Familotel Hotel Feldberger Hof(4 stars)

Dr.Pilet Spur 1 79868 Feldberg View on map

Average rating

1,273 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.5
  • Room
    5.4
  • Service
    5.5
  • Location
    5.4
  • Food and Drinks
    5.4
  • Sport & entertain
    5.7
Filters
You selected:
690 hotel reviews for undefined sorted by travel date
Martin
Wiederholungsfeldberger we are
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • March 2014
We come back gladly - summer and winter! It was and is always great again. One are become acquainted with many nice people and old acquaintances again. Straight forward children! Best child care all ever stayed at we visited families hotels. You can relax as well as parents, but also much to make read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to ski lift
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Anja
Highly recommended! Children not forget!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • March 2014
For families very well suitably. Were this year for the 4. the Feldberger Hof and will certainly travel once again. The only drawback: on long waiting periods for the use of the lift, in particular on arrival and departure days, setting! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to ski lift
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Andreas
Top-recommendation for families with kids!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • March 2014
Top-recommendation for families with kids! Our favorites of the last week Feldberger Hof: water slide, archery, hike, ski school with abschlussrennen (over 200 children), best snow conditions, perfect slopes, happys 15. birthday, the varied salads at the frischetheke, the best staff - Bernd. We come for six years on a regular basis and it has every year something (new reception, construction playground, indoor swimming pool with a children's play area, wave club etc.). From april last there is free wi-fi - more hardly! Tip: 1st book early or on waiting list put - folds (almost) always! 2. 'all-inclusive ' ..., then stay nothing to be desired! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Distance to ski lift
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Thomas
Just great!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • March 2014
Also after our visit 2 of the feldberger we'll definitely return. court. Both the summer and winter we can highly recommend. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.7
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to ski lift
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Hartmut
If you want your child loves...
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • February 2014
We (father and daughter, 6 years) spent a week at the february to the ski-run on the Feldberg. Like already before many years, the ski school thoma for children unbeatable great. The check-in at the saturday was an adventure with chaotic scenes. Key information (for example that gästekarten with departure must be returned) did not receive. The location of the room was awkward (typical single room right next to the elevator/stairwell with appropriate background noise). The decor was suitable for kids. Slaughters sheets had a tear. Linen (dirty sheets to nosebleed) took place only after request. A lost contact lens ... stuck the whole week on the bathroom floor. Dishes in the restaurant were very on the taste of the kids orientated (pasta and fries.). The offer for adults was far under four star level. As i recall it was a few years clearly better. The service staff was always friendly and helpful. A communication in german language was with the service forces unproblematically possible. The pool area was excellent and the hotel scored with its location right on the ski-lifts. Conclusion: great for children, for adults, especially as a single with child clear deficit. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    2.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    2.0
  • Gastronomy
    3.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    3.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    3.0
  • Service
    4.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    3.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    3.0
  • Location
    3.3
    Distance to ski lift
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    1.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    1.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Michael
Better does not go it nearly.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • February 2014
As always it was sensational. Friendly nice staff. One feels himself like at home. Thanks again for a great week. Family geiseler and happy birthday happy. See you. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to ski lift
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Andrea
Great ski vacation.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • February 2014
Great program for the children. Parents can relax with great service and possibility to child care. Ideal for winter sports: ski school and ski lift in the immediate vicinity. Versatile sport - and wellness offer directly in the hotel. Versatile food offer. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.7
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to ski lift
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Susanne
Nice family hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • January 2014
For larger children should care more open. The wave club this time was unfortunately not very well organized. %singlelinebreak % The new restaurant looks great and the access to the hotel guests. %singlelinebreak % It is nice, if the long-service workers a recognize and welcome. %singlelinebreak % We look forward already to next year. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to ski lift
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Sebastian
2. holiday in Feldberger Hof.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • January 2014
The hotel is generally clean and well maintained. The staff is always friendly and attentive, and understands the needs of families with small children. The liftkapazitäten are to rush hours a bit too small. When all the guests to the slopes want, was the way over the stairs to full skimontur but a little sweaty. The whole hotel was very warm. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Our room was comfortably furnished. I had despite carpet in the room no problems with my nasal passages. The rooms were cleaned and attentive cleared up. Only the temperature in the room was despite abgeschalteter heating at night a little too warm.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    We had an all-inclusive package, there is a rich buffet to all main meals, in the evening can also instead of the buffets a menu to be selected, that brought to your table. Quality, presentation and taste of the food was pleasant.

  • Service
    6.0

    The child care is elderly laid out and furnished. The betreuungsteam was attentive and dedicated in dealing with the kids.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Sauna and pools were very clean. In the play area for infants had the one or the other spielpumpe already some signs of wear.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel is generally clean and well maintained. The staff is always friendly and attentive, and understands the needs of families with small children. The liftkapazitäten are to rush hours a bit too small. When all the guests to the slopes want, was the way over the stairs to full skimontur but a little sweaty. The whole hotel was very warm.

  • Location
    6.0

    For winter vacation with small children is the location of the hotel is optimal, since the Feldberg a great ski for beginners or small children. Also by a very bad weather in the hotel, or in the middle 'house of nature' doing enough, for the kids to hold.

Close
Bianka
Great winter break.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • January 2014
We have stayed several times in Feldberger Hof guest and the next stay already booked. %singlelinebreak % Our son felt very comfortable, so that we parents also always very relaxed is. %doublelinebreak % Great, that we all stay the one or other improvement. This time it was the renovated parking garage (great colors by the way-) ) and the food presentation at the buffet. %doublelinebreak % A small request for food we would still: nice one thing we, if the cheese platter figs - or birnensenf offered. It would great with cheese blend. %doublelinebreak % We missed this time ... 'only our lieblingsbedienung from the restaurant - it is in d' rabbit stall used.-) read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Distance to ski lift
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Sabine
Skifahrem in the black forest.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • January 2014
Overall the hotel was very clean. It was probably in the time booked, it was full of people, so everywhere often long waits, among other things, in the reception and at the elevator. There was unfortunately only 2, the constantly were overwhelmed. Also the food was always a lot going on and quite a lot of hustle and bustle. The staff seemed to always at the limit to work. We had booked all inclusive, which meant we had breakfast, lunch and dinner, including beverages, occasionally had one the beverages to pay extra, also alcoholic. There were mostly families with children ... there. We had a room with a great conservatory overlooking the seebuck. The bathroom was unfortunately very small. Wireless internet should be 30 Euro per week costs, what i had a clear much thought. In the basement there is a ski storage room with lockable drawers for each room. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    We had a room with a nice winter garden. There was everything we needed and very clean. The mini bar did not work. The bathroom was very small, there you could only alone. Common teeth deseam impossible ☺ the furniture in the rooms were all from wood and looked partly quite battered. The bed was very comfortable.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    The food was always very delicious and varied, also very nicely done. The tables were not always new set, therefore some stains on the tablecloth. Everything else was very clean and tidy. Also there was each evening another decoration on the tables. I suffer from a red wine intolerance unfortunately i got to the reception a form to fill in. Unfortunately hasn't been developed up to me, why i have completed, because i at every meal again had to ask, what i could eat. It was on duration very uncomfortable, because the staff often also inquire several times and already enough to do. This intolerance i could many meals do not eat (almost all sauces was red wine), which i found very pity. The coffee from the automat was always delicious and there was plenty of choice. Of drinks there was also a larger selection at the vending machine.

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff was always tried hard and friendly, but apparently overwhelmed. It was in this time so much going on in the hotel and especially. The waiters in the restaurant were not with new, although they really given everything. Also the reception was at our arrival day grossly overburdened, we had to leave almost an hour wait. Unfortunately had apparently our tour operator our data not at the hotel, so that the issue of Hochschwarzwald Card first was not possible. Later in the afternoon, this was a nice lady,, so that we the card could use. After a fall in the ski cellar due to the wet soil and the resultant a severe bruise i handgelenkes me from the reception with kühlakkus herself will, what i was much appreciated.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    You can stay in the direct proximity skiing (if enough snow is available, which unfortunately in january only partially the case was). The pool was also everything was very clean, the water in the comparison to the room temperature quite cool. We didn't use the entertainment. One evening until 22 hours a solo entertainer played.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    Overall the hotel was very clean. It was probably in the time booked, it was full of people, so everywhere often long waits, among other things, in the reception and at the elevator. There was unfortunately only 2, the constantly were overwhelmed. Also the food was always a lot going on and quite a lot of hustle and bustle. The staff seemed to always at the limit to work. We had booked all inclusive, which meant we had breakfast, lunch and dinner, including beverages, occasionally had one the beverages to pay extra, also alcoholic. There were mostly families with children there. We had a room with a great conservatory overlooking the seebuck. The bathroom was unfortunately very small. Wireless internet should be 30 Euro per week costs, what i had a clear much thought. In the basement there is a ski storage room with lockable drawers for each room.

  • Location
    5.0

    The hotel is located on the seebuck, thus not far away from the ski lift, therefore but also isolated from other civilization. There are a handful of shops next door. For everything else you need a car. In about 15 minutes by car you will find a great swimming pool, which you with the Hochschwarzwald Card 1,5 hours per day kpstenlos use (on the weekends but 2, - extra charge)

Close
Jörg
As always a great holiday!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • January 2014
In january 2014 we were the 5. the Feldberger Hof and it was great as always! However, we are restricting our holidays in the future on the winter, since it is in the summer when the weather was bad, very uncomfortable at 1250m height. But this is our personal opinion and has anything with the quality of the hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Distance to ski lift
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Susanne
Families-all around careless hotel :-)
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • January 2014
Size of our families apartments more than generous, we felt very comfortable. Great childcare facility and kinderspaßlandschaft. Not forgetting the great kids splash world and very nicely designed pool area. A small downer remains, that you very long waiting times in front of the elevator take you. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Family-apartment with a double bedroom with a double bed and a big closet and chair, separate, verdunkelbarer kid's bedroom with bunk bed, common living and dining area with a small kitchenette, minibar, safe, satellite-tv, telephone, bathroom/toilet with bath tub, on-site monitors (against fee)

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Very good food, for each family member was always something for everybody. It would be desirable, if on the tables table-trash containers is possible would. The highlight of our week were the two visits in fannys. For the kids an absolute must the visit to the tic-tac-bar, in which the food on mobile rolls is served, very funny.

  • Service
    6.0

    Very clean rooms, corridors, stairs and restaurants, especially, if the proportionate number of children in mind. We were with the offered more than satisfied with the child care. The staff on reception, restaurant-service, cleaning lady and child care were very friendly.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Excellent to play the large indoor kletterlandschaft, not only for the small. The children's program in the happy ' s-kid's world was nice and varied.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Size of our families apartments more than generous, we felt very comfortable. Great childcare facility and kinderspaßlandschaft. Not forgetting the great kids splash world and very nicely designed pool area. A small downer remains, that you very long waiting times in front of the elevator take you.

  • Location
    6.0

    Ideal location of the hotel due to the immediate vicinity of the ski slopes and elevator, with small kids priceless! A beautiful hiking trail through the forest right behind the hotel beginning, is also a beautiful romantic schneesparziergang a.

Close
Stefanie & Stefan
Great skiing in the Feldberg.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • January 2014
We were already 2. the feldbergerhof. This time we had a room in the residence or was it an apartment - three bedrooms, two bathrooms with toilet, an extra toilet, kitchenette and living room. So we had plenty of space and felt very well. From the ski basement we had only a few meters (through the rabbit stall) and were already on the ski slopes - great! The food we had to then across the street to the hotel, but it was absolutely no problem. The offer for the children at the hotel was also very good. In the indoor ... pool there were a great kids area. A pool about 35 centimeter deep with many toys. It was in a separate area with a large water playground with many pumps and spritzmöglichkeiten. Also the water chute our two children (2 and 4) great. The indoor playground, the two very dear. Climbing, running and slides and the weather. Also in happyland you could play, slides, with bobycars rumdüsen and for the larger (from 3) there was also a entertainment. Although the weather was in this week but not so great. Mostly was much fog, but that can one unfortunately never order. Through a hochschwarzwald card we had a free-pass. So it makes then also nothing from, if you through the weather sometimes less ski runs. Maybe we'll come again in another time of year and the climbing park behind the hotel, or on the cool outdoor playground play around or again the wichtelpfad expire. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Distance to ski lift
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Brown
Only about 4 - stars.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • January 2014
Meals were ok, although not quite up to the level of a 4 star hotels. For a house with about 500 guests are two elevators, just returned at rush hour, definitely too little. Also at the food edition and in the restaurant it goes to peak rather as in a train station. Ski storage facilities with lockable lockers are available, however very tight and inconvenient in the building. %singlelinebreak % Games, possibility of entertainment and child care very extensive and top. Bathing and sauna area good, but not with a spa area to compare. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.5
    Size of the bathroom
    3.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    3.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    3.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.3
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Distance to ski lift
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Catherine
A hotel with a unique atmosphere!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • January 2014
We are now already 4. times there been and come back always gladly again. We have already booked for next year. You can tell, that it is under good leadership is, as permanently on the standards! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to ski lift
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Anja
Feldberger Hof: child-friendly and classy and nice.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • January 2014
The Feldberger Hof is a very child-friendly hotel and is nice and quiet and very close to the ski slopes Feldberg-seebuck. From 2 nights you with the guest card an attractive package: • a free ticket for the region, • free admission to great attractions and museums (for example the spa or the märklinmuseum in titisee or the house of nature right next to the hotel), • spa possibilities for large and small (badeparadies with a water slide and sauna area) • and a very nice care provided by the hotel staff! We have the experience, that the staff always ... to seek a solution, if there's a problem. A highly recommended hotel, if you have kids or, if you do not have. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to ski lift
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Sonja
Our 2. stay at the Feldberger Hof...
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • January 2014
The hotel looks from the outside not very nice. If it enters everything is very nicely arranged and everything was clean. We were the 2 time there and enjoyed this stay families met, we have already the first time ago knew. So one feels like in a 'big family'. We look forward already to our next stay... read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    We stayed in a junior suite. This was big enough. There is little possibilities, for example wet hanging space. Maybe you could a small clothes rack in the room? The bathroom is relatively small, but there was everything you needed.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    There are many different restaurants interconverted integrated and you can according to your wishes in different ambience food. The food was always plentiful and tasted very good. It was always refilled and it was not. There is also the possibility once per stay in the fannys to go. There you can have a barbecue, fondue meal or ribs and hamburgers food). Was very delicious! To the meal one can from the self-service beverage bar serve. Our son was happy missed, as this not daily for food is!

  • Service
    6.0

    We were completely satisfied with the service. The rooms were always thoroughly cleaned. A health centre is right next to the hotel (general practitioner and surgery).

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    The pool is absolutely great and the kids pool and the slide were the absolute hit with our son! Everything was very clean and neat! The child care we didn't use. Our son thought it was a shame, that the carrera-bahn probably unfortunately only for the larger children in operation. (wave-club). He also very happy!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel looks from the outside not very nice. If it enters everything is very nicely arranged and everything was clean. We were the 2 time there and enjoyed this stay families met, we have already the first time ago knew. So one feels like in a 'big family'. We look forward already to our next stay...

  • Location
    5.0

    The hotel is located directly on the ski slope. A few shops and restaurants are right next door. There is also a bus service. But it would be better, a private car to have.

Close
Marion
As always very relaxing.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • January 2014
A varied hotel - ideal for skiers and families. Especially families with small children are well cared for. We look forward to our next stay there... read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    4.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Distance to ski lift
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Olga
Nice family holiday in a Feldberger Hof.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • January 2014
Very nice hotel, ideal for a family winter holiday. We were already for 4. time, now with 2 children and are always thrilled. The location is perfect, you can get to the ski lift walk, the ski school for kids is equal in the proximity. Delicious food, nice and child-friendly room, kids club, swimming pool, sauna, water slide, kids disco - our kids loved it and have already been waiting on the next holiday in Feldberger Hof. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Distance to ski lift
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 35