Familotel Hotel Feldberger Hof(4 stars)

Dr.Pilet Spur 1 79868 Feldberg View on map

Average rating

1,185 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.5
  • Room
    5.4
  • Service
    5.5
  • Location
    5.4
  • Food and Drinks
    5.4
  • Sport & entertain
    5.7
Filters
You selected:
674 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Susanne
Nice family hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • January 2014
For larger children should care more open. The wave club this time was unfortunately not very well organized. %singlelinebreak % The new restaurant looks great and the access to the hotel guests. %singlelinebreak % It is nice, if the long-service workers a recognize and welcome. %singlelinebreak % We look forward already to next year. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Bianka
Great winter break.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • January 2014
We have stayed several times in Feldberger Hof guest and the next stay already booked. %singlelinebreak % Our son felt very comfortable, so that we parents also always very relaxed is. %doublelinebreak % Great, that we all stay the one or other improvement. This time it was the renovated parking garage (great colors by the way-) ) and the food presentation at the buffet. %doublelinebreak % A small request for food we would still: nice one thing we, if the cheese platter figs - or birnensenf offered. It would great with cheese blend. %doublelinebreak % We missed this time ... 'only our lieblingsbedienung from the restaurant - it is in d' rabbit stall used.-) Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Sabine
Skifahrem in the black forest.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • January 2014
Overall the hotel was very clean. It was probably in the time booked, it was full of people, so everywhere often long waits, among other things, in the reception and at the elevator. There was unfortunately only 2, the constantly were overwhelmed. Also the food was always a lot going on and quite a lot of hustle and bustle. The staff seemed to always at the limit to work. We had booked all inclusive, which meant we had breakfast, lunch and dinner, including beverages, occasionally had one the beverages to pay extra, also alcoholic. There were mostly families with children ... there. We had a room with a great conservatory overlooking the seebuck. The bathroom was unfortunately very small. Wireless internet should be 30 Euro per week costs, what i had a clear much thought. In the basement there is a ski storage room with lockable drawers for each room. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    We had a room with a nice winter garden. There was everything we needed and very clean. The mini bar did not work. The bathroom was very small, there you could only alone. Common teeth deseam impossible ☺ the furniture in the rooms were all from wood and looked partly quite battered. The bed was very comfortable.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    The food was always very delicious and varied, also very nicely done. The tables were not always new set, therefore some stains on the tablecloth. Everything else was very clean and tidy. Also there was each evening another decoration on the tables. I suffer from a red wine intolerance unfortunately i got to the reception a form to fill in. Unfortunately hasn't been developed up to me, why i have completed, because i at every meal again had to ask, what i could eat. It was on duration very uncomfortable, because the staff often also inquire several times and already enough to do. This intolerance i could many meals do not eat (almost all sauces was red wine), which i found very pity. The coffee from the automat was always delicious and there was plenty of choice. Of drinks there was also a larger selection at the vending machine.

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff was always tried hard and friendly, but apparently overwhelmed. It was in this time so much going on in the hotel and especially. The waiters in the restaurant were not with new, although they really given everything. Also the reception was at our arrival day grossly overburdened, we had to leave almost an hour wait. Unfortunately had apparently our tour operator our data not at the hotel, so that the issue of Hochschwarzwald Card first was not possible. Later in the afternoon, this was a nice lady,, so that we the card could use. After a fall in the ski cellar due to the wet soil and the resultant a severe bruise i handgelenkes me from the reception with kühlakkus herself will, what i was much appreciated.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    You can stay in the direct proximity skiing (if enough snow is available, which unfortunately in january only partially the case was). The pool was also everything was very clean, the water in the comparison to the room temperature quite cool. We didn't use the entertainment. One evening until 22 hours a solo entertainer played.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    Overall the hotel was very clean. It was probably in the time booked, it was full of people, so everywhere often long waits, among other things, in the reception and at the elevator. There was unfortunately only 2, the constantly were overwhelmed. Also the food was always a lot going on and quite a lot of hustle and bustle. The staff seemed to always at the limit to work. We had booked all inclusive, which meant we had breakfast, lunch and dinner, including beverages, occasionally had one the beverages to pay extra, also alcoholic. There were mostly families with children there. We had a room with a great conservatory overlooking the seebuck. The bathroom was unfortunately very small. Wireless internet should be 30 Euro per week costs, what i had a clear much thought. In the basement there is a ski storage room with lockable drawers for each room.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The hotel is located on the seebuck, thus not far away from the ski lift, therefore but also isolated from other civilization. There are a handful of shops next door. For everything else you need a car. In about 15 minutes by car you will find a great swimming pool, which you with the Hochschwarzwald Card 1,5 hours per day kpstenlos use (on the weekends but 2, - extra charge)

Weniger anzeigen
Jörg
As always a great holiday!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • January 2014
In january 2014 we were the 5. the Feldberger Hof and it was great as always! However, we are restricting our holidays in the future on the winter, since it is in the summer when the weather was bad, very uncomfortable at 1250m height. But this is our personal opinion and has anything with the quality of the hotel. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Stefanie & Stefan
Great skiing in the Feldberg.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • January 2014
We were already 2. the feldbergerhof. This time we had a room in the residence or was it an apartment - three bedrooms, two bathrooms with toilet, an extra toilet, kitchenette and living room. So we had plenty of space and felt very well. From the ski basement we had only a few meters (through the rabbit stall) and were already on the ski slopes - great! The food we had to then across the street to the hotel, but it was absolutely no problem. The offer for the children at the hotel was also very good. In the indoor ... pool there were a great kids area. A pool about 35 centimeter deep with many toys. It was in a separate area with a large water playground with many pumps and spritzmöglichkeiten. Also the water chute our two children (2 and 4) great. The indoor playground, the two very dear. Climbing, running and slides and the weather. Also in happyland you could play, slides, with bobycars rumdüsen and for the larger (from 3) there was also a entertainment. Although the weather was in this week but not so great. Mostly was much fog, but that can one unfortunately never order. Through a hochschwarzwald card we had a free-pass. So it makes then also nothing from, if you through the weather sometimes less ski runs. Maybe we'll come again in another time of year and the climbing park behind the hotel, or on the cool outdoor playground play around or again the wichtelpfad expire. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Brown
Only about 4 - stars.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • January 2014
Meals were ok, although not quite up to the level of a 4 star hotels. For a house with about 500 guests are two elevators, just returned at rush hour, definitely too little. Also at the food edition and in the restaurant it goes to peak rather as in a train station. Ski storage facilities with lockable lockers are available, however very tight and inconvenient in the building. %singlelinebreak % Games, possibility of entertainment and child care very extensive and top. Bathing and sauna area good, but not with a spa area to compare. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    3.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.3
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Susanne
Families-all around careless hotel :-)
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • January 2014
Size of our families apartments more than generous, we felt very comfortable. Great childcare facility and kinderspaßlandschaft. Not forgetting the great kids splash world and very nicely designed pool area. A small downer remains, that you very long waiting times in front of the elevator take you. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Family-apartment with a double bedroom with a double bed and a big closet and chair, separate, verdunkelbarer kid's bedroom with bunk bed, common living and dining area with a small kitchenette, minibar, safe, satellite-tv, telephone, bathroom/toilet with bath tub, on-site monitors (against fee)

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Very good food, for each family member was always something for everybody. It would be desirable, if on the tables table-trash containers is possible would. The highlight of our week were the two visits in fannys. For the kids an absolute must the visit to the tic-tac-bar, in which the food on mobile rolls is served, very funny.

  • Service
    6.0

    Very clean rooms, corridors, stairs and restaurants, especially, if the proportionate number of children in mind. We were with the offered more than satisfied with the child care. The staff on reception, restaurant-service, cleaning lady and child care were very friendly.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Excellent to play the large indoor kletterlandschaft, not only for the small. The children's program in the happy ' s-kid's world was nice and varied.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Size of our families apartments more than generous, we felt very comfortable. Great childcare facility and kinderspaßlandschaft. Not forgetting the great kids splash world and very nicely designed pool area. A small downer remains, that you very long waiting times in front of the elevator take you.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Ideal location of the hotel due to the immediate vicinity of the ski slopes and elevator, with small kids priceless! A beautiful hiking trail through the forest right behind the hotel beginning, is also a beautiful romantic schneesparziergang a.

Weniger anzeigen
Catherine
A hotel with a unique atmosphere!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • January 2014
We are now already 4. times there been and come back always gladly again. We have already booked for next year. You can tell, that it is under good leadership is, as permanently on the standards! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Anja
Feldberger Hof: child-friendly and classy and nice.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • January 2014
The Feldberger Hof is a very child-friendly hotel and is nice and quiet and very close to the ski slopes Feldberg-seebuck. From 2 nights you with the guest card an attractive package: • a free ticket for the region, • free admission to great attractions and museums (for example the spa or the märklinmuseum in titisee or the house of nature right next to the hotel), • spa possibilities for large and small (badeparadies with a water slide and sauna area) • and a very nice care provided by the hotel staff! We have the experience, that the staff always ... to seek a solution, if there's a problem. A highly recommended hotel, if you have kids or, if you do not have. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Marion
As always very relaxing.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • January 2014
A varied hotel - ideal for skiers and families. Especially families with small children are well cared for. We look forward to our next stay there... Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Olga
Nice family holiday in a Feldberger Hof.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • January 2014
Very nice hotel, ideal for a family winter holiday. We were already for 4. time, now with 2 children and are always thrilled. The location is perfect, you can get to the ski lift walk, the ski school for kids is equal in the proximity. Delicious food, nice and child-friendly room, kids club, swimming pool, sauna, water slide, kids disco - our kids loved it and have already been waiting on the next holiday in Feldberger Hof. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Frank & Familie
The 04. times super!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • December 2013
The 4 time again super! This year we were over new year. Was great! Children had an extra service. Great. New year's eve gala for the adults was lovely with lots of nice ideas decorated. Even for not ski drivers the hotel offers enough variety. A compliment and greetings to all nice employees, the us to the 04. so nicely served. We come also for the 5 time again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Monika
We'll be back!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • December 2013
Super winter vacation. Parents and children had a lot of fun, thanks to the great activities. Whether skiing and ski school for children or happy club, all came at their expense and had a lot of fun! In bad weather the bath and spa facilities of the whole family much joy. We'll be back! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Heike
Top hotel for a vacation with small children.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • December 2013
After the first (certainly not necessarily convincing) view of the building from the outside, is the hotel from the inside that was a positive surprise. Large entrance area, altogether renovated and attractive decor. The hotel is very clean and with its inclusive services (ski pass, child care, pool area, etc.) Optimal for families suitably. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The size of our apartment was for 4 persons absolutely sufficiently. But the uncomfortable couch in the living area meant, that the television in the vacation almost from remained. Furthermore, free wi-fi great.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    The food at the buffet was always sufficient and mostly the needs of the kids (if nothing found, we have also problem-free noodles' without anything ', the leibspeise our children, can be ordered). However one must say, that we in the single holiday in other 4 stars hotels already better eaten.

  • Service
    6.0

    All hotel staff were very helpful and tried hard. From zusatzwünschen (2. the crib), the elimination of ' accidents' our children in the dining room to jump start when empty battery was everything in the service included and was taken care of immediately.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The child care in the hotel is great and the kids disco in the evening for our girls the best. The bathing area is both for hole swim large enough and for the kids to splash and play great.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    After the first (certainly not necessarily convincing) view of the building from the outside, is the hotel from the inside that was a positive surprise. Large entrance area, altogether renovated and attractive decor. The hotel is very clean and with its inclusive services (ski pass, child care, pool area, etc.) Optimal for families suitably.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    For us was one of the principal advantages the location in the middle of the ski area. So worth it the skis for the one to two hours fasten belt, with small children to have. Even if the ski area certainly not with the large skiing areas in Austria etc. Comparable, it was enough for a short break away with kids absolutely.

Weniger anzeigen
Guy
For winter vacation our number 1.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • December 2013
Super hotel. From the outside not very nice (a huge block of concrete and glass) but inside super comfortable, nicely decorated, lots of wood processing and with attention to detail furnished and decorated. In the beds you can sleep well. The restaurant has good food, that you could not the food can stop. Short and fast: the Feldberger Hof has everything you need for a good, even if you don't ski runs. We are at the end of 2014 back. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Alexandra
Very good for families.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • December 2013
The familotel than familiendomizil only recommend. Especially good we liked the separate conservatory, the great as a children's playroom can be used. A possibility for improvement would be, that wi-fi in all rooms is available, the us was missing. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Sabine
All the best - we are coming again with great pleasure!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • December 2013
Always again with great pleasure - all the best in Feldberger Hof! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Fantastic layout of the room; the bathroom is small, but there was everything you needed.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    From morning until evening the best catering - here, everyone could find something!

  • Service
    6.0

    Competent, friendly and very accommodating - great!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Swimming pool and sauna is open daily liked to use it.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Always again with great pleasure - all the best in Feldberger Hof!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Direct location to the ski area can't be beat!

Weniger anzeigen
Marco
The 4 time Feldberger Hof. Always again great!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • December 2013
We were now to 4. the Feldberger Hof and will surely come back. This time we were there over christmas and had the luck, that we also skiing and the weather along-played. The hotel is just great and we feel ourselves everytime very well. For the slifahren it is ideal, as the ski lift directly next to the hotel is. This time, we had the suite and were very satisfied with it. Food was great again. There is a theme restaurant in the fondue or barbecue (which also very great), but the food in the main restaurant was so good ..., that one had to consider, whether one on the great food a day can do without. The swimming pool has been recently renovated and is really very nice. The staff is very friendly. Ideal for families with children, since for children very much was offered and also to 2 time in which make can. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Alexandra
This is a family holiday!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • December 2013
We were the first time in a family hotel and it has absolutely satisfied. The decor and the offer (and food) is absolutely children - and also elternfreundlich. So it accomadates for everyone. In good weather, the slopes right outside the door and when the weather is the hotel enough possibilities a varied day to spend ( happywelt, climbing park for kids of all ages, pool, sauna, water slide). We will definitely stay there again and the hotel 100% recommend. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Christian
Always again something new
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • December 2013
We are coming again. Our children were very well cared for at the activities (very friendly and attentive care), even for our 3. stay there was no reason to complaint given. Our leisure in the swimming pool with paddling pool and wasserspiellandschaft spent. The massage was relaxing and very well done, the barbecue Fanny's and the tic tac bar for the children we enjoyed every stay. The zaubererabend and the zirkusworkshop could this year a news and was for the kids it was a nice experience, Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 34