
Excellent beach hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2015
Excelent hotel. the rooms are big and well cared, plenty of places do eat and drink, the pool is very good and the relax pool is a very nice and agreable. It is a very big hotel with lots of people but it's not overcrowded. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Tine
Very Good Hotel with a nice pool and a big room...
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2015
Concorde de luxe resort is a very good hotel. Clean and big rooms. Nice pool and animation. Tastfull food and drinks. There is a lot of variety in food and drinks. Very good location, close to airport and beach. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Derek
Best holiday ever
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2015
Excellent hotel very clean and in excellent condition. Hotel has a capacity of over 1000 guests of mixed nationalities and ages. The hotel is an all inclusive hotel with food and drinks available all day and into the early hours. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Rooms are a good size with a safe, wide screen tv and comfortable beds. The air conditioning was very good and the balconies are safe with lockable doors to gain access. Mini bar replished daily with beer, water, soft drinks and fruit juice.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The hotel has six a la carte restaurants as well as the all inclusive dinning room. We only at at one a la carte restaurant during our stay which was very good. The food in the main dining area was first class with a large selection of hot and cold food available at breakfast lunch and dinner.

  • Service
    6.0

    We found the staff to be freindly and helpful especially Khoran the bar manager and Olya and Berkant from the animation team. The rooms were cleaned daily to a very high standard.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    There were various sports and activities at various times of the day at the poolside around the pool and on the beach. The main pool is large with ample sun beds available. There is also a pool with slides which is very good for adults as well as children.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Excellent hotel very clean and in excellent condition. Hotel has a capacity of over 1000 guests of mixed nationalities and ages. The hotel is an all inclusive hotel with food and drinks available all day and into the early hours.

  • Location
    6.0

    The hotel has a private beach with its own sun loungers and private area directly from the hotels manacured gardens. There are a selection of shops within the hotel and bazaars a short walk from the hotel. The hotel is about twenty minutes from the airport.

Close
Pop
The holiday at Concorde de Luxe Lara
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2015
Is a very good hotel, with a very excellent animation team read hotel review
  • Room
    3.0

    The room is not very clear and is very small

  • Gastronomy
    2.0

    Food is not very diversity, but is ok

  • Service
    3.0

    Service is ok, a good animation team

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The hotel have a very good animation team. Animation team have a very friendly peoples: Daria Y.; Karinochka S.; Karina Z.; Anastasia R.; Dasha S. and Eugenia B.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    Is a very good hotel, with a very excellent animation team

  • Location
    4.0

    Hotel have a good location, close to shops and beach

Close
Andrey
Excellent hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2015
Good accommodation. Available rooms for all tastes and abilities. Large green areas clean. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    In a room there are no complaints, except one - no hair conditioner.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Many restaurants and bars. Food for all tastes.

  • Service
    6.0

    The rooms are cleaned well. Bar replenished in a timely manner. The entire hotel has free WiFi.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Excellent animation, beach volleyball, disco and presentation each evening.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Good accommodation. Available rooms for all tastes and abilities. Large green areas clean.

  • Location
    6.0

    Not far from the airport. If you have the desire, you can get a bus to the big shopping center "Terra City" and "Depot" in Antalya. Just a short walk from the hotel markets.

Close
Ashleigh
A fantastic holiday at the Concorde Resort!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2015
Our welcome was wonderful, we were given all the information we needed whilst the bellboy took our bags to our room. The room was cleaned spotless every day and the minibar was restocked every day. The cleaner was very friendly and asked how we were whenever we saw her. I asked in the first day if she could change the cot sheets so my daughter could have her afternoon nap, which she did for us quickly. I found after that day, by the time we were back from breakfast, the room had been cleaned and the beds changed so this ... was very helpful indeed. The staff in guest relations were very friendly and helpful when we booked dinner at the a la carte restaurants. The reception staff were also very helpful with any queries. We had a problem with the safe in our room which wouldn't unlock with our money and passports inside! Reception sent a member of staff within 30 minutes to resolve this for us. Food in the buffet restaurant was varied with different themes through the week. My partner is fussy but even he found something he really enjoyed each time we dined here. I thought the selection was fantastic. I was particularly worried about there being enough suitable options for our 16 month old little girl but she also loved the food and there was plenty for her also. We also dined in the barbecue, asiana, da Vinci and Poseidon a la carte restaurants. Each meal was amazing! The staff were attentive and refilled our glasses regularly. They were very sweet towards our daughter, one guy in the barbecue read one of her books to her which she loved. My partner and I both enjoyed a Turkish bath, full body massage and face mask in the spa. The masseuse was wonderful and understanding with regards to my long standing shoulder injury. I was offered 20% off a course of three medical massages for my shoulder following the treatment but decided not to go for this as I am awaiting surgery at home. We have both said we would have the treatments if we came back to the hotel again, which I'm sure we will. I would actually like more next time!! One thing I would like to see more of is activities for babies and toddlers. The mini club is for children aged 6 and over which is a big shame as our daughter loves to play with other children but she was unable to join in. I have been on other holidays where they provide sensory classes, music classes etc for children of these ages. I think this would be a great addition to what is obviously a very popular and well run service. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Stephen
Fantastic
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
We were upgraded on arrival to grand suite which was out of this world. staff fantastic. hotel very clean. food excellent drinks service could have been better and air conditioning in the bar was very hit and miss. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    4.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    1.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Clare
Absolutely perfect
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
The Concorde Hotel Lara in Antalya is a stunning high quality 5* all inclusive resort I would highly recommend for families and couples. customer service is the teams number one priority at all times and it really does show. The hotel ia immaculately kept, food ia very high quality, pools and beach are gorgeous read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    V clean and had great comfy beds.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    Food was great and we each gained 6pounds Kids sometimes found choices for them a little limited and cereal needed to be contained to keep from going stale and that is the only reason ive given 4 instead of 5 star for food.

  • Service
    6.0

    simply outstanding. The staff at Concorde really do go out of their way to make your holiday perfect. Most staff have good range of language skills. Only kitchen and room cleaning staff struggled to understand us but they too were incredibly helpful (....particularly when our 6 year old went walkies!) complaint handling was impeccable

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Evening shows were fab!! pools and slides brill and kept kids safely entertained for hours.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The Concorde Hotel Lara in Antalya is a stunning high quality 5* all inclusive resort I would highly recommend for families and couples. customer service is the teams number one priority at all times and it really does show. The hotel ia immaculately kept, food ia very high quality, pools and beach are gorgeous

  • Location
    5.0

    Lara Beach is one of our favourite places to holiday. The best spot on the Turkish Riviera Lara is best for families and couples as there are gorgeous hotels, plwnty of shops but a distance from noisy clubs. Beach is stunning and you can fall out of bed and land on a lounger.....always space to sunbathe and swim

Close
1 3 4 5 ... 128