Hotel Mercure München Neuperlach Süd(4 stars)

Rudolf-Vogel-Bogen 3 View on map

Average rating

162 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    4.9
  • Room
    4.7
  • Service
    5.1
  • Location
    4.3
  • Food and Drinks
    5.0
  • Sport & entertain
    4.1
Filters
You selected:
77 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Erik
Attentive staff but food quality is average
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Geschäftsreisen
  • March 2014
Whereas I did appreciate how attentive the staff was, I was rather disappointed with the food. The breakfast rather bland and the dinner served in another restaurant belonging to the hotel was just average. The hotel is situated in the south of the city and with one bus line to the metro system that runs rather frequently. Next time I would prefer a more central located hotel where there is a bigger selection of outside restaurants. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Conni
Good hotel for a city break.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Städtereisen
  • January 2014
The partly bad reviews for this hotel i can not completely reconstruct. I was with my daughter and we were quite comfortable. However, we also not with magnifying glass and forensic lights going on, the room a correct tracks search to-). %singlelinebreak % The staff was to a large extent up to a gentleman in the breakfast room - friendly, the rooms clean, spacious and modern equipped. Although the bathroom was not too big, but enough and very clean. That the combined bath/showering tub from plastic was, didn't bother us. Only the shower curtain was not so pleasant, since ... he, as these curtains general itself have, always to body now moved. %singlelinebreak % The breakfast room, which was actually the wintergartensituation quite comfortably would be, could use a renovation didn't hurt. The covers the benches and chairs are already quite run down. %singlelinebreak % The breakfast buffet was extensive and good. %singlelinebreak % Since the kitchen was reconditioned straight, there was no breakfast eggs. I understand. %singlelinebreak % You could here but slightly improvise (for example einzelkochplatte ) and at least boiled eggs can offer. %singlelinebreak % Pool and sauna we didn't use, the area looked however clean, but not very comfortable. %singlelinebreak % Parking on the street mostly sufficiently available. %singlelinebreak % U- / s-train station in the proximity. %singlelinebreak % By u - or s-bahn takes you quickly to the city center. %singlelinebreak % On the whole i would recommend this hotel for towns or business recommend. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.7
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Manuel
Solid hotel with small weaknesses.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Geschäftsreisen
  • January 2014
I know the hotel for seven years and am always again. It offers itself, if one business just around the corner to do and by car Munich kindly want. There were enough parking spaces in the area (without the expensive parking garage of the hotel to use). The connection to the s-bahn and u-bhan system is very good, the way to the city center takes then but always again time. The hotel and the rooms are a little dated, but everything was clean and neat. The rooms were before some years the tv for flat screens replaced, but rarely a ... sharp image bring. A major drawback is the internet access. In many hotels, free wi-fi the standard, in this hotel you have to access for expensive money buy. The bathroom is rather small and in plastic held. Shower finds one in the rooms, i know, not. Shower in the bath tub was only for persons 1,85m possible, as you otherwise problems with the ceiling gets. The beds are a plus in the hotel (on the hard side). A large plus is also the breakfast. Large offer and good atmosphere (at least, if one day before 07:00 starts). The serving of coffee on the table was in the last years always more by the auto maker replaced (a shame, since the coffee a lot better). %doublelinebreak % Conclusion: if you have a car after Munich travels, not necessarily free wi-fi internet access is (or was) and like a good breakfast, is here well waived. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Caroline
Great breakfast, okay for short holiday.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • December 2013
We knew this hotel from previous stays (last 2006) and chose this hotel due to the good access possibility with the u-bahn to the city center and the free parking is selected. The hotel is a bit old, especially in the rooms clearly. The ceilings and walls could do with once again a renovation. The curtains were torn. The breakfast was excellent: regional products, everything was fresh and well prepared. All in all, we could certainly recommend the hotel. We had a discounted internet rate on the internet. To the standard price i would this hotel certainly not again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Isabella
No 4 star hotel
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • December 2013
We spent two nights in the case well located hotel. Unfortunately, there was no check-in before 15:00 possible. You need about 20 minutes into the city center. The rooms were clean except for small mold on the bathroom ceiling. The minibar was inclusive. But the pool is tiny, and cold. A bathrobe was not available, even though this service in a 4 star hotel should be. Also in poor condition the gym 2 of 6 devices were not usable. On the first evening stormed an employee without only 10 seconds on our answer to wait in the room, tell ... us, that they do not have room service the days offer. The following evening we sat 15 minutes with power shortage in our room and the reception safe deposit box of had found. They were however always friendly. Breakfast, our impression of 'no 4 star hotel'. Because the hotel was so crowded, we had to put in a cold meeting room to evade. During our breakfast we were not only once served. Coffee cups we were as well as coffee so unfortunately without demands not available. On 2. day it was not even once more possible is to get. The kitchen will be rebuilt and no hot food could therefore be made available. Not even a eggs. In a 4 star hotel? Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    2.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    2.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    2.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    1.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    2.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    3.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    3.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    3.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    2.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    2.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Cinzia
Beautiful stay in a comfortable hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Städtereisen
  • December 2013
It's been a beautiful little Holiday in a very crowded period like the New Year's day usually is. I would suggest to anybody to stay in this hotel. Moreover Munich in this period looks magic and I'm sure this experience will be unforgettable especially for my children who enjoyed the city and the hotel very much. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Peter
Much more than expected.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Städtereisen
  • December 2013
You have to everything under the price-performance ratio to judge. The hotel is compared to a Novotel certainly slightly older and less attractive, but for the price totally satisfactory. It was a somewhat older building, the by renovation attempts maintained but at the little things you noticed the age. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    If you want a accor rooms knows, knows all. Small, clean pragmatic.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    We had the new year's eve menu and i can only say, that the really a hidden gem on the upside. Super buffet with several excellent tasty meat dishes, fresh salads bombastic nachspeisensünden and all of this at a price, to which you Sylvester otherwise hardly more than a pizza. Children under 10 eat free. The restaurant is relatively small however modern furnished and not at all (especially due to the sylversterdekoration ) a boring vorstadtcharme. The breakfast was also very varied, unfortunately the restaurant size to the peak times a bit tight. The kitchen has also blows egg foods available on request.

  • Service
    6.0

    Great service, there were all very friendly and courteous, especially in the restaurant.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    Well, you have drawbacks. You can basically confirm, that there is a indoor pool is, but really only to jump in is. The entire construction (bathroom, shower, sauna) is hallenbadstiel the 80 80s and works coldly and has little to do with wellness. But if you wellness (especially at Sylvester or similar days) requires, you have to stop a figure sum pay more. The same applies for the gym also a sad small room, which was not bad, but mysterious it remains for me the selection of cardio and exercise equipment. As far as i remember a device to 'stairs' and two' muskelmaschinen' but only for the legs (so legs inward and outward move... Who needs since muscles?) no matter. A huge gym is across the street, no idea, if you purely can and what it costs.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    You have to everything under the price-performance ratio to judge. The hotel is compared to a Novotel certainly slightly older and less attractive, but for the price totally satisfactory. It was a somewhat older building, the by renovation attempts maintained but at the little things you noticed the age.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    Under the weeks is probably 90% siemensbesucher in the hotel, but we were Sylvester for a night. We had it only as night for the innenstadtparty and it is great, as the u - and s-bahn Neuperlach south only 5 - minute walk away. Pep shopping centre is about 15 minutes away. So the very good connections, otherwise the area (if you are not a siemensfan is) rather negligible.

Weniger anzeigen
Mario
For meetings, night and breakfast was good!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Städtereisen
  • November 2013
This is a 4 star hotel with 245 rooms, on several floors. The rooms, either with the lifts or who sporting - the stairs to be achieved. On entering we realized right, that it is here clean formal. We had 2 nights booked with breakfast. Pleasant we found, that the whole home free wlan. Al we on the thursday afternoon arrived, we found mostly businessmen, the age, so from ü30, before. The changed then the friday, there were tourist groups from Italy and from the far east. Super: the toilets in the area of the meeting rooms are equipped with ... separate disinfection cloths equipped, super! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    We had a standard room with a queen-size bed. Frankly, we like the not so much. The size was for us as a couple in order, the condition of the cleanliness, but in the bathroom we had to the left of the toilet - on the wall - some dried, brown stains. I would not like to know, what it was. Perhaps it was also cleaner, no idea. Otherwise was the equipment with a tv, air conditioning (not used), minibar ok. Also good: coffee and tea in the room yourself.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    There are 2 restaurants and a bar. I can only for breakfast speak, which us qualitative and quantitative well liked. I thought the breakfast was also clean everywhere. We found it also great, even for breakfast a small weißwürstel could try and there was a machine, which oranges, the top-run were, freshly pressed. Bad: i was once in the '1516 bierbar bar' for evening ordered a bottle of water. For a 0.75 liter 'vio' bottle, i had to then at the bar 6,60 Euro shell out. A bit steep, i think.

  • Service
    4.0

    From the staff all were very friendly to us. If you don't speak german, is here with english also well cared for. The room cleaning was daily and good. Just the bathroom could have been a little cleaner. We had no complaints.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    4.0

    This is a 4 star hotel with 245 rooms, on several floors. The rooms, either with the lifts or who sporting - the stairs to be achieved. On entering we realized right, that it is here clean formal. We had 2 nights booked with breakfast. Pleasant we found, that the whole home free wlan. Al we on the thursday afternoon arrived, we found mostly businessmen, the age, so from ü30, before. The changed then the friday, there were tourist groups from Italy and from the far east. Super: the toilets in the area of the meeting rooms are equipped with separate disinfection cloths equipped, super!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    I would the location as good, because from the hustle and bustle from the city center you get nothing. The distance to the airport, i would have almost about 40 kilometers will appreciate. Maybe 300 metres only away is the common s-bahn and u-bahn station 'Neuperlach south '. This station is very regularly busy. There is a shopping center in Neuperlach, but i would the city prefer.

Weniger anzeigen
Anita
Hotel Mercure - acceptable
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Städtereisen
  • July 2013
The hotel actually looks more like a brick building than a modern hotel but the inside it is very nicely decorated. Everything is a little small but adequate. Cleanliness was very good. Wi-fi is available, as well as a small pool area to relax. Age of the guests was from young to old everything available. Mostly groups or families with older children (so around de 5-10 years) Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Hotel room we had in the 4. floor and was a bit small but sufficient. You could't open the window, but only cigarettes. As we so around the 28 degrees was the evening in the room was a little hot, and the air conditioning we had unfortunately no. What i liked was, that a fridge with minibar was there, and the free drinks were (there was a Cola, a beer and a mineral that which was restocked each day). The room was ok, bed was ok there was a lcd tv and a kettle. Bathroom was a little small but adequate. There was a bathtub, the shower was (with shower curtain). Cleanliness was ok, it was cleaned every day.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    I had only booked accomodation and breakfast and i was the breakfast inspired! The had really everything there-from homemade bircher muesli to meats and various cheeses, pretzel and all kinds of pastries even salmon and expensive brie had! We could not decide before loud good food! The only drawback is if you have the pleasure, and the breakfast a herd of people as is. Then the table a bit difficult. In addition one must really for a long time with the coffee maker to queue. My tip to the hotel: a 2. coffee maker made to turn! Cleanliness and ambience in the hotel were super. The atmosphere was also good, have an evening cocktail drink and it was very comfortable in the bar. We also had a really very friendly waitress. Tips were not required, but you can with sufficient friendliness soutenant. Prices of the hotel are a bit pricey, rates but just in the whole still acceptable.

  • Service
    6.0

    Friendliness is very much emphasized here! Unfortunately, we had no more parking places except the garage found (the cost but 12,00 Euro during the day and we wanted not necessarily if it not be) and went to the desk. This us then immediately a free parking space at the hotel found out. Room cleaning also good job. We were very satisfied with the service!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    The hotel has a sauna and a swimming pool, but the pool is really very small and there were only 6 beach chairs since the beach chairs. Unfortunately, we were unlucky in the pool with 2 children to share, the plenty of plantschspaß had. The pool was extremely loud and if water over-sloshed, then it was also with sounds connected. So and for for a small refreshment ok but not for relaxation or similar to recommend.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel actually looks more like a brick building than a modern hotel but the inside it is very nicely decorated. Everything is a little small but adequate. Cleanliness was very good. Wi-fi is available, as well as a small pool area to relax. Age of the guests was from young to old everything available. Mostly groups or families with older children (so around de 5-10 years)

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    The center is a bit outside of this hotel. Also a bar etc. You out here in vain. Only the access to public transport is very good. About 500 meters away is the metro, as well as a bus stop. You can also very easily in the center but you have to like i said a few minutes the. Airport is at the other end of Munich. In my opinion the location is a bit too far outside for a good short break and if you're looking for evening entertainment is dissapointed here. This hotel is in my opinion rather suitable for larger groups the anyway traveling by bus or with people, which are with the car something do.

Weniger anzeigen
Manuel
Great hotel for city breaks, short-term stays
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • July 2013
The hotel is located in a very quiet location, a bit outside the city. Distance of the city center because the nearby located underground stations Therese-giehse -allee (5 minutes walk) and Neuperlach south train station. (about 5 minute walk). The hotel is very clean and the staff very friendly. With questions and requests to the staff shall apply. You get as far as possible is support and answers. An underground garage is available for a fee, and free outdoor parking. Check-in and check-out smooth run. The rooms are (single in my case) to have an appropriate size and on the ... newest conditions (tv with sky channels, smoke detectors, safe). There is also a mini bar and you can also from different kisenarten one select, this just ask at the reception. Also smoking and non-smoking rooms available, simply at the reception ask/ask or at the time of the booking (if possible as comment) desire. The food in the restaurant was very good and the prices appropriate. The breakfast you can dine in the restaurant or in the room. There is also a wake-up call available, as well as a fitness room, a small swimming pool and a sauna. All together the Mercure Hotel is in Munich Neuperlach south a very pleasant, quiet and great hotel for the price and the services were. Best suited for city breaks and short stays in Munich, as for business travelers. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Lars
Good hotel for a short break
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • June 2013
Hotel is located in the 'Siemens' industrial park. It is a 4 star hotel. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The rooms are big and modern. In the bathroom there is a bath-shower kombie. There is a large mirror and a hair dryer.

  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    3.0

    The staff is friendliness work, only the night watchman was very nice. Complaints were by mail to the hotel skillfully and a few days later a call, but nothing brought.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0

    Hotel is located in the 'Siemens' industrial park. It is a 4 star hotel.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The u-bahn-station Neuperlach-south is 10 minutes away and there was in the 10 minutes a metro into the city centre.

Weniger anzeigen
Reinhold
Small secret tipp!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Städtereisen
  • May 2013
Fast and good management, nice, friendly, nice breakfast, a little out of the way but good S-Bahn and subway access... Everything ok! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Reinhard
Super stadthotel, breakfast transport links top
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Städtereisen
  • May 2013
City hotel in Munich the one in any case recommend. I am already the 4. time and am especially the breakfast and in the immediate vicinity of the underground loved it. The only shortcoming, the breakfast room could be a bit bigger, peter possibly waiting periods with the breakfast. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Birgit
Quickly to Munich
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Geschäftsreisen
  • May 2013
Gladly anytime again. Away from the city but still so centrally located, that you in 20 minutes Without car in the munich city center. I was at a seminar as a guest and felt very good in the hotel. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Lyn
Good hotel, nice staff!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Städtereisen
  • May 2013
The room was clean and the breakfast buffet plentiful. A round in the sauna and then in the small schwimbecken were very relaxing. We would recommend the hotel. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    0
Weniger anzeigen
Adam
Second time in this hotel on a business trip
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Geschäftsreisen
  • April 2013
They have a small poll in this hotel, well enough to relax after 10 hours in the office. And there is also dry sauna, really nice. There was small renovation of hotel's restaurant since last time (last year). I promise myself if I where in Munich next year I will choose another hotel, just to try something else. But it's ok, mostly because it's near to my workplace there :) Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Hannes
Very positively surprised!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • March 2013
Were just passing through, because we the hotel about hofer (Aldi) booked. Hotel is very beautiful, rooms are modern furnished and very clean - breakfast is wonderful! With the subway about 15 minutes to to the center. All in all good hotel for a city trip to Munich Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Rooms are decorated up to date. With a flat screen tv etc. Very clean and quiet.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Had only breakfast. For sure one of the best breakfasts i have had in recent months have. With freshly squeezed orange juice and very good Cappuccino (like in Italy). Wide choice.

  • Service
    6.0

    Very friendly and hard-working. Great stay.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0

    Were just passing through, because we the hotel about hofer (Aldi) booked. Hotel is very beautiful, rooms are modern furnished and very clean - breakfast is wonderful! With the subway about 15 minutes to to the center. All in all good hotel for a city trip to Munich

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The hotel is a little bit out of town from Munich. Parking spaces are around the hotel enough. Metro stop (+ S-Bahn) in the immediate area (5 minutes). Around the hotel there were no shopping possibilities.

Weniger anzeigen
Klaus
Excellent hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • March 2013
Great hotel, excellent transport links with the S-Bahn in all directions, etc.. We would definitely book again Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Florian
Positively surprised
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Städtereisen
  • February 2013
I am on the 1 february for two nights with a friend to Munich and we have ourselves for the Mercure Hotel in Neuperlach-south decided. Specially the price was incredibly good, why we did also not very much expected. Through the vekehrslage we arrived later than 19 hours, but it wasn't a problem. Were super nice and the entrance area convinced immediately. Very modern and refined. After only one minute we had checked in and arrived at our room and were also very surprised. Nice and modern, huge mirror, tv with an extensive program. The fridge with cool drinks was ... very useful and free. The next subway station isn't far away and is easy to get to, where any 10-20 minutes a train direction city center goes. The staff are very nice and attentive, i rarely in a hotel so comfortable. The best part of the whole hotel is the breakfast. Massive selection and so delicious. Freshly squeezed orange juice, scrambled egg, wide selection of side dishes and cold cuts, and so on Overall i can the Mercure Hotel absolutely recommend and us nothing negative was noticeable. If i the next time to Munich come, i will immediately again the hotel book. With kind regards Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Hans Martin
Good and inexpensive business hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Geschäftsreisen
  • January 2013
Good business hotel with the possibility bavarian idyllic location. And internally. Dishes in the restaurant drives. The food is good, the service also. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4