Hotel Meninx(3.5 stars)

B.P. 167 4116 Midoun - Djerba View on map

Average rating

413 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    4.3
  • Room
    4.4
  • Service
    4.6
  • Location
    4.5
  • Food and Drinks
    4.1
  • Sport & entertain
    4.7
Filters
You selected:
80 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Sandra
Hotel Meninx, good but could be improved!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
Who high expectations of the hotel, will probably be disappointed. All others are a good holiday, with some restrictions, definitely could be improved. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Room was well equipped, everything you need. Mini bar gives it none, for save on the room, you had to pay. Air conditioning system gives it, but also beginning november in the complete hotel turned off. So you had in the evening after showering pleasant 30 degrees in the room and an air humidity of 100%. Air was unfortunately impossible, because you have so daily fun with the mückenjagt had. The ceiling at the air conditioning was moldy.

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    There was a restaurant in the hotel, a possibility for lunch at the pool/or to the beach, two bars (at the pool, one in the main building). It must be mentioned, we are off season were there. End october to 11 november end november the hotel over the winter closed, the rausschmeiss atmosphere began however already beginning november. From dem02 novemberwurde the possibility for lunch at the pool/the beach close. Then it was also with the drinks the ending. From an already very narrow range of drinks, there was even less. Usually only local cheap varieties. All-inclusive we know different. Unfortunately was also high glass deficiency. So you got at the pool bar only 0.2 plastic cups. Against tip also sometimes a glass, if available. The you could always refill around plastic cups to avoid. Great solution... On the other bar there is always glasses and there was actually the staff each time a huge effort made for a great, colourful cocktail to crafts. The restaurant was clean. When the weather is good, you could both inside and outdoors. That was very pleasant, because it included but was very stuffy, in spite of the little establishment. The waiters were always very fast in clearing and clean. The food was good, we were always full and had enough variation! Of course there are such things as old bread, old breakfast small sausages etc.. The probably not always freshly be served. One has the trick quickly, what things one should avoid. What you eat, was always a mystery. Sinage there were none. For dinner there was water, wine, beer, Cola, Fanta etc. , sweet juices... Despite 'all in' for bottles of water are charged. We then outside of the plant in the supermarket bought.

  • Service
    1.0

    The friendliness leaves a lot to be desired! We were shocked, because you don't know from other holidays. Clearly there are exceptions, but we often had to you fallen a friendly welcome to beg. One felt sometimes downright undesirable, for example, if you in the bar and the bar-keeper already annoyed at the plastic cups, as he discovered. Foreign languages... Mainly french was spoken, no-one speaks german or english. Only the usual phrases as' everything well?' Etc.. Our cleaning strength was an absolutely friendly man the rooms each day cleaned. It was always tidy but thorough cleaning goes differently. The take it not so exactly. You always had a tidy room with fresh towels etc. , but if you expected that every corner and every tile daily thoroughly cleaned, will be disappointed. Once again to the staff. If the hotel staff tried his own guests to deceive, hear the fun on. One of the bar-keeper, even tip got, tried one evening the good will of our people and to these geldwechel a scheines to move, which was really was and the tunisian currency was a member, but the old currency was, no longer in use and therefore worthless was. As these came out was the manager called in, the money we got from him back and he announced, to investigate these matters. The bar-keeper, which was only a week later emerged, had a whole barrel of excuses ready when it approached. What do we learn from the history, no one can be really trust, not even the hotel's staff! That is really sad. Based on this history, and the frequent rudeness, unfortunately only one sun to in this category.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    Kinderaniamtion found the first days occur, then everything was less. The sport activities, such as beach Volleyball, water aerobics etc. Were still offered but were less, because hardly another interest had. (due to the saisonendes) Some entertainers did their job with great pleasure and with full employment, other (the main entertainer is, i don't know, did at least) were very misogynistic and gave a lot of effort someone dumb stand to let. Midget Golf and Tennis the hotel offers for free at. Beach was clean and nice, it was clean, except for the last days. The seaweed heaped on the beach and the Rondell on the beach breaks slow in together. Probably because of the change in the weather on a few days before. Beach towels you can for a nominal fee from the hotel and at any time for fresh change. The beach chairs at the pool were ok, on the beach, they were very worn out and therefore uncomfortable. Cushions you can get by friendly questions of the staff at the beach, without payment. Umbrellas at the pool and beach are available. Three pools, the main pool (children's pool integrated), an indoor pool and an outdoor pool in the three different slides lead. Everything free of charge.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    Who high expectations of the hotel, will probably be disappointed. All others are a good holiday, with some restrictions, definitely could be improved.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    The complex was located directly on the beach, which is very nice and every day well maintained. Trips to the cities (Midoun, Houmt Souk) can well with the taxi to make. If one leaves the hotel complex you will find not much more than three 'supermarkets' (in which you any kind of souvenirs can be found) and a café. Before the hotel always taxes, with which one for little money really can reach everything well. We have no excursions from the tourist guides took part, but made the trips completely on your own. So we arrived definitely cheaper and had more peace and other views than the tourist groups certainly had. We have for exploring the 6 0 €per person should cost, only 1 2 €per person. Paid and the trip itself enjoyable. Night life is not much. Somewhere there is a few bars and pub's mainly frequented by locals are. There is a disco, which we do not say much. We were never there and due to the low season, we have surely nothing misses. For snorkellers Djerba also unfortunately everything other than interesting.

Weniger anzeigen
Sina
Great hotel complex, services flop!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
The hotel was 1960 and is one of the first on the Djerba. Wireless internet was according to the catalog offered free of charge, but it costs 3 0 €for 2 weeks (we the amount of Oeger tours on site by the tourist guide refund. We have already before departure in writing clear). There were all sorts of guests there. There were just a lot of french guests in the hotel as german. In the high season seems the hotel strengthens on french guests left to be desired, in the off season were as said well as lots of germans. ... The hotel is in the first row on the beach, but it is a few meters away. The neighboring hotel bought with it, which however only a part with 100 rooms actively used. These rooms will be more modern, but are also much further away from the restaurant and the beach. The new it purchased hotel is completely be renewed and then there is a restaurant and pool. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    We had a relatively large room with a large built-in closet. There was a tv with 2 german channels (RTL and ARD) and we had a terrace with a table and two chairs. The air conditioning worked perfectly and it was always nice and cool in our room. The mattresses are however rock hard and i arrived as bauchschläfer one or another even the ribs at the back out again. The bedspread is incredibly difficult and not to cover suitable. We had a crib for our daughter and after i from head to toe scrubbed and disinfected have, our home own mattress covers including fitted sheet on it got ripped off we could even as krib use. It was terribly dirty and greasy. I normally not so exactly, but since this for our daughter, it's still a bit more. Well, and the nightly mückenjagt one may not forget, the best always directly in front of the sleeping mosquitospray spread and one has its peace.

  • Gastronomie
    1.0

    There was a large main restaurant, which in our opinion, functional and always was relatively clean. Since we at the off season were traveling, we had not also this often mentioned atmosphere of a cafeteria. You always got a good place in a private and especially clean table. The breakfast is unfortunately the bird from, so i am sorry. The sausage was inedible and maximally for the poor cats to use, the croissants and marmalade are served for breakfast, except that its worst enemy rout of so large joghurtschüsseln i was personally never a fan. Since we were there in the corner was always the most bugs seen. The butter you can only food, if it ( äußrest rarely) the small packaged variant is, otherwise a fettklumpen serves. We went to the super market in midoun cream cheese from milkana bought and lions for dessert and otherwise every morning fried eggs eaten. The coffee and milk are located in large containers, tasty was the even. The milk has unfortunately only a few times transferred during our holiday and one had a spoiled coffee in his cup and the sour milchgeschmack in the mouth ☹. Since it is in these containers around heated milk is i do not know, as it has been with the hygiene is intended. The desserts at dinner were really delicious and i am no guzzler. Melons there was often and ice cream. This is unfortunately also again from large containers, but well. The food was unfortunately down cooked and the salad i found some days as insolence. The tomatoes were on the first day fresh and then the bowl day for day ingestellt and there were always more zwiebeld purely whittled, for apparently spoiled taste übertünschen. We were always full, but unfortunately will have the quality of the meals complain about. Often we ate only bread with a little sauce. The all inclusive programme runs until 23 hours. We are around 10:40 p. m. times at the bau'r gone to 4. and wanted to drinks and since we were already a bit of a musty smell and looked at the ordered cocktails in small plastic cups. After a small protest we got these in glasses, but not in the full quantity as we wanted (every two drinks). So if i already all-inclusive offer, then i must comply with the law and adhere to the paying guests this available. It is already impudent enough, that there is no water except for 2 Dinar at the bar or from the shabby water containers.

  • Service
    4.0

    The room cleaning was always ok for us, the normal programme stop like one it expected. We had only 1 towel (were 3. there), but after we told the reception had this was done immediately. Child care we didn't, since our small at the time only 9 months old. The kindness of the employees was always okay, you have your job and always had a smile for you. Our daughter even dinner roses from the cloth napkins crafts ☺. And a small wangenkneifer was also always times. The staff could of every language a bit, you have to go a little slower and clear and should not its heimatdialekt around the corner are. French but you could the best,

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    The deckchairs by the pool are ok, the sunloungers at the beach are absolute NO GO. Totally broken and worn out. There are no editions and a relaxed beach chairs is there only with at least 2 towels possible. There is a new in addition built pool with slides, which we found great. Dorthinten it can also nice beach chairs and there was also always a lifeguard present. The beach we have never visited, we were several on holiday of which discouraged ☺

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel was 1960 and is one of the first on the Djerba. Wireless internet was according to the catalog offered free of charge, but it costs 3 0 €for 2 weeks (we the amount of Oeger tours on site by the tourist guide refund. We have already before departure in writing clear). There were all sorts of guests there. There were just a lot of french guests in the hotel as german. In the high season seems the hotel strengthens on french guests left to be desired, in the off season were as said well as lots of germans. The hotel is in the first row on the beach, but it is a few meters away. The neighboring hotel bought with it, which however only a part with 100 rooms actively used. These rooms will be more modern, but are also much further away from the restaurant and the beach. The new it purchased hotel is completely be renewed and then there is a restaurant and pool.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    In front of the hotel is up to a roundabout and left of which are 3 shoppingmärkte. In the first one gets louder kind of odds stuff and clothes and everything you could possibly want. We also our buy bottled water. In the next two markets it mostly clothes. At the roundabout is a large and very modern bar, there were always only local. There are always carriages with completely poor horses rum, a after midoun in the city or to the blue lagoon to drive would like. We have prices quoted from 1 5 €to 3 0 €to the market and back. Therefore act, if one at the drive interest. Because of the kutschfahrern but was discouraged, we have abandoned it and were with the taxi in the city. 3 Dinar and 3 Dinar back (altogether 3 €). We were on a normal weekday in midoun, which was substantially more pleasant than if market and the same to see, only that it is not through narrow alleys push and fear for his valuables should have. Otherwise a Djerba holiday be aware, that it really is nothing. Please in no case with the Turkey or Egypt compare. If you stay here fly should take oneself on a pure bathing and relaxing holiday setting, otherwise there are disappointed faces.

Weniger anzeigen
Andrea
In the plain language: absolutely beautiful and good holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Absolutely nice holiday! No question, the hotel is old, but everything is from many helper best kept in order. One is finally in tunisia and not in the 'ritz'. The grounds are done with much love for the detail decorated and was cleaned every day. The hotel closes this year for the first time over the winter months and by renovated. For pferdefans absolutely great, horse riding on the beach for little money. Many families with kids, mostly from france, but also several germans. Guests of all ages were to find. If you book here, know, that the main language ... is french, but also with english and german it is usually not a problem. At the reception spoke perfect german. If you then still have too few german complains should in the allgäu holiday. Price-performance ratio absolutely on order! By the ever-present security can you could also feel very safe. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Our room was large with a balcony to the garden, there was the usual signs of usage stop. It was cleaned every day and towels and sheets changed daily. Tv, air conditioning everything worked. Size and cleanliness of bathroom and toilet, everything was ok. Also here every 2. day a little tip (circa 2 dinars) and everybody is happy.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    A main restaurant with indoor and outdoor area for all meals. A beach restaurant for the lunch to be desired. Tables were always wiped, set and clean, or immediately cleaned. The much criticized cafeteria atmosphere in the main restaurant we didn't found, on the contrary. Also to eat outside was holiday mood relaxation. The waiters are courteous, efficient and always very nice, every day a small tip (circa 1-2 dinars, about 50 cent -1 euro) made us not poorer but our waiters happy. The food was varied and delicious, there was always something to find, but is well-known, it is a matter of taste. Always typical country dishes, all delicious. Also the breakfast was really good in our opinion. 2 sorts of cheese, 2 types of sausage, different coffee cake, eggs cooked, agitated or as a mirror, delicious feigenmarmelade, yoghurt, fruit, lots of cereal and cereal, hot potatoes and sausages. Coffee, a variety of teas, milk, kaba... And much more Who but milkana - cheese or nutella need is in the nearby supermarket or as i said in the allgäu. The small glasses or plastic cups didn't bother us, you can even of all any the food refills. Also snacks at the bars was always very fast.

  • Service
    5.0

    Always very nice and helpful staff. For problems of any kind is immediately and uncomplicated remedied. German-speaking and nice child care.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Pool area was clean and nice. At the main pool the animation and entertainment, of course, with parties and music comes. Who wants its peace, should go to the beach or to the new Slides pool, which is not as busy and no music. Permanently present a security one and a lifeguard. Slides were open from 10-12:30 o'clock and 13-17 hours. The beach was super great, we were very happy to stay there. Beach chairs and umbrellas were sufficiently available everywhere, even if you to the late risers heard how we get what. Beach chairs at the pools are very good. Beach chairs at the beach is however often very worn out and partly broken. Toilets were all remarkable and surprisingly clean and without bad smells

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Absolutely nice holiday! No question, the hotel is old, but everything is from many helper best kept in order. One is finally in tunisia and not in the 'ritz'. The grounds are done with much love for the detail decorated and was cleaned every day. The hotel closes this year for the first time over the winter months and by renovated. For pferdefans absolutely great, horse riding on the beach for little money. Many families with kids, mostly from france, but also several germans. Guests of all ages were to find. If you book here, know, that the main language is french, but also with english and german it is usually not a problem. At the reception spoke perfect german. If you then still have too few german complains should in the allgäu holiday. Price-performance ratio absolutely on order! By the ever-present security can you could also feel very safe.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    From the airport circa 30-40 minutes bus ride. Location of the hotel right on the hotel's sandy beach. Right an empty hotel, left aldiana. A nice, clean hotel area with small units. A lot of peace. The hotel has a beautiful, large sandy beach, daily in the early morning be cleaned. If you only wind, waves and prefers silence, is here correct. Daily draw traders with cloths, jewelry and so on their rounds on the beach. One feels however not at all troubled, because it is only completely in front at the water and not at the beach chairs should. Comes times with his camels to close ran, is immediately the constantly present dining.

Weniger anzeigen
René
Who knows what he is concede, can enjoy it.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
We booked the hotel as older and renovation-needy hotel met. The resort itself is great, quite clearly and nicely laid out. However, the ravages of time already strong was weathered. However one has told us, that these renovations in winter 2013/14 be implemented. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    We had a family room with 2 separate bedrooms. From the size we were really satisfied. Also the bathroom and the toilet were not, as often described here too small. For our 2 weeks one could there genuinly arrange. Annoying was the fact, that we had with the windows closed to sleep had, because we had a ebenerdiges room stayed in. From the air conditioner leaked rusty water (even if you didn't work). And the water from the tap was sometimes brown and has terrible smell.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    There was a large main restaurant and a smaller outdoor seating near the beach. We have due to the variety of the offered dishes were usually the main restaurant preferred. Tasty i have nothing to complain about. Also which the alternation concerned, i was satisfied. However i like the arabic kitchen also gladly. Impossible i found the fact, that one the drinks had to, if you interest for the waiters was. Then in long queues at machines employed, from which the soft drinks only trickled into glass fell. It took, of course, his time. At lacked cleanliness was already off and on. But to be honest, i know the from arab countries not differently.

  • Service
    4.0

    Actually, all in accordance with their possibilities. Although you noticed, that a long season behind the staff was. The (young) waiters worried sacrificingly around the young singledamen, the older for it all the more french-speaking guests. We were in the restaurant mostly for themselves. The room cleaning worked up on the beds and hand towels exchanged nearly not. The entertainers were mostly hard, to entertain. One occurred oneself nearly as in a large nursery. Only one was apparently big enough to from and to the attempt, also families to participate in them. German nearly everyone understood.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    The pool was to our travel time only a quarter occupied. So, there were always beach chairs and umbrellas, also without daily reserve. Also in the children's pool with slides there were mostly still place. However lacked there especially the stairs to the slides extremely cleanliness. In the indoor swimming pool was i only once to look at. The chlorine smell was too strong. The beach was nearly perfect. Of course, not every pool chair brand new, but you had enough selection. I found positive, that the traders at an imaginary line stopped, which they have not exceeded. The only drawback on the beach is the ruin of the old beach bar (?). This is really a dump.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    We booked the hotel as older and renovation-needy hotel met. The resort itself is great, quite clearly and nicely laid out. However, the ravages of time already strong was weathered. However one has told us, that these renovations in winter 2013/14 be implemented.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The hotel offers direct access to the beach. To the airport we drove a half hour. The next town is good by taxi. There were small shopping possibilities only a few minutes walk away. But what you had to plan, the uncanny pollution of public places and paths. I am already often in arab countries have been traveling, also in Tunisia. So i believed to know, what to expect. The view there but even my worst fears exceeded.

Weniger anzeigen
Dani
The 2. attempt, unfortunately with vernichtendem judgment!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
We were to 2. time in a row at the Meninx and are absolutely disappointed, as the quality has gone down hill! We booked a family room (2 adults. 1 children), which was a room with 3 beds was, a bathroom and a small terrace to the backyard. After the 1st night changed the room, because the situation is not acceptable. Dirty, run down bathroom, filthy mattresses etc. The guest structure was completely mixed, french, german and arabs different age groups. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    2.0

    Dirty and run down, with all kinds of krabbelzeug including cockroach! Here is more than an urgent renovation necessary... More can i to it unfortunately not say.

  • Gastronomie
    2.0

    In the year 2012, there was a restaurant and a snack bar. A year later, so 2013 was attached and the snack bar extended, so that you with sea view under a freisitz lunch could. Really nice! Since we booked all inclusive, you could basically all food and drink. The drinks in plastic cups or one taps somewhat at the water dispenser. To the meals there were glasses, the were so small, that it was only busy, get yourself something to drink. Bottles of water on the table there was unfortunately not. The quality of the food could be seen as very difficult call. It it was tried, variation in the the food, but if one is honest, it was disgusting. After which i once finally have, to try everything, i with chips and pizza over water. The cleanliness in the restaurant, was unfortunately under all cannon, dirty glasses, constantly dirty and broken plates, dirty tables!

  • Service
    3.0

    The waiters, the porters, the cooks and the front desk staff, were really very friendly, especially to children. Our room change was no problem. The staff spoke mainly french, but it was very hard in german to help. The room cleaning was regularly but unfortunately only very superficially. But in our opinion also with pressure of time and especially different idea of cleanliness to do, which also in the whole hotel reflected.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    The pool is very small, but alright. The pool were absolutely hard, it all guests to make quite and the pool to keep them clean! The deckchairs by the pool are in good condition, the firmly standing umbrellas were unfortunately badly rusted. The sunloungers at the beach are in poor condition, totally saggy seats and partly broken. In this year, was a 2. pool, which also includes 4 rather small slides. The pool lies somewhat apart behind the snack bar, and is not as busy. And especially not by loud music dauerbeschallt. The absolutely bad entertainers nerves a not. The entertainment offers regular activities such as water polo, beach volleyball and water aerobics at. At the time, where the animators were not these activities are employed, tried rum and make alberne games on lowest level and the guests.

  • Hotel
    2.0

    We were to 2. time in a row at the Meninx and are absolutely disappointed, as the quality has gone down hill! We booked a family room (2 adults. 1 children), which was a room with 3 beds was, a bathroom and a small terrace to the backyard. After the 1st night changed the room, because the situation is not acceptable. Dirty, run down bathroom, filthy mattresses etc. The guest structure was completely mixed, french, german and arabs different age groups.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    The location of the hotel was really nice. A landscaped way leads directly behind the snack bar on the beach (1 minutes walk), the sadly during our stay strong seaweed was dirty. The way from the airport to the hotel is approximately 30 minutes in a large, but air-conditioned bus. Outside of the hotel we have us only once moves, as it is incredibly dirty on Djerba. Where you look, only unfinished construction, empty plastic bottles and müllsacke!

Weniger anzeigen
Eckhard
If only the restaurant would not be...
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
The hotel has allegedly 260 rooms, mostly as a terrace room. A part of the rooms are located in a 2-story building. The hotel seems clean. The vast majority of guests comes from France and Italy, many guests come from Tunisia. Although booked all inclusive, there was bottled water only for a fee at the bar (?!). Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    We had a large terrace room, with well functioning air conditioner, a large wardrobe with plenty of space and a large bathroom. The room was one of the relaxation. Renovated rooms. Everything was always clean and in order.

  • Gastronomie
    2.0

    In the vacation one would like to finally nice food. The restaurant with its service was the largest weak point of the hotel. When outside temperature of 30 degrees i expect a dining room, the as far as air-conditioned, that you not sweating his meals had. Even the staff had to deal with napkins, to the sweat from my face to wipe. Than this impossible condition when the manager queried, i was told, that the guests even debt is, since you are always the external doors open, making the warmth from outside in the hall currents, so that the air conditioning overburdened is. The atmosphere in the dining room was rather a cafeteria. The food was certainly not bad, but of course a matter of taste. With some meals it would be very helpful, if you have a small sign the food also would have called, but it was probably too much of a good thing. Water, beer and sofgetränke you had to get one from the respective dispensers yourself. The glass poured out table wine and water with gas had one quasi with the staff 'panhandle'. The task of the staff limited primarily to the clearing of the tables. Since some guests with fingers ate (unfortunately keinscherz ), you had to before the put the chair after leftovers search. This level in the restaurant was by guests in swimming trunks and muscles is reinforced.

  • Service
    4.0

    The staff at reception and for room service was friendly and tried hard.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel has allegedly 260 rooms, mostly as a terrace room. A part of the rooms are located in a 2-story building. The hotel seems clean. The vast majority of guests comes from France and Italy, many guests come from Tunisia. Although booked all inclusive, there was bottled water only for a fee at the bar (?!).

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    Hotel is right on the wide beach. There was always a more or less strong wind, the water is always wavy, in the area, where the waves break, are sharp stones, unfortunately didn't see. Here, i can only recommend bathing shoes. Right on the water the ruin the former beach bar, the hotel is as a warehouse for worn is. Why these widely visible blot is not interrupted, remains the secret of the management. Tanganschwemmungen there was during our stay not. If you not only in the late morning came, there were always enough beach chairs. Directly next to the Meninx there is a different hotel, which just empty.

Weniger anzeigen
Silvia
A week is enough
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
We stayed a week and was completely enough again. The food is a disaster. Except pizza, pasta, salad and fruit you could eat lunch and in the evening nothing food. It looked like once ate. To get a drink you at the meal times as good as never. You just help yourself. The breakfast was good. The rooms well were quickly schauber made. The terrace was for 4 people just much too small. Evening, you had to get the drinks ourselves and there were only the 0.2 glasses. Na ever one get themselves to stop equal more otherwise the ... whole evening only. Unless you were a french guest which we drink of the boys normally only clearing also brought. Pool and beach was great and we made the best of it. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    3.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    2.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    2.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    2.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    2.0
  • Service
    3.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    3.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    3.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    3.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    3.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Markus
We survived! But relaxing was different...
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
Hotel has loud Neckermann 260 room. But since the neighbor hotel it was bought, were loud reception manager 1150 guests in the hotel! In the new hotel there was unfortunately no restaurant, swimming pool, etc. , thus all the guests had to with the facilities at the 'old building' get along. If the number doubled, hann the rest to imagine... Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    Tv had two german channels; furniture was rather worn, mold stains in the bathroom were rather poorly-painted.

  • Gastronomie
    1.0

    The dining is good word to describe: disaster Food constantly repeated, there were unthawed burgerfrikadellen than grillspezialität. Food from the previous day, very obviously at the lasagna, was warmed up again served. Cleanliness in the restaurant was rather disgusting; tablecloths were just turned, dishes and glasses, if any, were dirty. The kaffeespender looked like before the war. Freshly squeezed orange juice for a fee. Drinks were self service. The Cola-/Sprite- and fantazapfanlage was either empty, broken or poorly set, the long queues; 10-15 minutes were no rarity. Unfortunately there was always only a 'fountain', which means if you beach and thirsty, it could happen, the drinks dispenser was broken and nothing got. Atmosphere: i was already lauschigeren großkantinen and fast food places.

  • Service
    4.0

    Waiters and reception staff were very friendly; with german and english you got along well, although mostly french was spoken. Complaints, light bulbs and towel rails were missing, were handled promptly. The air-conditioning could unfortunately not reparariert are: either on or icehouse. Room cleaning was okay.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    Animation was endeavored and ok. We weren't at the pool. Tennis or Midget Golf we could not play, since either no rackets or there was no ball. Amazing way, got french always right ball or bat...

  • Hotel
    2.0

    Hotel has loud Neckermann 260 room. But since the neighbor hotel it was bought, were loud reception manager 1150 guests in the hotel! In the new hotel there was unfortunately no restaurant, swimming pool, etc. , thus all the guests had to with the facilities at the 'old building' get along. If the number doubled, hann the rest to imagine...

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Location to the beach was only really positive. Beach was very nice, about 100 meters to the vending machines and the beach restaurant. A few construction in front of the hotel, supermarket 300 metres away.

Weniger anzeigen
Sandra
Nice beach, hotel is a disaster!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
Rooms very small and very run down condition. Bathroom was so small that you your knees on the wall. Cleanliness was a disaster of 14 days stay is not only once changed let alone the floor in the room swept or wiped, as well as the storage or mirrors cleaned. The all inclusive offer: the water with carbonic acid you had to buy, because this was only gläserweise for lunch or dinner as all-inclusive. The other drinks were in small 0.2 liter plastic cups. The food was a pure disaster. If you like every day pizza, noodles, mushy french ... fries or Gulasch food, it was a dream there. Breakfast: small marmalade, baguettebrote or croissants. 3 different yogurts, 3 different jams, omelettes. The dining room is so crowded, it was very often dirty tables, missing cutlery or glasses had to find. As we have heard this still another further hotel in addition bought but no staff let alone other conditions to the meal were not there, you could well imagine how the service was. Many french and also local guests were at our time there. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    2.0

    Small tired room. Furniture very chipped, no mini bar Bathroom: very small, so that one if one sits on the toilet The knee on the wall does. The cleanliness in the whole area to be desired

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    A dining room, which due to the high occupation is totally overcrowded and the staff is demanding. A snack bar from and to evening with a food was open. Cleanliness: disaster All in all must the service and the organization much to be made.

  • Service
    3.0

    The staff gave a lot of effort and was friendly. Some of the staff with the german language effort, however, was very much french. Room cleaning : leaves much to be desired. Bed sheets were in 14 days not changed once, bathroom was only superficially cleaned. Corners weren't cleaned. The ögertour guide is totally unfriendly. When attention to a few points made we got only stupid answers.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    At the beach and also at the pool you should already are occupied, as the pool from 7 o'clock in the morning already almost was occupied. On the beach we always found a spot. The beach every morning by the staff cleaned. The sunloungers at the beach were partly very saggy. The animation team was very nice ( Rico especially helpful) and always a good atmosphere. Unfortunately the evening entertainment the most time on french managed.

  • Hotel
    2.0

    Rooms very small and very run down condition. Bathroom was so small that you your knees on the wall. Cleanliness was a disaster of 14 days stay is not only once changed let alone the floor in the room swept or wiped, as well as the storage or mirrors cleaned. The all inclusive offer: the water with carbonic acid you had to buy, because this was only gläserweise for lunch or dinner as all-inclusive. The other drinks were in small 0.2 liter plastic cups. The food was a pure disaster. If you like every day pizza, noodles, mushy french fries or Gulasch food, it was a dream there. Breakfast: small marmalade, baguettebrote or croissants. 3 different yogurts, 3 different jams, omelettes. The dining room is so crowded, it was very often dirty tables, missing cutlery or glasses had to find. As we have heard this still another further hotel in addition bought but no staff let alone other conditions to the meal were not there, you could well imagine how the service was. Many french and also local guests were at our time there.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    From the airport, the hotel is circa 30-40 minutes away. To the beach it is from the front desk about 100 metres. Shopping: outside of the hotel are in about minutes walk 3 supermarkets to reach. Here you can get everything you could possibly want ( shoes, clothes, souvenirs, drinks etc.) Midoun is about 8 kilometers away, but not very recommendable, since the city was dirty and one of the traders very harassed.

Weniger anzeigen
Carmen
My worst vacation
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
The beach was good, the food was very bad. We were already 5 times in Tunisia never the service was so bad. Not for this price. Shame about the holiday! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    Was rarely cleaned also not after tips

  • Gastronomie
    1.0

    Very bad no service no hygiene

  • Service
    1.0

    It doesnt go worse room was sides cleaned

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    Was nothing all french in the evening

  • Hotel
    2.0

    The beach was good, the food was very bad. We were already 5 times in Tunisia never the service was so bad. Not for this price. Shame about the holiday!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    Beach was good but too many animals

Weniger anzeigen
Peter
Good vacation for cheap money
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
Nice holiday. Food ok. Staff very nice and helpful. One must consider 3 stars good price what do you expect! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    3.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    3.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Andreas
Despite beautiful beach, never again Meninx!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
A strong growing plant, in the dining room is surely more than 1000 guests around. Optically through the small building very nice to look at. Pool is large enough, beach chairs are enough, walk to the beautiful beach just. The cleanliness was overall a disaster. Greasy tables won't or with dry cloth smeared. There was much too little staff. Mainly french guests, as well as the arabian guests with the staff very much popular are. Area with 4 stars marketed, but only three. The many further recommendation are currently not justified! Room was fine, but since it gives in the ... plant bad. If you with all-inclusive for the water have to pay, room begarrs every description Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Family rooms are 2 rooms with sliding door, big enough, but unfortunately, the air conditioning only a room Our room was already older, but ok. Facilities were also holiday typical

  • Gastronomie
    2.0

    It is not much good to say. You can in the canteen-style dining room atmosphere not speak, the crowds do the rest You found something edible, much pizza, pasta Gulasch, less typical of the country, from and to already have been. Sometimes grilled, but only cheap commodity, as meatballs, sausages... The dining-hall is simply dirty! The plates are forever for the dirty tables As i said, there are just 3 stars From 23 hours there are beverages only for a fee From 21 hours huge queues, the method, there is not so much to drink, the minipappbecher at the pool bar are annoying and already empty before the space is

  • Service
    2.0

    The service is more than moderate. Sometimes one is simply ignored. There are some nice waiters, the ma with tip keep everyone entertained can, to cutlery and glasses to get. We had with mr Hossam luck, thank you. Language skills are ok, but it is worth it already, to speak french, to get better to be treated Room cleaning okay. Doctor you can nurse spoutings, efficient Handling of complaints is bad, you will be comforted. As the service in the dining-hall so poor is, you have a bad rating

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    Pool is ok. Water ok but extremely chlorinated, there were enough beach chairs, also at the beach Entertainment is hard working, the is ok. Interestingly there is enough staff Highlight are 2 well-kept tennis courts, free if available Showers there are enough

  • Hotel
    2.0

    A strong growing plant, in the dining room is surely more than 1000 guests around. Optically through the small building very nice to look at. Pool is large enough, beach chairs are enough, walk to the beautiful beach just. The cleanliness was overall a disaster. Greasy tables won't or with dry cloth smeared. There was much too little staff. Mainly french guests, as well as the arabian guests with the staff very much popular are. Area with 4 stars marketed, but only three. The many further recommendation are currently not justified! Room was fine, but since it gives in the plant bad. If you with all-inclusive for the water have to pay, room begarrs every description

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    Hotel is located directly on the beautiful sandy beach Overpriced hotel boutique 3 supermarkets within walking distance Good connection to Midoun or Houmt Souk with taxi or coach Excursions well. It isn't much to see on Djerba

Weniger anzeigen
André
Never again
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
Very many french. Drinks disaster 0.2 cups, german child care super, the food in the dining room was every day a battle of table cutlery glasses napkins, bad food 2 weeks for us no meat only potatoes, pizza, pasta. Room was good with us. Beach ok many stones and seaweed. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    1.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    1.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    1.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    1.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    1.0
  • Service
    2.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    2.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    3.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    2.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    2.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    3.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    4.0
  • Hotel
    3.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    3.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Guido
Never again. Catastrophic
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
Never again. Stayed as a family there. Bad food, no drinks from the waiters get. A disaster the cleanliness... Far from enough high chairs! Would never again want to. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    1.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    2.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    1.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    1.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    2.0
  • Service
    3.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    2.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    2.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    2.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    2.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    2.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    1.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    1.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    1.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Bernd
The perfect family hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
We enjoyed the holiday in the hotel very much. The staff was always friendly and helpful, also without tips. The tour guide was 3 times per week and always had time for a conversation. The hotel has some drawbacks, on the you can away see. The entertainment was just great. My children, especially the small (12 years, birthday in the hotel) was blown away. The entertainer calimero was his friend. The food was very good. The beach was cleaned every day. The garden area made on us a very well-kept impression, were always gardeners works. Next year we will be ... back Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Leonie
Meninx is nothing
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
Service catastrophe! An overall dingy hotel, loveless managed. Staff spoke (except for the reception) only french and arabic, something italian and rudimentary english. Verbal of the service personnel, as well as the travel agent (Neckermann, tunisian staff) were on the agenda. Drinks were only served in microflow served, food at the a-la-minute stops rationed ('it is not'). Dirty plates with hair and leftovers, raw poultry, rotten fruit. Quality of the food tasteless, bread schwarzverkohlt, name of the dishes missing mostly. Mineral water costs extra, so you as an own bottle would, although the topfavourite benefits counts. Water from water dispenser ... gave us a magenvirus. Wlan cost extra, there is supposed to be the end of the vacation back (but not, if the nachtportier a reservation chaos has). Debris and glass in the area (bypaths). We wanted to go to 4 days clearing, after on our complaints with the tour operator only curt answers came ('if you water want, walk across the street in the supermarket and buy you which'). Offered has given a change to the sayful price of at least 2 000 €surcharge! Then broken off after a week. Also the of course for a juicy rebooking fee. Not! Book! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    Air conditioning in the family room only for the parents... (?) In 2. room, there was no. Shower verschimmelt, shower curtain too short. Smell in the room.

  • Gastronomie
    1.0

    Unhygienic, food indefinable, waiters overwhelmed.

  • Service
    1.0

    Handling of complaints: unprofessional Fremdsprachenkenntnisse service and entertainment for the adults: Poor Room cleaning and general cleanliness: poor Treatment with the guest: absolutely unacceptable. Two classes of society, depending on the origin.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.0

    Entertainment for the kids ok. If not in age. Language barrier with entertainment for the adults was for my 17-year-old son not to overcome. The entertainment at the guest almost zero, announcements to activities on french or unverständlichem sprachbrei. Noisy! A little less music or somewhat quieter at the pool would have also done it.

  • Hotel
    1.0

    Service catastrophe! An overall dingy hotel, loveless managed. Staff spoke (except for the reception) only french and arabic, something italian and rudimentary english. Verbal of the service personnel, as well as the travel agent (Neckermann, tunisian staff) were on the agenda. Drinks were only served in microflow served, food at the a-la-minute stops rationed ('it is not'). Dirty plates with hair and leftovers, raw poultry, rotten fruit. Quality of the food tasteless, bread schwarzverkohlt, name of the dishes missing mostly. Mineral water costs extra, so you as an own bottle would, although the topfavourite benefits counts. Water from water dispenser gave us a magenvirus. Wlan cost extra, there is supposed to be the end of the vacation back (but not, if the nachtportier a reservation chaos has). Debris and glass in the area (bypaths). We wanted to go to 4 days clearing, after on our complaints with the tour operator only curt answers came ('if you water want, walk across the street in the supermarket and buy you which'). Offered has given a change to the sayful price of at least 2 000 €surcharge! Then broken off after a week. Also the of course for a juicy rebooking fee. Not! Book!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    1.0

    Directly at the beginning of the 'zone touristique', stores purely touristy, no beach bar or similar in the you could get a little food. To the beach good. Environment badly run down.

Weniger anzeigen
Andrea & Uwe
Good price-performance ratio
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
Ideal for a beach holiday, Friendly, nice staff Well-kept, clean area Room decor adequate, Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Juliane
Vegetables and lukewarm vegetables
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
I was 12 days of vegetables and lukewarm vegetables fed. Dirty tablecloths were just turned over. Very rude and disrespectful entertainers. We had, of animal ' visit in the room! Pool was ok. The chairs at the beach are very antique. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    2.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    3.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    3.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    3.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    3.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jasmin
We were thrilled
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
A very nice hotel. We were thrilled. Absolutely further recommendable. Good entertainment by animation, also for children. At each pool lifeguard, the evening supervisor through the area, even at the beach stands the whole day a security guard and at least 2 lifeguards. The traders must only at the water and not at the beach chairs. For us it was also very pleasant (differently than we the Majorca know). The hotel is great neat. There is around the hotel right not so much entertainment but but in the hotel. Specially for our kids was the great (silk painting, t-shirt paint ..., collecting shells on beach etc.). Food is always a matter of taste, but with the exception of the breakfast was it varied. Something for everyone. We had a wonderful vacation and would come back any time go there. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Julia
This hotel is not a 4 star!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
The hotel is an in the category 4 stars sold. Actually the hotel is not worth 3 stars. The rooms are very in need of renovation, the furniture is partially broken and minutes 20-years-old. The chambermaids for our stay only once the sheets were changed and the only on arrival. The hotel advertises air-conditioned rooms, in fact the climate control didn't work and with our complaints one and only answered, that we have a room with air conditioning,, but, if this is would not be described. Absolute insolence! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    1.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    1.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    1.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    1.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    3.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    2.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    1.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    3.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    2.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    3.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    2.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    2.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    2.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    2.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    1.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    2.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4