Hotel Concorde De Luxe Resort(5 stars)

Kemerağzı Site Mah. Tesisler Cad. 358/1 07230 Aksu / Antalya / Turkey View on map

Average rating

5,617 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.3
  • Room
    5.5
  • Service
    5.3
  • Location
    5.3
  • Food and Drinks
    5.2
  • Sport & entertain
    5.3
Filters
You selected:
2528 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Clare
Absolutely perfect
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
The Concorde Hotel Lara in Antalya is a stunning high quality 5* all inclusive resort I would highly recommend for families and couples. customer service is the teams number one priority at all times and it really does show. The hotel ia immaculately kept, food ia very high quality, pools and beach are gorgeous read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    V clean and had great comfy beds.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    Food was great and we each gained 6pounds Kids sometimes found choices for them a little limited and cereal needed to be contained to keep from going stale and that is the only reason ive given 4 instead of 5 star for food.

  • Service
    6.0

    simply outstanding. The staff at Concorde really do go out of their way to make your holiday perfect. Most staff have good range of language skills. Only kitchen and room cleaning staff struggled to understand us but they too were incredibly helpful (....particularly when our 6 year old went walkies!) complaint handling was impeccable

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Evening shows were fab!! pools and slides brill and kept kids safely entertained for hours.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The Concorde Hotel Lara in Antalya is a stunning high quality 5* all inclusive resort I would highly recommend for families and couples. customer service is the teams number one priority at all times and it really does show. The hotel ia immaculately kept, food ia very high quality, pools and beach are gorgeous

  • Location
    5.0

    Lara Beach is one of our favourite places to holiday. The best spot on the Turkish Riviera Lara is best for families and couples as there are gorgeous hotels, plwnty of shops but a distance from noisy clubs. Beach is stunning and you can fall out of bed and land on a lounger.....always space to sunbathe and swim

Close
Chris
Great Family Hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
Just returned from 11 nights at the Concorde De Luxe, this is a great hotel for families. Animation team are superb, special mentions to Olya, Cihan & Yana-). Plenty of activities during the day which are good fun. If you don't want to take part no problem they'll not keep pestering you. Great amount of nationalities at hotel and all were very friendly which we liked, people either mix or they don't regardless of nationalities and we made some great friends. Food was good, rooms very clean and gardens excellent. Dined in two of the A La Cartes; Posiedon ... & Asian, both excellent and nice for a change. Meal times can be busy in the buffet restaurant but if you leave it a bit later all the families with young kids will have left to go to the mini show, we tended to eat around 8.30pm with no problems getting a table. Great being on the beach as well with water sports, our boys loved the jet skis & para sailing. Only criticisms would be waiting services could be improved upon and we had a fault with our room safe which was never fixed but I didn't push it with hotel, minor gripes!! Your holiday is what you make it and a smile goes a long way! Special mention to the concierge on Sunday evening (didn't get his name) but we had a problem with our transfer coming home and he sorted it all out for us, great service. Overall you can't go wrong with this hotel for the money you'll pay and we would definitely go back again. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Milan
Family Slovakia Trnava
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
Very good hotel. Perfect location. Very nice beach, clean. Pools excellent. Food and drinks perfect. Service very good. Very nice park, nice trees what make cool shade. Peronal helpful. Overall perfect stay. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.7
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Neil
Concorde Resort Good and Bad
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
The hotel is set in a stunning location and has everything you could possibly need. The entertainment team are one of the best I have ever come across and kept us all fully entertained, especially the evening shows. We eventually got in to a junior suite, despite having booked this in January via Expedia. The hotel seem to ignore room bookings and offer very little appreciation of the inconvenience this caused. Our room, once in it, was really comfortable and spacious. The mini bar was a nice surprise and the room was kept extremely clean. Food in the main buffet ... was brilliant, however after 3 days in it got a bit repetitive. The hotel does have A La Carte restaurants, but these offer very little choice for kids and are charged as an extra. The pool and surroundings offer lots of space to sunbathe and enjoy the natural shade for those really hot days. The beach front is kept immaculate and is a must see. The sea was lovely and warm and with the added bonus of the pier setting you have plenty of options for seating. The best thing about the hotel is that whether you want a busy or relaxing holiday, this hotel has it covered. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The junior suite was perfect. Definitely worth the extra money as you have a huge room and two bathrooms.

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    The food was all cooked and tasted nice, but as I mentioned after 3 days it did get a bit repetitive. The afternoon tea near the amphitheatre was well worth a visit and you have to try the Turkish Tea.

  • Service
    3.0

    The main reason for this rating is due to the room issues, it really started the holiday off on a bad note. The staff did offer some freebies, none of which were suitable or available when we actually wanted to use them... Reading on other websites, the room issues don't seem isolated to this hotel more a Turkey experience full stop.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    One word AMAZING! The entertainment team are on the go non-stop and you can do as little or as much as you like. Plus it's for all ages..they are far from pushy too, which is a good thing.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel is set in a stunning location and has everything you could possibly need. The entertainment team are one of the best I have ever come across and kept us all fully entertained, especially the evening shows. We eventually got in to a junior suite, despite having booked this in January via Expedia. The hotel seem to ignore room bookings and offer very little appreciation of the inconvenience this caused. Our room, once in it, was really comfortable and spacious. The mini bar was a nice surprise and the room was kept extremely clean. Food in the main buffet was brilliant, however after 3 days in it got a bit repetitive. The hotel does have A La Carte restaurants, but these offer very little choice for kids and are charged as an extra. The pool and surroundings offer lots of space to sunbathe and enjoy the natural shade for those really hot days. The beach front is kept immaculate and is a must see. The sea was lovely and warm and with the added bonus of the pier setting you have plenty of options for seating. The best thing about the hotel is that whether you want a busy or relaxing holiday, this hotel has it covered.

  • Location
    6.0

    As I mentioned above the setting of the hotel is brilliant, we could see in to other hotel complexes and these looked a little dominated by concrete. Concorde is a much more environmental setting which is nice.

Close
Gemma
This hotel is Amazing
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
Me and my partner stayed at this hotel for 11 nights and it is beautiful, there are 6 restaurants, an amazing spa (ask for the little ty girl she is awesome) there is a relax pool with these lovley white huts where you can be waited on all day, the hotel is massive it includes shops, bowling a lobby where we had pre-drinks each night, water slides for the kids or for big kids like us, pool party's, drinking champaign in the pool, beech party's, entertainment for the kids & for adults always something different, they have an entertainment team ... who engage with you, they have a hairdressers, photographer to catch those good moments, golf course, hammocks, you name it it's a good all rounder for any age. Oh I almost forgot they also have an indoor night club read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The room had air con which we left on 247, nice big plazma TV and decent size mirrors that's all we needed !

  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    6.0

    I mean some days was 51 degrees & you can't expect everyone to have a smile on there face all the time the staff work long hours and really hard so we didn't take much notice of the ones who didn't smile but the cleaners made our bed every day sometime even leaving little gestures like hearts on the bed made of towels with roses which I found very touching, we won a free meal but all the restaurants were booked so they took it of a bill no problem at all, & the waiters Hakki & Soloman are so pleasant they stood out a mile from everyone else, always pleased to serve you and did it with a smile reguardless how the heat and how hard they worked it was no trouble to them, first class they were & deserve a payrise it's people like them who leave a lasting impression !

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Everyday we used the water sports it was so much fun the guy even took some photos of us on the jet ski very nice man he was, but junet who does the scuba diving is something else,I was so nervous about it he promised he would look after me, I was under the water for 30 minutes and he held my hand all the way my nerves seemed to float away as he guided me through the caves I felt so protected it was like having my farther down there with me !

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Me and my partner stayed at this hotel for 11 nights and it is beautiful, there are 6 restaurants, an amazing spa (ask for the little ty girl she is awesome) there is a relax pool with these lovley white huts where you can be waited on all day, the hotel is massive it includes shops, bowling a lobby where we had pre-drinks each night, water slides for the kids or for big kids like us, pool party's, drinking champaign in the pool, beech party's, entertainment for the kids & for adults always something different, they have an entertainment team who engage with you, they have a hairdressers, photographer to catch those good moments, golf course, hammocks, you name it it's a good all rounder for any age. Oh I almost forgot they also have an indoor night club

  • Location
    5.0

    To be honest we didn't venture out much because they had it all there, there was something different on every night, very entertaining too, they must hire people who put on a fantastic show each night, we did go out on one occasion and that was to get a few presants, the mall on the right hand side as you come out the hotel looked at us like we were Thieves & followed us round the shops the other side is just a 15 minuite walk & we found them friendly enough.

Close
Stuart
Excellent value Concorde
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
Myself & partner stayed at the Concorde for 1 week in July and had a fantastic time, we wish we had booked a 10/11 night stay. There were 1 or 2 minor niggles but nothing that would spoil the holiday or stop us from returning: 1: On a number of occasions young children came into the "quiet" pool area (advertised as 16+ yrs) and this was only challenged once by a female lifeguard. 2: Some of the bar staff need to improve on their customer service, but on the whole staff were polite and friendly (special mention goes out to ... Sevgi in the Vista bar, she really is a credit to the hotel. Also, when I lost my wallet the staff went out of their way to help us. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Victoria
Paradise of Antalya
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2015
As soon as we walked in, we felt a lovely atmosphere in this hotel. We was welcomed by staff and a welcome pack full with hotel information. We entered a nice, spacious room with a sofa, comfy bed, large TV, walk in wardrobe and lovely bathroom. It has many food choices for everyone, many great facilities, plenty of entertainment every day and night. The cleanliness of the hotel is spotless, with a beautiful design to the hotel. Nice beach and pool area including private area. Lobby bar had fantastic staff, especially the lady, Gulden who was so lovely. You could ... tell she loved her job, and couldn't do enough for you, very efficient. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Spacious rooms with air con, mini bar, WiFi and safe. Very comfy bed and pillow options available which is an added bonus.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    Plenty of food options with 6 Restaurants, suitable for all. Bar always open with a great range of drinks of good quality. Food was always tasty and warm.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff were very friendly, polite and accomodating. They had a good knowledge of foreign languages such as English, German and Russian.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    There were many sport and entertainment activities throughout the day and night of high quality. The beach and garden parties were especially fantastic - great music by the DJ and nice atmosphere.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    As soon as we walked in, we felt a lovely atmosphere in this hotel. We was welcomed by staff and a welcome pack full with hotel information. We entered a nice, spacious room with a sofa, comfy bed, large TV, walk in wardrobe and lovely bathroom. It has many food choices for everyone, many great facilities, plenty of entertainment every day and night. The cleanliness of the hotel is spotless, with a beautiful design to the hotel. Nice beach and pool area including private area. Lobby bar had fantastic staff, especially the lady, Gulden who was so lovely. You could tell she loved her job, and couldn't do enough for you, very efficient.

  • Location
    5.0

    In a lovely resort, very close to the airport and city of Antalya which was very good and convenient. Plenty of shops around, but didn't need to go to them as the hotel accomodated everything such as clothes shops. On Lara Beach which has a Blue Flag for excellence.

Close
Gary
Recent stay at Concorde De Lux Resort, Lara Beach
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2015
Just returned from a weeks stay at the Concorde on Lara Beach. Overall had a great time with some fantastic weather and great entertainment. The Buffet restaurant was not brilliant and needs more variety and staff. That said the A La Carte restaurants were fantastic with great food and service - well worth paying 10 euros PP. Staff very friendly but need more clearing up in the buffet areas. Entertainment team great and always smiling. Pool area nice with plenty of sunbeds. Would go back again as long as the price was good compared to others in the area read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    3.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    3.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    3.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Ari
Good quality hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2015
A restful high-quality holidaying at the hotel. No queuing - not in a hurry - good service. Surprise was the high level of the evening program. We will ecommend this hotel especially for couples. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Sharon
Fantastic
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2015
If you want a fantastic holiday then this is the place to go. I have never been to Turkey before. The rooms were spacious and very clean the maid came everyday. The food was very good, every type catered for. The pool areas were so good you relaxed on really comfy sunbeds none of these plastic things. A free new clean towel for the pool everyday. Entertainment was fun. And the hotel staff were very pleasant and kind nothing was a problem. Oh and a free safe in every room. Will be going again but this time for 10 days ... not 7 days. Thank you for a terrific holiday. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Lovely open sea view. Free mini bar in the room that gets topped up every day.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Lots to eat. Variety is secon to none you would not go hungry.

  • Service
    6.0

    Very good. Everyone was very nice and friendly. No problems with them and no room charges for anything

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Entertainment by the pool everyday. Very good fun.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    If you want a fantastic holiday then this is the place to go. I have never been to Turkey before. The rooms were spacious and very clean the maid came everyday. The food was very good, every type catered for. The pool areas were so good you relaxed on really comfy sunbeds none of these plastic things. A free new clean towel for the pool everyday. Entertainment was fun. And the hotel staff were very pleasant and kind nothing was a problem. Oh and a free safe in every room. Will be going again but this time for 10 days not 7 days. Thank you for a terrific holiday.

  • Location
    6.0

    Right on the beach front. What more could you ask for , also water sports on your front door step. And only 20 minutes from the airport. Quite a few shops.

Close
Agne
Beautiful hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2015
Delicious food, very pleasant staff and brilliant surroundings. Absolutely loved this hotel and definitely coming back in the near future. Kids had lots of fun too! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3

    We got a double and one single bed instead of 2 doubles

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Better than the other hotels I've been to

  • Service
    6.0

    Super

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Brilliant

  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0

    Everything was super!!!

Close
David
Brilliant holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2015
just returned from a weeks holiday at the concorde. we are well travelled and found this one of the best hotels we have stayed at.the only negative was when the room was cleaned the balcony was never mopped. the food was good the booze was good the staff were excellent.the pool was always clean. always plenty of sun loungers. what more can i say.brilliant holiday read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Brett
Enjoyable holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2015
Had a really nice time at the Concorde Deluxe. The hotel itself was really clean and tidy with really nice gardens. I've read reviews where the food was a bit bland and it can be but they have to cater for a lot of people from lots of different places and cultures..the wife and I enjoyed it! My wife had a Thai foot massage in the spa from a Thai woman and she absolutely loved it she went back another twice! read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    3.0
  • Service
    3.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    3.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.7
    Quality of the beach
    3.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    3.0
  • Location
    3.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    3.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    2.0
    Other leisure activities available
    3.0
Close
Johanna
One week holiday in Concorde de luxe hotel Turkey
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2015
Very nice hotel for an adult couple like us (53 years old). Good food and nice drinks served with a smile. Every night at the lobby bar was something to see. Music or dancers at our week.Spa was nice and clean. We recommend this high quality hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Marilyn
Average Hotel Not 5*
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2015
The hotel was rather dated we have been to nicer hotels on the strip. It catered for German guests. The staff could not speak good English, the food was ordinary with not a great selection. The drinks were local not premium as in other hotels. The pools were not open and at times it was like living in a building site with all the work going on. We appreciated it was not high season but we were paying guests and should have had some consideration. The hotel management were aloof and did not speak to anyone. There was only one ... bar open and the hotel was full so you can imagine how busy it was. There were no seats in the main entertainment bar and when some guests complained the manager just shrugged and through up his arms. We paid for a Junior suite which was nice and very clean. Would not go back to this hotel or recommend to British guests geared for Long stay German guests. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    3.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    3.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    3.0
  • Service
    3.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    3.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    2.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0
    Quality of the beach
    3.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    3.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    4.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Aln
Back to being a special place
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2015
This is a large (+200 rooms) hotel which is modern and based on an airport theme Hotel from the outside looks like a supersonic plane and staff at reception are dressed like airline staff The hotel is super clean and very well maintained to a high standard The garden grounds are large and beutifull The beach is adjoining the hotel and has loungers, beach bar and is private to Hotel The Hotel has many alacarte restaraunts but 3 during winter season with a small surcharge of 7 Euros but well worth it, great food and nice to be served now ... and again Main restaraunt Le Buffet has just been refurbished and WOW ! There are problems in Le Buffet restaraunt where German guests get better treatment and speedier srevice than their British counterparts This is obvious from restaraunt managers down to waiters I have been a guest at this Hotel 6 times ( 80 + nights ) and have never been seen to a table and do feel I have got an inferior service Everywhere else in the Hotel there is no discrimination and everyone is treated very well Please do not be put off by Le Buffet it has great food and surroundings, just a little frustrating on ocassions The rooms are superb and I have stayed in twin room, one bedroom suite, mezzanine room and 2 bedroom suites and all are very high in standard, maintainence and comfort The Hotel has 2 outdoor pools main which is hugh and a pool just for over 16 year olds, there is also an indoor pool with jacuzzi, sauna and steam room, there is a pool bar which serves alcohol, tea / coffee and soft drinks The Spa is beutifull and offers a whole range of services but is a bit pricey but dont worry about that as you will hardly spend a penny anywher else The animation team organise daily activities such as group games, make an effort talking to most guests and some night time entertainments, other entertainments are singers and dance troupes There is also a nightclub and the main bar is open 24hours if you fancy a drink or two in the small hours The Hotel has a relaxing atmosphere wher you can find cill out time or go wild without disturbing others The surrounding area is full of shops selling copy designer and if you wished coud fill your suitcase with the stuff Staff are very attentive and curteous and most go above and beyond Special mention must go to Kennan at reception, Deryja at customer services and Speedy at animation I look forward to returning to the Concorde soon This is the only Hotel I have returned to time and time again Thanks Guys read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    All in general . I have stayed in twin , one bedroom suite , 2 bedroom suite and mezzanine rooms

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    All in general . Food in all areas in to a very high standard

  • Service
    6.0

    All in general . Greatservice throughout most of Hotel

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    All in general . Animation team go out their way to involve all guests

  • Hotel
    6.0

    This is a large (+200 rooms) hotel which is modern and based on an airport theme . Hotel from the outside looks like a supersonic plane and staff at reception are dressed like airline staff . The hotel is super clean and very well maintained to a high standard . The garden grounds are large and beutifull . The beach is adjoining the hotel and has loungers , beach bar and is private to Hotel . The Hotel has many alacarte restaraunts but 3 during winter season with a small surcharge of 7 Euros but well worth it , great food and nice to be served now and again . Main restaraunt Le Buffet has just been refurbished and WOW ! There are problems in Le Buffet restaraunt where German guests get better treatment and speedier srevice than their British counterparts . This is obvious from restaraunt managers down to waiters . I have been a guest at this Hotel 6 times ( 80 + nights ) and have never been seen to a table and do feel I have got an inferior service . Everywhere else in the Hotel there is no discrimination and everyone is treated very well . Please do not be put off by Le Buffet it has great food and surroundings , just a little frustrating on ocassions . The rooms are superb and I have stayed in twin room, one bedroom suite , mezzanine room and 2 bedroom suites and all are very high in standard , maintainence and comfort . The Hotel has 2 outdoor pools main which is hugh and a pool just for over 16 year olds , there is also an indoor pool with jacuzzi , sauna and steam room ., there is a pool bar which serves alcohol , tea / coffee and soft drinks . The Spa is beutifull and offers a whole range of services but is a bit pricey but dont worry about that as you will hardly spend a penny anywher else The animation team organise daily activities such as group games , make an effort talking to most guests and some night time entertainments , other entertainments are singers and dance troupes . There is also a nightclub and the main bar is open 24hours if you fancy a drink or two in the small hours . The Hotel has a relaxing atmosphere wher you can find cill out time or go wild without disturbing others The surrounding area is full of shops selling copy designer and if you wished coud fill your suitcase with the stuff . Staff are very attentive and curteous and most go above and beyond . Special mention must go to Kennan at reception , Deryja at customer services and Speedy at animation . I look forward to returning to the Concorde soon . This is the only Hotel I have returned to time and time again . Thanks Guys

  • Location
    6.0

    all in General . Great location and surroundings

Close
Richard
This is one of the best hotels
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Proof of booking
  • Countryside & spa
  • February 2015
This Hotel is very good,super staff,beautiful garden and swimming pools,bars,snack bars .The beach Is superb and the water a dream.The view from the hotel is fabulous.I will be going here again and very soon.A great thank you to to the hotel Lobby and the Ladies from the guest information. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Tariq
Good and Bad things.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Countryside & spa
  • January 2015
Location very good. Room is very good. Cleanliness is very good. All included services are very good. Norwegian and i am 61 year old. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Every thing size,Equipment are very good.but age of building is old.

  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    5.0

    Staff,s is good,poor English.Room Cleaning is very good. Both Additional service is good.

  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0

    we have,nt seen ang activities of sport,entertainment was not great,but kids Club ok and others thing up the mark. Beach and Pool is very good and very Clean.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Location very good. Room is very good. Cleanliness is very good. All included services are very good. Norwegian and i am 61 year old.

  • Location
    6.0

    hotel have own Beach and airport is only 15km.old city is good for shopping and near to hotel as well.

Close
Burhan
Good hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Countryside & spa
  • December 2014
Nice hotel with a good location. The variety of food could have been bigger. Otherwise very good for relaxing. I will gladly recommend it. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    3.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    3.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    3.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    3.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    3.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Child care or playground
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Sabine
Beautiful hotel, we would definitely go back
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • December 2014
A very nice hotel, nice big rooms with good furnishings. Large, furnished balcony. Staff in the restaurant and bar were very friendly and served us quickly. The front desk staff went out of of their way to answer all of our questions. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 127