Crowne Plaza Hotel Times Square Manhattan(4 stars)

1605 Broadway Avenue 10019 New York View on map

Average rating

198 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    4.9
  • Room
    4.9
  • Service
    5.0
  • Location
    5.8
  • Food and Drinks
    4.8
  • Sport & entertain
    4.5
Filters
You selected:
130 hotel reviews for undefinedsorted by travel date
Mihai
Good location hotel in New York, with good service
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Business trip
  • February 2014
The hotel stay was very nice, as expected. The Crowne Plaza in general is a very nice hotel with very nice staff. They always left me with a very nice impression. This one was also nice and I have enjoyed my stay there, even if it was short. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Very nice room. I could consider this room as being Excellent and it deserves the 6 stars. The location of the hotel and the view from the room are part of this good rating. There are other hotels with good rooms, and I am not very picky, but this one had also a very nice view.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    I had breakfast in this hotel and the food was very good. I enjoyed my mornings there. Unfortunately I could not eat for the lunch and dinner, but I am sure the food would have been fantastic.

  • Service
    5.0

    The service was good, as expected from this kind of hotel. I do not know if they speak something else besides English, but it was not needed as I speak the language of uncle Sam. The room was large and clean, no complain. Also the bed was very comfortable and I had a very nice sleep.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel stay was very nice, as expected. The Crowne Plaza in general is a very nice hotel with very nice staff. They always left me with a very nice impression. This one was also nice and I have enjoyed my stay there, even if it was short.

  • Location
    6.0

    The location is very good for New York city. It is located exactly in the city center, and it is very nice to stay there. You can have a view over the Times Square and you can get out in the city very easy. The location is really great, therefore I rate it with 6 stars.

Close
Caju
Best of both worlds instead of just for everyone.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • City break
  • January 2014
Top location and an ideal base for exploring the city. Took the quite generous and clean room very comfortable and we would stay again for the Crowne Plaza decide. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    3.7
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    3.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Gaby
Rude service.
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • City break
  • January 2014
Absolutely unfriendly staff, for a 4 star hotel and price (no service taxi get, luggage get) my mother 68 had their luggage ourselves, bottle of rooms on complaint did not taken into consideration, There are better for the same price on the timesquare read hotel review
  • Room
    3.8
    Size of the bathroom
    3.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    3.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    3.0
  • Service
    1.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    1.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    1.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    1.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    1.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    2.7
    Family friendliness
    1.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    3.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Ken
Nice stay in Manhattan.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Other stay
  • September 2013
good hotel, very large and a high rise read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Spacious room for NYC. No problems here at all.

  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    5.0

    good service, friendly staff here.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0

    good hotel, very large and a high rise

  • Location
    5.0

    Middle of Times Square. very busy all the time

Close
Joel
Prime location
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • City break
  • August 2013
As the name implies, the hotel is located in Times Square with many touristic sights within walking distance. There is also a subway station right in front of the hotel and hop-on hop-off bus stops in the vicinity. No waiting queue at the reception, with friendly and helpful staff. Our room was a corner room on the 26th floor with amazing views of the Hudson and Manhattan. We never tried the hotel’s breakfast because we found it a bit expensive, so we ended up going to the next door Starbucks every day. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
David
Location, location, location.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Proof of booking
  • Business trip
  • July 2013
good location in New York City right at the heart of times square. this is mainly a tourist area but if its your first time here then you cannot go wrong. Close to the subways and lots of buses to take you around read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
D*B*
Clean place to stay at a great location
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • City break
  • June 2013
Really central location, would recommend this hotel in a next ny trip again. Very many starting points easy to reach on foot. Friendly & helpful staff. Rooms very large, clean & bathroom large and clean. But unfortunately no refrigerator in room ;-( especially in the summer this would be an advantage ☺ read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    5.7
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Rolf
Also for the 2. time all the best.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • City break
  • June 2013
We are at this hotel for the 2. time abgestiegn and a 3 time there again. The rooms are for ny very large, we were with our 18 year old daughter and never had capacity problems. The location in the middle of the tsq speaks for itself. Since we Priority Club members are we had a separate check-in and could ny gym on the 15 floor with. For breakfast there was nearby everything you need we are always in hells kitchen 3 block west at amys breakfast. Even running the centralpark and back wasn't a problem. If new york then ... go back to this hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    5.7
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Michael John
Great hotel directly at the Times Square
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • City break
  • May 2013
Great hotel directly at the Times Square. We were already 2 times in this hotel. This time we had a nice view to the hudson river ( cruiseship pier). In the morning we were coffee, bagel and so on. (on the fly) angereicht (free of charge). Whether this is a permanent service is, we had locked. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.7
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Larry
Busy location!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • City break
  • May 2013
nice hotel, lobby on high floor. surprisingly quiet read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    decent sized room, clean and comfortable.

  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    4.0

    Decent service. nothing special

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0

    nice hotel, lobby on high floor. surprisingly quiet

  • Location
    6.0

    heart of times square. busy, good for 1st timer.

Close
Jan
Come for location and view
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Business trip
  • April 2013
We had stayed for the view on Times Square in first place, location and view were totally what we hoped to get. The hotel itself is okay, though room and bathroom seemed to have aged a bit. In the shower, cleaning was not very accurate as there were some hairs to be found by arrival. I am not so much in favor of extra fees for basically everything, during a one-night-stay it is however possible to avoid that anyway. Staying in the middle of NY as a visitor probably doesn't need an extraordinary hotel, take a walk around the city read hotel review
  • Room
    4.3
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
  • Service
    3.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    3.0
  • Hotel
    3.5
    Family friendliness
    3.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
    Disabled-friendly
    3.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Mike
Nice hotel in the heart of the action
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • City break
  • March 2013
good hotel but one huge shortcoming was that they wanted to charge for gym use. This is virtually unheard of! only in new york i guess. Other than that, it was a nice stay. Concierge offered free umbrellas for the rain too. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    4.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    4.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Michael
Top hotel, top location
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • City break
  • March 2013
Great hotel, right in the middle of the Times Square, local is not. Best of both worlds instead of just for everyone. But in the lobby you could hardly stop. It was like at the train station, otherwise everything was great. Good price-performance ratio. Whether you have 1 or 4 people is always rooms, all the same, always same price read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    4.7
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Melanie
Perfect
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • City break
  • March 2013
The hotel is located directly at the Times Square, so that you are right in the middle in it is in the seen. Many sights can easily be on foot or by subway. The rooms quite large and above all also clean. We were really satisfied. The check in ran problem-free and also quite fast. We only had the hotel booked, since we our breakfast outside on the road revenue. There are plenty of small car, where you for little money a coffee /choco and for example a documented bagel get could. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The size of the rooms is really good, you don't the feeling 'eingesperrt' to be, the large double bed does his leftover. The furnishings corresponds to the indicated star standard in its full extent. I could not call, which i would have missed... Also the bathrooms were clean and tidy, however, these quiet area a bit bigger.

  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    6.0

    The check. In was very smooth and fast. The staff is in general very friendly. The cleaning of the rooms worked great and we were really satisfied with the cleanliness.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is located directly at the Times Square, so that you are right in the middle in it is in the seen. Many sights can easily be on foot or by subway. The rooms quite large and above all also clean. We were really satisfied. The check in ran problem-free and also quite fast. We only had the hotel booked, since we our breakfast outside on the road revenue. There are plenty of small car, where you for little money a coffee /choco and for example a documented bagel get could.

  • Location
    6.0

    As described above is the location on Times Square ideal. From here you can everything worth seeing is within easy reach and is perfect adequate for a city trip. In the more immediate vicinity there are countless shops and restaurants. We decided, with the taxi from the airport to the hotel to drive, as we on the internet had read, that a taxi circa 50 Dollar should cost. Maybe we should ask the driver before or a fixed price to negotiate, because we have finally 90 Dollar paid! And this is but a bit much! For the way back we then a gemeinschaftsshuttle right at the hotel booked which, if i am still really remember, 20 Dollar per person cost.

Close
Peter
Great location, great for a city break
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • City break
  • March 2013
Very good location, with concierge room breakfast and wi-fi included read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    Okay for 4 stars, for ny standards quite large (we had but concierge room)

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    Bar and restaurant are (for ny standards) right good and cheap.

  • Service
    3.0

    It is just a large hotel. We had 2 days no water in room, after a complaint should 2 bottles to be brought... Is however not takes place.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    4.0

    Very good location, with concierge room breakfast and wi-fi included

  • Location
    6.0

    Great location, very many sights are easily reached by foot. Everything else with the subway, also right on the hotel (1 block)

Close
James
Nice location
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • City break
  • February 2013
Pretty good hotel in a good location for first time tourists. The hotel is near pubic transportation such as the buses and the yellow subway line. We had a stay-cation here and enjoyed ourselves. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.5
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    3.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Child care or playground
    3.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    4.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Gunnar Hamit
Also for the 2. time ideal city hotel in the middle
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • City break
  • February 2013
Four stars city hotel with about 1000 rooms on the floors 16 until 44 located in midtown Manhattan on Broadway corner 49. street on the north-western end of the Times Square. Wi-fi in the lobby free of charge, in the rooms liable to pay the costs. Everything is great clean, guests will from all over the world, many citizens of the USA and lots of people from Europa. Many attractions are reachable on foot and the rest with the subway. Ideal hotel for city breaks to New York; we were here for the 2. time, and we are also the ... next time stay here again. Clear recommendation. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Large with american huge-king cloud 7-bed, coffee maker, safe, tv, desk, chair, air conditioning (in february the heating switched). This time we had room 1803 with view directly on the ties square and between other high-rise buildings on the Empire State Building (for that you had actually a 7. sun, for technical reasons, it is six suns ☺ Bathroom with shower, sink and toilet in the for europeans unusual american dimensions, a bit dated but super clean.

  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    6.0

    Friendly, efficient and courteous, no reason for complaint. I can't comment spoke foreign languages, we spoke english with them. Room service was perfect, cleaning and towel/bed sheets on request 1 times daily, on request (ecology; sustainability) also in larger intervals possible. Still there was no regular coffee for the coffee maker, but we knew already from the first time, and the coffee maker so not at all used.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    Four stars city hotel with about 1000 rooms on the floors 16 until 44 located in midtown Manhattan on Broadway corner 49. street on the north-western end of the Times Square. Wi-fi in the lobby free of charge, in the rooms liable to pay the costs. Everything is great clean, guests will from all over the world, many citizens of the USA and lots of people from Europa. Many attractions are reachable on foot and the rest with the subway. Ideal hotel for city breaks to New York; we were here for the 2. time, and we are also the next time stay here again. Clear recommendation.

  • Location
    6.0

    With the subway it was about 45 minutes to the jfk airport, very early in the morning only local trains, then you should 1 hour 10 minutes (see below). Several metro stations are in 2 to 5 minutes on foot: 50. street/8 avenue (a, c, e-train; to jfk the e train take), 49 street (n, o, r train, the latter after cavendish Manhattan take about 25 minutes). Further lines drive from the Times Square/42 street ; approximately 5 to 7 minutes to walk. On foot you can reach Rockefeller Center, moma, Central Park about minutes, Empire State Building in about half an hour to the Broadway down; a beautiful citywalks is also to flatiron building and back about 1,5 hours. Shopping, restaurants, night life, cinema and theaters are on Times Square superabundant for (nearly) every taste.

Close
Nils
Hotel in the heart of New York!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • City break
  • February 2013
The hotel's location is excellent! Really is located right on the Times Square. Everything is close by, that you need. Through the central metro bahnkreuz ( Times Square) one really reaches every corner of New York. Also on foot were very many places distance (Central Park, Rockefeller Center...) The good also about the hotel is, that the cheap room in the upper level are. It is therefore not a problem a room on the 42 floor to get. Complaints were handled quickly. So i again and again! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Detlef
Top location. Gladly again.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • City break
  • February 2013
Nice hotel in top location. Rooms are large, the bathroom also. In the room is a coffee maker and There are pads enough. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.7
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Sarah
Clean hotel at central location
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • City break
  • February 2013
A very central hotel, that leaves nothing to be desired. We would gladly come again back in our next visit in ny! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 7