Hotel Garden Resort Bergamot(4 stars)

Yeni Mahalle 513.Sok No:3 07980 Kemer (Antalya) View on map

Average rating

53 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.2
  • Room
    5.0
  • Service
    5.1
  • Location
    5.2
  • Food and Drinks
    5.1
  • Sport & entertain
    5.1
Filters
You selected:
30 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Anders
The worst hotel I've stayed in ever!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
We had two weeks, and overall we had a good time. Just a lot of difficulties with the staff not knowing English. One evening we bought a bottle of sparkling wine but after that we wanted one more, but that wasn't possible but we could get a bottle of white wine for free. Yes please, we said and got it. The next day a waiter came up to us by the pool and asked for money for the free bottle of wine! Amazing, one night free, but pay in the morning. The hotels a la carte pizzeria: book it before ... you go. It takes only 30 guest a night and is always fully booked. We was there for two weeks and the last day we cried our way in to eat there. Incredible, in Norway they wouldn't do anything like that. Hope the hotel reads this complaint, maybe something's happens because you can't complain when you are there because then it's you who's lying! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    1.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    3.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    1.0
  • Service
    1.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    1.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    1.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    1.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    1.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    1.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    3.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    3.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    3.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    2.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    1.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    1.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Claes
Great barber
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
I recommend a stay here. Don´t miss the great Barber one floor down. Don´t shave yourself in Turkey. It´s a great experience. The Animation team were allso very good. The Italian restaurant that one can visit once per week was a nice experiene and the view is striking!. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Daz
Amazing entertainment team, friendly staff
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
We stayed here for 2 weeks all inclusive, the hotel is in a beautiful setting, the mountain views are breathtaking. The staff can not do enough for you. Every inch of the hotel is cleaned maticulously. The only grumble was the grid around the pool was dangerous in parts as it is made up of links which once they detach mean you could fall through and cause injury. However when we highlighted this it was attended to until it happened again. Took about 10 minutes to walk to the centre but shops and bars on way down. There was a ... good variety of food, fruit, drinks etc. Our room was geared up for 5 people but there was 4 of us. We hoped that the separate bedroom in our room would of given us some privacy from the kids however there was bunk beds in there so not ideal but no complaints otherwise. There is lots to do on the complex and the friendly entertainment team keep you occupied but don't pressurise you if you want to chill. They made a right fuss of us because we were British. No chance of a laugh with the Russians, that's for sure. Second week more Scottish and English came so that helped.l Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Could of been a touch bigger, hotels never take in to account any privacy for adults on their jollies. Clean an tidy, everything worked, air con was spot on in our room.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    There is tip boxes in quite a few locations but no pressure, interesting that the Tip Box is written in English cos you can't even get a smile, sorry, please, or thank you out of the Russians never mind a tip. This is good for the british guests as the staff love is and our good manners. 1 main restaurant and a snack bar and an a la carte restaurant. Wasn't too impressed with a la carte, better in main restaurant. You path for your alcahol up there and also if you want a steak.

  • Service
    6.0

    Could not fault the hotel, English was spoken by most of the staff and there was always someone around to ask if they couldn't answer your question. Room was spotless and towels and beds can be changed every day if you choose. The entertainment team - Yasin, Adul, Akmed, Ozzy, Neva Yasmin, Kerem made our holiday, full of fun and laughter, Adul is the DJ and his laugh in infectious. They all came to see us off when we left, I think Ozzy shed a tear, bless him.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Internet connection not great and varies with location. Didn't bother us though, plenty of entertainment round the pool, good laugh to be had with entertainment team. Tennis, table tennis, shooting, darts, pool games, gym, indoor pool, beauty spa, our girls got a bit red the day we went on the boat ride and the spa guy put special oil on them at no charge and it cooled the areas instantly, all sorted the next day.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We stayed here for 2 weeks all inclusive, the hotel is in a beautiful setting, the mountain views are breathtaking. The staff can not do enough for you. Every inch of the hotel is cleaned maticulously. The only grumble was the grid around the pool was dangerous in parts as it is made up of links which once they detach mean you could fall through and cause injury. However when we highlighted this it was attended to until it happened again. Took about 10 minutes to walk to the centre but shops and bars on way down. There was a good variety of food, fruit, drinks etc. Our room was geared up for 5 people but there was 4 of us. We hoped that the separate bedroom in our room would of given us some privacy from the kids however there was bunk beds in there so not ideal but no complaints otherwise. There is lots to do on the complex and the friendly entertainment team keep you occupied but don't pressurise you if you want to chill. They made a right fuss of us because we were British. No chance of a laugh with the Russians, that's for sure. Second week more Scottish and English came so that helped.l

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Gorgeous location and handy for Kemer Town. We had a good time at a Bar called The Bar which is left at the Tower and 20 metres down on the right. Beach was 5 mins on the hotel bus every half hour. Was pebbly and at this time of the year the sand was boiling as expected. We paid around £10 for a beach pod which is basically a bed with drapes if you don't wanna get covered in sand. Loads of excursions available all over Kemer Town. We went to swim with the dolphins which was £60 each for 6 minutes at the Aqualand Waterpark . You do pay 20 lira to get into dolphin show first and that's on top of the £15 for the trip. You can film swimming with the dolphins and take your own photos, they film it also and take pictures which you can buy, photos are £9 each. If you go to Aqualand we got taken to a shopping centre and give you discount vouchers on entry however we didn't take any money for this, it would of been nice to have been told as we would rather have stayed at the waterpark longer but the dolphins were worth every penny.

Weniger anzeigen
Anja
Very pleasant hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
Very pleasant hotel, great for a swimming vacation and to relax, the choice of drinks should be improved, the selection of food is very good and various and something for everyone there. Very friendly and helpful staff. The relax-pool area is great. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    2.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jeannette
Great!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
It was a great vacation! We liked it very much nice staff! We felt very good! Can only be recommended! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.7
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    3.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    3.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    3.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Cate
Fabulous friendly hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
We arrived in mid afternoon with two teenage children to discover that we had to share our room with one of the children, we said that this was not what we expected and they moved us to another room. The Bellboy Ali was very efficient moving our bags from one side of hotel to the other. The second room was much better a twin and a separate double with loads of storage space. The rooms were kept very clean with change of bed linen and towels daily. Could also change pool towels daily. The Wi-Fi was a bit slow especially ... in late evening when a lot of people were using the service but could always access the internet all be it a little slow at times. The a la carte Italian was excellent very peaceful calm surroundings with a wonderful view of the mountains. The steakhouse also made a nice change although the steaks were overcooked for our liking but still enjoyable. The main buffet area was clean, the waiters were quick to clear the tables and we could always find a table. The food was plentiful but a little repetitive. There was always a choice of meat or fish. The main pool was loud and bus, which our 19 year old thoroughly enjoyed, the animation team were busy and always had something on the go They were all very friendly especially Ozzy. We all usually went to the relax garden pool which was fabulous as there was no music and no children so was a great place to chill out. the barman was very cheery and spoke a little English, he could remember what we had to drink and usually had them poured before we reached the bar. The Spa was excellent, the medical massage was painful but did improve my problem. The aromatherapy massage was thoroughly enjoyable and very relaxing. The Gym is minimal but is there if you want it. All the staff were friendly, efficient and helpful. Any issues were dealt with quickly. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Heidy & Wolfgang
Great hotel - great vacation
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
We were there at the beginning of may 2013 the room in hotel garden resort bergamot to guest. The hotel is located in '2. series ', which the proximity to the beach concerns, but safe in the first row, what the quality subject. What the food and the restaurant is, there are absolutely nothing to moan about. Preparation, cleanliness especially the friendly service-really good! Also the outdoor facilities are beautiful and very well kept, what we especially liked, was a ' relax pool ' somewhat remote - and very peaceful and really for relaxing. The team from garden resort always ... tried very hard, complaints or wishes are easy access to the happiness of the guests solved. Room for improvement was the room cleaning, it was not dirty, but for 4 stars, the maids in our opinion more clean. Overall the vacation was very relaxing and nice-we will come back to this hotel and can recommend with a good conscience. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Laura
Wonderful Family Holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
The Hotel is beautiful from the moment you step into the lobby, Very friendly staff & a very high level of care for their guests. The hotel is clean, comfortable and very pretty. We stayed in a family room with our 3 children we all loved it. The food is delicious & the view of the mountains from the restaurant is breathtaking. The pools are perfect & the kids loved the slides in the kids pool. The kids club is great & our children (age 5, 7 & 10) loved Naz she was great & they had so much fun ... there. The animation team were excellent so friendly & so much fun & there was always activities to get involved in beach volleyball, water polo, morning aerobics/yoga, water aerobics, air rifle gun shooting, darts. The evening entertainment was great & the kids loved the mini disco (so did we!) Inside the hotel there is a luxury spa & we had a Turkish Bath & Massage which was amazing (we took the kids in with us for the foam massage & they loved it!) There is a hairdresser he is excellent had a lovely wash & blow dry one evening which was very professional & very good value for money. He also does pedicures/manicures etc really nice treat. There is also a photographer Boris who took some beautiful family photos of us in the gardens & by the pool again very professional & great value for money. There is a walk through orange groves & beautiful flowers to an adult only pool with a waterfall & bar with beautiful views of the mountains very quiet & a lovely hammock under the shade of some trees very relaxing for some time out when the kids were at kids club. The free bus to the beach is every half hour it goes from outside the main steps of the hotel it takes about 5 mins not far, there is beach volleyball, kids play area, bar & snacks & sun loungers for hotel guests very nice. The weather was great there was a nice mix of nationalities with the guests, mainly families, older couples & younger couples. The hotel is not too big so you felt that you received a very personal service & the staff were always friendly & knew the kids by their first names & they were always greeted with a friendly smile & banter. We loved everything about this hotel & will definately go back again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Nice spacious family room, furnishings were lovely & we had a fridge stocked with water & juice on arrival & we rented a safe to use. The room was always kept nice & clean.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Delicious we are missing the lovely Turkish food already !

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff were very friendly & helpful & the rooms were kept very clean.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The pools are perfect & the kids loved the slides in the kids pool. The kids club is great & our children (age 5, 7 & 10) loved Naz she was great & they had so much fun there. The animation team were excellent so friendly & so much fun & there was always activities to get involved in beach volleyball, water polo, morning aerobics/yoga, water aerobics, air rifle gun shooting, darts. The evening entertainment was great & the kids loved the mini disco (so did we!) Inside the hotel there is a luxury spa & we had a Turkish Bath & Massage which was amazing (we took the kids in with us for the foam massage & they loved it!) There is a hairdresser he is excellent had a lovely wash & blow dry one evening which was very professional & very good value for money. He also does pedicures/manicures etc really nice treat. There is also a photographer Boris who took some beautiful family photos of us in the gardens & by the pool again very professional & great value for money. There is a walk through orange groves & beautiful flowers to an adult only pool with a waterfall & bar with beautiful views of the mountains very quiet & a lovely hammock under the shade of some trees very relaxing for some time out when the kids were at kids club. The free bus to the beach is every half hour it goes from outside the main steps of the hotel it takes about 5 mins not far, there is beach volleyball, kids play area, bar & snacks & sun loungers for hotel guests very nice. Internet access was free & wifi signal available in the lobby & by the pool.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The Hotel is beautiful from the moment you step into the lobby, Very friendly staff & a very high level of care for their guests. The hotel is clean, comfortable and very pretty. We stayed in a family room with our 3 children we all loved it. The food is delicious & the view of the mountains from the restaurant is breathtaking. The pools are perfect & the kids loved the slides in the kids pool. The kids club is great & our children (age 5, 7 & 10) loved Naz she was great & they had so much fun there. The animation team were excellent so friendly & so much fun & there was always activities to get involved in beach volleyball, water polo, morning aerobics/yoga, water aerobics, air rifle gun shooting, darts. The evening entertainment was great & the kids loved the mini disco (so did we!) Inside the hotel there is a luxury spa & we had a Turkish Bath & Massage which was amazing (we took the kids in with us for the foam massage & they loved it!) There is a hairdresser he is excellent had a lovely wash & blow dry one evening which was very professional & very good value for money. He also does pedicures/manicures etc really nice treat. There is also a photographer Boris who took some beautiful family photos of us in the gardens & by the pool again very professional & great value for money. There is a walk through orange groves & beautiful flowers to an adult only pool with a waterfall & bar with beautiful views of the mountains very quiet & a lovely hammock under the shade of some trees very relaxing for some time out when the kids were at kids club. The free bus to the beach is every half hour it goes from outside the main steps of the hotel it takes about 5 mins not far, there is beach volleyball, kids play area, bar & snacks & sun loungers for hotel guests very nice. The weather was great there was a nice mix of nationalities with the guests, mainly families, older couples & younger couples. The hotel is not too big so you felt that you received a very personal service & the staff were always friendly & knew the kids by their first names & they were always greeted with a friendly smile & banter. We loved everything about this hotel & will definately go back again.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    We enjoyed walks to the Marina there is a free mini zoo for the kids to see birds, peacocks etc & we found some great shops. There is also a guy with Camels & Donkeys if the kids want a ride on them. There are pharmacies nearby to the hotel & everything is sold over the counter so no need for expensive doctors for minor ailments which is great when you are travelling with 3 kids. There were a lot of nice excursions to do but to be honest we had so much fun in the hotel & we were only there for 7 days so we didn't feel the need to go on any !

Weniger anzeigen
Haley
Fun in the sun
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • October 2012
This hotel is spacious, very clean this is a fully inclusive hotel which offers a wide variety of foods that cater for all nationalities, there are hundreds of rooms with plenty of lifts for infirm guests. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The room was a good size, it was clean, there was a tv in the room, no tea making facilities, there is a safe which you have to pay for, this cost us 15tl for the week, there is air conditioning, the furniture is basic but okay.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    There were a main restaurant which catered for all nationalities, there was plenty of nice foods to choose from, the quality was exeptional, the sweet displays were amazing, the cakes were made in the shapes of flowers, animals etc, the dining area was spotlessly clean, the waiters looked after us very well, tipping your waiter is up to the individual, we tipped at the begining if the week, we were well looked after.

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff are friendly, they make an effort to communicate with you and some speaking very good english,v the room was clean and tidy and very spacious.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The main highlight of my holiday was the entertainment, the animation team involved all nations to come together and join in fun activities, there was karaoke, darts, rifle shooting, aqua aerobics, bingo, quiz night, dancing, firedancing acts, etc, the staff had a lot of time and energy for each person. I have never been to any other hotel that gives guests entertainment as good as garden resort. WELL DONE, SEREF, EDDY, MARIA, you are fantastic people. There is internet access, kids clubs, plenty of shops close by, plenty of sunbeds and a quiet pool area for adults only.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    This hotel is spacious, very clean this is a fully inclusive hotel which offers a wide variety of foods that cater for all nationalities, there are hundreds of rooms with plenty of lifts for infirm guests.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The distance to the beach is a few miles away but the hotel put on a free shuttle bus every 20 minutes, the walk to the beach from the shuttle bus is not ideally suited for guests with mobility problems, as to get down to the beach may pose a few problems as it is steep. You may eat free here too as they have an all inclusive snack bar and there toilets are on site, this beach area is very clean.

Weniger anzeigen
Elvira
Very charming hotel with flair!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2012
Great complex with about rooms in 2 buildings, very recommendable room numbers 721.723, 725 on the highest floor convenient, very comfortable, secluded balcony, quiet with a view of the mountains, in the morning to six crows the faucet, very quaint. Really clean, if something is not is okay, was immediately repaired, flat screen tv with international programs, great breakfast buffet, which all nationalities with their habits for breakfast served. 2 à la carte restaurant, zeytuni pizzeria with turkish pizza chef, the swedish speaks. The guest structure in September 2012 were families with small children, individuals, nationalities eastern european, scandinavian ..., German, English, very pleasant, the eternal negative prejudice the russians in Turkey I can't confirm. The atmosphere was very pleasant, by the pool depending on the hot topic of the day music from different countries, evenings mini disco, where the Children play could, no matter which language, since the entertainment all involved. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Very clean, lots of storage space, very good quality of the beds, very good soundproofing.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    1 buffet restaurant, 2 À-la-carte -restaurants, desserts and bread basket absolutely Great, it is again and again refilled, themed evenings such as turkish and Italian with Doner and pasta in the best quality.

  • Service
    6.0

    Staff very pleasant and attentive. No matter in which language you try with the guests in contact with and learn, for example, if you beer with Fanta ordered (radler). Beds nearly daily changed, Towels, beach towels absolutely clean and hygienic.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Free internet access at the lobby, wonderful relaxation pool in a an orange grove, only for adults, very comfortable, brand new loungers on hauptswimmingpool.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Great complex with about rooms in 2 buildings, very recommendable room numbers 721.723, 725 on the highest floor convenient, very comfortable, secluded balcony, quiet with a view of the mountains, in the morning to six crows the faucet, very quaint. Really clean, if something is not is okay, was immediately repaired, flat screen tv with international programs, great breakfast buffet, which all nationalities with their habits for breakfast served. 2 à la carte restaurant, zeytuni pizzeria with turkish pizza chef, the swedish speaks. The guest structure in September 2012 were families with small children, individuals, nationalities eastern european, scandinavian, German, English, very pleasant, the eternal negative prejudice the russians in Turkey I can't confirm. The atmosphere was very pleasant, by the pool depending on the hot topic of the day music from different countries, evenings mini disco, where the Children play could, no matter which language, since the entertainment all involved.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    To the beach prompt and runs every half hour approximately 5 minutes of the air-conditioned shuttle bus. Beach bar with snacks and drinks, chairs are always available, Water super clear, no music at the beach, strandlounges are for a fee rentable. Kemer is within walking distance, very many shops until late evenings and I am absolutely sure, even if you alone on the way is.

Weniger anzeigen
Aydin
Turkey yes, this mix never again
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2012
This hotel is never and never ever a 5 star hotel! Bu hotel kesinlikle 5 yildizli degil! Am not a racist, but because of the many russians, i will this hotel definitely not again book. Have a lot of better hotels in Turkey experienced. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Top. Clean. Not outdated. Air conditioning worked. Minimal was only once refilled. 3 sometimes not.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    On the first day you think wow... Really good... However after the 2. day revised its opinion a little, if the courts in the all in all similar... The beverages-quality is the absolute disaster.

  • Service
    5.0

    Front desk friendly... Waiters are friendly... Cooks are friendly... Always courteous, helpful staff.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    1.0

    Kinderpielplatz and sports facilities dated... Of al i a (probably) leaders on turkish said, the owner could in a new play area for children invest, the me make it clear, that the children's playground is only a year old... The one other people for such idiots, i think nothing special sustainable what the gastebindung subject. I am annoyed, that i had his name looked at. Because he was very rude. The pools are clean, as the whole hotel in the remaining... The beach is further away convenient, but thanks to the shuttles, ok.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    This hotel is never and never ever a 5 star hotel! Bu hotel kesinlikle 5 yildizli degil! Am not a racist, but because of the many russians, i will this hotel definitely not again book. Have a lot of better hotels in Turkey experienced.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    Nothing special. Neither positively nor negatively.

Weniger anzeigen
Tomas
Beautiful comfortable complex with small faults
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • September 2012
The complex isn't very large however therefor very nice. You will find everything you for a relaxing hotel needs. The rooms are spacious and the bathrooms urgently renovated belong. The cleaning of the rooms of the baths in particular leaves much to be desired. The food is definitely not a highlight also there should be improved. Egg dishes from tetrapaks produced and the bowls without scruples before the guests from the tetrapaks refilled. The dishes at lunch and dinner were mostly cold. Apart from that there are enough to eat. 99% russians in the hotel it was also partly the ... staff at the hotel annoyed and of course also our hilarious. For example were the dishes at the grill by the cook the guests itself presented. There were, however, the rations so small portioned you 2 or 3 times once had to wait in line. This has prevented the russians tons on your plate. Altogether leaves the staff's hospitality to be desired. Four star are if at all only just to give, I would rather three stars wants to see. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    At the size of the rooms there is nothing to complain about. Good air conditioning and small balcony. Bathroom urgently renovated

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    NA ja, the food is actually as in all all inclusive attachments not particularly good. As always the warm dishes were rather cold. But not at all-at least not in a four star hotel the egg dishes from tetrapaks be established. The scrambled eggs was not enjoyable, tasted nothing at all and was really rubbery.

  • Service
    2.0

    Service leaves much to be desired. At check in had we in two double room, even though we a family room had booked. At the following day we should then around 09:00 to the front desk and in a family room move. On this day we had to 4 times the front desk until finally one of the hotel management responsible felt. We would have gladly in the two double rooms remained but that was not possible respectively only against a violent extra charge. So we had to the 2. the day move. In the bar I was once quite short route, because the waiters in hecticness and me not understand could. Itself ability I three languages: German, spanish and English. I think that would be enough. Would be good if in a four star hotel the employees at least the English language would be. Russian could all perfect. Thus it occurred that you sometimes as hotel guests second category felt. The cleaning of the rooms we had in this week only once taken into account. Floors were mopped, the beds were also nicely done but not changed. The bathroom was a catastrophe. We have the cleaning the bathtub, as well as the floor and the washbasin itself and of hair liberates.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The entertainment team was the best that I have ever in Turkey met have. Everyone is very friendly and not pushy at all nevertheless always very attentive. Which was very good, there were almost no loungers of hotel guests in the early morning reserved. That was probably because so little German there were ;-) pool area was great and for the size of the hotel absolutely sufficient. Who enough from noise from kids could at the off the beaten track nearby relaxation pool are. Shops so-so, access to the internet was rather poor, loungers and places in the shade were in the hotel complex no rarity at the beach against very bad.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The complex isn't very large however therefor very nice. You will find everything you for a relaxing hotel needs. The rooms are spacious and the bathrooms urgently renovated belong. The cleaning of the rooms of the baths in particular leaves much to be desired. The food is definitely not a highlight also there should be improved. Egg dishes from tetrapaks produced and the bowls without scruples before the guests from the tetrapaks refilled. The dishes at lunch and dinner were mostly cold. Apart from that there are enough to eat. 99% russians in the hotel it was also partly the staff at the hotel annoyed and of course also our hilarious. For example were the dishes at the grill by the cook the guests itself presented. There were, however, the rations so small portioned you 2 or 3 times once had to wait in line. This has prevented the russians tons on your plate. Altogether leaves the staff's hospitality to be desired. Four star are if at all only just to give, I would rather three stars wants to see.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The location is very good if you like shop I would like. Into the city from Kemer just 500 to 1000 meters. The hotel's own beach is equipped with a shuttle bus within easy reach. We did but only 1 time for 15 minutes and then the rest of the vacation in the pool area of the hotel enjoyed. Too few loungers and protection from the sun. The existing beach chairs were mostly broken and the cushions were moldy. We had an all-day rafting tour booked which we definitely recommend could.

Weniger anzeigen
Sandra
Really relaxing vacation! Despite prejudices
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2012
A beautiful laid out hotel with a great panorama. We had from the room a view of the green inside area with orange trees, pool and the mountains. All together a very well maintained and clean facilities. The types of people were very mixed. It everything was there. We had prejudices which the Russian tourist subject. Yes, there were really some there, but we German are also everywhere. We can report nothing bad. It was very harmonious and pleasant! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The rooms are spacious enough and clean. There are flat screen tv, mini refrigerator (filled at arrival ), air conditioning, safe and telephone available. The mattresses were new, we had a great nights sleep.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    It was always everything sufficiently available. We have much tried and found everything was delicious. You could get around the globe food. Once, we were even served königsberger klöpse, the really great were. Of course, to the busy periodes much action in the restaurant, what the team with diligence and friendliness more than made up for it has. Very recommendable are the two à la carte restaurant. On the upper terrace with a great view, much peace and it tasted also!

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff were very friendly. With a nice smile one comes always good through life. We are with German and 'English' super managed. Here we would like to also times the boys from the beach praise! Always friendly, always good mood and a laugh. Thanks! The rooms were cleaned daily. Bed sheets and towels were changed daily. Of course, we also times over the craft work in the bathroom smile ( silicone seams etc.) , but who knows the southern area not? :-) Really great was also the entertainment team. They have always endeavors all nationalities routes. And all had fun! The evening children's disco was for our daughter the biggest. Thanks and especially friendly greetings to Seref and mister Eddy!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    There were enough pools and loungers ( brand new ) available. For the peace and quiet searching there is a relaxation pool, on foot approximately 100 meters through the orange garden is recommended. Very quaint and clean. Sport was offered, unfortunately too few used. My husband had on beach volleyball looking forward to it, but it was unfortunately only once folded (lack of takers). There is a free access to the internet in the lobby. We didn't use it, we wanted to have a vacation. The entertainment was great. A daily changing program with have fun. Very nice were the theme nights. A turkish evening, then live music. It is decided the pool area the party zone! Great!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    A beautiful laid out hotel with a great panorama. We had from the room a view of the green inside area with orange trees, pool and the mountains. All together a very well maintained and clean facilities. The types of people were very mixed. It everything was there. We had prejudices which the Russian tourist subject. Yes, there were really some there, but we German are also everywhere. We can report nothing bad. It was very harmonious and pleasant!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    We had a private transfer and were within a tight hour in the hotel. Everything was wonderful folded. The distance to the beach is approximately 1200 meters. Not a problem... The beach bus prompt and runs every half hour ( from to o'clock) to the beach. Pleasant is nice bus driver, the large and small guests even with fresh pomegranates surprised. You can but also times to the beach walk, takes approximately 20 minutes. A pleasant walk. Beach is very nice. Big enough and quiet! Shops etc. Are within a very short time to reach on foot.

Weniger anzeigen
Fadime
SUPER GREAT hotel with nice hotel... BRILLIANT...
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2012
Very nice hotel with nice hotel, extremely friendly staff, very good service... Animation team top, food was very tasty... There were wonderful days... Keep it up:-) Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Andreas
Great hotel with super food
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • August 2012
Well run and very friendly hotel. The food was very, very good, the employees very nice, the rooms tidy. The relax -pool was hidden, but beautiful. In all aspects a very beautiful area. Gladly again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    3.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Julia
Children and at the same time peace - there were only here
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2012
The hotel is in very good condition. Not too big and not too small. No matter what time of day one a couch or seat to have wanted, there was no large problem always perfect capacity, despite almost a full house. The cleanliness of the rooms is ok. There were days, as the room glazing and days where it appeared, as if hardly something was, however the beds were almost every day changed. The cleanliness the entire area/ pool was great. For the food there was nothing to moan. Something for everyone. Whether obstliebhaber, gourmet, fish or meat and so ... on there was a massive selection and the plates were very quickly empty. The average age is difficult to say. Of small child to grandma and grandpa everything was there. Many children, many couples and families. Very few germans families, more Russian fellow countrymen. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The size of the room was adequate. Large closet, sufficient file, mirror, hair dryer.. We had a double bed with extra bed. The double bed was however unusually small. Furniture, bathroom, air conditioning, balcony, safe everything was in good condition.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    There was a main restaurant, which it made possible that you always a space, no matter what time you came. A snack bar, which we never used, since we at the 'added' at the beach were and the possibility had, a small something to itself to take. Bars there were enough, so without large waiting times. The men behind the bar, gifts itself always very much trouble for your every need from the guests to fulfill. Whether for the porridge half a glass of Wodka for lunch or special cocktails. The quality of the food was very good and in case something did not taste, you something else found. To the hygiene in the restaurant is nothing to complain about. Despite many children and a full house, it was a pleasant and peaceful atmosphere and the waiters also had a lot of fun.

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff were always very hard in order to please all wishes of the guests to fulfill. We experienced it for the first time the guest relation, the in every hotel there, spoke fluent German, after Russian, french and so on At the front desk one was with English and partially broken German. ( except a lady, who spoke German very well) Cleaning of the rooms, as mentioned above, was not always the hit, but never for us a larger problem. There was just the bath made, but fresh bed. And on the next day, then all thorough. The only thing we negative thing the times, where you the towels for the pool/ beach could change, to new to procure. 16:00 until: o'clock. For us, never feasible, as we at: o'clock to the beach and at: o'clock first in the hotel again were. On the final day, we then observed how some towels at the front desk were exchanged. To the child care we can't really say, except for the used to pool animation and children's disco found naturally also held here.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    A dream for all the not without internet from-> there was free of charge wi-fi. For peace made the relaxation pool -> only be recommended. Total relaxation. The location of the pools, a dream. In case more on 'action' is, at the main pool remain, where slides and accordingly many children were. The pool was very pleasant and refreshing. Wether at the beach or pool there were plenty loungers and protection from the sun.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is in very good condition. Not too big and not too small. No matter what time of day one a couch or seat to have wanted, there was no large problem always perfect capacity, despite almost a full house. The cleanliness of the rooms is ok. There were days, as the room glazing and days where it appeared, as if hardly something was, however the beds were almost every day changed. The cleanliness the entire area/ pool was great. For the food there was nothing to moan. Something for everyone. Whether obstliebhaber, gourmet, fish or meat and so on there was a massive selection and the plates were very quickly empty. The average age is difficult to say. Of small child to grandma and grandpa everything was there. Many children, many couples and families. Very few germans families, more Russian fellow countrymen.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The distance to the beach, is thanks shuttle bus about 5 minutes (depending on how many cars thwart). The bus drove regularly and directly to the private hotel beach. The airport is about one hour from the hotel. In Kemer there was a massive shopping street. A dream for every woman. Direct in Kemer there is one time per week a market with fruit/ vegetables and once clothes. (-> action is required) Small tip: the market in goynuk, there is a lot much cheaper to buy as in Kemer itself. Goynuk isn't far from Kemer away and buses bring the tourists in scratch there. Small instruction drinking water pack up, as it was' covered ' is, however therefore also much warmer and not too many and if then overpriced drinks promotions. Excursions around Kemer are within easy reach. Whether Antalya or the blue journey - very recommendable.

Weniger anzeigen
Melanie & Jens
Relaxing vacation! Very recommendable
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2012
Nice hotel, everything very clean Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Here there is a star decrease because of the beds, the goods so hard, I at the sides blue stains got... Apart from that, everything was clean and we had a wonderful view on the taurus from our balcony

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The food was always varied and delicious! And I can absolutely recommend the dinner in the Italian restaurant, which included is, to take advantage of, as well as in any case once for 10 Euro per person in the steak house shut! The food the steak house was just brilliant, a -course menu of the finest quality.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service was super, noisy nice, attentive and really industrious waiter.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    For those seeking tranquillity I can only the relax area recommend, because there is the entrance only starting from 16 years permitted and there is no loud music yet some animation! Just brilliant

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Nice hotel, everything very clean

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Distance to the airport circa 45 kilometer. -distance to the hotel's own beach about 2 kilometer, therefore a star decrease! ( but there was really always on time every half hour a bus there and back), chairs and umbrellas were also always abundant. -

Weniger anzeigen
Nurcan
A wonderful vacation
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • May 2012
This hotel is really recommendable and corresponded to our idea and was exactly like described in the catalog. Sufficient animation program, it was never boring. Be in any case again to this hotel go. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen

Archived reviews

These are not counted into the current average review rating, as the journey took place more than 25 months ago, or the hotel has completely changed.
Nina
Nice holiday with a few flaws! archiviert
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2011
It is a nice hotel, but the hotel is located about 1 kilometer away beach! It runs every 30 Minutes a shuttle, but on the beach there are so few beach chairs, you don't know where you want them! There is a ' relax pool! Dierser is very nice and quiet location and the best quality of the hotel areas is also working there! The food was okay but rather carelessly displayed and partly cold! The cleaning staff made an effort, but the corners, etc. not! If you don't mind everyone was found, I would recommend this hotel! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    1.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    1.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    1.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    1.0
  • Service
    3.3
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    3.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    3.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    3.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    3.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    3.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    1.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Udo
So far, everything is okay archiviert
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2011
the hotel was great especially the pool, you had to communicate in English with almost no one speaks German, only Russian and English 95 percent come from Russia the Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
1