Hotel Delfin Siesta Mar(4 stars)

C/Lisboa, 4 - 07180 Santa Ponsa View on map

Average rating

223 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    4.5
  • Room
    4.4
  • Service
    5.0
  • Location
    5.3
  • Food and Drinks
    4.6
  • Sport & entertain
    4.0
Filters
You selected:
64 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Jessica
Nice hotel - friendly staff - good location!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
The hotel is normally in good condition. Wi-fi i didn't use, but it was my i free. I had booked half board, which is reasonable, if you leave the hotel. You should the day at the pool to spend, so even all-inclusive meaning. There is however also for half board one as, per day 2,50 Euro is charged and at the dinner unlimited drink. For me was well worth not. Average age mid/end october: very many older guests (over 60) and only a few young families with children. Young couples i only maximally 2 seen. Travel alone, as i ..., however, there were several. Nationalities: mostly german, but also a few english and russians. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Travel alone i had a single room on the 5. floor. It was small, but it was enough for me. Schln was in comparison to the rooms relatively large balcony. From the balcony, i could down to the pool and to the right looking directly on the sea. The condition of the furniture was ok - the bed (1 times 2 meters) queitschte as soon as you touched but i still have good sleep can. There was a tv (although the front desk was not the best and german channels were ARD, ZDF, KIKA, ProSieben, Eurosport) - against a bail of 1 0 €you got the remote control. Air conditioning or heating, there was - i didn't have to use. From the cleaning i was first shocked, as i in my bathroom on the first day many desired remained hair met. The cleanliness in the bathroom was not perfect. However from the 2. day (with the reward of a few Euro tip) the better! But i still always Sagrotan for the toilets - you never know! The toilet brush looked already somewhat disgusting from, these should better be replaced. However, there was no mold in the bathroom - roßer plus! The size of the bathroom was for me completely okay. Unfortunately the shower curtain was about 10-15 centimeter too short (with my neighbour also), which after the showers were unfortunately unavoidable the whole bathroom under water. Also, the shower head was not always in the direction of the water is, as it should. Change of towels was not a problem, you need only on the floor. All in all ok!

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    There's a restaurant in the basement and a bar on the ground floor. The meals were very varied - there was something for everyone. Always fish/meat, rice/noodles/croquettes or fries, vegetables and much else, a salad and lots of desserts. The breakfast had several kinds of cheese and sausage, as well as the typical english fried eggs and ham/bacon and bread rolls, bread, croissants. Spreads such as butter, margarine, jam, Nutella and so on. Were also be enough available. The breakfast were the drinks with half board included. The orange juice is of course typical watery, but that is normal in the hotel. The atmosphere in the restaurant was different - depending on what time you dinner (19-21 hours) it was full and you had to queue (mostly between 19 and 20 o'clock) and wait until a table (by the way it was immediately with new tablecloth etc. Set). In the morning, as is the situation more relaxed. For a Cola 0,2 liter paid one evening 2,10 Euro. At the bar you got everything you could possibly want. The Caipirinha was instead of limes with lemons made, but tasted nevertheless and cost about 7,50 Euro without all-inclusive.

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff was always very friendly and with all questions helped immediately. The german skills were absolutely perfect! Outside of the bathroom (in addition under 'room' more), the room was always clean (no sand under the feet after cleaning!)

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    The entertainment at the pool i didn't even notice. Only a night i the mini disco in the hotel bar noise - the kids it was also fun, the entertainer was always in a good mood. The chairs at the pool were ok - unfortunately i missed the head-adjustability - which was with the pool chairs on the beach (cost 4,50 Euro for daily rental on the beach) better. The umbrellas were the same as at the beach, very stable and from wood/bamboo/raffia material.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel is normally in good condition. Wi-fi i didn't use, but it was my i free. I had booked half board, which is reasonable, if you leave the hotel. You should the day at the pool to spend, so even all-inclusive meaning. There is however also for half board one as, per day 2,50 Euro is charged and at the dinner unlimited drink. For me was well worth not. Average age mid/end october: very many older guests (over 60) and only a few young families with children. Young couples i only maximally 2 seen. Travel alone, as i, however, there were several. Nationalities: mostly german, but also a few english and russians.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Distance to the beach: 2 minutes! Distance to the airport: about 20-30 minutes (with bus transfer, when he directly from the hotel to the airport) Distance to Palma: circa 20-30 minutes (with the bus line, provided the short route runs - there are several buses to Palma, but all drive another way). The buses you will find at the roundabout behind the beach (about 5 minutes walk). On the promenade and in the center of Santa ponca was in many small shops with souvenirs, and so on. Go. Nightlife is rather quiet, there are many bars karaoke or similar offer. I am in the evening usually somewhere in the vicinity a cocktail with view to the sea drinks. In the period from 10. until 20 october was right behind the beach the oktoberfestzelt set up. In the week it was very quiet (opening time between 12 and 24 o'clock) but on the weekend it was sometimes somewhat louder and longer than 24 hours.

Weniger anzeigen
Frank
Dolphin sieste mar - holiday goes differently
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • October 2013
The first information were not the hit, but the experienced only quite not. The hotel with 4 star rating should the hardest reisetestern to forget. We were 6 on Majorca (always all-inclusive + 4 *) but it was until now the most negative of experience what we experienced. We were traveling with our parents (75+72). Prior thursday bar in the hotel was closed (only ' poolbar'geöffnet ) it took until samstg then opened also bar and there were drinks in plastic cups? Was probably already in winter sleep! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    2.0

    Okay, daily cleaning but also here again, chronic personalnotstand, amenities and age of the inventory - you should consider perhaps times to invest.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Food ok, good quality and cleanliness in the restaurant, good local cuisine

  • Service
    4.0

    The restpersonal tried and tried from the existing possibilities the best shut but as already mentioned never 4 stars.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    1.0

    Leisure facilities of the hotel at our travel time zero, entertainment - laptops and portable soundbox just ridiculous but at least 2 times in 1 week. Beach: as the brochure advertised hotel beach is not available - but public beach cost for a couch 5, - €, an umbrella 5, - € unakzeptbal! :

  • Hotel
    3.0

    The first information were not the hit, but the experienced only quite not. The hotel with 4 star rating should the hardest reisetestern to forget. We were 6 on Majorca (always all-inclusive + 4 *) but it was until now the most negative of experience what we experienced. We were traveling with our parents (75+72). Prior thursday bar in the hotel was closed (only ' poolbar'geöffnet ) it took until samstg then opened also bar and there were drinks in plastic cups? Was probably already in winter sleep!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    Rather stuffy, to much traveled road, shopping possible, connection to Palma possible but constantly with too fully loaded buses,

Weniger anzeigen
Wolfgang
Nearly great.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
We were very pleased. The room was okay, looked out to the palm trees. It was quiet. The room was regularly cleaned. The food was good and varied. Proximity to the beach was ideal. As an improvement, i would suggest the worn carpet to renew in the stairwell. From the hotel you can in each direction nice hikes. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    The size of the room was big enough and in a good condition. Both the toilet and the shower was in a good state.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    Plenty of bars nearby. Around the beach are enough restaurants.

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff was very friendly.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    Volleyball is on the beach have been possible.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    We were very pleased. The room was okay, looked out to the palm trees. It was quiet. The room was regularly cleaned. The food was good and varied. Proximity to the beach was ideal. As an improvement, i would suggest the worn carpet to renew in the stairwell. From the hotel you can in each direction nice hikes.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    Distance to the beach was ideal. In october we could still wonderful swimming. Only once there was higher waves the trash and burning small jellyfish anspülten. Daniela Katzenberger their cafe nearby. You can excursions and hikes in all directions make. The connection to the public transport is good, waiting periods included in the price.

Weniger anzeigen
Martyna
Hotel Delfin Siesta Mar
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
We have enjoy our holidays in this hotel. It is next to the beach and the personal is kind. You can book trips in the reception, going to the beach or enjoy the pool Ideal for a relaxing week, sure!!! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Maria
Freindly staff with best entertainment
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
Overall very good. We joined karuna's yoga and danced with her. We also like her dance moves. reception lady Pirijo was very helpful. Rosa and Gabreil made us comfortable. Very satisfied with the hotel in general. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Annette
Hotel with significant restrictions may apply-but good food
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
Hotel with 113 rooms, hillside, old and tired building. Many in need of repair details, soft armchairs in the lobby and at the bar, lumpy beach chairs at the pool. Tiny hotel-bathroom (about 1.20 time 1.70) with tiny seat bathtub-shower including at the body sticking stoffvorhang given a negative daily shower experience. The space in the tub to turn on the shower was limited to the size of a tv program. The lack of space for gear consists of 3 regalbrettern in the size of 40 times 7 centimeter (plus mirror file with zahnputzgläsern ) for 2 people. ... Much too little staff, either pool or bar open and with 1 person occupied (from 11 to 24 hours) all beverages from plastic cups. In our time 50% eastern european guests, 40% british, 10% german. Cleanliness of the entire hotel is in order. All-inclusive services: food was excellent! Drinks ok, many high-quality imported alcoholic beverages, beer as billigmarke available. Offered cocktails were on the basis of staff/ materialmangel not mixed. The entertainment left a lot to be desired. An indian with a own speakers tried the activities such as yoga, water aerobics etc. And evening entertainment with lack of knowledge to make. Two Flamenco-evenings (with touristy flavor) per week (about 1.5 hours) Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    Tired furniture, balcony okay (2 times 3 metres), air conditioning system functioned, mini bar was not available, no other amenities such as iron, coffee maker, make-up mirror, etc.. Old crt (20 times 20) with lousy picture on all german channels. Remote control 1 0 €deposit. Curtain and plastic curtains and partly torn.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    A buffet restaurant. A bar, a pool bar each alternately open. The choice, the quality and the preparation were outstanding! Cleanliness was great!

  • Service
    3.0

    Friendly staff, but too little! Only two people at the front desk (not always present) speak broken german. Without english it was hard. Housekeeping staff was very friendly and spoke only spanish. Room cleaning was great! No child care, no doctor service in the hotel, however in the place. Requests regarding the room change successfully defended. No service at the pool, in the bar and in the lobby, likewise no room service. Drinks throughout the hotel (except at meals) in plastic cups, even in the evening in the bar and at the pool! (also concerning drinks) No clearing of the tables, no interim cleaning of the tables, no aschenbecherleerung /change

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.0

    Entertainment: no 1 gym with 5 consumed equipment 1 terrace with billiards (1 €), old large-chess, in unkempt surroundings Size of the pools about 8 times 15 metres (including 1 times 1.5 metres children's pool) Lounge chairs are old and worn out, straw-umbrellas, a pool-side constantly in the shade, indoor pool not available, closed, hard plastic chairs at the pool bar, shaking tables and defective umbrellas

  • Hotel
    3.0

    Hotel with 113 rooms, hillside, old and tired building. Many in need of repair details, soft armchairs in the lobby and at the bar, lumpy beach chairs at the pool. Tiny hotel-bathroom (about 1.20 time 1.70) with tiny seat bathtub-shower including at the body sticking stoffvorhang given a negative daily shower experience. The space in the tub to turn on the shower was limited to the size of a tv program. The lack of space for gear consists of 3 regalbrettern in the size of 40 times 7 centimeter (plus mirror file with zahnputzgläsern ) for 2 people. Much too little staff, either pool or bar open and with 1 person occupied (from 11 to 24 hours) all beverages from plastic cups. In our time 50% eastern european guests, 40% british, 10% german. Cleanliness of the entire hotel is in order. All-inclusive services: food was excellent! Drinks ok, many high-quality imported alcoholic beverages, beer as billigmarke available. Offered cocktails were on the basis of staff/ materialmangel not mixed. The entertainment left a lot to be desired. An indian with a own speakers tried the activities such as yoga, water aerobics etc. And evening entertainment with lack of knowledge to make. Two Flamenco-evenings (with touristy flavor) per week (about 1.5 hours)

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Short walk to the beach and to the place, the place is 90% english tourists, as well as the nightlife and restaurants and bars. Us famous german locations: café unico with homemade cakes, Café Katzenberger and bistro from Jürgen Drews. The latter have n. u. Opinion excessive prices. The beach is clean, large and has enough beach chairs and places in the shade under pine trees. Directly adjacent is a large pine forest with walking trails and a small promenade. Offers at the beach: beach chairs and umbrellas (from 13.75-pedal boats from 15.00-jet ski from 60.00 for about 20 minutes- Boat tours with food from 30,00 Euro) 1 toilet ever beach section (0.50), 1 bistro the beach

Weniger anzeigen
Frantisek
Rather good
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
Nice place to stay, good location, close to the beach, quite large room (in compare to other hotels) with nice view of the sea, very good and variable food in restaurant, very friendly staff. Did not like all drinks in plastic at the pool bar. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.7
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Udo & Andrea
No 4 stars, we have it before also not to be believed
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
213 room Old building Sometimes furniture the 30 years old All-inclusive within a time limit, at night not Have the bad reviews not believe, but it is so Neckermann sold the hotel as a 4-star comfortable hotel, How far has this tour operator level dropped even something to do Gästebetreueung of Neckermann also very bad, only desk with poor advice sold Perhaps, however, this is in general Majorca so, we were there for the first time, but also the last time Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Rooms are small but clean No minibar and no refrigerator But a small tv tube 30 centimeter with a few german channels, remote control only against 1 0 €deposit Safe for rent 1,80 Euro per day and 1 0 €deposit with key you always had to take with us Bathroom/toilet ok but hardly storage possibilities Balcony is ok. Air conditioning was ok. Telephone available No coffee machine or water kettle

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    A restaurant for all Food is not 4 stars, more than half the food came from the freezer After one week everything was repeated, breakfast was always the same Restaurant was very clean, but a meeting with a cockroach we did Breakfast is available from 08:00 until 10:00 a. m., before you can't have breakfast (for example if you have a trip There are two bars, but one has only opened, mostly by the pool Sitting in the blazing sun in ausgebleichten tables, existing umbrellas are not open, drinks for all inclusive guests, gives it in plastic cups, who pays get glasses and mixed drinks Closing bar from 11:00 until 11:00 p. m. after 11:00 p. m. only cash Bar in the hotel is not open, furniture were very wobbly and partly worn

  • Service
    3.0

    Friendliness of the staff holds itself within limits Front desk is very friendly, but otherwise rather bad The staff has hardly any interest with the guests to talk German is spoken

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    table tennis is inclusive, plate is scrap The fitness equipment, the seats torn Pool is clean, but small Beach chairs are not adjustable Umbrellas were firmly installed, not adjustable The beach towels were against a deposit 1 0 €, exchange only for cleaning Activities only 3 times in the evening from 21:00 until 11:00 p. m. with a lady disco makes, it calls for the guests to take Holiday check 6 points to give, so that your job keeps

  • Hotel
    3.0

    213 room Old building Sometimes furniture the 30 years old All-inclusive within a time limit, at night not Have the bad reviews not believe, but it is so Neckermann sold the hotel as a 4-star comfortable hotel, How far has this tour operator level dropped even something to do Gästebetreueung of Neckermann also very bad, only desk with poor advice sold Perhaps, however, this is in general Majorca so, we were there for the first time, but also the last time

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    Everything is close by, but also loud Who peace searches is wrong

Weniger anzeigen
Daniela
Super hotel, small flaws, great description.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
The hotel has a good size and there was enough space for all guests. In the lobby were 2 rooms in which time free wi-fi and also super comfortable armchairs. The rooms were nicely decorated and always clean. We booked half-board. The breakfast and also the dinner we had more than enough choice. We also have a wristband at the front desk (i gluabe for 15 Euro for the whole week per person), which signaled the we so much drinking as we want. There was coffee, cocoa, water, lemonade, Cola, beer and wine. The average age in hotel was totally ... mixed. Yet nobody inferior or otherwise treated. The ladies at the front desk did a great job and could at any time helpful. This gave us great tips for excursions. The only thing, what i didn't like at the hotel found, was the the pool bar only as all-in vacationers use. Otherwise everything was great. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The size of the room for us completely handed. It was a bed, a desk, a chair, a tv, a closet, air conditioning and a balcony. Also the bathroom was always equipped with new towels. The shower is however nothing for heavier people, since the shower really was a bit small.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    I can only the bar 'aloha bar' rate. The is absolutely amazing. Both taste and priced great. We ate either in the hotel or lunch outside, if we went on excursions.

  • Service
    6.0

    All coworkers were always friendly and had for questions or similar always an open ear. In the hotel as well as in the cafes and bars they spoke german. The room was cleaned every day and it was really always clean.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel has a good size and there was enough space for all guests. In the lobby were 2 rooms in which time free wi-fi and also super comfortable armchairs. The rooms were nicely decorated and always clean. We booked half-board. The breakfast and also the dinner we had more than enough choice. We also have a wristband at the front desk (i gluabe for 15 Euro for the whole week per person), which signaled the we so much drinking as we want. There was coffee, cocoa, water, lemonade, Cola, beer and wine. The average age in hotel was totally mixed. Yet nobody inferior or otherwise treated. The ladies at the front desk did a great job and could at any time helpful. This gave us great tips for excursions. The only thing, what i didn't like at the hotel found, was the the pool bar only as all-in vacationers use. Otherwise everything was great.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel is located about. 300 metres away from the beach. In principle, one, if one comes from the hotel only times left turn and you can see the beach. So it is really only a small piece. The beach was very clean and there was always a lifeguard on duty to see the really about the bathers taken care of. From the airport to the hotel we only had about 30 minutes (it depended but it also depended on how many hotels were on the route). The beach is a long promenade the great accessable. A huge shopping mall. Is a little further, one discovers only the right nightlife with many bars and discos, our favourite bar was called 'aloha bar'. Our trips were all great. We had an island tour booked, where it really very much to see and many stops. In addition we were still in marineland and the harbor next door and with the public means of transport to Ballermann dangers. The ladies at the front desk could tell us how we where there and so everything worked well. The bus and train is on Majorca much cheaper than here in Germany. Buses also stop right at the beach promenade. For Daniela katzenberer or jürger Drews fans is Santa Ponsa especially a dream, because both have their cafes. Although i was only in the Daniela Katzenberger. The food was delicious and the service was friendly.

Weniger anzeigen
Monika
Nice hotel with good entertainment
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
karuna the entertainment lady very kind and helpfull. Gabriel and Rosa very kind offering drinks and helping all the guests to feel comfortable. food is good and the beach is very near. conclusion- happy and satisfied and feel at home. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.7
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.7
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Rolf
A lovely vacation
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
A lovely vacation - in any case again - very good food - 3 minutes to the beach - quiet hotel-shopping right around the corner - entertainment put in the effort Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Miia
Not a luxury, but very good
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
It is 4 star hotel, near the beach and everything. 5 floors, clean, all inclusive. Mainly German and Russian tourists. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Quite small and basic hotel room. Hotel was old, but in very good condition. Very clean, also bathroom. In room there were only beds, one table, tv, air-condition, safe, telephone. In a balcony there was chair. From our balcony you could see the sea.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    One restaurant and only one bar (by the pool) in use. I think the food was excellent and there was always plenty of choices. Children could find a lot to eat. You can have wine and beer in lunch and dinner. Clean restaurant. In the pool bar there are specific drinks you can drink in all inclusive.

  • Service
    5.0

    Especially Pirjo in the reception was a very kind woman. We got solutions to many of our questions from the reception. They know a lot of languages.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Minidisco for childen two times per week was very nice for kids. Karuna who was the entertainer, was a very sympathic person. I also tried yoga with her and we dance together. You can also join to entertainment programme in the sister hotel Delfin Mar which is opposite the Delfin Siesta Mar. Entertainment wasn't all day long, still there was a playing area for children. Pool was good and clean. Children's pool 50 cm deep. We liked it. There was always a possibility to find a free sunbed. People didin't reserve them. Also showers were provided. Beach was really near to the hotel. There was fine sand and lovely with the children. For myself I bought a necklace from the hotel. Wifi was found only in the lobby area.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    It is 4 star hotel, near the beach and everything. 5 floors, clean, all inclusive. Mainly German and Russian tourists.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The beach was 130 meters away. Two supermarkets next to the hotel. 30 minutes from the airport.

Weniger anzeigen
Steffen
All inclusive not recommendable
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
All inclusive service could be better not even a normal coffee sad elevators are slow very good food cleanliness was largely written was great and great service at the front desk always helpful Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    2.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    3.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    3.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    2.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    1.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Alina
Single trip - Karuna made my day :)
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
The hotel was nice. Nothing to fancy-no minibar, an old and small tv with one channel and the size of the room was ok for one person- BUT it was VERY CLEAN- the room was cleaned every single day. The food was ok, it could have been a bit more varied. The personal was nice and friendly. Karuna, the entertainment lady was full of life and very funny; a real latina... considering the fact that i was alone on my trip, she managed to bring some extra joy and laughter to my holiday. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Steven
Quality hotel with many amenities
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
There are a wide range of facilities including two pools, a gym and two bars. Hotel Staff are efficient and courteous. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The room was clean, comfortable and included air conditioning. It was of adequate size and had enough space to store suitcases, hanging room and drawer space. The bathroom had a shower, which was a little awkward to use, due the the twin level shower tray. The porcelain, mirrors and tiles were spotless, and clean towels were provided daily.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The restaurant caters for all the hotel guests for three main meals. The range of foods is excellent, and hot foods are always hot. The range of salad items is huge, and there are different hot foods available each meal time. The restaurant is exceptionally clean and the staff are efficient at clearing away used crockery and cutlery. Self service drinks are available too, including beer, wines, soft drinks and waters. Unfortunately, Hot drinks are only available at Breakfast, although these can be obtained at the bar, all day.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff are friendly and accommodating, nothing appears too much trouble. The majority can communicate in several languages, including German, English and French, even though their native language is spanish. One of the receptionists can even speak Finnish! The hotel is clean and the rooms are tidied every day with clean towels provided.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The pool is well maintained and the sunbeds are well placed to take maximum advantage of the sunshine. There are umbrellas for those who prefer some shade. The pool bar has a wide range of local and international drinks available. These are served in plastic cups; sensible idea for around the pool! Self service hot drinks are available at the bar. Whilst we were there, the entertainer (Koruna) was friendly and provided music, aerobic exercise and children's entertainment. There was also a Spanish Flamenco dance group on one evening. The entertainment can also be enjoyed at the Hotel's sister The Delfin Mar just around the corner.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    There are a wide range of facilities including two pools, a gym and two bars. Hotel Staff are efficient and courteous.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The hotel is centrally placed, within 50 metres of the beach and the shopping facilities

Weniger anzeigen
Sandra
4 stars booked, 3 stars! A shame!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
The rooms are much smaller than in the brochure. The decor is not up to 4 stars. For example, there are no refrigerator/mini bar. Positive worth mentioning is the great working air conditioning, which we at 33 degrees also good use could. Free wi-fi there was unfortunately only in the lobby. All nationalities were represented. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    Small room, basic equipment and for 4-star. No minibar! A very small tv. The only positive thing worth mentioning the air conditioning, the worked fine. The bathroom and especially the shower was certainly the construction of the hotels.

  • Gastronomie
    1.0

    There is just a restaurant and a bar. The dishes were not at all 4 stars moderate, even for a 3 star hotel they were at the bottom. Choice and quality! We were very disappointed. Thoroughly deseamed was not. Even as we with the breakfast sat, was under my chair or even a pasta dinner. The only positive was, that everything correctly typically german was hardly seasoned and not so bland as otherwise usual in the south is. We have never seen such a small all-inclusive choice and the for a 4 star hotel! There was no sparkling wine, no cocktails and no long drinks. The only edible, as it is between the meals was, was a mostly quite poor snack at 17 o'clock at the pool bar.

  • Service
    4.0

    The staff in general is very friendly. Especially friendly and attentive the reception is. The rooms were always clean, nothing special but perfectly ok. What we very picky found is the fact that at 12 o'clock on the departure day universe inclusive ends. We are only at 17:15 o'clock picked up, but only at 22:20 o'clock on, so we had the last few days have not completely.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.0

    There is almost no entertainment, which didn't bother us, but you should to mention. In five days, we did a evening an ageing housewife as had, the first the minidisco and loud, : thank god i have no children. Afterwards they music should she meant still: if any permits, go home. I must finally, cooking and cleaning. Incredibly stimulating! The pool was bath and very small. The loungers were far from enough. With the umbrellas came one barely 2 in the shade. We have managed, elsewhere nearby natural shade to find. The pool shower you could not use, as they on the terrace between the tables and chairs at the bar was appropriate.

  • Hotel
    2.0

    The rooms are much smaller than in the brochure. The decor is not up to 4 stars. For example, there are no refrigerator/mini bar. Positive worth mentioning is the great working air conditioning, which we at 33 degrees also good use could. Free wi-fi there was unfortunately only in the lobby. All nationalities were represented.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The shuttle from the airport is only 20 minutes. But no aircraft noise. The beach is about 150 meters away, so great. Around it is busy. There are plenty of shops and pubs right around, it is however not noisy or disturbing. A bus stop is about 100 meters away from the hotel.

Weniger anzeigen
Willi
Good hotel for individual excursion participants
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • June 2013
The hotel is as a base for excursions on the island a good base. We were the motorcycle holiday and day long. In the all inclusive program we use breakfast, packed lunch for you to take along, buffett and the rather average drinks. About the food none of us could complain about, it was always something to find. The meat and fish was varied and tasty. The last day we stayed at the pool, which was rather annoying and limited. A few pool chairs, a pool bar the only at 11 o'clock opens and in the evening rather terrible entertainment ..., consisting of an animator on hobbyniveau. A flamencoauftritt an external group at another evening there was already much better. For beach fans: the clean beach is located only a 2-minute walk from the hotel and makes optically already was. Our room allowed from the 3. floor a very nice view of the town and the beach. From here starts the shopping streets-and shopping, the evening is inviting to go for a stroll. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    3.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    3.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Peter-Michael
Price-performance ratio: here it is
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
We had 12 days comfortable. Food varied, good, varied. Staff, no matter, whether kitchen, service or cleaning maids were very efficient and friendly! Room too small, but cleaned every day. Tv-a disaster! But who spends much time in the room anyway? Unfortunately, there were except for a flamenco evening (very good!) No evening entertainment at the hotel, because the several times to the disco aufspielende animator koruna was far under level! Here the hotel management should have necessarily changes! We especially like to highlight the good supply for very late arrival and very early departing guests! In summary: price-performance ratio ... was correct! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    2.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    2.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    4.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Detlef
Unfortunately no four stars
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
This hotel has one of the four stars only because of the air conditioning. The rest is rather three stars level. This almost no animation took place did not bother us. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    3.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Janina
Family vacation
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
Super good kitchen very good food, very friendly staff and very child friendly. You were quickly at the beach, the beach is very clean and neat. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4