Hotel Adaaran Club Rannalhi(4 stars)

South Male Atoll View on map

Average rating

302 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    4.7
  • Room
    5.0
  • Service
    4.7
  • Location
    5.0
  • Food and Drinks
    4.8
  • Sport & entertain
    4.5
Filters
You selected:
122 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Claudia
Kaafu (south -Maldives) - kl. Island only as relaxation.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
A very decent hotel, for just an undemanding relaxing holiday Stayed over new year, great buffet, unfortunately us the sparkling wine stolen White wine only to the meals, but was inedible Freizeitmöglich limited - jet ski 10 minutes. 50 American Dollar i think quite expensive Snorkeling tours half day 40 American Dollar, depending on, that enough applications are Necessarily schnorchelbrille bring your own, because good possibilities for snorkeling directly on the reef of the hotel. Island in 10 minutes circling Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Irene
Dream holiday.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
The staff on the island was very friendly. New year's buffet on the beach - a dream! Wahnsinnsaufwand! Huge variety in food. Competent dive center! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Andreas
We would go there again.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
The rooms were clean, they were 2 times a day from the room boy cleaned the beds became each day changed, towels as usual were changed on request, the only exceptions were the beach towels were fresh every day ones. Only with the 'single layer' toilet paper was a bit skimpy but on request 'renewed'. There are about 130 bungalows. All-inclusive is to be recommended because everything else extra costs also afternoon snacks for example would then per person. 5 us $. Of nationalities it was multicolored mixed, german, austrian, swiss, italian, asian and russian guests, there were also a ... few. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The rooms were clean, they were 2 times a day from the room boy cleaned the beds became each day changed, towels as usual were changed on request, only ausnahem were the beach towels were fresh every day ones. Only with the 'single layer' toilet paper was a bit skimpy but on request 'renewed'

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The food was very varied, there was each day curry but always different sharp and not sharp. There was fish, pork, beef, poultry in different varriationen. There were exclusive dishes such as fresh lobster or crab however they were not in the all inclusive and cost extra, such as the lobster for 100g 1 1 $but if you with german prices compares is affordable and also freshly caught is. There was soft drinks only brands drinks such as coca Cola Fanta etc. Beer, there was a local brand 'lion' but it tasted quite good. The spirits in the all inclusive included were local brands but you also good drink, we did not try the wine therefore no judgment about, since some people but often drank i would say it was edible. Tips were, of course, like to see changed but not on the service was always good. Overall, there was 1 restaurant and 2 cocktail bars of the rear end, nika bar was not good visited, for those seeking peace but top, at the cocktail bar next to the reception you met always someone at.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service staff was very friendly, the food was always a waiter who was responsible and one always had his set table after 2 days the waiter knew what you like to eat wanted to drink and you had it already on the table, if one comes from the buffet was. The staff in the cocktail bar was always very friendly, always had a smile on his face the tables there were very often wiped and the empty dishes cleared away. For entertainment you sometimes have ensured, for example, we had one day very many quallen at the beach one the waiter started a glass and has the curious guests shows, which i personally found very great. Only at the reception we had something to complain about: one of the staff could not speak a word of english so we could, if service had unfortunately no information, but the other staff from the cocktail, for example, at almost every request help.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    There was entertainment but just not every day and mostly also only in the evening, we found the but enough, water sports there was everything possible, jetski windsurfing canoe and a paddle boat, there was also. There was also a diving school, the bases ladder and a dive instructor from Germany therefore the communication wasn't a problem all were very nice and well taken care of, in particular, which (like me and my wife) tauchanfänger concerned we were well supported and with help and advice help, the rates are Maldives usual (so far as i am aware) 1 dive for brevetierte diving cost including boat trip taxes and bottles service about 4 5 $the schnuppertauche was about 1 15 $, there was also the possible to advance on the internet what the whole a bit cheaper power, also on facebook is the school represented. Every day there were 3 diving to different reefs from and also a 4. tg offered usually a night dive was. A fresh water swimming pool, there were not, but because the already on a Maldives island ☺ we didn't miss anything.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The rooms were clean, they were 2 times a day from the room boy cleaned the beds became each day changed, towels as usual were changed on request, the only exceptions were the beach towels were fresh every day ones. Only with the 'single layer' toilet paper was a bit skimpy but on request 'renewed'. There are about 130 bungalows. All-inclusive is to be recommended because everything else extra costs also afternoon snacks for example would then per person. 5 us $. Of nationalities it was multicolored mixed, german, austrian, swiss, italian, asian and russian guests, there were also a few.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    On all sides of the island one was in less than 1 minute walk from the bungalow on the water, there was a souvenir shop which also things like sunscreen bathing shoes or hygiene products for the emergency offered, a jeweler (this had but ausschkießlich chiseled gems and damenschmuck in the offer), and a ' artists' the pictures of sunsets and islands on coconuts bottles plates and screens Malte these you could also buy. Excursions could be booked for example island hopping ( halbtagesauflug ) or a shopping trip ( halbtagesauflug ) on the hauptsadtinsel male ( halbtagesauflug ), also angelauflügel or guided snorkel tours were offered.

Weniger anzeigen
Thomas
Fiedefaa holiday.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
The hotel is in a good condition and clean. In the All inclusive not all drinks are included. Drinks from plastic cups must not be actually... Different people England,Russia, Asien,Germany And the arab world are available on the island. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    We had a bungalow with tv, furniture on the balcony, air-conditioning water heater with tea and coffee to prepare. Prices of the mini bar very expensive. The normal rooms have no privacy and are visible from the outside. Bungalow was cleaned every day. The bathrooms in the older water bungalows is a little worn and worn.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Good quality of food and drinks. Theme evenings with varied offered. Fish, beef, poultry and even pork there were always in different variations.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service is very good! All employees were always friendly and outgoing. All have very good foreign language skills.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.0

    Condition of the beach chairs at the beach were a disaster and it is recommended that the hotel is working on this new beach chairs buy.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel is in a good condition and clean. In the All inclusive not all drinks are included. Drinks from plastic cups must not be actually... Different people England,Russia, Asien,Germany And the arab world are available on the island.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    By boat the transfer time amounts to about 45 minutes and was very pleasant and ok. The beach is clean and well-kept, however almost all bodies korrallenresten covered. It is water sports shoes to take. Snorkelling is everywhere possible and highly recommended. The island is not a barefoot island. Beware sometimes strong currents on the beaches.

Weniger anzeigen
Frank
Our honeymoon and dolpines in front of the island!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
That was our honeymoon. (bungalow) It was actually already everything in other said. Regarding honeymoon: We booked through HolidayCheck booked, its was tour operator. In the book we 'honeymoon' specified, then about three days before our departure we also still for security the hotel directly (in english), and even stresses, that we ' honeymoons' are. But no answer. Then when we arrived, i at the front desk asked, whether they know about it, but no one from the hotel a little of it knew. (really curious) On request, whether we which would, they told us only, the roomboy us which ... would bring. Indeed, the room boy, but only with a bottle of sparkling wine. Not even with sektgläsern. Then from normal glasses to drink. Actually a basket or similar expected. Or at least a nice decoration of the bed. Well really a shame. Well then at least we have expected, that we got to the food a bit decorated would get. Unfortunately differently: On arrival for lunch in the restaurant, we have the first maitre d'of tischplatz. The us then to a foursome table directly at the toaster assigned, where a lot of 'traffic' was. I then said, the we ' honeymoons' are, and that we get a better capacity would like. But the head waiter said, that otherwise everything was occupied would be. After further ask he said that we would have to wait until someone leave. I was leftover but persistent and then got 'suddenly' weird way but still a nice two tischplatz. So in hindsight i think, he 'good' places only for a good tip are free. Really sad. So under 'honeymoon' we have really expects something else. So the drawbacks of our honeymoon. The rest was absolutely wonderful, the bungalow, the island, the food especially the underwater world. Incredibly. We even had dolphins seen from the beach.! Look at the video of: Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    3.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    3.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    3.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Rico
Rannalhi-snorkeling paradise with good cuisine!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
Rannahli is a small beautiful island in the südmale atoll, which one to foot in 15 could walk round. The inland of the island was for economic and personalhäuser separated, so that you didn't could cross. It is lush, well-kept, but up to few spots only smaller beach sections, the also with sandbags and free against waves and flood must be protected. The houses on the island are two-storied, what maledivenverhältnisse is rather unusual. There is on the island no standalone bungalows. The guests in the ground floor room müseen also inkauf walkest, that all guests at their terraces walked ..., what i personally didn't like it. We had but as always deliberately a water-bungalow. More about that later. There was a main restaurant, where all guests all meals plentiful buffets with alternating meals/av. Also theme buffets to find. The food tasted us as well as in the other islands, to which we so far were very good. The can all the cooking! There are all sorts of guests there, next to german, french and dutch, were also russians and very many chinese, once there was even a whole group (very funny!) Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    We had a water bungalow and had sent an e-mail, that we one of the newer bungalows in direction of south side would. The has functioned as the i on arrival still once erähnte and we decided were transferred, which was very important to be appropriate. We put worth on privacy and since the water bungalows the old construction of all the walking also be entered could, we were very well with a newer served. The furnishing is appropriate, additional features such as dvd sorround area we didn't use. The flat screen höngt on height 1.80 metres on the wall ( cinema/1st row!) And there is Deutsche Welle for the messages usable. There is a water digester with soluble coffee and tea, which daily refilled! The bathroom is with a door to the sommendeck. You can all doors open, what a great open view of the sea releases. Condition of the furniture and floors is the weather geschulded easily influenced, not so exactly. We had the whole time only outdoors on the deck stayed in-very pleasant.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    As mentioned above, the food is great, it is an open restaurant, but also means, that already times a babygecko from the ceiling on the table plumst, but that was rather funny. With the drinks one had to be a bit careful, all inclusive means for adaaran: - everything in glasses - drinks only in the restaurant and the main bar - no cocktails inclusive-only longdrinks (!) - wine in the restaurant only - minibar and nikkabar not included The prices are at 5 Dollar for soft drinks and between 7 and 12 for alcoholic plus tax!

  • Service
    4.0

    The staff is very friendly and speaks english. Our bungalow was always cleaned well ( 5 Dollar tip/day), was our incentive you some but certainly also for less! On our closing statement for the mini bar were two small whiskeyflaschen listed, they did not, after some discussion and surveys of the zimmerpersonals it was of the calculation one painted-everything easy! The service in the restaurant is average and in the bar a bit better.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0

    Rannahli is a small beautiful island in the südmale atoll, which one to foot in 15 could walk round. The inland of the island was for economic and personalhäuser separated, so that you didn't could cross. It is lush, well-kept, but up to few spots only smaller beach sections, the also with sandbags and free against waves and flood must be protected. The houses on the island are two-storied, what maledivenverhältnisse is rather unusual. There is on the island no standalone bungalows. The guests in the ground floor room müseen also inkauf walkest, that all guests at their terraces walked, what i personally didn't like it. We had but as always deliberately a water-bungalow. More about that later. There was a main restaurant, where all guests all meals plentiful buffets with alternating meals/av. Also theme buffets to find. The food tasted us as well as in the other islands, to which we so far were very good. The can all the cooking! There are all sorts of guests there, next to german, french and dutch, were also russians and very many chinese, once there was even a whole group (very funny!)

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    Rannahli reached by speedboat about minutes, if you're lucky you right risks, we still have 2 hours on the landing of another airplane waited, there still 2 guests with us drove. These organized adaaran, and is unfortunately so acceptable. On the island there are a few small shops, nothing exciting, but postcards, sunscreen and souvenirs are buying. Tip on the smokers, if your stopover in nutmeg /Oman is buy since cigarettes (for example: 2 rods gauloises in the double package for 19 Dollar! ). On rannahli costs a box 7,50 Dollar! Every evening there is a ' live music ' and at the beach until 24 diskotime -who so early sleep, with little volume count.

Weniger anzeigen
Ruth
Once and never again
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
Bottled water: 7.50 $despite universe inclusive! No cocktail of the day included; overpriced (male shopping 9 0 $+10% service + 7% tax, half-day); only one bar inclusive, too small for the many guests, especially when it rains; 2. bar fee; at disco at the beach would be something going on, if you don't there were also extra pay! Who pays double and triple? Pay for services, not in the all-inclusive (desk, and so on.) But not for water and disco! Queue at the buffet, crowd, restaurant cluttered. Beach sections to lie too few; partly surrounded by dense vegetation. ... There are too few beach chairs (less as guests); no cushions (only in the water bungalows), you should airbeds bring your own; too few toilets on the complex (with queue). Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    3.0
  • Hotel
    3.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    2.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    1.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    2.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Sabine
Fantastic holiday!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
Before we left, we had a queasy feeling based on the mixed reviews. But we were pleasantly surprised and it was definitely not the hell! It is true, that the rooms are not luxury facilities but for a 3,5 star hotel it was great. The room was cleaned every day and our roomboy was very nice. We had all-inclusive and there was nothing to moan about. The one the cocktails pay, we knew already before and i have to say, they are very tasty and we have happily converted between 5 and 10 € and there were also always ... so specials as -30% on various cocktails or 2 for the price of a, great! And everything else like Cola,Cola-rum,Cola-whisky, soda,Gin tonic, schwepps was in the all-inclusive and there were no no name products, even radler with Fanta or Sprite you got. The only thing that bothered us and what has been mentioned several times, the price of water but we have different to help known. We just at the water dispensers of the bottle refilled or 2 glasses soda in the evening in the room carried forward and in the morning we brought back. At the day of departure (arrived on evening) ended our all-inclusive at 12 o'clock, since the management has already something, that you at least get a couple of drinks here and these not pay, one pays finally enough for the holiday! But we have a few met nice people and we were of these supplies ☺ what i say is, where also some here have excited, regarding the one no beverages to the beach take, i can very well understand why they do not want to. It was a couple of times the case, that a few people drinks and food brought along and glasses, as well as the plates to the beach take there but to back up they lacked apparently the force, if the everyone would make, would the beach shortly just before garbage so bedrooms boast and of course the leftovers are a lure for the crow and then one does not have peace more, so we are his fault. Besides, it is a threat to all and only for children, if a glass breaks! To the guest structure can we say that this was multicolored mixed, from german starting to indian, chinese and what from Pakistan but also russians. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The room was big enough and there was always relatively thoroughly cleaned and we had no complaints. The furnishing is stop already somewhat older but not ugly.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    There was 1 restaurant and 2 bars and everything was always clean and sobals out of a particular dish was, was immediately refilled. So yes every day there was the main staple, rice, potatoes and noodles and fixings steamed or grilled vegetables but there was always the normal rice and then they have always tried to change realising how, saffron rice, red rice, rice with garlic or rice with chicken. Then there was pasta with balsamic sauce or soya sauce and the classic spaghetti-bolognese and carbonara and tomato sauce, but it was always delicious and it was always well signposted, so we knew what we had. There were also theme nights, such as chinese or italian. Then there was the typical maldivian corner and it was really hot. Sometimes more, sometimes less. There was also lamb (was very tender and delicious) and there was always something with chicken for everyone, but surprised me honestly don't, because they cook for the general public, including children included and i believe hardly, that small children at the maldivian cuisine will operate as well as the most vacationers. So i am generally always assuming, that the food the general taste will respond. You got a table allocated at the start of and you had for the rest of the holiday, which we didn't bad was, so there was no fence around the places. Hygiene and cleanliness in the restaurant was good and is also reflected in it, that we have no stomach/intestine problems had.

  • Service
    5.0

    With the service we were satisfied. The waiters, the we had was friendly and the drinks always brought and we did not have to wait long. The room cleaning we mentioned above. With english one gets ahead well although some is the no english or very little english and with hands and feet inform itself must. We had no complaints. But we have a plug-in mosquito killer used (because we came in the room around the 5 mosquitos had and every individual has me at least 2 bites.) Which we at the front desk demanded, these we were given but only after a couple of times we asked. The gelsenproblem, but fortunately resolved.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Pool there was no and you miss also not. Sport we had no and the condition of the beach was great and it was always clean and the sun loungers were perfect. We took at the dolphin safari and it was absolutely wonderful, we got a lot of dolphins and then we gave a sand bank where we swimming and go snorkeling could, what else could you want! Beach chairs we always had and had therefore not argue.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Before we left, we had a queasy feeling based on the mixed reviews... But we were pleasantly surprised and it was definitely not the hell! It is true, that the rooms are not luxury facilities but for a 3,5 star hotel it was great. The room was cleaned every day and our roomboy was very nice. We had all-inclusive and there was nothing to moan about. The one the cocktails pay, we knew already before and i have to say, they are very tasty and we have happily converted between 5 and 10 € and there were also always so specials as -30% on various cocktails or 2 for the price of a, great! And everything else like Cola,Cola-rum,Cola-whisky, soda,Gin tonic, schwepps was in the all-inclusive and there were no no name products, even radler with Fanta or Sprite you got. The only thing that bothered us and what has been mentioned several times, the price of water but we have different to help known. We just at the water dispensers of the bottle refilled or 2 glasses soda in the evening in the room carried forward and in the morning we brought back. At the day of departure (arrived on evening) ended our all-inclusive at 12 o'clock, since the management has already something, that you at least get a couple of drinks here and these not pay, one pays finally enough for the holiday! But we have a few met nice people and we were of these supplies ☺ what i say is, where also some here have excited, regarding the one no beverages to the beach take, i can very well understand why they do not want to. It was a couple of times the case, that a few people drinks and food brought along and glasses, as well as the plates to the beach take there but to back up they lacked apparently the force, if the everyone would make, would the beach shortly just before garbage so bedrooms boast and of course the leftovers are a lure for the crow and then one does not have peace more, so we are his fault. Besides, it is a threat to all and only for children, if a glass breaks! To the guest structure can we say that this was multicolored mixed, from german starting to indian, chinese and what from Pakistan but also russians.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Well what can you say about the location... In the middle of the indian ocean... No action, no action just peace! There was a restaurant and 2 bars, one was all inclusive except for the cocktails and the other you had to pay everything except for the snacks and a cafe. With the speedboat we have about 1 hour used.

Weniger anzeigen
Heike
Oh well... Honestly
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
Nice holiday with restrictions Who on good food rather less importance and only the beach to enjoy. Is there well waived. The dining room is huge. And you do 2 times, whether one still times 100 metres want to walk around in the lines at the buffet to deliver. Salad was always the same. Always rice.! The dessert consists of luke warm pudding and fruit! Cooling none! The dishes were very badly marked. What it should be. But it everything tasted the same. At the best one the waiters equal money. Otherwise can it also with the beverages take. ... At the bar in the evening there not at all enough seats. Also definitely take bathing shoes with.! When heimflügen note: the above) hours in the morning the night before after times brought. And must look for each other there a hotel. Furthermore, there is the whole transport with the speedboat was very badly organized also the tour operators know hardly answer! We spent almost 2 hours wait. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    2.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    2.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    1.0
  • Service
    3.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    1.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    3.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    2.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    2.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    2.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    2.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    1.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Erdem
Honeymoon memorable
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
It was our honeymoon & we were the 1. time on the Maldives and we loved it! The hotel is simple and a bit outdated but in my opinion the natural charm of this island again. You could clear here and there somewhat renew but who the hair in the soup searches finds always something ☺ Fortunately we had one of the older water bungalows as these with a window in the flooring are. Otherwise the room was actually nice with a great sea view and private deck. The food has us super more delicious tasted since we the indian ... and asian food. Everything is a bit more seasoned and nice crunchy hot. It is simply great with which different sauces you for example meat and fish can get. Small tip on the edge of the fish from the grill, and 8 that it is not too were dry. The cooks tend to boil over and the fish then dry. Especially the desserts were often identical but each time delicious and honestly if you Maldives then not constantly new food to admire. And to the topic drinks and service. We are often enough witness became as bad some people the waiters treat. Afterwards pipes and arrogant behaviour. Everyone gets its table assigned on the name of the waiter and if one it friendly with his name called him in the morning you and so on then one has never problems never! The guests while we were there mixed from asian indians german english everything was simple thereby. As the mix of young and old. The great thing is that the people always nicely spread out so that one actually often thought it is only 10 on the island ☺ The best on this island is just the reef! No matter where you went into the water you can simply everywhere something from this breathtaking underwater world discover. All kinds of fish and turtles sharks smelled dolphins etc. Simply everything. And there i am, then people with there is no pool and so will needs because? On the subject of water so for us it was so that we every day 2 bottles of water in our room had the was free. But a drinking bottle we had still we often again ice tea replenished have. The only negative i would say that this all-inclusive not really all-inclusive. A bar everything is okay on the other you have to pay is stupid and the cocktails were liable too is nonsense. In my opinion the gall is that one for 12 his all-inclusive right, and then not anymore for lunch eat on the day of departure. But overall it was an unforgettable time with great moments. And i would advise anyone of it simply and nature like recommend i need no designer room or pool or anything else. I am therefore partly the criticism, because actually you know from the pictures where one goes. Oh snorkel set is a must bathing shoes you should have simply corals in the water were. Otherwise much sunscreen ☺ Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    3.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Isabella
Fear, but everything was good.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
After reading the reviews from april had read, i was completely different and i had no really don't want. But i, and we were instructed a better. There are all sorts of guests there, from the age and origin. All inclusive services, you could yes the catalog read, i am therefore the moanings not. We had a bungalow, very recommendable. Already alone the privacy for. Staff were friendly. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Our bungalow, was ok. We had one of the new. Clearly leafs here and there something paint, but one has also a high humidity. The staff was always efficient and the existing flaws so fast it was treated. Even the steps from the bungalow were every 2 day scrubbed down, so it wasn't slippery was. Air conditioning available, good to rules. Furniture in the room and on the terrace were also good. Beautiful thick cushions for the beach chairs ☺ water digester and a dte and instantkaffee on the rooms available. (free). Room was always clean and in the evening times nicely presented. Size of the bathroom was ok. Also clean!

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    It is all a matter of taste, but about the food we can definitely nothing bad to say. It was always delicious, well signposted and you had a mouth to ask if you want to know something. Cooling was also available, otherwise some pudding or the ice melted. The local food, was already hot, but even i didn't like spicy, has tried everything and some of it was really very tasty and good food. It was also always everything available and hot was it also. The waiters and cooks were very nice without directly at the beginning tip. We had our fun. And so large the restaurant is not that you take you long distances. Which i still very good in my opinion is, that you are always on the same sit. Dress code is so a thing, was not taken seriously, but i think barefoot to the food and in the restaurant barefoot walk around disgusting!

  • Service
    6.0

    We only friendly staff met, from room boy, waiters to the gardener. We had no complaints, so i can't say how they dealt with them. But i think also like everywhere, how it into the forest purely calls it also echoes out again. English is the common language and is also all understood. We had no problems communicating.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    Pool not available, who needs it? The nicest is huge and on the doorstep. Entertainment? Hmm, as were the entertainer have mentioned, but except for food you have never seen. But no matter, i don't need. Shower at the beach available. Beach chairs too little, if you could tell. We had our own, since water bungalow. Shade by trees plentiful.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    After reading the reviews from april had read, i was completely different and i had no really don't want. But i, and we were instructed a better. There are all sorts of guests there, from the age and origin. All inclusive services, you could yes the catalog read, i am therefore the moanings not. We had a bungalow, very recommendable. Already alone the privacy for. Staff were friendly.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The island is by boat 45 minutes away, with us everything worked well. Whether or back. The small shop is okay, clearly somewhat expensive, but if you really need something remains a nothing else about. The location? Hmm Maldives evenly and very nice

Weniger anzeigen
Nadine
Holiday in paradise
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
Absolutely fantastic nature, many excursion possibilities. We had a wonderful vacation. It is a small island, you have to be aware of that, but the hotel is well kept, the food reasonably varied, all in all great. The staff could have been a bit better speak english, but is very friendly. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    3.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jens
All inclusive without water, associated costs despite univer
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
Beautiful island, with very nice hotel reef, for snorkelling and diving suitable. Island nature, partly too densely overgrown at the beach. Unfortunately, the beautiful optics clouded by: bottled water (essential to brush your teeth and for medical device, atemgerät and inhaler!) Must be purchased for 6 $+ 10% service + 7% tax = 7.50 $! Despite universe inclusive! We have two small bottles of evian from the mini bar for over 1 0 $bought and the water dispenser at the bar re-filled, not very hygienic, as all his glasses and bottles in the auslaufstutzen depends. This is not gladly ... seen but from the staff nor tolerated, with small bottles, only at the bar. In the restaurant is filling bother us ('no sir, it's not allowed to fill.' ) only one bar is included, this is for the number of guests too small limited. The 2. bar at the beach bungalows is fully liable to pay the costs. The food was for my taste too monotonous, in spite of the choice. Pasta (spaghetti) were not freshly prepared, were finished in the pot. Meal despite 'theme evenings' always quite right (sauces) and strong asian seasoned, also' international ', one must be already asian spicy like. As we are from the Maldives used to better, also in 3 star facilities. High is however nothing to complain about about the food. Fries there was just at the bar, for 7 $+ tax. Are very good however the snacks: fried rolled, croquettes, Tuna-sandwich, pizzastückchen from time to time fries(alternately). Trips are too expensive (male shopping half-day, over 1 00 $per person, island hopping only two islands, no hotel island over 8 0 $! The borders of robbery and suspicions, that you here on zusatzeinnahmnen is. Furthermore, you should be honest enough to only offered half board, or the prices for all-inclusive custom. When i all-inclusive book count i not, i have my water must buy! All in all, unfortunately no recommendation, this is not an island, the we a 2. visit. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    4.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    1.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.8
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    1.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    1.0
Weniger anzeigen
Julia
Maldives - our dream has come true!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • April 2013
The island is fantastic! It is really like one it posters looks. The rooms were clean, you daily fresh towels in the bathroom and for the beach (per person only 1 beach towel) receive, the staff was friendly and helpful and the food good, but not quite as wide choice and variety. The snorkelling and the sea we have really enjoyed. The water bungalows are of course great. It pleased us in the beach bungalow but also really enjoyed. We would all the 1st floor recommend. You feel there 'private', since one alone a stairway and the walk is not ... directly at the window past. Great one was also, that we the entire vacation - if at all-only flip-flops needed. All the paths are from sand, only the restaurant has tiles. For us it was a wonderful vacation as we always for Maldives imagined. General recommendations, which from previous contributions super have helped: - empty 0.5 liter bottles of drinks for the room be - trip -beach chair mattresses (there is with amazon under 'beach mats' -i had always searched for something like that!) - additional beach towels with (gives from the hotel only 1 piece per person) - take snorkeling equipment with you - possibly mattress (we had no for everyone, we didn't miss) - underwater camera - a must! - for sensitive people: shoes for the water. One can very far go out, but there were corals, fish etc. In the water. Also rays. - lots of umbrellas! Despite shade and 30. sunscreen we had sunburn. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    We had room number 206. for us the ideal location. Not too far from the bar away, but but located in a quiet area. The rooms are clean and the beds comfortable. We had a beach bungalow. There are in 2. number (approximately 10 meters from the sea) the beach bungalows. These are on the whole island. There were always 4 parties to a house block together closed. The rooms on the 1. floor have their own stairway. This makes it very private. Below we did not want to stay, as the people there directly walked past. Great was, that you directly from the sea into the room can walk to for example to move. The bathroom is so far also clean. One sees here and there but of course a bit darker fliesenfuge. For us it was however completely okay and i was a clean room very important! In the water bungalows, there is older and newer. The newer are further the front of the hotel and there are 2 large with 4 parties (since you had to someone). The other have 2 parties. With the new looked like it for us from, than would be hardly any shade on the terrace. Would be nothing for us. The older are also per house a 2. party, but with more shade on the terrace and a glass floor in the bedroom. The older bungalows are okay, but one sees already, that they are not new anymore are. One is relatively private, since the other bungalows on the terraces of the other houses looks. Except from all last bungalow. The way for beverages we found from the water bungalows quite far. The bungalows are on the upper edge the island, the bar at the bottom.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    A restaurant for breakfast, lunch and dinner. You have a permanent table. You get assigned and you can't choose. We had a great table with a gigantic view on the beach. The food is good - it has to 'fatten' enough; o. It could have been somewhat more diverse and something as prawns or calamari you have to pay extra. But we all eat something found which us tasted. Delicious were the papadam chips with homemade chutney! Mmmhh! We are, in principle, not to eat went, but we wanted to see the Maldives at an affordable price experience. There are in 5 stars hotels surely better, tolleres and varied food-so we had last year. But it was as mentioned was completely enough for us. There is also a bar at which one all-inclusive drinks. Here contain water, Cola, other non-alcoholic drinks, tea, coffee, beer, Wodka, Gin and rum. Wine gives it only to food in the restaurant. Cocktails one must pay. Water, iced tea and hot water could be from donors down. Here it is recommended by Germany from empty 0.5 liter water bottles and to fill, so you in the room something to drink. Snacks are also served. In the afternoon cakes and cookies, lunch pizza slices or similar. Only drawback: the live band every evening! Great sung but vieellzu loud! We wanted us in peace maintained and relaxing, comfortable atmosphere the island enjoy. As background music it would have been great. Unfortunately, the band but really loud and 20:30 to 00:00. but we are of course still in the evening on the beautiful terrace over the water sat. The other bar close to the water bungalows is we never were, as they had to pay.

  • Service
    5.0

    All friendly and helpful. Drinks in the restaurant we quickly. The rooms are clean. We have unfortunately even the doctor is required because of stomach problems. Very nice and friendly and the medicine (german medicine unfortunately not helped) has immediately chipped.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The sea is crystal clear and simply gigantic colorings. The sand is white, but a little hard, as corallenstücke with are included. There is a nicer side and a not-so-nice, windigere page the island. The side by which the bar is, is in our opinion nice, since windstiller and it is approximately 100 meters shallow into the sea inside. Snorkeling you should make! We knew us at the view really not see enough! There are also rays and small reef sharks-i think they do but nothing. On the other island side we have in the evening also a big shark (approximately 2 meters seen). The chairs at the beach could in the peak season a bit little. Possibly stocked the hotel there but also more. The water bungalows had anyway own couches.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The island is fantastic! It is really like one it posters looks. The rooms were clean, you daily fresh towels in the bathroom and for the beach (per person only 1 beach towel) receive, the staff was friendly and helpful and the food good, but not quite as wide choice and variety. The snorkelling and the sea we have really enjoyed. The water bungalows are of course great. It pleased us in the beach bungalow but also really enjoyed. We would all the 1st floor recommend. You feel there 'private', since one alone a stairway and the walk is not directly at the window past. Great one was also, that we the entire vacation - if at all-only flip-flops needed. All the paths are from sand, only the restaurant has tiles. For us it was a wonderful vacation as we always for Maldives imagined. General recommendations, which from previous contributions super have helped: - empty 0.5 liter bottles of drinks for the room be - trip -beach chair mattresses (there is with amazon under 'beach mats' -i had always searched for something like that!) - additional beach towels with (gives from the hotel only 1 piece per person) - take snorkeling equipment with you - possibly mattress (we had no for everyone, we didn't miss) - underwater camera - a must! - for sensitive people: shoes for the water. One can very far go out, but there were corals, fish etc. In the water. Also rays. - lots of umbrellas! Despite shade and 30. sunscreen we had sunburn.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    White beach, türkiesfarbenes sea, palm trees... What else could you want? Of course, there are no great shopping (small shop but available). But who wants that already in the Maldives? With the speedboat you need around 40 to 45 minutes. I had huge fear of crossing, as for the boating normal extremely bad. This was here however not the case at all! With the hinfahrt we had a few 'hopser' the then also somewhat hard (possibly for people with back problems difficult), but the return was totally quiet-despite rain! A seaplane fly the island not to. The island is also not in the approach lane at the airport.

Weniger anzeigen
Petra
A beautiful island with restrictions
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • April 2013
We lived a very nice vacation in rannalhi. This island we visited the first time, it was our 8. holiday on the Maldives. However we would rannalhi not again choose. If the island is full, it is very difficult, a place at the beach to 'get', as it is not so many sections with a 'proper' beach. Also in the restaurant it is very cramped. About the all inclusive package i don't need much more to say, is actually rather full board +. We really liked the food, the room (beach bungalow upper floor ) also pleased us and the ... underwater world with a very middle beach was the highlight. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    The room was regarding size and equipment completely okay, also the cleanliness was ok.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    To all meals there was buffet, it was very clean and the empty dishes shortly before end still refilled.

  • Service
    5.0

    With the service in the restaurant and the room cleaning we were satisfied. We had twice problems with the toilet flush and it was within minutes to respond.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    4.0

    We lived a very nice vacation in rannalhi. This island we visited the first time, it was our 8. holiday on the Maldives. However we would rannalhi not again choose. If the island is full, it is very difficult, a place at the beach to 'get', as it is not so many sections with a 'proper' beach. Also in the restaurant it is very cramped. About the all inclusive package i don't need much more to say, is actually rather full board +. We really liked the food, the room (beach bungalow upper floor ) also pleased us and the underwater world with a very middle beach was the highlight.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The transfer with the speedboat worked very well and lasted only 45 minutes

Weniger anzeigen
Karl-Heinz
No thanks, never again, too loud.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • March 2013
The island for snorkelling very good. The best thing we snorkeling from 6 Maldives-islands have ever had. Everything else is only mediocre. Food was okay. Bungalow was badly soundproofed to the neighbor. The connecting door to the neighbors can all understand. The firm bungalow's on the island are very simple and noisy. It rained also times purely. The island is for older not recommended. Several times a week very loud disco music until midnight Despite 'all-inclusive' there is no drinking water in the room. You must always expensive buy water. With complaints is the Manger very rude and cocky. We ... are the water from the water tap beverage, do its employees but also! Do not forget, we had 'all inclusive' Many russians, the island looks us, never again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    3.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    1.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    2.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.5
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Ruth
So it goes
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • March 2013
Puncto meal there was always the same rice, pasta always the same potatoes in the vierzehntagen always the same salad sauces for the salads somewhat aqueous, the meat always the same taste, and the dessert buffet oh well? Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    3.5
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
  • Hotel
    3.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    3.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    3.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Karl
1 once is enough!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • February 2013
Not bad, but all-inclusive is at best as full board to describe. That means you have to pay extra for everything. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    1.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    1.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Michael
Beautiful
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • February 2013
Wonderful swimming vacation with bilderbuchhafte atmosphere but bad food! Very nice underwater world where you while snorkeling now and then one or another shark looks! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    2.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    1.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Marina
Gorgeous vacation on the Maldives!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2013
Good hotel on a beautiful island on the Maldives! We were for the first time on the Maldives and immediately fell in love with it. The island, the hotel and the sea as it is the Maldives and always on the pictures to see. The size the island and the hotel was ideal for us. Not too small and not too large. The hotel is clean (for me is always very important) and well maintained. The food my husband and i tasted very good. There is something for everyone. The underwater world was very beautiful. An underwater camera is just ... a must, the seen record. You won't regret it. No fear en sharks, the small ones were very shy. A big shark we have while snorkeling not taken ☺ We would like to come again! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The rooms was big enough, clean and normal to simply furnished. Us it was enough however. The air conditioning and he fan worked. The tv is really only a german transmitter (Deutsche Welle). But you will have a look on vacation really far. We had a beach villa. There are really some ants and once we had a gecko on the ceiling to sit. For the first day, it was a bit of a shock, but after some days you gewöht. The gecko was the front desk from the ceiling away with ants but life, you're in the middle of of nature and it is not so bad. If you want to avoid, you should a waserbungalow book. There were no bugs. Mosquito spray we have the two weeks not smoke and we found that great! The room was cleaned daily and the towels changed.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The food was very good. There was always something for that. Breakfast: eggs, waffles, toast, cheese (even gouda!) And two sausage sorts, although strange looked, but good. Lunch and dinner: always very good prepared beef, hähnchenfleischvariationen, fish (grilled, cooked and so on.) There was always a pastäcke. We have never had so much dessert on vacation eaten as here, because it always was delicious. Fruit was always available: oranges, apples, passion fruit, fruit salad. There was always a maldivian corner. The food however there is really hot. Even my husband, the sharp food, it was sometimes too hot. The snacks at the bar there were also always delicious. Conclusion: very good!

  • Service
    5.0

    The service is very good %blank%. Somewhat annoying it was, if you with the food in the restaurant sometimes de drinks, if one was finished with the meal. Is however not so often happened.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    Entertainment was only for the italian guests there. The first four days we have not even received, that it an animation there was. There were no program and no fixed times for sports activities! We knew so not yet and it is disturbing. Only Volleyball has a certain time-ordinated and was always done. It was unfortunately only a evening show per week shown and this was in the 2. week repeatedly. She was very good and funny and desegen we found it it is a pity that no longer was shown. Evenings there was at the bar always different live music.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Good hotel on a beautiful island on the Maldives! We were for the first time on the Maldives and immediately fell in love with it. The island, the hotel and the sea as it is the Maldives and always on the pictures to see. The size the island and the hotel was ideal for us. Not too small and not too large. The hotel is clean (for me is always very important) and well maintained. The food my husband and i tasted very good. There is something for everyone. The underwater world was very beautiful. An underwater camera is just a must, the seen record. You won't regret it. No fear en sharks, the small ones were very shy. A big shark we have while snorkeling not taken ☺ We would like to come again!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The distance to the airport is good. The 45 minutes with the speedboat are hardly noticeable. One is really fast in the hotel %blank%. In addition one is impressed by the Maldives, so that the drive as in the flight passes. Shopping and so on. sightseeing are of course not given. You are also in the Maldives.

Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 7