Hotel Ramada Liberty Resort(3.5 stars)

Express Park, Manvers Way View on map

Average rating

544 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    4.2
  • Room
    4.5
  • Service
    4.5
  • Location
    3.8
  • Food and Drinks
    3.9
  • Sport & entertain
    4.6
Filters
You selected:
133 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Roger
A nice stay
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Andere
  • March 2014
We spent a wonderful week here-) Everything was perfect! The rooms are clean and pleasant, especially those overlooking pool. Maintenance women are always smiling and always addressed a kind word. The front desk staff is always smiling, available and ready to listen. The food is very varied, with some theme nights, and delicious. The waiters and cooks are always smiling and concerned that everything goes well for us. The bartenders are all smiling and outgoing. The animation team is top-) Always smiling, fishing and doing everything to ensure that customers have a good time during the day and ... every night for the shows. All staff made our stay great and we hope to return very soon to find them all! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Klaus
Very bad hotel came into the years.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
This hotel is not recommendable, there are hardly any positive. Bad food, ashtray not cleaned etc. In the morning the glasses and the full ashtray on the pool. Cutlery and cups plates weren't clean. Pure rip-off it is always immediately cleared and also always under the glass, whether a Dinar below is. My conclusion all in a a very bad hotel and i really do not know where the 4 star rating to, never again this hotel. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    3.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    2.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    2.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    2.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    2.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    2.0
  • Service
    3.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    3.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    2.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    3.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    3.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    3.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    3.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Lisa
Fantastic holiday good holiday the best holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
the hotel very nice and clean everything you need is in one place staff fantastic animation very very good and very good with the children the food great choice there is always something for everyone to eat if you have fussy children to eat no problem tell the cheif and he will prepare the reception are very friendly and caring the all inclusive is very good with lots of range of juice and fizzy pop and lots of alcohol to choose from they play live music four days in the week he sings in english german french and arabic the ... rooms are very nice Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    very clean and beautiful and spacious

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    in the hotel there is two restauraunt and one also outside for summer use the hotel is very clean and the couscous is very good its a must try in this beautiful country

  • Service
    6.0

    staff very nice and help with everything always smiling and go extra miles to help you

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    the sport entertainer alex is very happy and smiles and talks alot you can find him all the day in the gym the pools are very clean and beautiful the entertaiment team are very very nice MR SAMI Imed Fred Nino Mimi nader make lots of fun during the day and night always entertaining the people young and old

  • Hotel
    6.0

    the hotel very nice and clean everything you need is in one place staff fantastic animation very very good and very good with the children the food great choice there is always something for everyone to eat if you have fussy children to eat no problem tell the cheif and he will prepare the reception are very friendly and caring the all inclusive is very good with lots of range of juice and fizzy pop and lots of alcohol to choose from they play live music four days in the week he sings in english german french and arabic the rooms are very nice

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    very beautiful very close to the beach there islots of shopping facilites not too far away

Weniger anzeigen
Wolfgang
Hotel, isolated in the middle of nowhere.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • January 2014
The hotel is situated very remote, in the evening you can anywhere. The food is an impertinence! Unacceptable at 4 stars. Bland, always the same, hard bread, little vegetables and fruit, just worse than in a bad cafeteria. In the dining room you will eingeräuchert, since at the counter open grilled. Accordingly smells you are up early and in the evening. All drinks, no matter, whether wine or liquor, will be diluted with water. Also with tips hardly better. Absolutely unacceptable with supposed 4 stars! For better you had to get drinks at the extrabar pay. A fridge for the ... room, there is only for money. The staff is very friendly! Activities were good, the people are very fond of children. The hammam is bad and costs much for little money. We were only with about 100 guests in the hotel, the was certainly an advantage with the service. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    2.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    1.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    1.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    1.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Mark
Amaizing hotel, amaizing service, food, management
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
what an amazing stay, wonderful staff,animation,service,the food ohhhh lala amazing ,the chef makes you visit all the country in 7 days , all type of food ,and the managment is taking care of all the gust ,if thee is any problem the staff will resolved in 5 mn , what can i say more than that ,ohh yes go to ramada liberty resort . i had me and my fiance an amazing stay Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Shereen
Disaster holiday
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
Just got back from a week here with family and we all wish we hadn't gone. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    1.0

    No fridge in the room, told we have to pay 35 dinars for the stay there. Using the safe costs. Bathroom was incredibly dirty.

  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    2.0

    The staff were extremely rude including the hotel owner! (except the animations staff), the food tasteless and they just reheated the same food daily (we know its the exact same food reheated because my cousins got back late whilst out and sneaked into the kitchen and saw the same food from the previous days kept and not even covered!). The water for tea and coffee was COLD.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.0

    They have wifi available but we weren't told we have to pay 5 dinars an hour. Then when you do pay it only works in the reception and not in your rooms or dinning hall or outside. Again not told about this. Pool water was steaming hot, no entertainment until late at night when the noise just gets annoying. No sports available

  • Hotel
    3.0

    Just got back from a week here with family and we all wish we hadn't gone.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    1.0

    This resort is in the middle of nowhere

Weniger anzeigen
Tina
No recommendation.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
• 4 stars weren't justified • too little alternation/choice for the food • food was partly spoiled • staff was friendly. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    2.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    2.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    3.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    2.0
  • Service
    4.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    2.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    3.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    3.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    1.8
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    1.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    1.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    2.0
Weniger anzeigen
Dirk
Further recommendation yes, but. Condition beach better.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
The hotel features tidy large room, the for a relaxing getaway are. The rooms feature beautiful colored tiles, to a bench on the balcony through. About the cleanliness in the room there was nothing big to complain about, in the hallway could have maybe one or the other time the carpet better can be cleaned. Given the sauberkeitszustandes otherwise in the country, but the hotel certainly the slightest problem. The maids were friendly and always had a smile on their face. We used the all-inclusive offer. Guests from various countries, we have made contact with travelers from England (circa 45) ... and Germany (about 80 & about 40) had, the were very friendly. The general hotel service was good (and my buddy said: appearances can be - which on the bottom points out - and i here deliberately didn't rate). Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    I was with the rooms so far content, my buddy was the air conditioner was too loud. The tv is old construction style, but it is also not to watches television after Tunisia ☺ We were much in the country and in the light of what i saw there, i think the hotel is for local 4 stars. As you can certainly also 4 instead of 5 suns - there is always some things to complain about, but i think, that the 5 stars still appropriate.

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    This point is extremely difficult to assess! You didn't starve, certainly not. You could always find something, which nevertheless sufficiently tastes. At the 'adequate', but also, that the food wasn't all that great was. One managed just that. Early go the omelets and pancakes, at noon and in the evening a majority of the meat and the cauliflower. The spinach was adventurous sour, which the wines again toppten. The 'meaty' part of the breakfast was bland. The juices were so cute, i am finally at water and milk kept. While for the food, but always something acceptable to find, were beverages such as Cola or juices scary - my buddy than coffee drinkers twisted also massive the face with the costs. At the pool and in the à la carte evening proved the kitchen, that it also better... The waiters and cooks were hard working and friendly. All in all - the second largest weak point (especially for drinks) after the cleanliness of the beach. At the dearest one i would 2.5 suns -2 seemed to evil, for 3 i opt good... But at least the drinks must be better!

  • Service
    6.0

    The friendliness was always given, almost all waiters spoke german. The rooms were cleaned well every day. The indoor pool was not long enough to, a short conversation with our Alltours-guide caused, that the closing until 18:30 has been extended. Positive - you can really not everyone tip... As you were in the bus to the home sat and degrees rebuff, winkten those friendly, not with a tip looked at had. So not only played, but genuine friendliness!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    Since we in the winter were there, i can the pool only from the exterior grade to and from the hotel was good. There we over 20 degrees, the pool was suitable for the capture of sunshine ☺ The beach (cleanliness) am i in this rating way, since i mentioned above for location and setting these negative we have. The entertainment was very good (we had however no larger interest), but apparently tried the guests involved. The indoor pool was pleasant - only the opening hours - especially in the winter should be much longer. You can not much to do, there would be a pool at least until 22 or 23 hours open had a great alternative. Officially closed the pool 17 hours, after a request at the Alltours-guide the at least at 18:30 extended. Who constantly in the winter time in the resort is, for it could be boring...

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel features tidy large room, the for a relaxing getaway are. The rooms feature beautiful colored tiles, to a bench on the balcony through. About the cleanliness in the room there was nothing big to complain about, in the hallway could have maybe one or the other time the carpet better can be cleaned. Given the sauberkeitszustandes otherwise in the country, but the hotel certainly the slightest problem. The maids were friendly and always had a smile on their face. We used the all-inclusive offer. Guests from various countries, we have made contact with travelers from England (circa 45) and Germany (about 80 & about 40) had, the were very friendly. The general hotel service was good (and my buddy said: appearances can be - which on the bottom points out - and i here deliberately didn't rate).

  • Lage und Umgebung
    1.0

    The beach was very close, you had to cross a road and goes through a quite unsightly passage, a little nice decorated should be. On the other hand, made this passage also right on the cards, which we on the beach found - a strong contamination by both services they folded any plastic bottles and everything else. Also had this was not very nice - finally it was so annoying, that we are totally of cake did without. I would have liked, that an employee (bspw. Of activities) would be saved and the beach was a bit more substantially ngatu would. No matter, whether the task of a hotel or not, it was the biggest factor... Monastir is for about 8 Dinar (circa 4 Euro ) and sousse for about 12 Dinar (circa 6 Euro ) with the taxi. There is also a bus stop right in front of the hotel, the half-hourly be driven to. Because of the nebensaison offered us a taxi driver (fawzi) at, for 8 Dinar after sousse to bring. We used these deals through which i can't speak for the bus can say. The taxi driver was totally correct, was for us a piratenbootfahrt for half the price - the taxi is absolutely recommendable! Since he well german and english. We were also in other areas - for example Hammamet, kelibia, carthage, monastir, sousse etc. - are over 1000 kilometer in a week and had to state, that the verunreiningungsproblem quite nationwide seems to be. This might well from the difficult time coming, but is also the reason why it is this point be no good rating can. An exception to this negative statement about the cleanliness was Port el Kantaoui - here we got our walks after. Our taxi driver took us for 50 Dinar back and forth. In sousse there is the soulla shopping center, in Port el Kantaoui is the marina a shopping center where you could swim pleasant and not permanently to act - so you don't want ☺

Weniger anzeigen
Vroni & Helmut
Never again! The plank horror!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
The worst holiday of my life! Fly/drive for over 50 years in holiday - so what is never happened to us! Hotel to recommend absolutely not further! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    Rooms were clean and however. Though windows totally dirty (but not only in the rooms, but in all public areas). We got two german channels, but with very bad front desk.

  • Gastronomie
    1.0

    Food unedible! 'm normally no nagger, but all that we had during the stay became acquainted with, were gutted. The chef surely shoemaker learned, but certainly not cook. For breakfast i twice the eggs itself must, as no one on the spot, the us served.

  • Service
    1.0

    The service in the hotel was' appalling '! Was even from a waiter he, the glasses yes back to the bar to bring! Service was not at all! Not once! (despite tips!) Suitcases we even in the foyer,, lock was broken - remedy (new room) after about one hour and only after two visits to the front desk. Jacket was in property stolen, basement responded to the information with evil eyes.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.0

    Pool was ok. Entertainment there were as good as no! Inspite of off season we are used to different things. The fact, that we as good as never was served, the chairs uncomfortable and the atmosphere in general was sad, did the rest.

  • Hotel
    1.0

    The worst holiday of my life! Fly/drive for over 50 years in holiday - so what is never happened to us! Hotel to recommend absolutely not further!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    1.0

    Maximum 1 star! Hotel was so out of the way, on the poor service (bimmelbahn drove off when you wanted - there were eternally in front of the hotel, in order to find, an hour too early risks). No purchase possibilities in the proximity! Beach: ramshackle cabana, totally dirty sandy beach. Were there, then only pool.

Weniger anzeigen
Rudi
A good name promises long níchts
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
When booking the trip we went on the assumption, with a hotel, which the Ramada-group belongs, a good handle on. Of al we with the arrival then the large and friendly furnished lobby entered, it seemed at first to be. Unfortunately, we had to then very quickly recognise, that the hotel seems to be more promising, as it can provide. Everywhere is obvious wear visible. Damaged tiles, cracks in the walls, stained and worn carpets on the corridors are not the, what you from a 4 star hotel expected. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    When we arrived we were given a room in the basement, which the name hotel basically not had earned. It was dark and uncomfortable and the furniture was clearly worn. The bathroom had visible mold on, tiles on the floor were damaged and it smelled very unpleasant. After we us immediately at the front desk complained about this, we were for the next day also immediately a room change promised, which functioned also smoothly. The new room was a floor higher and was from the condition much satisfactory, although clear verschließerscheinungen were visible, from a rather weathered holzgeländer on the balcony to old and punctured curtains at the window. Also the mattresses were at the bed was very hard and uncomfortable.

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    The food was about the, what we had expected. The selection was ok and it was all in all good as well. Unfortunately makes up for the atmosphere of the dining room more like a train station waiting hall. It is loud and uncomfortable, the chairs and tables were relatively worn and the table cloths were often not very clean. Here, however, the waiters are not to blame for, because of the rather thin staffing level have often not the time, each time a new tablecloth on the table, as soon as a table became free. To the negative atmosphere contributes the whole layout of the buffets for lunch and dinner with. Everything we at a long counter arranged, at the then often a long line forms. The selection of drinks is plentiful, but unfortunately also here the quality a lot to be desired. Sodas or Cola tasted often limp, as too little carbonic acid is included. Apparently lacks the hotel is also on the glasses, because most drinks are often only in plastic cups, which at least with beer and wine an absolute absurdity is.

  • Service
    5.0

    The best thing about this hotel is definitely the staff. All staff are friendly and make every effort, the guest to make the stay as pleasant as possible. German from many the employees spoken, as well as english and french. The room cleaning was done every day and there was also no reason to complain.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    The pool area of the hotel is large and offers plenty of space for sunbathing and relaxing. Positive is the fact that it really enough beach chairs, so you at any time a free place at the pool can be found. Unfortunately, but also here very fast clear, that the ravages of time at all worn. Some chair was broken and belongs urgently exchanged. The beach chair cushions were for the most part old and feel dirty. Here too, the pool area competent staff when i checked out. Hardly is you as a guest at the pool arrived, he brought immediately and without being asked the cushions and has always a smile and something nice to say. The pool itself is ok, the water is clean and the water temperature was also pleasant.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    When booking the trip we went on the assumption, with a hotel, which the Ramada-group belongs, a good handle on. Of al we with the arrival then the large and friendly furnished lobby entered, it seemed at first to be. Unfortunately, we had to then very quickly recognise, that the hotel seems to be more promising, as it can provide. Everywhere is obvious wear visible. Damaged tiles, cracks in the walls, stained and worn carpets on the corridors are not the, what you from a 4 star hotel expected.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    Since we already several times in the region vacation had made, we knew, that the hotel by the beach is, but otherwise outside the area a lot. Since we spent a pure relaxing - and bathing vacation wanted, was this aspect also not particularly important. Known was the fact, that the monastir airport is not very far away and it therefore to aircraft noise can get, however very within limits.

Weniger anzeigen
Rainer
Once Tunisia and that was it
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
- rooms are ok. - we stayed in the basement used, the path there very schmuddelich - one may not be so just look into the corners - everything a bit dated - the defects in the beginning were immediately fixed - the food edible but very monotonous and not seasoned Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    - size and the condition of the rooms the room is good - toilet and bath also okay (hair dryer a bit old and sticky) - unfortunately no mini-bar as in the catalog, for a fee But available

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    - dining room and à-la-carte-restaurant was ok. - unfortunately always a big rush at the buffet, because only accessible from one side - the clothes of the chefs were very dirty - otherwise staff and tables cleanly - drinks almost always in plastic cups (beer, cocktails, and so on.) - food was very monotonous

  • Service
    4.0

    - staff on average very friendly - room cleaning was okay. - doctor and nurse in the hotel (we didn't need)

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    - entertainment at the pool very good - evening entertainment was also ok (kids disco, bingo every evening) - pool very good and clean - beach chairs and umbrellas at the pool also ok but cushions a bit dated - you can also book different excursions But be careful the prices are very different! - we were on the pirate ship since before more promised as then offered (rip-off)

  • Hotel
    3.0

    - rooms are ok. - we stayed in the basement used, the path there very schmuddelich - one may not be so just look into the corners - everything a bit dated - the defects in the beginning were immediately fixed - the food edible but very monotonous and not seasoned

  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.0

    - the whole country very dirty and everyone believes the hands of (tips) - the location of the hotel is very poor - to the airport about 1.3 hours - to the beach top (about 100 meters) - otherwise there is nothing nearby - but the taxis wait as a few hellhounds in front of the door - in the towns of sousse or monastir under a bit annoying the salesmen shopping 9

Weniger anzeigen
Hannelore & Horst
Who mekkert was your own fault
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
The hotel is a beautiful large area with 236 rooms. We are here for the first time to time to see what the many of the negative reviews are worth. We felt very comfortable and can the bad reviews not confirm. Guests from many countries and every age as we are satisfied as we in talks experienced. The hotel is already somewhat older however it was all ok. I believe some reviews sid from the competition bought. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Size of the normal room and sufficient, large balcony, Air conditioning always worked, bathroom was large enough and clean. Telephone out of the hotel only from the hotel cell but cheap

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    1 main restaurant and 2 a la carte, also at the beach and at the pool several small bars. The cleanliness in all areas and hygiene were very good. What the dishes were concerned for the first time i have in vacation at it. Friendliness there were also without tips, but the people with whom you had to do there was of course a little thing. The only point of criticism were the sanitary resting at the beach, i Have with the holder spoken and i was told the problem is well-known, next year a new home on the beach. Also the cleanliness next to the anlagenstrand addressed, drove the next day screens on the beach sections.

  • Service
    6.0

    The friendliness in all areas was exemplary, if one thinks that the staff also people are not our servant. The communication was good, almost all of them spoke good german, in the area the front desk even very good. The room cleaning very, there have also been asked, if everything is ok. Handling of complaints or broken were immediately Or quickly taken care of. Doctor, hairdresser by appointment, fitness room and pool everything was there.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Entertainment was sometimes a bit loud and to for a long time. At the beach and at the pool plenty of chairs and umbrellas, one day, it was in the morning a bit cramped (bad in and out Times.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel is a beautiful large area with 236 rooms. We are here for the first time to time to see what the many of the negative reviews are worth. We felt very comfortable and can the bad reviews not confirm. Guests from many countries and every age as we are satisfied as we in talks experienced. The hotel is already somewhat older however it was all ok. I believe some reviews sid from the competition bought.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The hotel is located in the tourism zone of skanes. A pity is that the monastir airport for flights from Germany is locked, so the transfer took in the hotel About 1 hour. To the beach it is 150 metres. Disco and dance coffee in the area, for shopping you have to drive to monastir or sousse or in the nearby salinen-site to reach everything with one of the 3 bus lines for counted 50 cents or with the taxi for 10-12 Dinar = about 5 €.

Weniger anzeigen
Carsten
Not so bad as many wrote. Well relaxed
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
One in advance, there was no handle to the toilet or somewhere gross. For the price, which we for 2 weeks paid, we were all in all content and justified. We felt very well and the weather was not up to one day wonderful. The hotel, is somewhat past its best and needs a complete overhaul. Reception staff was very friendly, as well as the ladies of the room cleaning. Food was partly quite monotonous (to have however always which found), salt and pepper shakers were our best friends. The staff in the dining room, was initially not very friendly ..., but so after 3-4 days, these must also be noticed, that we always friendly greeted and got this. Tip, there was also from us and not before, as many other. Very good, the chef for the morning omelettes, always a friendly smile and ready in the morning. Room was in the basement, quite at the end of the area in meerrichtung. Very good location, because from the disco or until 0 hours going activities be heard very quietly. Street was too busy. In the 2. week, must somehow a jolt passed in the dining room. The staff were nearly all generally friendly, and the food selection improved. Many guests from Eastern Europe or further were then left. These were many locally, but i found guests didn't bother us, as we it from Egypt know. Exceptions gave it in each Nation, what many were there. In summary, we had a relaxing holiday, which price was adapted. Corners and edges there was, but if you were smart power, should also with the right attitude again. Then there was no bad surprises. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Service was already described. Room was large and clean. Only the carpet in the hallway, the years concerned. Safe for rent, remote control for the tv it should be. German programs are ZDF & RTL. Air conditioning ran well. Bathroom was also very large with plenty of counter space. Cleanliness was also good. Had a room in the basement and found it location also very good. Musty or even disgusting we could here nothing say. Only the usual light mold on the joints in the bathroom. As i know but superior hotel, where it is not different.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    Drinks, mostly from plastic cups, also in the hotel, that didn't bother. Occasionally there were also times glasses or on request. Beer after minute stale and tasted then also accordingly. Inside for 2 €was becks. Cola and so on. As the countries known, very sweet. Coffee was after the 3. day habitua enjoyable. Food i have already described above. An absolute NO GO, was at the outdoor bar an employee, which literally almost begged to tip, because it is him and his family as bad. On the terrace, may some umbrellas be established, so that one also times a shady place, and not just in the small courtyard. In the restaurant, was partly cleared away too quickly. Table cloths were, if waiter was fast enough and not a new guest already to sat exchanged. Crockery and cutlery, was often way, but after friendly questions to the staff, was re-filled quickly. Food was always enough there, also at later meal time. If something was, it has, where appropriate, time 5 mins until refilled. Fruit was not nice. Often already mentioned, there was mostly melon, which hardly taste.

  • Service
    4.0

    Waiters as already described above. Reception was always friendly and willing to help. Room cleaning was good, fresh towels every day, all 3 days fresh linens. Service was friendly, as well as at the pool. In-room safe rental with deposit. Remote control for the tv, after 3. demand gave we it up (we didn't care). Generally speaking, we are like guests have been dealt with. The staff was always friendly, as it should be confronted and the service was good so far. Then there was also appropriate tip. Many guests gave in advance which and erkauften thus the service, what many others have not done that disgruntled and unfairly treated felt. So friendliness and then it also worked with the service. Should all be familiar. Complainers there were many, but i don't go on holiday and so bad as many wrote about it is by far not.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    Pool area was very good and large. The pool is enough even to really swim. Beach chairs sufficiently available. The cushions were friendly from the staff brought, however these are very filthy. Towel is a must. The hotel were for a deposit and on demand friendly in clean exchanged. Entertainment we found not disturbing or too noisy. Perhaps on the lawn next to the stage to noisy as some write? Friendly boys and gave a lot of effort. Top! Beach was only the path quite dirty and smelly. Arrived here waited also the one or other traders. Friendly and you had peace. The staff from the beach were very friendly. Beach chairs were put where you wanted. Morning until about 10:30 always enough. After that you could also have bad luck but it worried about it. For cleanliness at the beach was taken care of, however it could have been better. The sea was wonderful, except for gel. Natural dirt, or dirt from the sea from somewhere. Activities such as jet ski or parachute at the boat over the sea, were really cheap and worth it. Staff, friendly. Very long walks on the beach, were possible at any time. Night is sternegucken a must, as the sunrise over the sea/monastir. At night is security on the beach.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    One in advance, there was no handle to the toilet or somewhere gross. For the price, which we for 2 weeks paid, we were all in all content and justified. We felt very well and the weather was not up to one day wonderful. The hotel, is somewhat past its best and needs a complete overhaul. Reception staff was very friendly, as well as the ladies of the room cleaning. Food was partly quite monotonous (to have however always which found), salt and pepper shakers were our best friends. The staff in the dining room, was initially not very friendly, but so after 3-4 days, these must also be noticed, that we always friendly greeted and got this. Tip, there was also from us and not before, as many other. Very good, the chef for the morning omelettes, always a friendly smile and ready in the morning. Room was in the basement, quite at the end of the area in meerrichtung. Very good location, because from the disco or until 0 hours going activities be heard very quietly. Street was too busy. In the 2. week, must somehow a jolt passed in the dining room. The staff were nearly all generally friendly, and the food selection improved. Many guests from Eastern Europe or further were then left. These were many locally, but i found guests didn't bother us, as we it from Egypt know. Exceptions gave it in each Nation, what many were there. In summary, we had a relaxing holiday, which price was adapted. Corners and edges there was, but if you were smart power, should also with the right attitude again. Then there was no bad surprises.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    Location: in the middle of nowhere. By taxi 5 €/ sonnel to the next shopping center ( fola ). Around 7 €a tour to sousse or monastir. For approximately 1 0 €it went to port el kantoni. Sousse, is more or less an industrial city. Medina, many traders were annoying. Inside, was the action then bearable. Enough through the very narrow alleys of mystic until mitiriös with many local market. My wife, i would never there alone durchschicken. Monastir, is a cleaner city, just by the museum, the great mosque with its cemetery. Medina almost like in sousse. But with larger courtyard. Here tea and watch a must. Port el kantoni, very well-kept location, for tourists built. Nicely done. Many restaurants, a want to attract. In a small side street, we found a very tranquil tunisian restaurant. Very friendly, super food. Top. Land itself, very beautifully outside of the cities. In towns and cities and around it, to very much garbage and building debris. Very sad.

Weniger anzeigen
Marina
Holiday to put you off!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
The hotel has a miffigen smell. We stayed in the basement, the carpet in the hallway was so dirty that one not in words, as was everything else in the hotel. Such a holiday we have never experienced something like that. From all the other guests with whom we spoke our complaints are hereby confirmed. We never complained on site and but we were at the check out wordlessly and no us a view to the key at the front desk. That was the icing on the cake. I know the everything sounds unbelievable but it was the same. If ... you spend a nice vacation want fly definitely not according to Tunisia to the Ramada liberty resort 'horror'! But i now you must come to the positive in this vacation: - super weather - great pool landscape - 3 kilograms Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    1.0

    - rooms nice and spacious - outdated furniture but ok. - only RTL and ZDF programme - air-conditioning too loud and drips - refrigerator was loud documents specified there was but only for 2.50 per day! - telephone disgusting dirty - bathroom moldy silicone and shower curtain. Toiletries impossible ablegbar. Simply disgusting. Toilet lid hanging was always on their backs, disgusting. - pillows and mattress hard as a rock.

  • Gastronomie
    1.0

    - food monotonous, cold and tasteless. Without salt no chance - the food we had to get in a long line queue. For example, if i only noodles wanted to eat and they were at the end of the counter i had to about 10-15 minutes in line. - the clothing of the dining staff always looked under all sow from the you can't imagine. - you do not know what you eat what the breakfast starts. Everything was inedible disgusting. - too warm in the dining room no air conditioning. - i had 1 week diarrhea as well as many other guests.

  • Service
    2.0

    - except for the front desk and the entertainment all very friendly. - it is predominantly french (1st foreign language) spoken a little english at least german. - doctor over day in the hotel, evenings against surcharge! - complaints from tourists will only be accepted - child care not only a playground in the sun, a small wading pool with ancient slide on the no running water runs. Kids disco in the evening from 20:30 until 21:00 on the stage with the constantly same songs. - room cleaning is fast unfortunately a bit too fast! - if you just their table in the restaurant left to something to drink in plastic cups to get and you came back was already the table cleared away with 'food'. If you correct pitch had sat someone else to. Conclusion: it is always a person on the table seats.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    1.0

    . The whole day there was too loud music at the pool from the entertainers with dummem yap not understood. Of which one was only greeted if one their kindischen games took part. The cushions of the beach chairs were filthy, you could without towel't use. Pool itself was generally okay. Pushy salesmen not shake off could walked even at the pool and in the hotel and were rude if you don't have trip beeches wanted. Excursions from which rip-off. Best with the guide locally book if at all. The entertainment in the evening is always the same: kids disco, bingo and from 21:30 embarrassing childish demonstrations in which the public try with to build. You felt like a fool. Those take one always in embarrassing situations.

  • Hotel
    1.0

    The hotel has a miffigen smell. We stayed in the basement, the carpet in the hallway was so dirty that one not in words, as was everything else in the hotel. Such a holiday we have never experienced something like that. From all the other guests with whom we spoke our complaints are hereby confirmed. We never complained on site and but we were at the check out wordlessly and no us a view to the key at the front desk. That was the icing on the cake. I know the everything sounds unbelievable but it was the same. If you spend a nice vacation want fly definitely not according to Tunisia to the Ramada liberty resort 'horror'! But i now you must come to the positive in this vacation: - super weather - great pool landscape - 3 kilograms

  • Lage und Umgebung
    1.0

    - transfer from the airport Enfidha 1 hour. 20 minutes drive with 'coach'. Please kotztüte handy. Bus drove 120 kilometer per hour no one there at verkehrregeln - stone's throw from the beach but unfortunately totally trashy and pushy salesmen not shake off and rude if you didn't buy anything. - shopping only with taxi 5 Euro, trolley 3,50 Euro,bus 1.50 possible. But it wasn't worth it as the city as well as dirty. It is only a cheap product tries aufzudrehn. Qualiätsmäßig zero. All ' branded goods' embarrassing counterfeiting. On no account should one evening, alone or only a small group of girls in the city - no restaurants nearby. Nothing within walking distance. - hotel is at the end of the world. The surroundings totally covered with garbage and run down. There it looks as if straight would have been civil war.

Weniger anzeigen
Nadine & Basti
Not anymore in this hotel try another!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
Once and not necessarily again! The hotel itself was ok, except for some exceptions for example cleanliness and condition of the room. We had a beautiful beach and a great sea looking forward to it which wasn't the case unfortunately. The beach section of the hotel was a disaster very dirty. Therefore we enjoyed our holiday at the pool, the very clean and was large. There were always enough beach chairs available. The hotel has its best times already behind which in many places is visible. Apparently the owner changed and it is not much at this hotel which we ... of regular customers have learned. Really a shame. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    2.0

    Toilet leaked No remote control Furniture very dated General bad condition

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    The food is almost every day the same.

  • Service
    4.0

    The staff was partly very annoying.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Pool was great nothing large to complain about.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    Once and not necessarily again! The hotel itself was ok, except for some exceptions for example cleanliness and condition of the room. We had a beautiful beach and a great sea looking forward to it which wasn't the case unfortunately. The beach section of the hotel was a disaster very dirty. Therefore we enjoyed our holiday at the pool, the very clean and was large. There were always enough beach chairs available. The hotel has its best times already behind which in many places is visible. Apparently the owner changed and it is not much at this hotel which we of regular customers have learned. Really a shame.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    The hotel was located very remote but you can reach everything good by taxi or bus. From the airport, it is about an hour away.

Weniger anzeigen
Bianca
Nice, relaxing beach holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
The first impression of the hotel was not bad. We arrived, quickly checked in and during the waiting time even a welcome drink are. Our room had sea view, was large and relatively clean. Of course, the cleanliness not the german standard, but the we had not expected. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The room was big and also pretty clean. We had a room with a sea view, which was also recommendable, as the rooms, the pool, due to the loud entertainment the early gotobed probably quite difficult as we have heard. After some hiccoughs we had now a remote control to our tv (ZDF; RTL; satellite. 1) and also the air conditioning and hair dryer worked.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    Well, the food wasn't the delicious. But the choice was there, one always found something and it is also always a matter of taste. One should however with the table on salt and pfefferstreuer 8., as these mostly in large quantities are needed. Quite annoying however, the lines at the buffet, as well as the often vergriffenen plates/bowls/utensils. The à-la-carte restaurants with all inclusive once were included we also visited. However one had to the one (barbecue) also can save. There you got only the same pizza, the same spaghetti etc. As in the dining room. Under barbecue i really something different. But the other with delicious food and nice staff.

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff was very friendly, you were also as good as everybody understood. Of al we problems with our remote control (which, incidentally, we without costs, on request at the front desk) had, because this was broken, they immediately sent a staff called the german spoke and we have a new one. Also the rooms were cleaned daily and the towels were changed every day.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The pool was super beautifully and always clean. Beach chairs were sometimes broken, but then one exchanges stop against other. Only the cushions were not so beautiful to look at, but one had always a towel mood. The sea has us sadly disappointed, as it with seaweed etc. Durchdreckt and it was unfortunately also heaped jellyfish gave, where it is not possible, with fun it to go swimming.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The first impression of the hotel was not bad. We arrived, quickly checked in and during the waiting time even a welcome drink are. Our room had sea view, was large and relatively clean. Of course, the cleanliness not the german standard, but the we had not expected.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    In the more immediate vicinity the hotel is unfortunately nothing, really nothing. We have one afternoon with the taxi (10 td - 5 Euro) to monastir and have shopping.

Weniger anzeigen
Fabienne
Nice 2 weeks!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
A large hotel area, very clean. The rooms were big and were cleaned every day. Towels were changed daily. When you go all-inclusive, is; - breakfast - lunch - in the afternoon (crepes, pizza etc.) - dinner - drinks/alcoholic drinks until 12 hours Guest structure: Mixed, but mainly couples and families Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Large, clean Facilities; tv, balcony, large closet, large bathroom!

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    Restaurant: There is a buffet restaurant, an à la carte restaurant (there is 1 times per stay free food) & a restaurant at the pool (also 1 times per stay free food) Now for the food; There is a large selection for. Food, meaning you could always find something! ( it is clear, that it wasn't so good tasted like a 5 star hotel)

  • Service
    4.0

    Everyone was very friendly. Language: not all spoke german but with english you could communicate well! Room cleaning; Top! Every day the room was cleaned, towels were changed.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Pool: Very large, you could always find free chairs! Beach; Rather dirty, from the seaweed dirty! However, there is also a bar, at the universe inclusive guests free drinks! Entertainment; Very good! Daily program: gymnastics, water aerobics, table tennis, Volleyball, darts, archery, wasseeball and so on. In the evening; Daily for the small minidisco, then am go & then starts the show. The evening show is really good! A huge compliment to the activity staff! Really every day, the conversations!

  • Hotel
    4.0

    A large hotel area, very clean. The rooms were big and were cleaned every day. Towels were changed daily. When you go all-inclusive, is; - breakfast - lunch - in the afternoon (crepes, pizza etc.) - dinner - drinks/alcoholic drinks until 12 hours Guest structure: Mixed, but mainly couples and families

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    This hotel is very remote. But it drives daily in front of the hotel a bus, with the For c. a 1 Euro after skanes and monastir to drive can. The distance to the beach are c. a 5 minutes Night life; In the hotel complex there is an open-air disco, where even the locals go -can only be recommended! Excursions: There are numerous excursions. Recommendable: camel rides, quad tour - with Mohammed!

Weniger anzeigen
Sarah
Fantastic value for money
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Andere
  • August 2013
We went with our 2 children for 1week. The room Was clean and fully air conditioned and the bed linen and towels were changed every day. The pool area was very clean although we did have to get up early to get a sunbed. The food was okay, there wasn't any children's selection but I told the resturant manager and he dealt with this for us. The best thing for us was the FANTASTIC animation team, they worked tirelessly to make everyone happy but did not pressure anyone. Amid and his team were just amazing, my children were in tears ... the night we left them. Overall we would definatley go back to this hotel but don't forget you do get what you pay for. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.5
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Lisa
Fantastic animation people, they make this hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
The hotel was very clean, the staff were friendly and kind . The animation team were fantastic and really made everyone feel welcome Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Fab large room very clean :)and great air conditioning

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    Food was poor my husband didn't eat much at all . Very clean

  • Service
    4.0

    Staff very friendly . Room was cleaned every day the maid was very pleasant and friendly

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The animation guys were fantastic activities most off the day . They asked if you wanted to take part if you didn't want to they never pestered you and if you did take part it was great fun . Moss , was fantastic he was very friendly momo was great with the kids club ect . They all worked very hard as did billy, willy armis and the rest of the gang .

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel was very clean, the staff were friendly and kind . The animation team were fantastic and really made everyone feel welcome

  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.0

    The location was poor as there was nothing outside the hotel grounds unless you got a taxi or bus and we landed at Tunis airport which took 3hours to get to the hotel. :(

Weniger anzeigen
Jacqueline & Kai
Respect for roaches!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
Cockroaches, worn, mold, lime, dirt everywhere, just not here. No tourist should this hotel more fall for it. Read my detailed evaluation by. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    1.0

    Oh well i can only say. We had our first room in the sutteraine in the basement. We catch times with the dirty carpet in the hallway. Disgusting stains the looked like puke and pipigeruch. Dead roaches were as rum. The hallway was very poorly lit. (probably so that the marks and ekelstellen't see). Now to our room 1st the bathroom had dirt that has never been a cleaning seen, mold don't you see, thick spots everywhere around the fixtures around, look at our pictures. Put you here no way but one had to yes. Mould in all joints and really thick in the corners. The culmination of the coronation/culmination were our roommates we had cockroaches also a nice photo available. Otherwise the room was actually large enough but that is all i positive to say. The balcony was in my opinion also never geeputzt. When we were in the room it had a bucket on the balcony when we left the room, the bucket the balcony without water to have seen. Tv without remote control one had so switch which did not work since the buttons on the tv were broken. No refrigerator, although indicated in the folder. Only against fee. The beds are constantly slid apart gerutsch, for couples really goofy. L loose stomleitungen.

  • Gastronomie
    1.0

    At the beginning of unserres stay we still thought that is just so here. Standard rate of all in the hotel (staff) but the food is always consistent have been bad. Only melons without end of melons. Hardly any other fruit and if there was other fruit was it was immediately way as it is only about 10 st. was. For breakfast you have to say it was in the dining room very warm since the air conditioning only later turned on and it was already after showering again wet as a cat there. Food for breakfast was nothing great always the same. No sausage which you could eat as a german, the cheese tasted already moldy. Disgusting high three. Lunch always the same, either drying which one suffocated dead fried or in sauce undivinirbar. Vegetables we had several times moldy on the plate was certainly of days before which was warmed up. It was general food from the previous day always eat again in other variants from the day before on the following day serves. Bread and Baguette was ok there was no diarrhea. The food itself was every day diarrhea. Salad buffet was so-so, if you are on one-sidedness is, it is perfect. Plates small plates bowls and cups and glasses are in this order all gone and you had trouble at all ' food to eat there one not wqusste where and what you should.

  • Service
    1.0

    I can do nothing to really say, because we didn't had. Neither the front clerk nor anybody felt forced us nice or meet or something on our request to fun. For money are all your friends. The handling of complaints i was nodded but nothing done. Is promised much but no results. Room cleaning equal to zero. Everywhere dirt, spots as big as the Ulmer Münster, mold on almost all joints in the bathroom and erbalkon has also never a shower seen. I thin even the cleaning tackled. The hotel portal was actually on the first view very nice but worn. As first the impression here it could be nice. But when the day of the holiday, there is only one 'nothing like home'!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The sports offer was basically very good. I filled up every morning around 11:00 a. m. joined in water aerobics and went also mostly an hour. There were water polo, table tennis, darts, dance in the afternoon. And actually a lot more since nothing bad that i can say about it. And the sportbetätigung always found at the same time so that you be setup could.

  • Hotel
    1.0

    Cockroaches, worn, mold, lime, dirt everywhere, just not here. No tourist should this hotel more fall for it. Read my detailed evaluation by.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    1.0

    The hotel is very remote the beaten track. One has about 7-10 kilometer in every direction before a town. Either sousse or monastir. But i have to say the monastir is not worth seeing. The promenade of sousse is very nice and clean. A delight for the eyes. The rest of the area around the hotel is filthy with all the trash and junk.

Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 7