Hotel Silver Beach(3 stars)

Coastal Road View on map

Average rating

276 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.0
  • Room
    5.2
  • Service
    5.3
  • Location
    4.6
  • Food and Drinks
    5.3
  • Sport & entertain
    4.7
Filters
You selected:
82 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Andrea
We give 5 stars!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
Great hotel, direct beach location, ocean view. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Rooms were nice, us completely sufficiently, water ran in the shower. The bathroom will be renovated in the next time, the wash basin (glass) was already neunseres erachtenss everything was very clean. The bed was big and the mattresses very hard. But we have always slept very well. There was a fridge and a safe. We had the room 103, was directly at the pool was, we had the lawn before us and stop direct view of the sea. The rooms 101-106 we feel that the best, because you are on the ground floor, so also right out and over to bar drinks ☺ For the upper rooms you must stop the stairs and has a balcony. The rooms had wireless internet, as well as throughout the hotel.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Best selection of food, everything super fresh and very tasty presented, much was freshly prepared, everything was clean, there was either buffet or menu (2 different main dishes to choose from), these were exemplary serves, it was a feast for the eyes on the plates. What a man should be aware, in the evening is a long pants obligation. No 3/4 pants allowed. One politely is pointed out and we meticulously paid attention. The appeal but the whole picture during the dinner and when the waiters (all male) even in suit and fly dressed operate, so fits these also great. The tables are daily set differently and the napkin is, after sets itself, unfolded and schóß put. It was really an absolute treat.

  • Service
    6.0

    Service was great. Absolzte great. So brilliant. All, but all the, they were very friendly, always had stylishly the dishes, table immediately cleared, always spruced up dressed, full 5 stars marnieren, hammer - really great. As well as the wine/waterglass half was, it was immediately refilled... They were really praiseworthy. Morning - lunch in the evening... Just great.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    There was the offer of pedal boats, which we had however not used, when the out a life jacket,. Snorkeling gear could be hired free of charge, good condition. There were small kayaks, we didn't use it. The sail from wirndsurfboad was not the newest, but it was nowhere a windsurfers on the water. The pool of the hotel was absolutely beautiful. Directly on the lawn, in front of the dining room, everything beautiful with wood made, veranda with nice wicker chairs outside, all remodeled only, the pool shallow to deep (1.90 m) large, clean - really nice. Lit up at night... Great view from the dining room.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Great hotel, direct beach location, ocean view.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The direct beach location is amazing. There is a nice lawn and directly in front of them, three steps down, is the sandy beach and the sea. Beach chairs are available on the lawn as well as at the beach were sufficiently available. Outside of the hotel is' arable land '... Nothing to stroll in the evening - but that is on Maritius anyway not. A bus stop is opposite the hotel and the bus drives about 40 minutes to the next larger town, where you can change for the capital Port Louis (again 1 1/4 hour drive). The bus system is a 'must' for a Maritius holiday. Really adventurous. Otherwise is possible opposite the hotel taxis.

Weniger anzeigen
Brigitte
Silver beach - on imminent seeing again!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
We were now already for the 5 time at the silver beach, and this time we had the feeling 'like coming home'. To our joy the staff was almost always the same as years ago, and the friendliness and attentiveness towards the guests nothing has changed. You get really each desire of the eyes. What the chef and his staff, for example, evening menu zauberten, was just brilliant. And if a jew, the nice singer, was already since years is, the guests with its beautiful singing already during dinner entertained, then we had often the feeling 'oh ever, what is ... it so good'. All in all: if you want a quiet, relaxing, restful vacation in a nice, clean hotel on a beautiful beach, with a very good, diversified food and a great staff spend would like - that is in the silver beach. We will always come again! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Udo & Waltraut
Three stars and a plus for the hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
Very nice, clean, small and well-kept hotel area which has gotten a bit old- the one does not notice however already much new has been made is therefore the hotel also has charm. Service with good food and nice and courteous and helpful staff. Rooms are very spacious and the bathroom is large. With free wi-fi at the reception. There were english, germans. The area was to our travel time not fully booked and thus very quiet. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    We had a room with lateral sea view on the 1. floor with small balcony. The room was big with television, wassekocher (tea, coffee), a fridge and safe. The bathroom was a bit dated- however everything very clean and worked perfectly. The rooms on the first floor have a terrace, but unfortunately no windows extra - so we asked, if we to the 1. floor can change - that wasn't a problem - so we had our wunschzimmer.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    We had all inclusive - good buffet breakfast, crepes, omelettes and boiled eggs were freshly made. There was fruit and the choice was not very large, but it was always local and fresh. Lunch gave it in buffet form. There was in the afternoon cakes and tea and snacks. The dinner gave it as buffet or menu. You could always choose meat or fish. The plates were very nicely arranged and it was also delicious. There were local (indian style) or pasta (which was also at the evening buffet freshly prepared) at the bar was a cocktail menu with alcoholic or non-alcoholic cocktails. For dinner there was every evening entertainment.

  • Service
    5.0

    Deutschprechendes, courteous and nice staff - from waiters to the restaurant manager. Every day we were at the table from the restaurant manager/in greeted and asked, if everything is ok. The rooms were always clean every day and supplied with new hand towels. (would be also 2 days gone)

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The hotel was built semicircular and pool is near the house with comfortable outdoor terrace (also considered and shady) before the sunbathing area with loungers, parasols, tables and chairs. The pool was really clean and pleasantly cool. From the lawn for sunbathing is right on the private beach with umbrellas and pool chairs (adjustable) and towels. The beach is sandy but with corals back in the water shoes were necessary (sea urchin) one can snorkel good with guarantee small fish to see. No large waves as an offshore reef gives. Tretboot and kanu one can in the boathouse check-out counters. There are also long walks at the beach were possible - mostly with accompaniment by stray dogs. There is also beach vendors, but not so intrusive.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Very nice, clean, small and well-kept hotel area which has gotten a bit old- the one does not notice however already much new has been made is therefore the hotel also has charm. Service with good food and nice and courteous and helpful staff. Rooms are very spacious and the bathroom is large. With free wi-fi at the reception. There were english, germans. The area was to our travel time not fully booked and thus very quiet.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    A small very green island. The hotel is situated on the sandy beach (with corals laced) with beach chairs and umbrellas (free of charge), 1 hour to the airport and in the place of small shops. There is bus service. Excursions through the tour operator or also at the front desk offered, best one rents a taxi (at the reception) for a whole day for little money - (good facilities, air conditioning) and it runs anywhere you want to go.

Weniger anzeigen
Olaf & Kerstin
Small and quiet hotel with great service
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
The silver beach hotel is one of the smaller hotels. It is already somewhat older but well maintained. It is in the next weeks renovated and is therefore closed. We were thrilled by this hotel, as also on the lawn of the well-kept sandy beach with. Whoever wanted peace and a good service, is in the silver beach hotel in the best way waived. In the main building all the rooms have seaview, the rear two-story bungalows are very nicely in a palm garden located, but no sea view, but larger. The rooms have all air conditioning and housekeeping was ... very good. We had booked all inclusive and were also very satisfied with it. In the main building is free wi-fi internet access. The average age was between 30 and 70 years. There were tourists from Germany, great britain, France and asia since. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    We had a bungalow beautiful in the palm garden. Generously furnished. Minibar, safe, kettle, air conditioning, telephone, everything available. Top balcony downstairs terrace everything very clean. The furnishings are somewhat dated, but updated. It didn't bother us.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    There were alternating menu or buffet. The hotel has a very good kitchen. There were always two 4 courses menus to the selection. If a guest a menügang did not want became after its be different. The service was constantly given, was very polite and courteous. One was simply constantly concerned for the well-being of the guests. The buffet was very varied. You had theme nights italian, french, chinese, or local/open. One has always found something that tasted. Everything was very nicely arranged. There was a bar from 10:00 to 24:00 was open and delicious drinks served.

  • Service
    6.0

    We totally loved the service absolutely loved it. The rooms were always super clean. All the staff are extremely friendly and try to fulfill every wish. They are not pushy and stayed always discretely in the background. English, french (creole) and german spoken. The communication wasn't a problem. The service has us very impressed. If there are nevertheless times complaints from other guests gave, was reacted immediately and the part. With a bottle of sparkling wine apologized. We enjoyed the day we siberhochzeit spent in this hotel and that day never forget. They gave us a beautiful day and evening with great geschückten table, cake, personal speech of the hotel manager, great service and much more prepares. It was constantly any employee discreet in our vicinity of us may be a desire to meet. For us it was a dream.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    There were no activities which did not disturb us. Live music every evening which was very nice and we with the other guests fun had. There were enough pool chairs on the lawn for sunbathing and at the beach. Kayak, paddle boat, windsurfing, snorkelling equipment are provided free of charge. The boathouse is always occupied and there you can also booked excursions the much cheaper, than at the tour operators. To be very recommended were the day boottouren to the neighbouring island of including a barbeque on the beach. Each of the wanted had a private bay, just fantastic.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The silver beach hotel is one of the smaller hotels. It is already somewhat older but well maintained. It is in the next weeks renovated and is therefore closed. We were thrilled by this hotel, as also on the lawn of the well-kept sandy beach with. Whoever wanted peace and a good service, is in the silver beach hotel in the best way waived. In the main building all the rooms have seaview, the rear two-story bungalows are very nicely in a palm garden located, but no sea view, but larger. The rooms have all air conditioning and housekeeping was very good. We had booked all inclusive and were also very satisfied with it. In the main building is free wi-fi internet access. The average age was between 30 and 70 years. There were tourists from Germany, great britain, France and asia since.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel is located in a very quiet area, to the next town are about 30 minutes' walk away. Buses run all 20 minutes and are very cheap. Taxis always stood in front of the hotel. The hotel lies directly at a quiet stretch of the regularly maintained. The airport is about 1 hour away by car and the other island side approached (no aircraft noise).

Weniger anzeigen
Joachim Schmidt
Nice holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • June 2013
Food could have been better are. More side dishes (potatoes eta) Tv no german channels. For example: no information floods. Apart from that, everything was perfect. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    3.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Roland
Holiday as it should be
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
The hotel is more something for people who no large hustle or like. No entertainment but evening entertainment. For our stay the clientele was mixed (35-65-years-old). The staff is attentive, accommodating and helpful, for a three star hotel more than überdurchnittlicher service. The food was varied (a day menu, a day buffet ), fruit and vegetables was fresh and crunchy, fish and meat to the selection and daily changing sorts. The rooms were clean but the decoration already somewhat older. With problems you were helped immediately and fixed. The location of the hotel with beach on excursions by guests from ... other hotels as optimal confirmed. Noteworthy also is the free wi-fi internet access, the with some hotels only against fee is. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Rosanna
My magnificent vacation
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
For years i have been to Maritius dreamed. This dream was in this hotel in fulfilment. This hotel is really fantastic. I have here the pure relaxation experience. Especially i would like to again the staff's hospitality emphasize. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Florian
Gladly again
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • April 2013
The hotel was great cool bathing and diving holiday area was very nice the staff was completely german. The staff was very kind. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.7
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    1.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    2.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    1.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    2.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    3.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    2.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    1.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    2.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    1.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Gerhard S.
Small, nice, well maintained and absolutely recommendable
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • April 2013
I would like to at this point big praise and many thanks to the entire highly motivated, friendly and attentive staff speak. The service in the Hotel Silver beach in trou d'eau shower, Maritius, was excellent and courteous, the local kitchen ideal and only very few european touch, the whole complex is well-kept and we were very comfortable there. When we return to Maritius fly around spend your vacation, then this is the Hotel Silver beach our absolute favorite, as the stay there was very pleasant and relaxing. The small and fine Hotel Silver beach is absolutely recommendable for someone ... who rest and relaxation without amimationsbelästigung is looking for. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.7
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Peter
Satisfied
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • March 2013
Very quiet hotel and surroundings. Nothing for revellers. Whoever had no high have expectations - is in the right place here. We complete good - value for money is reasonable All-inclusive or half-board is available a must-no other provider outside the hotel. - the price/performance ratio in the holrestaurant very demanding - coffee and beer can. Facilities with hair dryer, safe (at no charge! ) ,tv but (no german), kettle and climate (top): Free wi-fi in the lounge and in the lobby. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    2.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    3.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    2.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    1.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Gwen
Relaxing holidays in the cosy small top-hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • February 2013
We were now (very spontaneously) a 2 tes time there. We will go back travel. Why, because it is cosy, all very pleasant are, the food great, and the beach and the entire area simply from Maritius best. The beach and the hotel are not luxurious; since there are better things. The fish are available, but there are certainly beeindruckendere schnorchelecken the pool is clean, but small. And with beautiful sea totally unnecessary. There are bigger garden with ausgefalleneren bungalows and üppigerem vegetation. But: there is your everything, that you need and so a lot of variation and peace, as ... everyone itself to have would like. The evening entertainment is not for the Broadway, but it is varied, except for the sega, also lovingly herübergebracht and makes good mood. We missed the freshly squeezed juices this time. But with the favourable pre-packaged all inclusive price is not to blame. The bungalow room was very big, quiet and a huge bath. Water in the hot, always everything is great clean, bed daily fresh and nicely draped towels in tierform etc. On the sheets. Air conditioning was a bit noisy, but not bad. You need not constantly the room on the ground floor was always pleasant temperature. As a present of the hotel gigabyte it for us a bottle of delicious sektes, as we the 2. time were there. The beach is toptop clean, unfortunately few shells. Fish gave it this time very many and various, water had 28 degrees. It was again and again times in the rain, but disturbed none. Was and hear soon be back on. It dries everything really quick. Hiking is great in the mountains in the black river gorges. Rundfagert we made once around the anze island and several zigzag across with a rental car. Small trips by bus (preferred after flaq on the market. Highly recommended! Taxi, bus or rental car after Port Louis worked well. The most relaxing with the taxi. We enjoyed the performance of the car complained: was on the next day repaired and we got 1 days so a steal. Otherwise there was just nothing to complain about. We also had a balcony room had: advantage sea view and always a fresh wind from the sea, air conditioning new and quiet, bathroom 'upscale' equipped. Disadvantage somewhat small than the bungalow rooms, somewhat warmer and you can hear the evening until the finished (22 hours). We can recommend both. This time was very many locals, the there were (with children), french and english with children (4 until 17 years), 4 russians, 30% french, 30% british, 30% germans. Relaxed mix, communication was problemless with each other and the staff. The food, there was no complaints, no. There are from and wild dogs at the beach. All very sweet. 2 salesmen gives it also daily. Are 3 times as expensive as in flaq, but nice and if you said no, then it will easily acceptable. The was also everywhere on Maritius, where we have been raised. Restaurants 3 piece, about 10 minutes walk away in the village. We tried nothing. But it tasted us in the hotel too good. Bathing shoes at the beach make sense. The beach is often with groberen korallenteilen and he left into the sea pickst! There are to lend: snorkel, fins, surfboard, pedal boats, kayak, mountain bikes. Everything better maintained than the last time. No reason what to criticize. Beach towels there was daily freshly, there were sufficient sunshades. Also the loungers. Conclusion: comfortable small hotel for the cosy lump-sum holidayers as well as for individualists. Not convenient: for vacationers, the are looking for luxury, a pool landscape and a riesngarten to have want. All other will certainly feel at home. Also with children! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Aija
Silver beach is ok!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • February 2013
I have stayed in a few hotels on Maritius, also 5 stars, at silver beach on 3 times. Me is important on vacation peace, no absolute tourist entertainment, excessive attention. Dieses'nichts los' fits me well. Features live music in the evenings, it is possible in the dark just at the beach go, quiet listen to music and the stars watching. For cleanliness, i am long no stress more ☺ have the cleaner the we free. Staff is friendly. De people Maritius are general very pleasant. Hopefully i in my lifetime have vacation once again over there. Can absolutely recommend. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    3.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jeannette
Hotel for older and not demanding tourist
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2013
Boring hotel with small nice garden At the bar there is no cocktails as Piña Colada and so on only rum, whisky and Wodka mixed drinks or wine and beer for the hard drinkers Everything else you have to pay, although it is a all inclusive is. 5 time the week menu before my husband almost famished is. Also took forever, sometimes until 21:30 o'clock. Good for the late meal. Lunch food was great always buffet no massive selection but it always tasted good Breakfast was boring since it was always the same was. Fish are also very much ... rsr stocked so that my husband likes snorkeling after 3 schnorchelversuchen has failed. If you only on the way is and no great beach expected, but sea urchins without limits, broken loungers and a mini pool the not properly cleaned you are in goods hands here. For older people ideal as you the food at the table and not much in the water on the way are. Good give a tip good service. At the front desk you almost forced to book and if not one was mean looked at. This hotel never again Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    1.0
  • Service
    3.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    3.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    3.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    1.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    1.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    1.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    1.0
  • Hotel
    2.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    2.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    3.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    3.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    2.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    1.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    1.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    1.0
Weniger anzeigen
Karl
A very nice vacation with lots of excursions
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • January 2013
Very nice quiet vacation. Not convenient if you a party vacation to make would like, no bars or entertainment nearby. But you can very nice go on excursions. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    1.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.5
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    1.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    1.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Monika
Simple quiet hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2013
Small, simple hotel for a quiet relaxing holiday. Not convenient for children, since there is no game-or entertainment possibilities. We have this hotel also therefore chosen, because we wanted. About half of the guests were over 65-years-old, about a quarter around 50 to 65, a quarter 25-50. from time to time had some children there. The families stayed but often only for 1-2 nights. Once an indian family, the children ran at midnight yelling outside around. Luckily were the after one night leave. Many germans and english, some regular guests. The hotel isn't wheelchair-accessible, many steps and no elevator. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Our room was relatively clean and functional decorated. We had the luck a room on the top floor to get, so we above no noise. Also otherwise one heard completely rarely something the other rooms. Because the hotel designed, that it in the back openly is, resounds it also not so in the hallways as in many hotels and the door slamming was also not so strong. What definitely missing is a possibility, hanging the wet clothes. I recommend each, a wäscheleine or cord and clothespins and on the balcony hanging space. The toilet worked often not the first time, we got out, that one a few briefly in a row 'pump' must, then it worked ☺.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    The food has we usually good, even if the selection was not huge and you just ate the same has, because one not everything liked. It would be however better, although the dinner always in buffet form would be. Breakfast and lunch was always buffet. There is also in the afternoon burgers and toast. In the evenings with a choice of dishes was always very hectic, the waiters were often overtaxed. There was a hors-d'oeuvre, a soup, 2 main courses to choose from and a dessert. The menus have after a week already repeated, possibly with small variations. If there was something you didn't like, you had bad luck. Probably would have one already after an alternative can ask, were only the waiters always in the stress and we wanted to no extra effort and are also always full. Example : as a starter there was once per week fish. We said both male, that we don't like fish. In the 1. week we got then stop no starter, in the 2. week brought us the waiter instead asked a salad. That was a nice surprise! It is therefore also the waiters at, the you get. The system with the menu choice is for us but the reason, why we not book this hotel again would.

  • Service
    4.0

    On arrival we were the luggages to the room born. In the room i saw the same, that only 1 blanket for both was available and asked for a 2... After about 15 minutes the bell boy who had. Very pleasant. Most of the staff were friendly. Some really young waiters very nervous and overstrained, there were from time to time something dropped the pour or the order was forgotten and one had 2-3 ask time. That was a bit of a hassle, if the food front and you no drinks has. Front desk: we had the flight home with Emirates booked, the only after 23 o'clock and the day before departure asked, whether we the room until in the evening could keep. You said we should the next morning still time to ask. Folded oneself then also and we could until 19:30 o'clock in the room stay. The universe inclusive ends around midday, for 400 Rupees you can until the departure extend.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    In the evening often gives it to live music. The stage in the dining room is integrated, with a view of the room. There the majority of the guests however at 21 o'clock, if the music began, not more at the table sat, the musicians playing almost empty tables. A great shame. The quality the musician was very modest, but therefore often amusing. You need some time to get a very popular song detected and we often had to laugh. On saturday there is a sega show. Besides that luckily no animation or entertainment. In the game room there is a billiard table. A small pool is available. There were a few broken beach chairs, but you can find still somewhere useful. The cushions are most fine and dry even after the rain relatively quickly. Umbrellas or shady spots are a little tight. Many over 65 guests were the entire vacation from early in the morning until in the evenings always on the same square. If one only around 10 or so you had to just look where you were still something shade. Under the coconut trees to lie has nobody dare, because so many coconuts dranhingen...

  • Hotel
    4.0

    Small, simple hotel for a quiet relaxing holiday. Not convenient for children, since there is no game-or entertainment possibilities. We have this hotel also therefore chosen, because we wanted. About half of the guests were over 65-years-old, about a quarter around 50 to 65, a quarter 25-50. from time to time had some children there. The families stayed but often only for 1-2 nights. Once an indian family, the children ran at midnight yelling outside around. Luckily were the after one night leave. Many germans and english, some regular guests. The hotel isn't wheelchair-accessible, many steps and no elevator.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Approximately 200 meters north on the other side of the street there is a small tourist shop, where one souvenirs, drinks, shampoo and so on. Get. But more expensive than in the village. After trou d'eau douce about 15 minutes' walk the street along. There, there are many very small shops with food and a few restaurants. At the port you can boat trips. There are taxis. There is an atm in town, but on the other end. On foot you could probably almost an hour. Around 100 to 200 meters north from the beach you could go snorkeling. However it is nothing for beginners, since the corals also at high tide quite close to the surface of the sea and one must watch out, nothing wreck. While we were there was a partly strong currents, which it added more difficult. For beginners it is better, if you right next to the hotel snorkelling. Because it is deeper. The corals are there was broken, but a few you saw fish still. And please: not to touch anything underwater and not on the corals! There are already not many intact corals, makes this not even broken ☹

Weniger anzeigen
Traudl
Small, nice hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2013
Beautiful, simple small hotel. Huge friendliness of the staff. Contact with other guests from different countries were always given. The food tasted good, the menügerichte were beautifully presented, which we however was missing were seafood. In a country right next to the sea already had expected. The rooms included bath were beautifully largely, our in the garden through a connecting door however very badly soundproofed. The location of the hotel directly at a really great beach were beautiful. Particularly the possibilities for snorkeling in the crystal clear water, left from the hotel as well as around the corner in small ... bays we found awesome. We felt very good and also in consideration to come back again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Bettina & Thomas
Relaxing vacation with great food and good service
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2012
During our stay were about 100 guests in the family hotel. The majority of the guests went as a couple there, in the old between 40 and 60 years and came mostly from großbrittanien and Germany. There were also a few french, swiss and austrians there. Younger guests were rather an exception. Although the hotel is already somewhat older, what a here and there noticeable, but on our general well-being no consequences. The food (we had all-inclusive, very recommendable) and the service were super. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The room was big enough (we were in the main building with a view of the sea) and after daily cleaning always out- Protruding clean. The garden rooms are slightly larger than in the main building. The bed was large and very comfortable. The rest of the decor was functional, but not tacky. There was a television (we didn't use), telephone, effective air conditioning, a coffee maker (we have never try out ), a mini bar stocked with two bottles of water and two soft drinks, which refilled daily and a solid safe in the closet. But we now and then forget everything. (for example cash, camera), the room service only properly folded up was. The bathroom and also the shower itself was large enough, that 2. move around without the other to impede. You could the large, well lit mirror also 2. the toilet run. The water pressure the shower was always consistently good. The toilet was always clean and the flush worked always spotless. The balcony unfortunately wasn't like that large and was stocked with furniture of plastics (two armchairs, a small table). Wooden furniture on the balcony would be a strong appreciation defendendo.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The hotel a large dining room, in which one could have all meals. All meals in buffet form offered, whereby the selection was so big, that everyone could find something and get full should be. In the evening There are more or less alternately either buffet (with different themes, like for instance indian, mauritian or chinese, and food in set meal (starter, soup, main Court, optional fish or meat/poultry and dessert. %blank% the buffets, as well as the individual menugänge are optically very attractively arranged and decorated. The breakfast buffet is rather english (baked beans, Various sausage), but the hotel offers for any taste enough choice eggs (in almost every conceivable form fresh and cooked to order-omelet, scrambled eggs, fried eggs, poached or boiled eggs, crepes) and fried ham, baguettes, toast, various croissants, different fruits (oranges, grapefruit, pineapple, bananas, passion fruit), yogurt, but also sausage, cheese, jam and honey, various cereals and dry cakes. Cleaning and hygiene in the restaurant left nothing to be desired. The atmosphere was during dinner already formal than the other meals. The dress sense during dinner not so casual/casual, but somewhat formal his (men wear long pants). We tipped at the end gladly distributed. Others have occasionally always something. But that you can do, as he deems appropriate. Directly at the dining room is the bar area at, the during our stay especially after the dinner had been visited. Then it was often very busy. However the mood was always good. Beside various cocktails and draught beers you get all the usual soft and harddrinks. In all-inclusive-booking you got to start at the front desk a list, which means which in addition, must be paid for.

  • Service
    6.0

    Zuvorkommenderes and friendlier staff than this House one can hardly be. English and french Is actually for each of course. Some understand and speak also very good german, at least what the services are concerned. Daily thorough room cleaning and change of towels, of course. Over as- Services (such as a doctor or child care) we couldn't comment, as we didn't need had. As you in this hotel with complaints we know also, because we were not in the sense a complaint to comment. This also applies to all other guests, which we a little closer to have met.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The pool is nothing special large and already older, but quite a few swimming strokes. The lawn around the pool was unfortunately rather dried out. The beach is flachabfallende and already quiet. Recommendable but beach shoes ( korallenbruchstücke, sea urchins). The sun Umbrellas were sometimes a bit scarce and the loungers only in supine position reasonably comfortable. The possibilities to sporting activities were given throughout. Windsurfing, pedal boats, kayaks, schnorchelaus - Armament or Boccia you could go to the Bootshaus on the edge of the lawn to borrow, and the employees the boats or surfboards at the beach ready made. Unfortunately there was, contrary to the announcement of reisever - Anstalters, no bikes to borrow. There is entertainment, if at all, only in the evening in the dining Room for one to two hours, generally in musical form (live performances of various local musicians). We have a sega show experienced, the we liked a lot. Otherwise remains only to say, that we deliberately a small hotel selected, amongst others, because it no animation and the like there. We wanted quiet and found.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    During our stay were about 100 guests in the family hotel. The majority of the guests went as a couple there, in the old between 40 and 60 years and came mostly from großbrittanien and Germany. There were also a few french, swiss and austrians there. Younger guests were rather an exception. Although the hotel is already somewhat older, what a here and there noticeable, but on our general well-being no consequences. The food (we had all-inclusive, very recommendable) and the service were super.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The beach is convenient directly in front of of the hotel lawn and belongs in our eyes to the most beautiful beaches on the east coast (the whole east coast with a rental car funky). You could take long walks. After trou d'eau douce (the next village) is around 30 minutes away on foot. A lot of shopping but you can not. Night life was not on our wish list. But we had us with two/three other couples got and have quite regularly in the evening the opening times of the hotel bar advantage of (until 24:00 o'clock) and lots of fun had. Desk verschie - Denster sort of bay one of the cheapest at the reception or directly with locals. Or one rents oneself a taxi (the cheapest to 4). There is always one in front of the property. The drivers are driving everywhere and wait, according to the requirements and agreement on their guests. Because the hotel quite remote is at the beach lots of space and it is really quiet around a relaxing hotel to insjnl- Bring. Other restaurants we didn't visit, because we with our food really were very happy.

Weniger anzeigen
Michael
Quiet hotel for relaxing and let yourself be pampered
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • November 2012
Very well maintained facilities with about 60 rooms. Main building and bungalows in a tropical garden. Wi-fi in the lobby. The number the lawn with a pool. Mixed clientele, predominantly englishmen and germans. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Room very spacious with double bed, daybed. Armchair and table. Depending on the booking category room with a balcony to the sea (main building) or room with a terrace or balcony to the garden (bungalow). Depending on the booking category tv with local channels. Air conditioning, minibar, tea-coffee making facilities available. Fully tiled bathroom also very spacious and very clean.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    A central restaurant. Very clean and tidy. English and continental breakfast, lunch buffet, coffee and cake in the afternoon. Evening varied buffet or menu. Soft hot and cold drinks, as well as alcoholic beverages with full board inclusive (cocktails with local rum delicious, until to the beach from the staff served). When buffet wide choice of salads. Several finished dishes (different types of local currygerichten ) and fresh preparation of fish and meat in the wok and from the grill (chicken and beef) by the chefs. With menu choice from two basisgerichten with a starter, soup, main course and dessert.

  • Service
    6.0

    Very friendly and attentive staff, spoke very good german. English is spoken everywhere and understood. The room cleaning service was very good. With a small tip from the pillows, and the fresh towels skulptürn such as swans and exotic birds manufactured. Had first a room directly through of the kitchen. When demand was changed rooms.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Beach with fixed and mobile umbrellas (it may a couple more umbrellas more). Beach chairs sufficiently available and neat. The beach offshore lagoon by reef protected. Swimming and snorkelling very good. Unfortunately the corals partly by umwelteverschmutzung and tourism destroyed. Beach towels, pedal boats, kayak, snorkel equipment free of charge in Bootshaus borrowable. On several days in the week in the central restaurant disco or segashow. Daily shuttle (surcharge) to the island.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Very well maintained facilities with about 60 rooms. Main building and bungalows in a tropical garden. Wi-fi in the lobby. The number the lawn with a pool. Mixed clientele, predominantly englishmen and germans.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Hotel lies directly at the beach. About an hour's drive to the airport always on the east coast. Is on arrival already an experience. In the next town trou'd shower 20 minutes on foot at the beach) there are restaurants and small local shops. For larger purchases you can good by bus (stops right in front of the hotel) after center ' d flac drive (wednesday and sunday marktag ).

Weniger anzeigen
Nelli
Three star to the very good price
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • November 2012
It is a three stars hotel, the has gotten a bit old (but very clean!). One should thus not 5 star luxury and service. It is good value for money for all the a relaxed vacation on Maritius want to experience. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.7
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Brigitte & Franz
Perfect relaxing vacation
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2012
Super, perfect, great, food gorgeous, friendliness extremely, cleanliness totally (also on the public (toilets)-our tollster holiday, very relaxing, very quiet, small family-run hotel Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Very clean, functional, large, very comfortable

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Lovely, delicious 3 times to evening buffet, 4 times men wait staff as a ** ** * star hotel

  • Service
    6.0

    Super, very willing to help and courteous

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Small pool, but very little capacity, one is almost always alone in the pool, pleasant for swimming, sparkling clean

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Super, perfect, great, food gorgeous, friendliness extremely, cleanliness totally (also on the public (toilets)-our tollster holiday, very relaxing, very quiet, small family-run hotel

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Totally peacefully located, bus stop in front of the hotel

Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5