Hotel Concorde De Luxe Resort(4.5 stars)

Kemerağzı Site Mah. Tesisler Cad. 358/1 07230 Aksu / Antalya / Turkey View on map

Average rating

4,871 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.5
  • Room
    5.6
  • Service
    5.5
  • Location
    5.4
  • Food and Drinks
    5.4
  • Sport & entertain
    5.4
Filters
You selected:
2469 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Sanjiv
Fantastic choice of holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • April 2014
The hotel looked amazing on the outside as well as the inside and had many magnificent rooms. Thelma was well maintained, we saw lots of people looking after the greenery. We went all inclusive and got breakfast, lunch, dinner, unlimited snacks and drinks and more. There were many Germans and Russians but they spoke English fairly well. There were many young children but not many teens. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    The rooms were of a good size and spacious and weren't cramped. The main bed was comfy however one of the other beds collapsed after my sin sat on it so he had to sleep on the floor. However the mattresses were very comfy. The bathrooms were clean however the air conditioning didn't work but this didn't affect us as the room wasn't stuffy. We had a flat screen LG TV but there weren't many channels in English . The minibar wasn't refrigerated so the water didn't stay cold. But we were pleased with the room as it was clean.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    They were many bars and restaurants, about 6 or more bars as well as many a la carte restaurants in and out of the hotel. The food was very good and there was good variety, also catering for people on diets. The cake range was great! The restaurant, especially at dinner was packed but staff were quick to clean. Each night they had a theme so there was a lot of variation. There was: Turkish, Italian, Asian etc. whenever we gave tips, they smiled and thanked us.

  • Service
    4.0

    The staff were very friendly, always smiling and quick to help. However some of the staff couldn't speak English very well especially at the reception. The room was cleaned well and occasionally they'd add a rose or two on the bed. The doctor wasn't too good though.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The pool was very big and looked great however was quite cold and the beach was very nice too. The sunbeds have to be reserved though so we would put our towels on them before we had breakfast. The entertainment was very good however there wasn't much entertainment for teens . Games like beach volleyball and darts were played. Night entertainment was very good too with quizzes, bingo, games, challenges and live music. But the entertainers were amazing and made our stay better. They were welcoming and fun people.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel looked amazing on the outside as well as the inside and had many magnificent rooms. Thelma was well maintained, we saw lots of people looking after the greenery. We went all inclusive and got breakfast, lunch, dinner, unlimited snacks and drinks and more. There were many Germans and Russians but they spoke English fairly well. There were many young children but not many teens.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The hotel was right next to the beach and about 20 minutes from the airport. It was fairly close, about 30-40 minutes away from the market and had many shopping malls. There was a shopping mall near the hotel as well as a pharmacy. They offered trips to Antalya and to historic places plus places for kids.

Weniger anzeigen
Pieter
One word: Excellent!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
When you're looking for a week(or more) of relaxing, good food and unstressing, this is the place. Thanks to everyone from Concorde de luxe resort. It was great being with you. We will come back asap. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Valerie
Hotel of good charms
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • February 2014
spotless all inclusive staff brilliant Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    nicely furnished very clean mini bar stocked every day extra if needed

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    4 ala carte beach bar salad and fish bar also main buffet restaurant good selection nice to see chefs taking samples of food to check

  • Service
    6.0

    staff very friendly English spoken very well rooms cleaned to highest standard

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    spotless all inclusive staff brilliant

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    close to 4 shopping malls beach views

Weniger anzeigen
Ute
Concorde, never again!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
The Concorde is no 5 star hotel, as the atmosphere in the main restaurant one could only be with a cafeteria compare, loud, uncomfortable, crowded, the service is not without motivation, constant change of the staff, but many rumstehende plans, the nothing did. The defects are the customer service admits, but changes are not in work. The reservation of seats for the new year's eve celebration was chaotic organized after the motto, 'first come, first served.'. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    2.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    2.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    2.0
Weniger anzeigen
Marion
With a few amendments, remains a super area.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
We had a great room with a view of the pool. Of course, the condition not like at the beginning, but it is of course normal. As far as our knowledge is, but the next month with the renovation of the room started. Gästestrukturen in winter are different, between 20 and 80 everybody is there. But there is a whole harmoniously integration, if there are other opinions are. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Our room was well appointed with a view of the pool. We were in december and it was nevertheless with air conditioning so warm, that we have issued. The minibar was daily with beer, water and soft drinks as well as Cola refilled.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    There were several specialty restaurants and the main restaurant. In winter, it is not completely so many. Which is a shame, that the speciality restaurants with not enough existing applications not open and the reservations be canceled. Here one should maybe the channel reconsider. The offer in the main restaurant is in our opinion very adequate and there is something for everyone. If you didn't get full, it was their fault.

  • Service
    6.0

    The friendliness of the staff was good, to communicate is not difficult, it is with german and english completely well. The room cleaning was super.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The animation team is very hard, even in winter, the 'not so well-founded' tourists to keep us entertained. Here i mean especially the 'Bocce-players ', the constantly be searched. There were always beach chairs available at the beach, at the pool were even very many unused. Greetings here especially at Tayfun and his team.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    We had a great room with a view of the pool. Of course, the condition not like at the beginning, but it is of course normal. As far as our knowledge is, but the next month with the renovation of the room started. Gästestrukturen in winter are different, between 20 and 80 everybody is there. But there is a whole harmoniously integration, if there are other opinions are.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel is located in a great and very clean beach area. The distance to the airport are about 15-20 minutes. Shopping in the area there plentiful but also to Antalya it is not far. Despite the winter months are the gartenarbeiter always, the beautiful garden to. - further sunday

Weniger anzeigen
Christoph
Concorde hotel, no thanks.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
We are or were regulars at this hotel with more than 150 stay with weekly stay. The hotel is now run down and in need of renovation. The guest structure is in the winter months with an average age of 60 + to look at. Wi-fi is available free of charge, but if you are looking for a little quicker management to have would like, must for this per hour 2 Euro pay. The rooms are relatively large, but in need of a renovation. The use of the bath tub and shower, provides for the handicapped and elderly people a ... problem. The parapet wall of the tub was very high. Seven german television programs are available, but the small flat screen tv not larger to leave. It is striking, that turkish guests preferential treatment. Turkish companies hold often meetings and other events in this hotel and since it already comes before, that 100 to 200 people for several days in the hotel thought and at the buffet for atmosphere. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    The rooms are relatively large, with balcony, but in need of renovation. Seven german television programs are as free wi-fi available. The cleanliness you can rate with the german standard not compare. A 5 star hotel should look different, therefore also only a 3 star rating.

  • Gastronomie
    2.0

    The dining room is equally worn as the rooms. The quality of the food in the years noticeably decreased. A horde of sparrows (birds) populate the dining room and contaminate the chairs, tables and dishes. A german restaurant would such a condition within 24 hours closed.

  • Service
    2.0

    The staff is friendly and the communication with the german language is not a problem. The handling of complaints but no real attention. We had during our last stay that painful experience. We were greeted by a very strong angetrunkenem german couple (male 21 years old and female 27 year old) in the lobby bar groundless insulted and abused, that a removal this rowdy drunks from the hotel inevitable would have been. But since every guest in the hotel industry of fighting, enjoy this rowdy drunks in the hotel a special protection. You get alcohol to exhaustion and also still friendly to the bed. However we are a regular on this service no importance and will be this hotel due to this experience not book.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    4.0

    We are or were regulars at this hotel with more than 150 stay with weekly stay. The hotel is now run down and in need of renovation. The guest structure is in the winter months with an average age of 60 + to look at. Wi-fi is available free of charge, but if you are looking for a little quicker management to have would like, must for this per hour 2 Euro pay. The rooms are relatively large, but in need of a renovation. The use of the bath tub and shower, provides for the handicapped and elderly people a problem. The parapet wall of the tub was very high. Seven german television programs are available, but the small flat screen tv not larger to leave. It is striking, that turkish guests preferential treatment. Turkish companies hold often meetings and other events in this hotel and since it already comes before, that 100 to 200 people for several days in the hotel thought and at the buffet for atmosphere.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The location is very good. The hotel is located directly on the sea, has a very beautiful garden and pool area. There were many shopping possibilities in the immediate vicinity of the hotel. Antalya with the public bus (2 tl per person) easy to reach. The airport is about half an hour (with the bus) far away from the hotel.

Weniger anzeigen
Svea
Super nice hotel - nice weichnachtsurlaub.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
The hotel is a very nice, comfortable and well-kept hotel. We stayed in the christmas week our holiday there. We had booked all inclusive. Unfortunately, there was already some closed as the 3 restaurants in the outdoor area, the pool and the snack bar. Furthermore we had bathrobes in the rooms and each evening return towel change with left of the bed and down comforter (from TUI). During the stay, there were about 70% german, otherwise english, turks, and a few russians there. The average age was clearly over 60 years, but there were also some families with small children ... there. There is free access (wlan). You even had to the beach front desk. The hotel botet a shuttle service to the city, but it costs 4 Euro per person. We will definitely come back next year, for all services to use. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    The room was relatively large. We had a room in 2. floor facing the pool area. The furnishing was alright. It could become times again be painted and new carpet do. Otherwise, the interior was completely ok. The room after so many years, still so good appearance is super. Unfortunately the tv was relatively small and the tone terrible. There is against only a few german channels. The bathroom was very large, and bright, but it is relatively difficult to showers in and out of the bathtub to get off as there were nothing to festalten returns. The bathroom is very clean. We heard, that the time in the upper floors the rooms are being renovated. Of the activities you didn't even notice it.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The food was very varied and very tasty. There were theme evenings and 6 specialty restaurants. As a theme evening, there was mexican, fish, italian, turkish and international. There were in the december 3 speciality restaurants open (italian, asian us steak and wine). We were 2 times in the week the restaurants free of charge. We have italian and steak/wine out and it was absolutely delicious.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff is very friendly and can speak german relatively well. We were always served quickly. There is locally a customer service always friendly and helpful. The room was always cleaned very well. The common areas were very clean. The grounds were very well maintained.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The animation is very pleasant. Not as pushy as in some other hotels. In the evening there was always an evening entertainment for example, belly dancing, live music and karaoke). The hotel has a very nice gym. The beach was very clean, the pool area is very nice, unfortunately this was closed. There were beach chairs and umbrellas. We had at christmas the gala evening for 45 Euro per person. Unfortunately the room was for the number of people much too small. There was buffet, it was very tasty, but i would have liked a menu desired. During the meals there were live music. After eating, they danced, only was the dance floor very small. Average age 60 +.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel is a very nice, comfortable and well-kept hotel. We stayed in the christmas week our holiday there. We had booked all inclusive. Unfortunately, there was already some closed as the 3 restaurants in the outdoor area, the pool and the snack bar. Furthermore we had bathrobes in the rooms and each evening return towel change with left of the bed and down comforter (from TUI). During the stay, there were about 70% german, otherwise english, turks, and a few russians there. The average age was clearly over 60 years, but there were also some families with small children there. There is free access (wlan). You even had to the beach front desk. The hotel botet a shuttle service to the city, but it costs 4 Euro per person. We will definitely come back next year, for all services to use.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel has a very beautiful park area. In few minutes one is at the beach. The beach was very large. Transfer to the hotel takes approximately 20 minutes. In the surroundings there are many shopping possibilities (rather bazaar and small traders). Otherwise one can drive with the bus lc-07 for 2 Lira per person after Antalya in the city center. In the proximity there is also the shopping center terra city. Here and very many designer shops to find. We were also with the düden waterfall, the by bus well reached.

Weniger anzeigen
Petra
Rather 4 stars - nevertheless recommendable.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • December 2013
Good hotel, but a bit dated. It was our 2. stay at the Concorde Deluxe and we have felt ourselves very well. The staff - especially in the lobby-bar is very friendly, the customer service was very helpful and professional. Unfortunately were music and performances in the silvesterball very loud, a conversation with other guests on the same table was therefore not possible. Also lacked change, after a relatively short time was only music for the turkish guests - so we have the hall immediately after the food leave. All in all it was a very relaxing holiday - we ... would definately recommend this hotel to anyone. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Bernd
It was a memorable experience!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
It was a hotel, the 5 star rating. Value for money was given. Very friendly staff, very helpful. The cleanliness was enormous throughout the property. Further so! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Everything was clean, staff very friendly. Very creative. No complaints. Unfortunately?!

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Am a skilled chef. Can only say great! Further sunday

  • Service
    6.0

    There is no problem with friendliness, room cleaning (very agile and creative),

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Everything ok in the pool quiet or soft music sound!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    It was a hotel, the 5 star rating. Value for money was given. Very friendly staff, very helpful. The cleanliness was enormous throughout the property. Further so!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Location is very good to the beach shopping etc. You will find nothing negative. The industry and the very objectively estimate.

Weniger anzeigen
Kathi & Roman
Respect for repetition effect!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • December 2013
We are to 2. the hotel (each december) it is simply great here! The quality of the accommodation of the staff the food... And the restaurant was perfect. For us among the top 3 on the turkish coast! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Greig
Great resort; plenty to do, or just relax!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Geschäftsreisen
  • December 2013
This resort is well worth a visit. Whether you want to do a million things in a day, or just simply relax then it will cater for both types of holiday or break. Offering "ultra" all inclusive, you can eat as much as you want -whether that be healthy (from their diet corner) or their wonderful chicken and chips, or selection of salads! Fancy a drink in the evening- no problem. Staff are friendly too, and all the guests seem friendly as well- probably because every one is so happy that they have made the right choice to stay at ... the hotel. I have honestly never stayed anywhere before where everyone seems so happy! Keep yourself to yourself, jump right in and enjoy ALL the facilities, the choices for you are endless. I'd be surprised if someone came to this resort and never enjoyed themselves. (Although the showers could do with some upgrading in the room to a power shower, but I'm being picky!!!) Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Karin
Hotel top, wellness a mega-flop.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
In summer the hotel is certainly a top-hotel. If you ' only very good food and want to lie in the sun, in the wintertime the hotel is recommendable. Since we mostly after or winter season travel, the hotel for us because of the spa never again in question. The well-kept pool and garden area is well designed. Please note: comments by the guest service gefakt, or guests tried against gratisreservierung à-la-carte restaurants to move. Beware of too positive short reviews unregistered user. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The rooms are decorated in modern style attractively decorated. On the meaning and purpose of the window from the bathroom to the rooms can be argued. A bathrobe you get on request at the reception. In the closet built-in safe was free of charge. It would be beautiful, a kettle with ingredients in the room.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The service was above average. Versatile, varied, tasty and especially of high quality. Very good, that the hotelier in winter less in decoration, such as carved melons, but in high-quality dishes such as sole investment. Also the drink selection was good, the bar staff should be schooled better. It must not be, that drinks with international spirits tipped away are, as unprofessional gepanscht are, and therefore inedible. The cafe with coffee was also very good. Three à la carte restaurants were still open, reservation fee.

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff in all areas was always competent, helpful and polite. The room cleaning was perfect. Drink service the food is fast, in the bars is served at the table. With tip the service accelerates. Wi-fi and internet corner are free of charge. The free computers to use, you had to get them at the front desk activated.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.0

    There are two wellness areas: a worn with indoor pool, the for the size and number of guests much too small. Cheek to cheek in the sauna to sit, is now really no fun. Some visitors went in wet bath clothes without towel in the sauna and then without showering in the pools, pfui devil! Of atmosphere could be no question. A separate relaxation room was missing completely. Against additional payment of daily 15 Euro the ' exklusivbereich' to visit. The supposedly exclusive emerged as standard. On closer inspection, you can get from wellness-fakes speak. The hammam is only heated, if also a pay foam massage booked. With huff and growl this was to luke warm temperature heated. The steam room was spatially too large, a soothing effect to be felt. The large sauna with windows to the garden was not in use. The small sauna was sufficient for the few visitors. A small pool with massage jets and a jacuzzi are available. Both are too cold. As long as the sun shines, it is in the relaxation room was pleasantly warm, there was drafty and cold. By chance we discovered, that molded cushions under towels away. We were not the only guests, the deceived me are. Also other vacationers, the even a wellness package booked, annoyance about the waste of money. The evening entertainment with mostly dance music was the winter time rather older clientele. Soft entertainment was available.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    In summer the hotel is certainly a top-hotel. If you ' only very good food and want to lie in the sun, in the wintertime the hotel is recommendable. Since we mostly after or winter season travel, the hotel for us because of the spa never again in question. The well-kept pool and garden area is well designed. Please note: comments by the guest service gefakt, or guests tried against gratisreservierung à-la-carte restaurants to move. Beware of too positive short reviews unregistered user.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    From the airport one reaches the hotel with direct access to the beach in about half an hour. Large shopping malls and smaller shops are in abundance along the street. A Dolmuş after Antalya stops right in front of the hotel (line 07). For the way one should take about 45 minutes into account.

Weniger anzeigen
Vera
Great time in the Concorde De Luxe Resort hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
Had a wonderful time in this hotel. Staff very friendly always smiling and helpful. Would recommend to anyone wishing to visit Lara Beach in Turkey. Local bus service into Antalya only 2 Turkish Lira. Hotel run a bus service Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Marina
Faded stars and descent.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • November 2013
The interesting themed hotel is located directly on the beach about 20 kilometer from Antalya away. From the sandy beach is only the Fantastic garden with large pool, relax pool, various theme restaurants (seasonal). The travel time november 2013 was the hotel i think that fully booked. The gästegroß mainly consisted of germans, austrians and swiss. The age of the guests was 55 +. The hotel is less than 10 years old. There is deferred maintenance (paint, tiles, furniture). Catering we had all-inclusive at the standard room. Our room was to the street/landside. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Room cleaning already mentioned. On the room was missing a kettle or coffee maker.

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    The hotel had next to the 'restaurant-restaurant' with buffet and self service about 6 theme restaurants (steakhouse, asia, italia, fish, etc.) Seasonal were however only the only three restaurants open. The restaurants we enjoyed ( gebührenpflichtung Euro 7,- per person; respect: settlement takes place however in turkish Lira! , please before rates check). Now for the main dining hall: no points because of: Sparrows in the dining room, the due to slow cleared tables to the plates at heart! The dirt from the sparrows hung partly on the chairs! The service staff took care of it unfortunately not. The staff was particularly been trained, on the floor instead of on the tables to see! The furniture and crockery are completely worn out and worn! Abgesplittete edges on the plates, cups etc. Were unfortunately not an isolated incident. The coffee at the breakfast was from the machines created. Filter coffee to get was a masterpiece. The waiters looked like deliberately to soil or understood neither the german nor english. The food quality and selection was ok and tasty. From other Turkey holidays i am however a nicer, kind presentation used to. The electrical, automatic doors were during the entire 2 week stay defectively. Unfortunately taken care of these except the guests not.

  • Service
    3.0

    Check-in and check-out in the hotel was very cool. The room cleaning was great: daily change of all laundry and several by the maid nicely formed swans from the bed sheets. The service at the 'restaurant bar' was attentive and friendly. Nice, decent background music in the form of oldies pleased me well.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    The pool area in the beautiful garden we season - and weather-related didn't use it. We could either even the sea or on rainy days, the indoor swimming pool and turkish bath. At the beach there were enough beach chairs with and without umbrellas available. The beautiful pier was unfortunately seasonal already closed. With a bit of envy i checked out on the neighboring hotel the dolphin group, their jetty for fine weather still offered. Due to the off season no catering trade at the beach/pool (except drinks). The drinks were unfortunately completely in plastic dishes served, the flush unfortunately unappetizing yellow looked. Indoor swimming pool and hammam were due to the hotelalters (less than 10 years) very worn/worn and unfortunately not very enthusiastic.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    The interesting themed hotel is located directly on the beach about 20 kilometer from Antalya away. From the sandy beach is only the Fantastic garden with large pool, relax pool, various theme restaurants (seasonal). The travel time november 2013 was the hotel i think that fully booked. The gästegroß mainly consisted of germans, austrians and swiss. The age of the guests was 55 +. The hotel is less than 10 years old. There is deferred maintenance (paint, tiles, furniture). Catering we had all-inclusive at the standard room. Our room was to the street/landside.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    In the immediate vicinity of the hotel public buses to Antalya. With the Dolmuş or taxi to be mobile is likewise no problem. Along the road there are a few bazars. A 'promenade' for walking is unfortunately not available.

Weniger anzeigen
Sanna
Impressive hotel definitely worth a second visit
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
The hotel was immaculate. Room cleaning service was great and pool area in constant upkeep. Very impressed with it. All nclusive included so many things and activities epically as it was over cast one day we still had plenty to keep us occupied like the indoors pool and Turkish baths. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Big room, comfy beds and very homely. We especially found the window by the bath amusing and very different from what you would usually get but it didn't put us off we liked it. our mini bar was always topped up so we always had water when we got in from beach or late in the evening. Impressed by cleanliness and clearly how modern the building was and the upkeep of it all.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Only put 5 stars as not all resturants open as we went out of out season and we only used the main buffet resturant but we were happ with the food there. As a vegetarian there was always plenty for me to choose from, sometimes too much! Always clean and presentable and staff friendly always pouring water and clearing plates. Very happy with all the services and cleanliness.

  • Service
    6.0

    Staff were always friendly and smiley. The amination team always enthusiastic and clearly enjoy what they do. All staff old speak basic languages and never felt like we were misunderstanding or being misunderstood. We made friends with our maid and she was lovely always had different creatures made out of our duvet which we personally loved!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    We were always offered the opportunity to play darts and beach games in the afternoon. The disco was a bit bare on the first few nights but it was a great place when it was busy enjoyed the music and atmosphere down there. Internet access was amazing we were surprised we could get it in our rooms which was great to be able to check up on emails in our room. Always a sunbed free in plenty of locations and always space to move around when the sun moved. We did find the pool a little green due to algae but it didn't put us off, the one thing that did was that it was so cold, but tha was due to the time of year we went. We were also amazed at the size of the main pool it was huge!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel was immaculate. Room cleaning service was great and pool area in constant upkeep. Very impressed with it. All nclusive included so many things and activities epically as it was over cast one day we still had plenty to keep us occupied like the indoors pool and Turkish baths.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The pool area, beach and surrounding gardens were well manicured very impressed. The beach was literally two min walk away very convenient. And also opportunity for trips and water sports and a little shop within the hotel in case you had forgotten anything and handy for keeping up with the gossip back home.

Weniger anzeigen
Volker Dietmar
Beach and garden well, cocktails moderate.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • November 2013
Positive: The rooms are spacious, clean and have plenty of storage space. The staff is excluded friendly. The food is varied, imaginative and often above average. The restaurant was despite the size, it wasn't like a cafeteria, especially on the glazed veranda you can pleasantly sit still, if the neighbors allow it to be. The garden is beautifully designed and well maintained and is especially katzenliebhabern much entertainment. The numerous cats in a cattery cared for. The sandy beach was close and clean, the access to the sea without any problems. Negative: Innenarchitektonisch the hotel is failed. Which ultraallinklusive the ... ultra should be, no one could clarify. The cocktails were compared to neighboring hotels bad. The zeeland (machines, wellness) is overpriced. The facilities at the swimming pool (especially changing room) are poorly maintained. Transportation connections to the hotel is not good enough, there is essentially only a bus to Antalya. Side and Alanya were only difficult to reach. The tourist guest information is lacking. The information was partly wrong, it seems, as if only trips are sold. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The rooms are spacious and comfortable, the decor is tacky. There are no clothes hangers, 3 in a closet are too little. The bathroom is untimely furnished, the bath only with difficulty to leave (too high and without handle).

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    In the restaurant cleanliness was very important to them, the service was good to very good. In the evening there was next to an uncomfortable bar in the bowling alley with a narrow offer practically only a bar with a cocktail and longdrinkangeboten, where it is crowded and noisy. It is missing at all quiet rückzugsräumen such as library and a games room.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff was very friendly, requests for the room were immediately fulfilled. The restaurantnahen toilets were very well maintained.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    In the changing rooms of the swimming pools smelled, the soap dish were seldom filled, towels were missing.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    Positive: The rooms are spacious, clean and have plenty of storage space. The staff is excluded friendly. The food is varied, imaginative and often above average. The restaurant was despite the size, it wasn't like a cafeteria, especially on the glazed veranda you can pleasantly sit still, if the neighbors allow it to be. The garden is beautifully designed and well maintained and is especially katzenliebhabern much entertainment. The numerous cats in a cattery cared for. The sandy beach was close and clean, the access to the sea without any problems. Negative: Innenarchitektonisch the hotel is failed. Which ultraallinklusive the ultra should be, no one could clarify. The cocktails were compared to neighboring hotels bad. The zeeland (machines, wellness) is overpriced. The facilities at the swimming pool (especially changing room) are poorly maintained. Transportation connections to the hotel is not good enough, there is essentially only a bus to Antalya. Side and Alanya were only difficult to reach. The tourist guest information is lacking. The information was partly wrong, it seems, as if only trips are sold.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    The hotel is out of the way, about cheap trips on own fist to make. There are walking paths. The beach, good bathing possibilities.

Weniger anzeigen
Heinz Kuhnle & Christel Eversmeyer
Excellent for older people, who seek tranquility.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • November 2013
Size of the room 1002 about 25 square meter, excellent equipment. Very clean, daily cleaning, all-inclusive - great, daily re-filling of the fridge with beer, water and Cola. Guest were mostly excellent, mostly german, only eight english, in other words no noise to imbibe taking advantage of the all-inclusive and open bar for 24 hours. Average age of the guests 60-65, often over 70 we even 71 and 73. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Coffee maker in our room was not available, otherwise everything okay.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Everything was very good.

  • Service
    6.0

    Plus, plus, plus. Excellent german and english knowledge of the staff. Room cleaning excellent, complaints (for example safe) repaired in shortest time.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Indoor pool excellent, very important for us older people, water 28 °c very pleasant.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Size of the room 1002 about 25 square meter, excellent equipment. Very clean, daily cleaning, all-inclusive - great, daily re-filling of the fridge with beer, water and Cola. Guest were mostly excellent, mostly german, only eight english, in other words no noise to imbibe taking advantage of the all-inclusive and open bar for 24 hours. Average age of the guests 60-65, often over 70 we even 71 and 73.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Excellent, right on the beach. Shopping more than adequate, very good smart hotel, excursions were very good, restaurant excellent, easy access to public transport was excellent and cheap.

Weniger anzeigen
Dietmar
Recommendable hotel for a quiet holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
A very recommendable hotel in regards to the facilities. Unfortunately the pier was already being removed in the beginning of November and also some of the sun roofs. A majority of the service facilities were already closed. The entertainment also could be better during this season. Spa area was very nice, usage of the sauna and the hammam possible only until 7 PM. Definitely needs to be expanded, because the entertainment options in the evening are not enough. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Samantha
Style Over Substance
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
Hotel is undoubtedly gorgeous, with fantastic gardens, pools and probably the best beach on the 'strip' compared to the other hotels. Hotel main areas were spotlessly clean with cleaners throughout the day and night. Too few seats in the foyer area for those wanting to get away from the German quizzes and karaoke in the lobby bar. Bowling and games room on site looked good but disappointing an extra charge for this - a shame when out of season as there was almost no other activities on offer. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    The rooms were good sizes and decorated well, but on close inspection they were not worthy of a 5* rating (peeling wallpaper, leaking fridges, cobwebs, poor bathroom finishes - Premier Inn hotels are a higher quality than these) Upgrading to a Junior Suite was rather disappointing, as out of the 19 in the hotel only 6 had sea views (why?) - we were given the option of downgrading back to a standard room to gain a sea or garden/pool view. Reception told me this was due to the other junior suites being occupied - so emailing a request via their website weeks beforehand is seemingly pointless!

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    Buffet was large and all food was fresh and locally sourced, but there was too much repetition and seemed to only cater for German guests. Staff were mixed, some rude and some good but noone outstanding. The only great service we received was in the a la carte restaurants which we booked to avoid the buffet. Service is the buffet area varied on which waiter you had and of course, how much you tip. Leave breakfast and lunch until late on to avoid the mayhem but be prepared to have to wait for drinks service.

  • Service
    3.0

    Staff seem to mostly speak German as a second language - having been to Turkey before communication was never an issue but at this hotel there was definitely an exclusion to being English - we were not able to participate in many activities and were outnumbered tenfold by unfriendly and rude German guests. Almost all service seemed to depend on tipping - I agree that ALL service should be tipped but I expect to reward good service and not have to BUY the service initially. Due to language issues, or perhaps the age difference between my partner and I and the majority of other guests we feel the service we received was certainly second rate in comparison.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    As out of season, there seemed to be very little in the way of entertainment during the day except for darts and bowls around the pool. Lobby bar had different acts or quizzes on each night, Jazz band were brilliant and the only thing we stayed to see. Bingo and other activities primarily in German. Chargeable games / pool / bowling area but no info given on how / where to book this. No obvious information on activities during the day - communication needs to be much better - an activity timetable in a welcome pack perhaps?

  • Hotel
    4.0

    Hotel is undoubtedly gorgeous, with fantastic gardens, pools and probably the best beach on the 'strip' compared to the other hotels. Hotel main areas were spotlessly clean with cleaners throughout the day and night. Too few seats in the foyer area for those wanting to get away from the German quizzes and karaoke in the lobby bar. Bowling and games room on site looked good but disappointing an extra charge for this - a shame when out of season as there was almost no other activities on offer.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    Garden and beach/pool areas the best I have seen in a hotel and from looking at other hotels on the strip, Concorde looked the best by far. Although close to the airport, Lara beach felt quite isolated aside from a couple of shopping malls/bazaars within walking distance. Lovely mountains in the background but otherwise a disappointing view of high rise flats and barren land. Lara beach and Antalya in general does not have the beauty or charm of Marmaris. If, like us the evening atmosphere was not up your street, there was almost nothing else to do / places to go in the area without travelling a distance.

Weniger anzeigen
Hans-Dieter
Necessarily season change note!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
Room on the top floor with a great view, but a bit worn (stained carpet, abplatzer on the furniture). Cleaning ok balcony railing too high - you could not sit in there hinwegblicken. A room in the 6. floor would be better. From november alterstrutur 65 +, very many russians (however inconspicuously) Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Size in order, cleaniness of bathroom and toilet in order

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Unfortunately, there was from winter season no servce and bars - despite good weather. Cleanliness ok Variety of the food and drinks were good to very good. Theme restaurants (- so far vorhander ) against fee (7 Euro per person) Specially booked.

  • Service
    5.0

    Sufficient foreign language skills in english and german. Gesamtwes staff very friendly.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    Pool not usable, since it wasn't heated. At the beach and pool there were enough pool chairs and umbrellas. But z. zt everything diminished. Pier already taken away.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    Room on the top floor with a great view, but a bit worn (stained carpet, abplatzer on the furniture). Cleaning ok balcony railing too high - you could not sit in there hinwegblicken. A room in the 6. floor would be better. From november alterstrutur 65 +, very many russians (however inconspicuously)

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    Airport shuttle about 25-30 minutes. Short walk to the beach. Shopping possibilities in the immediate vicinity.

Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 124