Hotel Arabia Azur Beach Resort(4 stars)

El Corniche Road View on map

Average rating

2,994 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.2
  • Room
    5.4
  • Service
    5.4
  • Location
    5.3
  • Food and Drinks
    5.1
  • Sport & entertain
    5.3
Filters
You selected:
1092 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Wouter
Beatiful hotel with kindly staff
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • April 2014
For the second time in this super resort, many repeat guests. Some familys for more than 10 times and some more 15 times. So good and so kindfull staff!!! Many thanks to everyone and we come surely back in summer!!!!! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jytte
Heaven on Earth
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Andere
  • March 2014
Heaven on Earth in Hurghada. Very Friendliness and helpfulness staff, we have ever meet. Nice room, whit all we need. Staff's knowledge of foreign language, espacilie danich, the best in the hole World. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Ann-ci
Home away from home
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
We really feel like home! The staff is friendly and are doing their best to make us feel welcome and taken care of! If you would like a holiday that includes sun, snorkling, good food and friendly people - go to Egypt and Arabia Azur! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jasmin
Super nice holiday!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
We were almost satisfied with everything. If one from the hotel rauswollte, you could get from taxi drivers favorably everywhere leave. The hotel is very nice and clean and the staff always tried hard. The service was great! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Anna
Nice location, great staff: highly recommended!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
The Arabia Azur is certainly already a bit older, but it was very clean everywhere. Unfortunately were end december/beginning january quite a few guests there, still was everywhere very hard, all present a beautiful holiday. There were few young couples in our age, we still have great port and felt very comfortable. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    We had a room in the first stick in the b-block. The room was really very large and also very clean, we liked. The paths were not too long. Especially good we liked the safe in the room, they have a good feeling, if one its important things good know. Nice plus also: the daily minibar refill.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    The food was each time delicious and plentiful. Especially great: the pizzas at the Marina, omelets at the breakfast, the fresh fruit salad, the small bananas, the arabic theme night, the chicken tacos and the salad bar. Salad without problems to eat, the selection was really great. Didn't like the desserts, they are for our taste just much too sweet. The drinks were also in order, even the cocktails were not so bad, like it Egypt knows. The new machines are really great!

  • Service
    4.0

    The staff were, with one exception, all extremely friendly and courteous. Love thanks go especially at Ahmed and habibi from the lobby bar, the very nice and always funny and Mohammed (output of the Bel Air towels in Volleyball field), every day fun with us has. Most of them understood german very well, english of course. We had a complaint (problems with the shower head), about 20 minutes after complaint the problem was fixed. It was really a great service. On the soil of the facts we were however on the departure day in/out privileges: our flight was in the night and we asked, that room for a few hours can expect to retain. The hotel was not even half booked, therefore we thought, there was no problem. Unfortunately we were wrong, they wanted to give us on 70 Euro for it to compute, we therefore thankfully declined. We were disappointed, when we learned later, that another couples the same problem, and where (regular guests) was a free occupation of the room. A shame! We found the really unnecessary, therefore only 4 stars.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Beach chairs were available at every time of our vacation sufficiendy, but the hotel was not written off by far. At the pool were partly the beach chairs in the first row with towels were reserved, some tourists can apparently simply not leave... The entertainment team seemed quite nice, but we didn't in use, just the kids club and disco.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The Arabia Azur is certainly already a bit older, but it was very clean everywhere. Unfortunately were end december/beginning january quite a few guests there, still was everywhere very hard, all present a beautiful holiday. There were few young couples in our age, we still have great port and felt very comfortable.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The location is really great, also without booked transfer one is fast at the airport or hotel. We booked the taxi service in the hotel we didn't use it, since it was more expensive than most of the taxis at the top of the street. A big plus is the proximity to the bordiehn's Ali Baba Basar, where you just only great food. We were there a total of 5 times and were always loved it.

Weniger anzeigen
Henrik
Hotel Arabia Azur Beach Resort
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
It was a' Perfect Holliday in Hurghada, the people are frendly. I can only recomend Arabia Azur in Hurghada. The Red Sea is Just out side the Door of the Hotel, and there is a lot to do around the Hotel. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Ralf
Good.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
Unfortunately no decent tv channels. The RTL channels were completely missing, so we could also not our series weiterferfolgen... A shame. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Franz
Until 12 hours out otherwise pay.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
Unfortunately you have to the room until 12 noon rooms otherwise a full day at de pay. We were around 11:30 p. m. picked up, this means that we either a full day in winterkleider at the reception or perforce up to 100 Euro pay extra. I had in my past 20 years in the Turkey and other hotels in Egypt experienced, so unfortunately not recommended ☹ Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Petra
A hotel for relaxing.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
The service is very good in the hotel. We were supposed to first a room in the first floor, only since i am handicapped, we were immediately given a room on the ground floor. As the safe didn't work it was immediately repaired. Unfortunately, there were many russians in the hotel, which actually not is usual, as we from the neighboring hotel experienced. The germans remain unfortunately since the demonstrations still way, which was totally unfounded. The rooms are very nice and big. There is a modern tv, unfortunately for the german only ARD, ZDF and nickelodeon. The lagoons are ... beautiful and are sheltered from the building, so that you also with a little windy weather there suns. And if you like cats, as we, will be thrilled as devoted the little are. The small monkey will there completely affectionately by the staff and a doctor looked after. We love to stay there again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Patrik
Super hotel with great reef
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
I would always again in this hotel. All properties have me inspired. Friendliness we very largely written. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Ute
We are coming again.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
A bit aged hotel with charm. But it is very on cleanliness gechatet. All-inclusive almost 24 hours. Very many older, mostly regular, long term holiday guests. Mixed nationalities. Few young people, rather older umnd families with smaller children. The hotel is not for party-goers suitable. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    We had locally in a suite moved. In advance was not possible according to e-mail the customer service). Since the house is half is closed and the rest to only about 50% occupied was, was the transfer but before place not a problem. The suite had 2 rooms. In the first is a sofa bed, in 2. was a large double bed. (frenchbed with a cover.) Both rooms had a large flat screen tv with limited channels. But it is enough. The balcony was very large. The bathroom was also ok. Unfortunately, was the shower hose very short, so normal grown people not including fit. The water pressure is in the 3. floor very small. On the desk is a kettle with nescafé coffee and tea etc.. In that mini bar are 2 bottles of non-alcoholic beverages as well as a large bottle. (daily replenishment). The air conditioning is new, but in the winter is not needed.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    It gives daily a different theme for the evening. Unfortunately the diversity is not very large, but you could always find something. Lunch is usually at the pool is served outside. With strong wind, but also to the restaurant moved. (we had in the january once). Otherwise you can also at the Marina (beach restaurant) food, where it also pizza. This time there is however not all feeding, which were also at the pool. Reason: too few guests. You could also in the Bel Air, the sister hotel food. We were over new year. The staff have a great buffet and very nicely decorated. Unfortunately the program little to be desired. Too many shows, which were long. Dafurch little time for dancing.

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff are very friendly and speak at least. English. The front desk is very helpful for problems. It can also it took a while. We are not in Germany.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The entertainment was ok. However, i did not participate. Definitely not so pushy. Kids club was also available, but not required. At the pool and in the lagoons were enough beach chairs with cushions available, but the 'best' are quickly in the morning assigned. But i also never different in the vacation experienced. Towels are included

  • Hotel
    5.0

    A bit aged hotel with charm. But it is very on cleanliness gechatet. All-inclusive almost 24 hours. Very many older, mostly regular, long term holiday guests. Mixed nationalities. Few young people, rather older umnd families with smaller children. The hotel is not for party-goers suitable.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The house is on 2 lagoons and a private reef. The area with two other hotels between sakkala and Downtown. Except in the buffet-style restaurant, you could also eat in the italian restaurant food. It will be 20 pounds account. Then there is the bordiehn. (austrian owners) with a more exclusive cuisine, but also with offers for the guests.

Weniger anzeigen
Rolf
Four times Arabia, four great vacation.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
We were to 4 time in the hotel Arabia Azur and were delighted again. The staff is very helpful and not only after tips. The rooms are clean and the terrace with sea view was We used a lot. The offered day and evening entertainment is varied and good. This year we will again visit this hotel. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Isolde
Immediately again.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
Nice, cozy hotel with extremely friendly staff and exceptional Variety of food and drink (food from 5 o'clock in the morning to 0 o'clock in the evenings, and drinks Until 2 hours, in the disco all-inclusive). Particularly to mention the friendly staff, Whether at the reception, the waiters, the porters, the cooks... And many of them speak Also german. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Maja
Perfect. We have booked again ☺
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
Very nice hotel and great beaches. Ideal for a relaxing and relaxing holiday. The service in the hotel was no reason to complain. Great staff, which at any time all for the guest from the first to the last minute a great holiday. We had a room with view of the lagoon and were with the size of the room and the spacious terrace more than satisfied, simply beautiful We look forward now already, if we in may our stay at the Arabia enjoy ☺ Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Andi
Arabia Azur always a good choice
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
The Arabia can only be recommended, if you like in the sea or in the pool (50m trains) swims ideally, food and staff everything matched together, here and there the local restrictions but also on the 7. visit a full around good rating. Animation - certainly a matter of taste, sometimes something extremely loud and as kiga, but luckily not intrusive. Mixed clientele, with the proportion of russian tourists somewhat increased the evening in the lobby gallery noticed, music to 90% for russian guests, it was rather not so appealing. The air on the borderline abide by a lot of ... smoke in the loft. Would be nice, if against more german book this place because the reiseangst at least in the soltan is unfounded, as long as you're not directly to Cairo fly. The locals are endeavored which one a beautiful stay because they know that their survival of us tourists. I think there were 50% russian, the tourists, the rest mixed from german, austrians, dutch Sweden Arabia Azur always a good choice. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Hans-Günther
Arabia Azur - goodbye in december.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
I am already often and the last few years over the new year in the Arabia and am then the whole year again. I can simply only the those categories of good to very good. Nevertheless is for me not everything was ideal, for example, the water pressure in the bath (room b 335). For me alone the were just about, but what is at a higher level of occupancy? If as not even what is done can backfire. But that would be a problem. The same applies to the lunch in the Marina over the turn of the year ... despite understanding of the current modest. Eidenen situation in the country. Personally, i hope and wish, that soon a normal and stable situation in the country and not as ends as in many other african country. That would be the gravedigger for all what tourism with its nebenschauplätzen and unfortunately first the many nice people. I am glad the forthcoming turn of the year, although it still some days. A: you should not believe everything which dirty fellows and other representatives of the media so spread. The damages massive the land of the pharaohs. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jim
Second stay at Arabia Azur
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
We had a wonderful time at Arabia Azur. Very friendly staff. Nice room and beautiful beach with a riff and coral nearby. At night the beach was alluminated so one could enjoy the fish swimming in the red sea in the dark. The food and drink was excellent and the dinner at Christmas Eve was fantastic. We will certainly return for a third time to Arabia Azur to spend the Christmas Holidays in 2014. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Heinz
Beach holiday.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
For pure seaside holiday suitable, in the evening one is dependant on the hotel, food repeated itself always again. Christmas eve and new year's celebrations of the offer of the buffets and table and saaldekoration very good. The show and the music was very good. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    2.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    2.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    2.0
Weniger anzeigen
Esther
Nice hotel with relaxation facilities.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
Nice beach hotel with friendly staff. The rooms were big enough and relatively clean. The majority of guests were german and a few russians their age was multicolored mixed. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The rooms had a good size and are tastefully furnished. The kettle which we used a lot. The flat screen tv we rarely used, there are 3 german channels. The cleanliness could be better but it was still sufficient. The size of the bathroom was pleasant so that you can move around.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    The food is plentiful and it tasted great. Rather european cooked but there were also theme evenings.

  • Service
    4.0

    Very friendly always motivated staff which mostly english speaking. At the reception good german speaking staff. We had no complaints but by other guests we heard the complaints quite seriously. The room cleaning could be better but it was still ok.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Every evening there were different animation in the 'theatre'. The disco but we didn't use it. The pool was cleaned daily and was in a corresponding condition. Beach chairs and cushions as well as umbrellas were available in sufficient quantity and in a good condition.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Nice beach hotel with friendly staff. The rooms were big enough and relatively clean. The majority of guests were german and a few russians their age was multicolored mixed.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    Unfortunately in the immediate area there was no entertainment but with the taxi/bus reach the city fast and for cheap. Some shops are in the immediate vicinity. The distance to the airport is about 7 kilometer, but the hotel is not in the approach lane lies.

Weniger anzeigen
Anja & Alex
The 8. and not for the last time - the news
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
Already 8 time we have christmas in the Arabia Azur spent. Meanwhile we feel us at home and welcome the warm welcome by the staff. Despite the modest extent of utilization of the hotel (about 30%) due to the political situation in the three weeks nothing missing. On the contrary, during our schnupfenphase due to the cold mitte december the boys very good care of us ( minzinhalationen in Ali in the bazaar and hot lemonade from Abdul in the morning at the restaurant 2). Also hashem to our pleasure at the breakfast amused - inter alia he did my ... sick index healed ☺ Even if little things too mäkeln gives - possibly a wall sweep or the mirror - you have to say: The hotel was during the last year, further renovated. Water pressure of the toilets is much better, the toilets themselves were obviously changed, a new toilet at a lagoon was set up, the view bar above the lobby is very nice. The staff were very friendly and always had a fun to offer. Also at the busy days around christmas eve and new year's eve were all boys always friendly - despite sleep because of the before - and nachbereitungen the gala -Diners - many thanks to you all. Also the limousine service in shimi we can only recommend it. Thank you for the interesting information during our trips. As we again with bordiehn's very well - both on christmas eve in the Villa Kunterbunt as also at new year's eves in the b's in the New Marina. Many thanks to you and the whole team. Recommendation from us: visit the Arabia and go from the hotel complex - sekalla, New Marina, dahar district or where you else would. We had a good experience. The people were very friendly to us and also in the farthest corners in dahar district (old city Hurghada) we have us well and became friendly for this rather suspiciously. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Great. Large room, large bathroom, large balcony. Kettle, coffee - tea sugar creamer, hair dryer, telephone, flat screen tv, safe, minibar available. Our room was always clean enough.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Quality and quantity of the food is good with to evaluate, as we always could choose and also always were full. We have this year for the first time the sushi master experience. Otherwise from 'around the world' over ' fisherman's' and' hawker's night 'and of course' oriental nights' as well as everything in the offer. For breakfast a rich selection - also of bread, sausage and cheese. For dessert always much sweet - absolutely times the rice pudding and umm Ali (the mother Ali's - similar to french toast with much more milk) try. Sees the large container not appetizing, but tastes delicious ☺ Also without tips in advance were all boys friendly and courteous (none seemed fake).

  • Service
    6.0

    We are full of praise, because everyone in the service friendly to us. Many thanks to the guys ☺ An additional blanket was Gitte from the customer service requested and also immediately delivered. The offered laundry service is super. So you can factor in the bags cut costs...

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Still 50-m - training pool. Attention: heated pool means, that the sea in winter is warmer than the pool water ☺ Entertainment as always - not pushy, every day another program. The pool chairs were in the last year were changed. Small drawback: in the tango bar smells there are still, due to the rare ventilation is. If this time changes, i will there perhaps also to keep.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Already 8 time we have christmas in the Arabia Azur spent. Meanwhile we feel us at home and welcome the warm welcome by the staff. Despite the modest extent of utilization of the hotel (about 30%) due to the political situation in the three weeks nothing missing. On the contrary, during our schnupfenphase due to the cold mitte december the boys very good care of us ( minzinhalationen in Ali in the bazaar and hot lemonade from Abdul in the morning at the restaurant 2). Also hashem to our pleasure at the breakfast amused - inter alia he did my sick index healed ☺ Even if little things too mäkeln gives - possibly a wall sweep or the mirror - you have to say: The hotel was during the last year, further renovated. Water pressure of the toilets is much better, the toilets themselves were obviously changed, a new toilet at a lagoon was set up, the view bar above the lobby is very nice... The staff were very friendly and always had a fun to offer. Also at the busy days around christmas eve and new year's eve were all boys always friendly - despite sleep because of the before - and nachbereitungen the gala -Diners - many thanks to you all. Also the limousine service in shimi we can only recommend it. Thank you for the interesting information during our trips. As we again with bordiehn's very well - both on christmas eve in the Villa Kunterbunt as also at new year's eves in the b's in the New Marina. Many thanks to you and the whole team. Recommendation from us: visit the Arabia and go from the hotel complex - sekalla, New Marina, dahar district or where you else would. We had a good experience. The people were very friendly to us and also in the farthest corners in dahar district (old city Hurghada) we have us well and became friendly for this rather suspiciously.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    When direct journey from the airport about 10 minutes - without noise from taking off or landing the plane. Direct shopping in the Ali Baba Basar possible. Greet you Ali - large upstairs, first store left ☺ Otherwise shoppings in sekalla, dahar district, in the New Marina or even Senzo Mall (about 30 minutes drive). Outside you can eat (if you good everyones - we had no problems). Guests can enjoy a stay in bordiehn's. Stroll in the evening New Marina. Go back to El Gouna (new world Hurghada). Book a relaxing limousine service with shimi in the hotel or take the public taxis or even the minibus.

Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 55