Hotel Yachthafenresidenz Hohe Düne(5 stars)

Hohe Düne / Am Yachthafen 1 View on map

Average rating

719 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.6
  • Room
    5.6
  • Service
    5.5
  • Location
    5.3
  • Food and Drinks
    5.6
  • Sport & entertain
    5.7
Filters
You selected:
399 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Wolfgang
All around a wonderful place.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Geschäftsreisen
  • January 2014
All around a wonderful place. %singlelinebreak % The point, you will have to mention, as the hotel 'high dune' directly at the sea/marina is, whistles here always the wind. %singlelinebreak % It/that there are but what to wear. %singlelinebreak % The resort is very spread out in many individual buildings laid out, but one has in the plant paid attention, that still everything was safe. %singlelinebreak % The way you have to go, are regensicher and largely windsicher, with connecting, covered for, have been made. %singlelinebreak % Otherwise one feels here very well cared for and very well cared for. ... %singlelinebreak % The rooms are very spacious, and very large bathroom. %singlelinebreak % O-k., the dark heavy wardrobe is not for everyone, but it has been placed on quality. %singlelinebreak % One feels almost like a skipper's cabin. %singlelinebreak % On the large balcony of my room, had a beautiful view on the canal, on the from and to a large seefähre or a cruise ship on 'arms length' that goes. %singlelinebreak % The staff is very friendly and always tried, always the best for me to make. %singlelinebreak % Compliment, it should be so. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Enrico
Pure relaxation.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • January 2014
Very nice stay, always again with great pleasure. Will definitely stay there again. Luxury you have, if you can! The hotel is currently not fully and therefore calm and relaxed. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Inge & Jörg
In january at the Baltic Sea.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • January 2014
We stayed over my birthday in the high dune. The hotel is really excellent. The attention to my birthday was really great. We were for breakfast with a nice covered table received. Served there we had a bottle of sparkling wine. One has these we are subsequently brought on the room with a small cake and a nice letter. It was great. The spa area is also well worth a visit. Very nicely arranged. The only drawback (if one is) is, is, that the tv in the room somewhat unfortunate is. Although it was a schwengarm mounted, the tv but ... not fastened. Oh well. We will definitely go back. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Anja & Olaf
Luxury spa resort, gorgeous.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • January 2014
Luxurious hotel with a 'haute cuisine'. Fantastic spa area, that leaves nothing to be desired. Beautiful rooms with high-quality facilities and mediterranean anmutendem bathroom (as decoration a real rose!). Nice staff. Go there and enjoy... Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Ingo
Wohlfühl programme of the extra class.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
Always worth a visit! For every occasion the right decision. And as in every year competent support by the man for all cases Frank scherzo! We'll be back lg Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Georg
Five star not met, but very expensive.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • December 2013
With about 380 rooms equipped facility is located directly on the Baltic Sea. Since 2007 we are irregular guests of the house, was noticed we had a slight decline in the quality of service, this time we had to however after positive things search. While in the main building, the cleanliness was still available, are strong wear and tear in the outer buildings, to be recognized. We had booked half board, the food was delicious but nothing special. The guest structure is überiwegend german with many scandinavian guests. But it is a long ways, the mostly in the fresh air ..., take place. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    We booked the room was in size from facilities a 5 - star niveaunseres erachtensine very spartan style decor. Now we had was the tv system renewed. The devices were impressive in the room, it is quite clear in the final assembly de wall nor save.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Unfortunately the hotel attached restaurants almost always fully booked. But tasted the offered buffet good. The prices for the drinks were already high, but affordable. When nichtreservierung in the restaurant was already so sometimes wartestress on.

  • Service
    4.0

    The staff all have a high general level of friendliness. The room cleaning worked. Unfortunately we had to check in until 3:45 p. m. wait. Otherwise you with complaints or questions rather do in an amateurish way around.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    The spa area should only with children over the age of 16 years to be used. Unfortunately, most guests not held. The legitimate noise was annoying. The spa facility is already clearly dated. Otherwise the spa area generous and clean.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    With about 380 rooms equipped facility is located directly on the Baltic Sea. Since 2007 we are irregular guests of the house, was noticed we had a slight decline in the quality of service, this time we had to however after positive things search. While in the main building, the cleanliness was still available, are strong wear and tear in the outer buildings, to be recognized. We had booked half board, the food was delicious but nothing special. The guest structure is überiwegend german with many scandinavian guests. But it is a long ways, the mostly in the fresh air, take place.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The proximity to the beach is class. By the ferry across the river is a fast connection to warnemünde usable. It is a shame, that the small hausfährte again set. Otherwise you also had a small shopping mall in the house built.

Weniger anzeigen
Lars
Always again yachthaferesidenz high dune
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • December 2013
Already for the 3 time we were guest in the yacht harbor residence high dune. The breakfast buffet is second to none and all of the staff were always friendly and competent. To be highlighted was the friendliness of the employees in the great spa area. During and after the aufgüssen was always around the well-being of the guests anxiously. The area is to the christmas season beautifully decorated and the town of warnemünde is almost deserted. An ideal time to relax. Only a small downer left behind. At our first booking we knew still nothing from the bonus program ... and the stay could not can be entered later. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Svenja
Christmas for spoilt.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
We spent our christmas vacation in the yacht harbor residence spent. One week the complete pampering. Already at the arrival we were received cordially, the room was very nice, the massage was a dream and the food was excellent. Especially the food in the butt was one of the best christmas presents which we could do. The yacht harbor residence is very recommendable, if one really wants to be pampered, and only want to relax and unwind. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jens
Silvestertraum at the Baltic Sea m kl. Restriction
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • December 2013
We had a room of the category boatsmans cabin in the residenz booked. We regularly, we were very pleased, that some innovations implemented (new carpet in the hallway) the television were renewed and are now bigger. Was a bit of a shame, that the new television not traversable and the bed (right side) not be easily seen. Our room was always cleaned well, we can therefore of the comments not understand. The wireless internet is free of charge and everywhere (except spa) well received. The breakfast in the brasserie was good. But no with the hotel Adlon or the hotel ... heiligendamm comparable breakfast be expected. These expectations but we had not. Despite a very high room occupancy was missing at any time food. As novelty particularly to mention are variations from soft chocolate cream (white/dark) with raspberry, pineapple, ginger or chili. For the price €1 9.90 is this breakfast wonderful and highly recommended. The guest structure during the new year's eve stay was as usual mixed (families with children, young couples, seniors) The new year's eve ball was well organized and entertaining. We can only recommend. A dresscodevorschlag on the part of the hotel should be considered. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The room was for our need spacious. It is a shame, that the new television not traversable are. Replenishment of soaps and creams twice be overlooked. Coffee and tea in the room was adequate. The minibar is varied.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    Steakhouse Neither the quality of the meals nor the service convinced us. Food: 3 suns Service: 2 suns Complete: 2 suns (rounded) Since Mario Food 3 suns Service 5 suns Complete: 4 suns The price-performance ratio the food for italian kitchen a lot of potential to above. Admiral club - the evening nice ausklingenlassen Food 5 suns Service 6 suns Complete 6 suns (rounded off) The club offered meals are a wonderful complement to occasionally. Next to various salads, in particular, are burger (better than in the steakhouse), tarte flambee, clubsandwiches and more. A noteworthy innovation is a currywurst with various curryvarianten.

  • Service
    5.0

    The rating would we as follows differentiate: Front desk 5 suns Spa 6 suns Housekeeping 4 suns Admiral club 6 suns Steakhouse 2 suns Since Mario 4 suns Breakfast 6 suns Unfortunately, we in the visited restaurants as Mario and steakhouse a deterioration in the quality found. This applies to both the food (as Mario and steak house) as well as the service in the steakhouse (bspw. Incomplete layd tables, incomplete implementation of the order, lack of professionalism with complaints in the restaurant). In front of the background, that the breakfast as well as in admiral club and spa excellent care is made, is the performance in the mentioned restaurants regrettable. There are 5 suns still justified.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The spa offer has developed. In the sauna are daily nun 4 different treatments offered. Proposals of sauna visitors is the positive received. The staff is in all ranges much forestalling and helpful (explanation of the equipment etc.) In the spa area are always newspapers and magazines from. The drinks in the lounge should try, it's worth it.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We had a room of the category boatsmans cabin in the residenz booked. We regularly, we were very pleased, that some innovations implemented (new carpet in the hallway) the television were renewed and are now bigger. Was a bit of a shame, that the new television not traversable and the bed (right side) not be easily seen. Our room was always cleaned well, we can therefore of the comments not understand. The wireless internet is free of charge and everywhere (except spa) well received. The breakfast in the brasserie was good. But no with the hotel Adlon or the hotel heiligendamm comparable breakfast be expected. These expectations but we had not. Despite a very high room occupancy was missing at any time food. As novelty particularly to mention are variations from soft chocolate cream (white/dark) with raspberry, pineapple, ginger or chili. For the price €1 9.90 is this breakfast wonderful and highly recommended. The guest structure during the new year's eve stay was as usual mixed (families with children, young couples, seniors) The new year's eve ball was well organized and entertaining. We can only recommend. A dresscodevorschlag on the part of the hotel should be considered.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The location directly at the Baltic Sea and the warnow is very nice. With car either on the warnowfähre of warnemünde (fee) or Rövershagen and markgrafenheide without ferry (not chargeable) distance. We are this time with the train arrived. From the train station Rostock runs regularly a s-bahn which one with a larger luggage could easily use. The warnemünde train station is located directly on the beach and in the proximity of warnowfähre. It is advisable in the winter the lounge on the ferry to use; this is heated. The ferry brings you directly to the site. The check-in desk in about 5 minutes.

Weniger anzeigen
Mike
Almost perfect service but the fireplace bar!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • December 2013
Between christmas and Sylvester we had a few nice days. The price booking through the internet was ok. The only complaint is that the uncaring slow service at the fireplace bar. More than 15 minutes of waiting the first drinks (with three visit) is unacceptable. The folgeservice was ok. Much better at the shark bar, but for non-smokers less suitable. Great service in both frückstückerestaurants, fast, friendly and cordial is! Spa was great but fully booked - okay it were holidays! We'll be back! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Ivonne
Worth a visit!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • December 2013
There were relaxing and exciting moments in the high dune. The turn of the year was a successful firm with everything which to it belongs! We will definitely come back! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Carsten
Nice hotel with long ways.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • December 2013
More holiday. Long distances to the breakfast and the spa, although the hotel was not fully booked, we were the farthest, the room! So the breakfast and the spa had always thick be packed, which we personally annoying felt! The breakfast was unfortunately after 9 hours a bit poor equipped and the sausage and cheese were not so fresh. From point 10 o'clock was then large clearing... Who comes too late, the... Very sad Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Lorenz
No 5 stars, rather 3-4.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • November 2013
The hotel has no 5 stars. The guest in the residences have to go through a cold unheated drafty corridor to the wellness and spa area to come. In winter a real problem. Either with full clothes in the spa and then move and sweaty in clothes back, or freeze and may catch a cold. The same goes for the breakfast. Also here one must through this course. This abuse is also in the description of hotel does not mention (of course not). As a guest you feel deceived. More transparency would be appropriate here. If one the hotel left ... one has the feeling, it would lack nothing. The hotel gives the guest rather angry leave, as the guest to consider. Fragliches model. We were angry left here. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The room is great. Everything top and clean.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    The breakfast was moderately good. Fertigrührei in no 5 stars hotel.

  • Service
    3.0

    The staff is artificially friendly. Partly arrogant and unfriendly and not motivated. No offer of help with the luggage.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    3.0

    The hotel has no 5 stars. The guest in the residences have to go through a cold unheated drafty corridor to the wellness and spa area to come. In winter a real problem. Either with full clothes in the spa and then move and sweaty in clothes back, or freeze and may catch a cold. The same goes for the breakfast. Also here one must through this course. This abuse is also in the description of hotel does not mention (of course not). As a guest you feel deceived. More transparency would be appropriate here. If one the hotel left one has the feeling, it would lack nothing. The hotel gives the guest rather angry leave, as the guest to consider. Fragliches model. We were angry left here.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The location is good. The beach was found pretty nice. Also here because of the description a different expectation.

Weniger anzeigen
Katja
Only partly 5 stars
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • November 2013
Large hotel in warnemünde, well located (but warnemiinde only reachable with the ferry). Beautiful rooms with balcony, guest structure young to old everything available. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Nice rooms with all the trimmings and even a bathtub. Furnished balcony with beach chairs, but we due to the weather (cold and rainy) didn't use it. The cushions in the rain it was still outside were, we also found strange. They have then into the room in/out privileges.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Large breakfast buffet, with all sorts of delicacies. Scrambled eggs unfortunately from finished. But there was the possibility, the ' eierstand' the desired fresh eggs to order - unfortunately was there then however huge queues... Ill-conceived. We had the dinner in buffet form. Rarely so delicious appetizers dinner, really very recommended. Staff very friendly, but quite restrained sit (unfavorable table).

  • Service
    3.0

    We an arrangement had booked (2 nights, 1 times dinner, 1 massage). Unfortunately our rooms were not ready and we had to point 16 hours wait, until we could move. Unfortunately thereby much time whistle and i with the best will not present, that in a 5 star and 368 rooms hotel definitely should be. The lady at the front desk was not very friendly, when and where breakfast was served, i had to even ask. We wanted for breakfast a table for 6 reserve; answer: it is not. Of al we then on the next morning the breakfast arrived, we heard the guests before us just say: we had reserved. Aha! How does this? We then but a nice ushers thank god a 6er get a table. With the departure we had again the same lady as at the arrival at the reception, somewhat annoying was, when we told them, that we our 3 rooms of course separate want to pay and not everything on a bill. Ultimately collected you then only from and asked not even, whether everything was good and we would have liked. Unbelievable - especially for 5 stars!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Large spa, several saunas, a swimming pool with a fireplace and great view from the beach chairs (stairs). Massage was also very pleasant.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Large hotel in warnemünde, well located (but warnemiinde only reachable with the ferry). Beautiful rooms with balcony, guest structure young to old everything available.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Nice location on the sea. In the hotel restaurants and some shops, back in warnemuende (only reachable with the ferry) much gastronomy and shopping.

Weniger anzeigen
Gunnar
They are not 5 star!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • November 2013
The hotel is a large, nice area. The rooms are clean, but for a 5 star hotel set should be. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The rooms are good - we had a room in the main building with sea view, this is very nice.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Breakfast buffet a 5 star hotel - not more or less. Sometimes extremely high frequency with wait. In the evening we went elsewhere to eat, can't say about the food.

  • Service
    2.0

    We must remember we are talking about a 5 star hotel, in other words comparisons with a Atlantic in Hamburg, a taschenbergpalais in Dresden and so weitermüssen be allowed. The service is up to a 4 star hotel. It is not the problem of the guest are, if simply too little staff for example room service etc. Gestaffed is. Example: my partner had his 40. ppo. - we were a decorated table and then with the words' it is someone ' turned off, after 10 minutes we then per active a service staff member mentioned, if we now finally coffee and breakfast may. The ppo. sparkling wine, which to our table, we wanted to the room and in accordance with the desire expressed, the staff confirmed us this with the words' this is correct, it has informed '. 15:45 hours we then carefully again called the front desk, whether the sparkling wine as is' yes' was called there. We got him until now. The coronation/culmination was then the order of a breakfast on the room - we are talking about a breakfast worth 19,50 Euro per person, for the service of the rooms will be 3 Euro per person there, everything was justified, if one came for a service is charged and then the ratio gets. So we had the breakfast for 9 hours ordered (if we 9 hours writing, we mean it). As it then 09:30 a. m. still was not there, we called the front desk, where i said to get 'the currently very much matter'. And there it is, the problem, which is not the subject of the guest! After 10 minutes, then a carelessly's specials, weak breakfast - cutlery was missing completely, here we have us with our own herself. To the aforementioned examples could be the one or the other small anecdote any be added. A shame.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The spa is a 5 star hotel - not more or less.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel is a large, nice area. The rooms are clean, but for a 5 star hotel set should be.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel is very nice - the rooms with seaview offer a beautiful view of the seefahrtstraße, the molen and the marina.

Weniger anzeigen
Alexandra
Absolute hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • November 2013
The hotel consists of the main house and three residences. In the main building there is a shopping arcade, a few bars and the brasserie, in which the breakfast takes place. Further there was the large spa to find. Wi-fi is available in the entire hotel free of charge. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    We had originally a boatsman's cabin booked, the very nicely furnished, but a little on the small side. Then the next morning the next higher categories and are spontaneously in a skipper's cabin moved, the clearly larger and comfortable was. The dark woods has us especially good. As well as by a curtain assign severable area toward the window. Here it was really dark, so that you could sleep. Difference was here also, a king size bed, instead of a queen size bed and in the bathroom there was still in addition a aquatower shower. The skipper's cabin was located in the main building, so that you here the room service could use, which in the residences was not possible. You could also in the bathrobe to the spa and the restaurant directly at the house. The residences are by covered arcade connected with the main house, but now november quite drafty. Already alone because of the proximity to the spa was a room in the main building for us pleasant.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    There are several restaurants in the hotel. We stayed at the 2. evening the food to the room and had absolutely nothing to complain about. It was delivered promptly and was very tasty! The breakfast is served in the brasserie. If you can't find, is your own fault. Anyway, we liked it to absolutely nothing missing.

  • Service
    6.0

    Absolutely unbeatable. Here, you noticed that the 5 - star category. No matter, which we had, we were immediately and courteous help. We had a boatsman's cabin and were interested, the next higher categories to look at, the us the nice concierge then also showed. Also the room cleaning was spotless. Really all employees of the hotel you were greeted friendly. Even the gardener called me a happy 'moin' toward balcony ☺

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The hotel has a huge spa area. There is a large pool, in which one nice long laps, several saunas, a kneipp basin, and many rooms for treatments. Here you can relax. Only the solarium was a little too loud.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel consists of the main house and three residences. In the main building there is a shopping arcade, a few bars and the brasserie, in which the breakfast takes place. Further there was the large spa to find. Wi-fi is available in the entire hotel free of charge.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    We took the ferry from warnemünde after high dune ferried and only in the hotel relaxing. We can therefore the closer environment not judge.

Weniger anzeigen
Sören
Every guest is a small captain.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Geschäftsreisen
  • November 2013
5 stars, as you would expect a lot. The yacht harbor residence faces warnemünde, a large area with very many rooms, spread over several buildings. These include a convention center, a boathouse, several restaurants, a marina, shops. And so on Although all houses together by covered gängeverbunden, the size but also its drawbacks. At just over 3 degrees makes it rather little fun, before the breakfast the coat überzuwerfen and brasserie vorzulaufen, although in the house a panoramic restaurant with a magnificent view of alike, but currently only at weekends is operated. Frustrating however, that one everywhere, whether in the ... lobby, in the covered courses, constantly on people in the bathrobe and hotel slippers is true. This already a bit of the charm of a sanatorium. Otherwise you will find but lovely rooms, who wants to, with a view of the water, extremely comfortable beds. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The rooms are very large and well equipped. We had a room with a large balcony, from where the ships very good watch left. This is, of course, the big plus of the area and the yearning for distant countries. The view of the garden is probably not the urlaubserfüllung, if one here book in. The bathroom is predictably excellent and furnished to a high standard, the lighting of the makeup/ rasierspiegels. The impression of the premises could the room also as a cabin on board a ship are. So one has cruise feeling without the risk of seasickness.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    There are several restaurants, until the decorated rectum. We only ate breakfast and luck, it was to our times not too crowded. There one feels safe and accepted. The food was, except for the bread and cheese the high standard. I missed fresh, even to cutting bread, the tiled windows make a rather poor impression. Also the cheese. Outstanding is the offer of fish.

  • Service
    6.0

    The front desk was so, as we call it in a 5 star hotel expected. The friendliness of the staff fit the expectations.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0

    5 stars, as you would expect a lot. The yacht harbor residence faces warnemünde, a large area with very many rooms, spread over several buildings. These include a convention center, a boathouse, several restaurants, a marina, shops... And so on Although all houses together by covered gängeverbunden, the size but also its drawbacks. At just over 3 degrees makes it rather little fun, before the breakfast the coat überzuwerfen and brasserie vorzulaufen, although in the house a panoramic restaurant with a magnificent view of alike, but currently only at weekends is operated. Frustrating however, that one everywhere, whether in the lobby, in the covered courses, constantly on people in the bathrobe and hotel slippers is true. This already a bit of the charm of a sanatorium. Otherwise you will find but lovely rooms, who wants to, with a view of the water, extremely comfortable beds.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The check in decorated well, if you know your way around. Deficit is the ferry, the sometimes completely beautifully annoying, especially in the cold season. Who its gps leaves, runs the 20 kilometer detour over the hinterland. The city must one then already completely plan well, because quickly back to the hotel is not.

Weniger anzeigen
Andrea
Nice days in mecklenburg
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • October 2013
Hotel yacht harbor residence high dune is on a headland right at the mouth of the warnow in the Baltic Sea. A nice surprise: we were given a larger room than what i had booked in the ' residences' overlooking the warnow and ostseefähren, the - and shrink. The room is very nice Maritim furnished, on the covered terrace, there are cosy seating with thick cushions, blankets for cooler days in the closet. The bathroom is large with shower and tub and two sinks and everything is very well taken care off and clean. The large complex is very extensive ..., swimming pool and the main building are covered and glazed course to reach. The breakfast in the brasserie was rich, and there is also something to see. Great is the newspapers, to read, the faz. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The room is very nice Maritim furnished, on the covered terrace, there are cosy seating with thick cushions, blankets for cooler days in the closet. The bathroom is large and everything is very well taken care off and clean. The next time we would in any case this room with a view of the water in the residences book. There is a kettle and a range of teas and instant coffee.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    One evening we were very good at the restaurant to eat, a pleasant atmosphere and the food was very good. At another evening, we had a meal at the gourmet restaurant 'the butt' enjoyed, a visit is highly recommended and should not be omitted. The meals were masterpieces with many new geschmackserlebnissen and the service was the enthusiasm for the products the kitchen to feel. The accompanying wines were well chosen.

  • Service
    6.0

    Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We didn't have any complaints.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The pool area is spacious and with plenty of natural light. You could also a long course swimming. For the summer there is also a rooftop terrace. In winter is important, if you are in the residences are, that it is spacious and very clean changing rooms with lockers is, because you can't with a bathrobe through the area. Also here is the faz and the ostseezeitung.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Hotel yacht harbor residence high dune is on a headland right at the mouth of the warnow in the Baltic Sea. A nice surprise: we were given a larger room than what i had booked in the ' residences' overlooking the warnow and ostseefähren, the - and shrink. The room is very nice Maritim furnished, on the covered terrace, there are cosy seating with thick cushions, blankets for cooler days in the closet. The bathroom is large with shower and tub and two sinks and everything is very well taken care off and clean. The large complex is very extensive, swimming pool and the main building are covered and glazed course to reach. The breakfast in the brasserie was rich, and there is also something to see. Great is the newspapers, to read, the faz.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    To warnemünde you have to take the ferry, the more the urlaubsflair right again, costs 1,30 Euro per person, with car and two persons 4,80 Euro. You can get to the train station, and from there with the german train or with the S-Bahn after Rostock. Am alten strom in rostock is it busy with everything, what one for a getaway at the sea presents. In the other direction at the beach you can walk for miles (we walked to markgrafenheide), and if you want, with the public transport bus back to the high dunes (bus stop right in front of the hotel) back. In markgrafenheide there is also a supermarket.

Weniger anzeigen
Claudia
Spa yes, family no!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
Nice hotel with good food, everything in the schiffsstil held, but very dark. We had a room, as we read, that with a room with an adjoining bedroom for the child the door anyway not more can be closed. Schlafzonen through curtains separable. The hotel is much as children hotel, but compared to other hotels for families at the most for children between 6 and 12 adequate. We know so what with kids buffet, basic babypflegeartikeln or for example schwimmwindeln, kid's corner in the restaurant or the like, there is not. Children under 3 are not on the great kinderschiff ..., even with parents, for the larger but there is an entertainment program, which we cannot judge however. Also in the children's swimming pool, the small, although fully spatially separated, also only one hour in the morning, an afternoon. Cot, bath, diaper pail, etc. But provided. The spa is very great, applications, can we not judge. With complaints were cared for well, even if under the staff not passed on, if you directly to the house service applies, it will be dealt with immediately. Cleanliness on the balcony or in some corners or about 1.50 meters height could have been better. In the adjacent congress center was a party instead, there one has then the noise until 1 am bearable, although actually further away. The beach on site is not so great, one drives but with the ferry to warnemünde, which one actually for must do everything it can, there is a great beach and also otherwise much, shopping etc. You just had to first time and money required. For dogs seems the hotel but really a heart to have, there were very many, but of course also in the hall barked or directly on the lawns in front of the hotel gassi were run. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    4.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    3.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    2.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Thomas
Quiet, relaxing, off the beaten path, good service
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Geschäftsreisen
  • September 2013
368 rooms and suites, several restaurants, bars & cafes. Large spa. 2 different part building wings were connected, main building with a view of the yacht port, the other building with views of warnemünde and the hotel (noisy with a and exit of the cruise ships, etc.). The facility is architecturally nicely built, but very spacious and seemed a bit sterile. The guest structure was across all age groups, mostly german, but also international guests. Everywhere well-functioning wireless internet. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Sufficiently large, pleasant (if a bit dark) furnished rooms. Furnished balcony, mini bar, coffee facilities and a nice large safe (with plug-socket!). The lighting is a bit tricky and too dark. Large bathroom with two sinks. Only the shaving mirror had longer no cleaning had seen; but as it is also extremely inconvenient positioned you can go anyway hardly use. Nice large shower, would like one still a bidet.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    7 restaurants. Since we full board at a meeting had we can explicitly only comment on breakfast. This was in choice and quality good to very good. Only the fact, that there is no fresh, but only eggs gave is a drawback. The tagungsverpflegung was varied, although sometimes a bit scanty seasoning.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff was always friendly and tried very hard. And usually also attentive. Questions one got reasonable answers, problem (broken light bulb) or extra desires (neck cushions) were quickly solved. This also applies to the room cleaning and the service in the restaurant.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Large swimming pool, various saunas. Very relaxing. Only the changing rooms between the pool and the saunas are unpraktischerweise outside the sauna/pool area and hard to find.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    368 rooms and suites, several restaurants, bars & cafes. Large spa. 2 different part building wings were connected, main building with a view of the yacht port, the other building with views of warnemünde and the hotel (noisy with a and exit of the cruise ships, etc.). The facility is architecturally nicely built, but very spacious and seemed a bit sterile. The guest structure was across all age groups, mostly german, but also international guests. Everywhere well-functioning wireless internet.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    The hotel is a bit out of the way. You only comes with the ferry from warnemünde or through a long detour around Rostock there. Nearby is almost nothing. You must always on the estuary over. Several shops, but always had closed, in the hotel.

Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 20