Hotel Kustur Club Holiday Village(4 stars)

Kuştur Holiday Village 09440 Kuşadası View on map

Average rating

465 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.2
  • Room
    5.2
  • Service
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
  • Food and Drinks
    5.2
  • Sport & entertain
    4.9
Filters
You selected:
200 hotel reviews for undefinedsorted by travel date
Muriel
Wonderful holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Other stay
  • April 2014
Having spent a week at the Kustur Club Holiday Village with my daughter and grandson towards the end of April, I must express what a great time we had, even to the fact that my grandson after being back a few days asked if we could return to Turkey as the weather in London was not very favourable. I found the staff at the resort very helpful and friendly, and special thanks to the Restaurant staff who never complained even with so many people to attend to, they were always on hand to assist, such as when I wanted a ... Turkish Coffee and one staff member went to the café and brought it to our table at the Restaurant, the food served was enjoyable and there was a variety of choices, so you were sure to find something you liked. I would like also to give a great big thanks to the Animation team, they made the holiday that much more special, Danny, Sabine, Diddee, Speedy and GIj, gave you an alternative to just eating and lying in the sun and they were wonderful with the children. The mini club was a hit plus all the other activities for both young and old. I hope to meet them again on my return trip, a wonderful group of people. Thank you for a great week, even if it poured on our last day. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Philip
In one word: Fantastic...
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2014
This was the 2nd time we were there. Everything was perfect. The food was excellent; the room comfortable and clean; the service in the restaurant was good; friendly staff (several members of staff recognized us). A prefect host was(is) Murat Yesil (Head of Security). He is alwasy there to help you; to advise you (what to do or where to go) and willing to have a little chat if needed. Even a visit to the Hamam was an experience. We would love to go back there soon again! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Nice big room for the 3 of us, space enough. Clean!

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Lots of choices, fresh, excellent presentation. Assistance from the cooks

  • Service
    6.0

    Very friendly staff. Lot of them spoke English.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Good and relaxing. Enough entertainmetn for all ages, during the day, as well in the evening.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    This was the 2nd time we were there. Everything was perfect. The food was excellent; the room comfortable and clean; the service in the restaurant was good; friendly staff (several members of staff recognized us). A prefect host was(is) Murat Yesil (Head of Security). He is alwasy there to help you; to advise you (what to do or where to go) and willing to have a little chat if needed. Even a visit to the Hamam was an experience. We would love to go back there soon again!

  • Location
    6.0

    Close by to Kusadasi and with the Dolmus Bus you are there in 15 minutes

Close
June
Very relaxing and enjoyable holiday again
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
food excellent choice each day no one would go hungary cleanliness again was excellent overall all types of nationality and staff both waiting and reception were excellent and vwery well mannered this was my third time at the kustur village and already i am making plans for 2014 i have recommended the village to my family and friends again i would rate this at 6 read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    my room as always was of the highest standard the equipment, furniture, bathroom, air--conditiong, tv, balcony,minibar, safe and telephone were all in great working order and of the utmost cleaniess

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    i think there were foure restaurants and bars also a number of other bars ie at the pool and quite pool quality of food and srinks again excellent cleanliness in the dining areas were again second to none hamit runs a tight ship ther was all types of ;cuisine both traditional and mediterranean the atmosphere had a very relaxing ambience as usual tipping i always tip no matter were i go so i had no hesitation in giving tips both at the bars and waiting staff

  • Service
    6.0

    servicce was always with a smile from the cleaning staff to o the waiting staff the staff at reception were always cvery helpful and spoke very good english room cleaning service was excellent as always i never had to complain the whole three years i have been at the kustur club rating 6

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    although there was lots of sport activities going on around me i went for a relaxing holiday and thats what i had areas around the pools sunbeds and showers were of the highest cleaniess

  • Hotel
    6.0

    food excellent choice each day no one would go hungary cleanliness again was excellent overall all types of nationality and staff both waiting and reception were excellent and vwery well mannered this was my third time at the kustur village and already i am making plans for 2014 i have recommended the village to my family and friends again i would rate this at 6

  • Location
    6.0

    beach was very handy and only about 45mins from airport shopping facilities onb site were good a very lovelt lady runs the jewelery store and nothing is to much trouble for her lots of excursions available through your rep or the taxi is always at hand at the entrance of the complex agian i rate this a 6

Close
Thomas
Overall rather no.
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
Very wide spread area with a lot of many of the rooms to the main restaurant. The bar at the pool as well as the small café overwhelmed. The cleanliness sometimes left a lot to be desired. Especially the bar were sticky. Free wi-fi but only in selected node available. Almost all european nationalities. Very many old and infirm, on the ground, but at the meals surprisingly nimble were. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    The room as adequate. The television antiquated with more bildstörungen than programs. (messages we wanted already see). The air conditioning leaves a few tricks in heating,, what was vital.

  • Gastronomy
    3.0

    The main restaurant as was mentioned previously in the face of kälteeinbruchs (evening until down on 10°) overwhelmed. Normally the guests distribute themselves on some hours, because of the cold but wanted to clear all at once in the restaurant. The forthcoming line was loose 40 metres long. The grill station in the open area of the restaurants could not so hot cooking, grilling, roasting, that the food was not cold on the plate landed. So were the chafing dish competitive and the chefs came with the filling up not afterwards. All in all that was my first vacation, without reason found some waiters a personal tip. Of course, finally, the ubiquitous tip box still attention.

  • Service
    3.0

    A few employees seemed from friendly. Some were rather disinterested. Thanks to ours with well traveled ' quotentürken ' Ali (he calls himself so) we were on the language skills of the staff not needed. Complaints and requests were mostly with friendliness met. Only the f&b manager Hamit citak was despite all efforts hopelessly overtaxed with the snap and the related total stress of the restaurants especially at night.

  • Sport & Leisure
    2.0

    The entertainment was rather half-hearted. The target in the archery was completely rottet there was only a sheet (left-hander had no chance) the arrows had partly no feathers more. The balls in the Boule were mostly rusty. Due to the cold we had no interests to or in the pool to go.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    Very wide spread area with a lot of many of the rooms to the main restaurant. The bar at the pool as well as the small café overwhelmed. The cleanliness sometimes left a lot to be desired. Especially the bar were sticky. Free wi-fi but only in selected node available. Almost all european nationalities. Very many old and infirm, on the ground, but at the meals surprisingly nimble were.

  • Location
    4.0

    The beach belonging to the hotel did not deserve the name really. The Dolmuş after Kusadasi operates regularly is however sometimes also very crowded. Kusadasi even a single bazaar with the aim of tourists over the ear to strike.

Close
Sara
For families a nice hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
The hotel is rather medium size and bestetht from several bungalows. In the area of the pools and the reception provides free wi-fi is available. The guests are multicolored mixed, however already many families with children there. read hotel review
  • Room
    2.0

    The size of the room was ok. However, when entering the room my first thought was: 'i would not sleep'. One accustomed set with the time to the room but nice is something else. Probably there is in the rooms differences as a bungalows quite new looked are the rooms certainly nice, but we had the luck in an old bungalow dwelling. The room was a bit sparsely furnished and the furniture was already quite old. The one saw them clearly. You could use the safe only for a fee (2,50 Euro per day) rent. The only thing new in the room was the tv (german channels : ProSieben, ZDF, RTL, VOX) the bathroom had unfortunately no window and no extractor fan. So there was in the shower a bit of mildew. The size of the bathroom but it was ok. The rooms are poorly soundproofed - don't forget ear plugs!

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    There was the standard all-inclusive food. Nothing special but also not really bad. Also with the drinks it was the usual all inclusive standard. There was at every pool there was a bar, a main restaurant and 2 à la carte restaurants, these we however did not test. In addition there was in the disco bar, there were the drinks however rather 'german city prices'. The cleanliness was was both at the bars, as well as in the main restaurant was ok.

  • Service
    4.0

    The staff was always friendly, also our complaints they remained friendly and quickly to a solution. Best one could inform oneself on english.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Animation technically the common things are offered: In the morning early-morning exercise, darts and Volleyball and in the evening a nice show. The children's entertainment was not too short. I found there were pools very little umbrellas. There it with us not more was so warm you need fortunately no umbrella, but in the summer and heat would be a few more umbrellas quite appropriate.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel is rather medium size and bestetht from several bungalows. In the area of the pools and the reception provides free wi-fi is available. The guests are multicolored mixed, however already many families with children there.

  • Location
    5.0

    It is a private beach, this is through an underpass be achieved. Shops and restaurants outside of the hotels cannot be attained reachable on foot but right in front of the hotel the Dolmuş with you in about 15 minutes in kuşadasi is. There are there are many possibilities for shopping and restaurants. The hotel is located right at the street and if you're going to the pool bar sat it is a bit noisy. Also at night you can hear the street. So if you want peace and quiet and total silence searches is here wrong.

Close
Norbert
Price-performance ratio
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
Beautiful 'old' (which in the trees positive impact) hotel area was very large, well maintained, great pool area with enough beach chairs. Only the water while we were there freezing. There were hardly any tourists there. You should consider these installations heated. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.0

    The size of the room was ok. Probably there is in the rooms differences, since some bungalows quite new looked like. We lived in an old bungalow. The room was a bit sparsely furnished and the furniture was already a bit older too. The mattresses were worn out. The bathroom had no windows, and no air circulation, so we had a little mold in the shower. The rooms are badly soundproofed.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    The food is good to very good you always find something. We enjoyed the offer of the diverse ingredients very good. If you complain about would like finds determines but always something. What we especially unhappy found, that the specialty restaurants cost extra. (reservation per person 3 €, in the event of a repeated infringement 1 0 €)

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff was always friendly, and courteous. The best you can communicate in english. German were partly also with 'hands and feet' understood. The room cleaning left us with nothing to be desired, for the cleaning, we would only 1 star rating!

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    4.0

    Beautiful 'old' (which in the trees positive impact) hotel area was very large, well maintained, great pool area with enough beach chairs. Only the water while we were there freezing. There were hardly any tourists there. You should consider these installations heated.

  • Location
    5.0

    The hotel is about 90 minutes drive from Izmir reached. One reaches the beach after few meters through an underpass. In front of the hotel the Dolmuş, with the trips after Kusadasi, Selcuk, Ephesus to do. A ride costs 2.75 tl. Around the hotel, there were no shopping possibilities or no entertainment.

Close
Conni
Please not the Kustur book if
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
Its much better to x times in your beloved hotel in Egypt want, unfortunately only through the trip recommendation of the foreign affairs office transfer must. I commend this travelers alternatively holiday on the Nordsee! This year, the Kustur several Egypt-vacationers, the with the political situation were forced, to change, to start. There were people, which has for years to the same egyptian hotel fly, the Kustur. Already disgruntled about the transfer was in the Kustur 'alles' poor, as in its native hotel in Egypt. I hope, this guests can back again next year after El Gouna or Hurghada, to ... those grumblers the Kustur well do without. I stand by my love to the club Kustur Holiday Village! In an english hotel assessment of the Kustur Las i:it is not a hotel, it is a 'Holiday-Village' - a village for all! There is something to. The Kustur is not perfect, but it Kustur has soul. It is something very special, by the beautiful garden with all its wonderful well-tended trees and flowers and the squirrels and eichelhäer for experience. In this spirit and makes for mental relaxation. The sunsets, the newly built poolbarterrasse be seen. The new pool area is wonderful. Wise, the pool from the swimming pool by the small bridge to separate. A large radix complement, the construction of the pool area is perfect job! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    We had room 232, ground floor - there could times the mattress be replaced ☺. Otherwise everything there, everything clean, everything good! We had for the first time a small miniwasserkocher for everyone, since we kaffeejunkies and after waking up only once a cup of coffee need. It would be a consideration worth, for all the room buy.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Dear halilibrahim, egyptian maitre de cuisine (hope my information are correct), after i now have the 3 time in this round-the-world-cuisine was allowed to enjoy, my bow in writing again! Fantastic, it is not to write. Lamb from the oven, oriental-rice, the imaginative salads and great appetizers for me each year highlights.

  • Service
    5.0

    For the there is friendliness 6 suns, everyone strives, the room to be of the highest quality. The room cleaning was excellent. We speak good english, we have the communication Kustur no problems. The service on the outdoor terrace of the restaurants has this time only 4 suns, a reason, why we this time more frequently times in it to have eaten. No idea, which this year was going on, but the restaurant service we have in the last few years already experienced better. To be highlighted are the two waiters Ugur and Abdullah, the really took care. The nice girls from last year are unfortunately all way ☹.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    First once pool: 6 suns for the new pool. The construction is quite has become great! There is enough deckchairs and umbrellas and finally the shady umbrellas, which we know from other hotels. Here a large compliment. Only criticism: there are the railings at the pool stairs and terrassentreppen! I am a op as' handicapped ' underway and have everywhere railings missed. It shows a healthy humans without mobility problems don't. Now to the animation: after i bibos team in the last few years often criticized, now a big compliment: the entertainment was discreet and offers only on, is not on. You are softened, which i like. The Kenya-show is megaknaller! If you in next year still the one or other santiano -hit plays, instead of multiple musical to ask, whether the old holzmichel still alive, i am fully content ☺. The keyborder replaces still quality by volume, please once in the winter the repertoire extend! It was the 3. season with the same melodies. It is still deafening loud, if the keyborder plays.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    ... Its much better to x times in your beloved hotel in Egypt want, unfortunately only through the trip recommendation of the foreign affairs office transfer must. I commend this travelers alternatively holiday on the Nordsee! This year, the Kustur several Egypt-vacationers, the with the political situation were forced, to change, to start. There were people, which has for years to the same egyptian hotel fly, the Kustur. Already disgruntled about the transfer was in the Kustur 'alles' poor, as in its native hotel in Egypt. I hope, this guests can back again next year after El Gouna or Hurghada, to those grumblers the Kustur well do without. I stand by my love to the club Kustur Holiday Village! In an english hotel assessment of the Kustur Las i:it is not a hotel, it is a 'Holiday-Village' - a village for all! There is something to. The Kustur is not perfect, but it Kustur has soul. It is something very special, by the beautiful garden with all its wonderful well-tended trees and flowers and the squirrels and eichelhäer for experience. In this spirit and makes for mental relaxation. The sunsets, the newly built poolbarterrasse be seen. The new pool area is wonderful. Wise, the pool from the swimming pool by the small bridge to separate. A large radix complement, the construction of the pool area is perfect job!

  • Location
    6.0

    After a hour drive from Izmir from the hotel you reach, the access to the beach through a tunnel. In front of the hotel the Dolmuş, with the trips after Kusadasi, Selcuk, Ephesus make can. If you want a great wide sandy beach with old palm-existed searches, drives with the Dolmuş a couple of stops after pamucak beach. The market on saturday in Selcuk is also worth a visit. If you have the time to be fully implemented, should also Pamukkale reputation, the limestone terraces are worth seeing.

Close
Marion
Not for small children from 4a 6
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
We were the 2. time! The area was new, great. The food was always good, but our waiter Abdullah sütlü was the best in service. Always fast totally kind to each guest and very helpful. The rooms were unfortunately not that clean - point! The children's entertainment was not good! Only with MARTA i could alison and not for the other entertainment. You look to me little after the kids. The offer for the children to little always only a few minutes maintenance! For german children not recommendable, no-one speaks german read hotel review
  • Room
    3.0

    Was not always cleaned! That was not good

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    The food was good as ever, only the fruit salad was always with pips, that should be improved

  • Service
    6.0

    Were all very nice, clean, the room is a bit different!

  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0

    Animation has itself with international guests not to talk, a shame

  • Hotel
    5.0

    We were the 2. time! The area was new, great. The food was always good, but our waiter Abdullah sütlü was the best in service. Always fast totally kind to each guest and very helpful. The rooms were unfortunately not that clean - point! The children's entertainment was not good! Only with MARTA i could alison and not for the other entertainment. You look to me little after the kids. The offer for the children to little always only a few minutes maintenance! For german children not recommendable, no-one speaks german

  • Location
    5.0

    Close to the city with the bus can be reached very quickly

Close
Holger
Who club vacation like...
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
The hotel is very big, but by einzelbauweise no concrete block. The paths to the individual rooms are partly far. The room was clean, but carelessly cleaned. We had all inclusive, that was okay. For the safe in the room in addition 2,50 Euro per day to ask is marginal. In the mini bar was only a bottle of water per day. Views: not as a huge tree directly in front of the balcony was, but one could eat the neighbors directly on the balcony looking. Little german (doesn't have to be a disadvantage). Mostly guests from the benelux ... countries. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    See hotel. It was ok, but not the 5 stars of the hotel were sticky nor the 4 stars from the catalog adequate. Climate, there were of course, but that was already it. As we are from Egypt used to different things. The bathroom was good.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    There was always good and delicious food. Unlike Egypt we also on the vegetables (salads) pitched into and had no problems. The kitchen is mostly typical for the country, delicious! The drinks are all-inclusive, this is not the most expensive taken. There was only one restaurant, the capacity but adequate. Tips for holiday conclusion given (tip box).

  • Service
    5.0

    Basically ok, the cleaning staff wasn't so great, but generally clean. With german one comes not very far, english was an advantage. I have no children of their own but i think, the service is good

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    Entertainment just, not really level. The pools are clean and the slides area made already fun! Is really great, that a silentpool returns. The is really nice and quiet. There were always free pool chairs and a bar at the pool. Sports and a disco we didn't try them.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    The hotel is very big, but by einzelbauweise no concrete block. The paths to the individual rooms are partly far. The room was clean, but carelessly cleaned. We had all inclusive, that was okay. For the safe in the room in addition 2,50 Euro per day to ask is marginal. In the mini bar was only a bottle of water per day. Views: not as a huge tree directly in front of the balcony was, but one could eat the neighbors directly on the balcony looking. Little german (doesn't have to be a disadvantage). Mostly guests from the benelux countries.

  • Location
    4.0

    Airport: 1.5 hour drive. Shopping nearby bad, but is Kusadasi with the Dolmuş good distance (1,50 Euro per ride). There are 2-3 excursions to ancient excavations. Samos went unfortunately not, since no ferry dock allowed (policy). The distance to the beach is briefly, but it is no real beach, only piled up sand and the water was dirty.

Close
Michele
Nice location but lack of cleanliness
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
We were in the Kustur for the 2. time-club: The new pool area and the new bar area and Library are very nice Disappointing but the still neglected cleanliness In the rooms and the dining room tables in the outdoor area of the restaurant and in the bar area. Unfortunately, they didn't set importance on cleanliness, but one must itself cleaning, because in the 14 days holiday neither the tub nor the surfaces cleaned and were wiped. In the outer area of the restaurants must one the waiter on the dirty tables out. Also the beach section could be renovated-still ... the same pool chair as before 2 years and also the whole complex is totally outdated-the beach bar is very ugly. read hotel review
  • Room
    1.0

    Cleanliness in the rooms was especially in the bathroom Disaster-the toilet and the bathroom were not Cleaned or were very dirty (toilet) The mini-bar was a joke! Totally old device and dirty There was 1 bottle of water?!

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The food was very good and with a wide selection Cleanliness already described above International cuisine

  • Service
    4.0

    The waiters and waitresses were mostly friendly, but we could almost did not speak german Room cleaning already described above

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Condition at the beach already described At the pool chairs were all new and were also daily Cleaned

  • Hotel
    4.0

    We were in the Kustur for the 2. time-club: The new pool area and the new bar area and Library are very nice Disappointing but the still neglected cleanliness In the rooms and the dining room tables in the outdoor area of the restaurant and in the bar area. Unfortunately, they didn't set importance on cleanliness, but one must itself cleaning, because in the 14 days holiday neither the tub nor the surfaces cleaned and were wiped. In the outer area of the restaurants must one the waiter on the dirty tables out. Also the beach section could be renovated-still the same pool chair as before 2 years and also the whole complex is totally outdated-the beach bar is very ugly...

  • Location
    4.0

    Location is very nice - beach right by the hotel

Close
Hasan
Excellent
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2013
Just a perfect and very friendly hotel recommend highly. We went with all family and kids every1 loved natural holiday its just that animals park and silent place to have turkish tea and coffee. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Mina
I was in the heaven during one week! marvelous!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Other stay
  • August 2013
Everything is the best in my opinion . superior room no. 279 (my room) very good , ozlem , kubra , zuhal ... reception officers was very kind , and sociable . I have never been in any holiday hotel like this before !!! I wish I will be there again , as soon as possible . Mina , Simin , Nikta from Iran 22_29 Aug 2013 read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    4.7
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Başak
Delicious holiday with children
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2013
I have just came back from my holiday in Kuştur Club, full of good memories. It's a very satisfying holiday club especially with children. I have a five year old son, and he enjoyed his holiday very much, and also us. Variety of food was also excellent, you have no chance to be hungry in any time of the day. Also great thanks to friendly and smilling staff. One more succestion, try Panorama Restaurant, there is no place like that, drinking your wine and eating your sea food...I recommend Kuştur Holiday Club to all, especially families with children... read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Rusen
Good place to get rest
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2013
If you have a good rest at a very friendly and warm place, this is Kustur where you can enjoy the summer holiday. I have been at Kustur for the first time and probaby it will not be the last time, I hope to be there next year also. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Ann
Perfect!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2013
It was an unforgettable holiday... just perfect. Thank you Kustur.. for your friendliness, .....your commitment and your care... This was the first time in Turkey and Kustur stal my heart. . read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Cees
Turkish hospitality at his best
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2013
We had a very good time at Kuster club and we sure want to come back in future time It is a wide and open complex with beautiful gardens and nice looking holiday houses In the beutifull restaurants they serve very good food of any kind turkisch european and also asian and Mexican dish Animation team is very good en work real hard to enjoy your vacation they give daily a very good show in the amphitheatre Most guest are from Belgium Holland Germany France and UK Most Guests age range is 30 to 50 years with or without children ... there is comfort and lots to do for everyone read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Very clean room with 2 person and 1 person bed flat screen TV minibar balcony just all you can wish for

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    3 bars 1 Disco 5 restaurants Very high quality food and drinks Very Clean dining areas Turkisch food Mexcian food Asian food all european food (no pork meat)

  • Service
    6.0

    Staff and manegement is very freindly they look after everyting is going fine for the guests they are friendly for personel also All personel speak Englisch and many speaking French an German or Dutch also Housekeeping is very good daily cleaning and fresch water in the rooms freindly workers who make the best for guests

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Free wifi Fitness cenrum Shops Lots of sunbeds and sunscreens at he very clean and as new looking swimming pools Showers are located at the swimming areas

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We had a very good time at Kuster club and we sure want to come back in future time It is a wide and open complex with beautiful gardens and nice looking holiday houses In the beutifull restaurants they serve very good food of any kind turkisch european and also asian and Mexican dish Animation team is very good en work real hard to enjoy your vacation they give daily a very good show in the amphitheatre Most guest are from Belgium Holland Germany France and UK Most Guests age range is 30 to 50 years with or without children there is comfort and lots to do for everyone

  • Location
    5.0

    Private beach at the location Very close to the beautiful city Kusadasi Taxi to Kusadasi 8 euro Dolmus to Kusadsi 1.5 TL close to the ancient city Ephesus Many watersports nearby and the possibility to meet dolphins Jeep safari in surrounding area

Close
Birgit Merkens
Pure relaxation
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2013
Since many years we do vacation in Kustur and are always very satisfied, the quiet pool With children and paddling pool does not deserve its name. The customer service is excellent. I can only recommend the grounds. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Katharina
Nice club holiday, but...
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2013
Very nice, well-kept garden area with its different units. The check-in could be definitely friendly implemented. On arrival at 21:00 o'clock we were basically welcomes: 1st time? Please only fast food, bags here leave afterwards you can check-in. Big drawback get the hotel in the ice for the kids. There was just 1 time a day from 14:00-14,30 ice cream. Luck if you have a toddler, the at the time nap makes. The rest of the ice cream you can get at the pool bar, you must then however pay. All in all a good club vacation ... for normal demands. The hotel has category 5 stars. Stayed there last year in Manavgat in a star hotel this is in many ways far exceeded. Nevertheless the hotel is, especially for families, recommended. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    Room more or less fine, adequate size, bathroom however getting very old and in need of renovation. (is probably also on the units at)

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    Service at the food only conditionally good what it is, that evening far from enough waiter for too many guests were there. (waiters still very friendly and hard-working). If the plant is full, there is strong crowd at the buffet which from time to time very unpleasant. The quality and variety of the food was alright. Pool bar nicely done (especially in the evening very nice), cocktails, beer, soft drinks, drinks everything the heart could desire. However, everything was quite strong drinks you should have a little bit, ☺

  • Service
    4.0

    You got along best with english to navigate, a few of the staff spoke german. The room cleaning was in order, the cleaning staff extremely friendly.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The hotel's private beach was terrible! Very dirty (trash bags, cups, partly. Glass!) ,way too small and the water there was a lot of stones. The positive reviews on the beach not understand. We have stayed in very many beaches but is not yet under the eyes come! But the pools were great! Very clean and beautifully laid out. Play area for children very nice and the premises of the kids' clubs were also completely great. Otherwise large selection of free time activities : Volleyball, darts, water aerobics, Zumba...

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Very nice, well-kept garden area with its different units. The check-in could be definitely friendly implemented. On arrival at 21:00 o'clock we were basically welcomes: 1st time? Please only fast food, bags here leave afterwards you can check-in... Big drawback get the hotel in the ice for the kids. There was just 1 time a day from 14:00-14,30 ice cream. Luck if you have a toddler, the at the time nap makes. The rest of the ice cream you can get at the pool bar, you must then however pay. All in all a good club vacation for normal demands. The hotel has category 5 stars... Stayed there last year in Manavgat in a star hotel this is in many ways far exceeded. Nevertheless the hotel is, especially for families, recommended.

  • Location
    5.0

    About 1 hour by bus from the airport to the resort. With the Dolmuş or a taxi is Kusadasi easy and easy to reach. Great shopping possibilities, but you should good bargain can ☺

Close
Emma
Super club holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2013
This hotel offers everything from an all inclusive holiday It offers plenty of entertainment but if you're looking for peace and quiet is also not too short. Obviously, this can at mealtimes because of the many guests sometimes hechtig happen but in all in all does not exist much to complain about. The food is tasty and the selection really large. On the cleanliness of the rooms much importance is attached. If there also nearby no shopping possibilities there is with the small buses every 10/15 minutes directly in front of the hotel coastdown to Kusadasi (about 4 kilometers away) ... where you really found everything. Enough excursion possibilities were offered by the tour operators. But beach and sea concerned one must put some reductions in purchase. It is the beach directly in front of the hotel through a small underpass distance but the sand is very coarse and Thus invites also the sea might not to swim. There is also here plentifully sun screens but so small that you including only little is protected. In summary a very good hotel with great value for money especially for families with small children and at least for guests the holiday mainly in the hotel would like to spend. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.5
    Quality of the beach
    1.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Martin
Vacation as a large family
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2013
We were as a family with 2 children with you. A total of 12 people, since my parents 50 decided anniversary together with us wanted. The opinions go apart quite, my husband and i would not hesitate to stay here again, because the bungalow atmosphere much better pleases than large hotels. The service could have been better, they were all super friendly, but that we may thirst had, was liked to be missed. At the pool bar once thick tip and the service was perfect. We were the most recent 9 and the oldest 77, all in all we had ... a great holiday with diverse downstrokes. No Campari, no bailleys, no lamb, perhaps we were so far too spoiled (there were all holidays in the Turkey). Nevertheless, we will certainly come back, because we had so much fun and with such little things no problem. Very recommendable the market on saturday in selkuk and necessarily fish meal in the panoramic restaurant! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.7
    Quality of the beach
    3.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 10