NH Wien Airport(4 stars)

Einfahrtsstrasse 1- 3 A - 1300 Vienna View on map

Average rating

204 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.2
  • Room
    5.1
  • Service
    5.2
  • Location
    4.4
  • Food and Drinks
    5.0
  • Sport & entertain
    4.2
Filters
You selected:
81 hotel reviews for undefined sorted by travel date
Mirza
Excellent modern hotel in Vienna Airport
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Other stay
  • September 2014
I stayed one night in this hotel courtesy of Germanwings who were late from Germany so I missed my connecting flight. The hotel is just a short walk out of the airport building. Staff were excellent and very efficient, very smooth checking-in. Room was quite big with two single beds. However, the big LCD TV was not working but I was given a new room without problems. There were safe and mini-bar available as well. Both dinner and breakfast were rich and delicious, plenty of different food to choose from. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.7
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Harald
One night in Vienna
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Business trip
  • July 2014
Best criteria for quality is how a hotel handles unexpected circumstances or accomodates unplanned changes. The receptionist exceeded all expectaions by allowing to change a conformed booking last minute without extra charges - fast, friendly and efficient! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Lilian
Ideal for flights
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • April 2014
Nice and comfortable hotel, in the early if you must be soon. Everything worked perfect. The service is fast and friendly. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
Close
Maria
Ideal hotel for frühflüge.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • March 2014
We only stayed one night, because we a early flight from Schwechat had. We were very surprised, that the breakfast buffet was very good and everything was open so early. Check-in and check-out went very fast. Very satisfied. Be opportunity again, before we make the already om midnight on socks. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Albin
Sleep at the airport!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • March 2014
Location right at the airport with international guests. Room was typical chain hotel with all the important things but without a personal touch. The breakfast offered is very extensive and of good quality. We booked the hotel before a used early flight, it is highly recommended. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    4.3
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Robert
One night stay on the way home
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Other stay
  • March 2014
The only complain is the AC did not work, or I should say could not work. Central AC are shot off in Austria if the temperature outside is below 25 degrees Celsius. The ventilation was poor and the inside the room was hot. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
Close
Anna
I'm sorry
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Singles
  • Other stay
  • February 2014
Well, i had a stay in this hotel just for one night. I didn't book it by myself so cannot say anything about cost value. I had to stop there because of the missed flight, so room and dinner was offered by the aircompany. I understand that if you have smth for free you cannot complain and cannot expect smth outstanding, but still some service doesn't depend on that. So, here is the list of things i dislike: 1/ Check-in. During it all computers brake down and system didn't work aroud 1 hour. Without it you cannot do anything, just ... seat in the hall and wait. But, i have to admitt that hotel offered a free drink, thanks for that. 2/ Dinner. It was given as a self-service, but thats not that big problem. Bad point that there were just few pieces of food and it was cold! 3/ Bathroom. Frankly speaking it was not so clean ((( At the end, if you have a choice - i wouldn't recommend this place. i'm sorry. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.5
    Size of the bathroom
    3.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    2.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    3.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    2.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    2.0
  • Service
    3.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    3.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    3.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    3.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    3.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    3.0
  • Location
    1.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    1.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    1.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    1.0
    Other leisure activities available
    1.0
Close
Thomas
Perfect airport hotel.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • December 2013
Perfect hotel, everything was in walking distance. I found it a pity only, that you for the sauna seperate and that the two public pc only against fee were available. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    4.3
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    3.0
Close
Katrin
Perfect airport hotel!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • December 2013
We booked this hotel for 1 night, since we to the airport Wien another prior have, our flight but already very early in the morning started. We are in the hotel and the lobby and front desk make a great, inviting impression. Check-in worked fast and smooth. Since the hotel really is only a few steps away from the entrance to the airport, we used the night before check-in for our bags. On the next morning we could so sleep somewhat longer and had then only the hand luggage to carry. Since we were already in all early began, we ... had booked the room without breakfast, so i am going to gastronomic also nothing can say. Our room and bathroom were for this 1 night more than adequate. Even though you are right in the middle of the airport staying, we really no aircraft noise effectively. The check-out next morning was handled quickly. Only drinks from the minibar, the apparently from the previous guest were left, they wanted charging. After we but nothing it, the also completely easily canceled immediately. For all, a very early flight or at night late arrivals and no more after home to drive want, this hotel is really recommendable, as you already after about 2 minutes walk in the airport is. From Wien you can also with the vat (costs about 13 Euro per drive) or the s-bahn (only takes a few minutes longer, but it is a lot cheaper) directly to the airport. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.3
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    4.7
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
Close
Nicolas
Good hotel with emotive service.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Business trip
  • November 2013
Good hotel with emotive service in all respects. Distance to Wien about 30 minutes, what a little isolated. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    3.3
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    3.0
Close
Zornitsa
Nice hotel near the airport
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Business trip
  • September 2013
This is a nice hotel near the airport, but is away from the center of the town. There are no stores, restaurants and etc in the area, only offices. The hotel is good for a short stay. The internet is free, but is limited to 100MB only, and not good quality. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.5
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    2.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    1.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    2.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    1.0
Close
Anita
Great quiet hotel at the airport.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • August 2013
Great hotel right at the airport. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The room was very modern and comfortably furnished. The beds were very comfortable. It was a flat screen tv, a well stocked minibar, kettle for tea and coffee was available. The bathrooms have even toothbrushes with toothpaste thought. There was nothing missing for a relaxing night's sleep.

  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    6.0

    Very friendly and nice staff at check-in. As a person of us's birthday, we were given a room up great. Thanks again. The whole hotel and the rooms were perfectly cleaned and well maintained.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    Great hotel right at the airport.

  • Location
    6.0

    In few minutes one is in the takeoff or in the arrivals hall. Perfect for early flights.

Close
Phil
Very convenient hotel and best breakfast buffet
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Proof of booking
  • Business trip
  • August 2013
best breakfast you can have in this area just steps away from the airport, lucky the windows have good isolation good connection via highway and train to vienna in about 15min workout and fitness with sauna available, but no pool read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    3.0
Close
Vasily
Great value and location for any lay-overs!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Business trip
  • August 2013
In general, good business hotel, clean, good mattresses and bedding, which is very important to have a good and comfy night rest. Toiletries and towels are provided as usual in a variety. Good lobby bar for drinks, have not had a chance to try the food there. Breakfast as usually overpriced, so I had mine at the airport. Good service and very polite personnel. Free Internet in the room, which is a progress!!! One problem, my room was facing the airport, so the runway light was beaming right into my window, the curtains were too short, so I kept waking ... up often thinking I have overslept seeing daylight illumination in my window. That's a point for the hotel to note. However, I will stay there again and will recommend!!! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Good condition, hence the curtain-size-problem and the runway illumination at night.

  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    5.0

    Polite and friendly personnel.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0

    A gym is there, had no chance to use it though.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    In general, good business hotel, clean, good mattresses and bedding, which is very important to have a good and comfy night rest. Toiletries and towels are provided as usual in a variety. Good lobby bar for drinks, have not had a chance to try the food there. Breakfast as usually overpriced, so I had mine at the airport. Good service and very polite personnel. Free Internet in the room, which is a progress!!! One problem, my room was facing the airport, so the runway light was beaming right into my window, the curtains were too short, so I kept waking up often thinking I have overslept seeing daylight illumination in my window. That's a point for the hotel to note. However, I will stay there again and will recommend!!!

  • Location
    5.0

    Renovation of the rail tracks will hopefully end soon, a little construction is taking place, you can observe it out of the front windows! City express is really fast and convenient, top points for that! Otherwise, location is great!

Close
Susan
Staying in a pleasent hotel at Vienna airport
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Other stay
  • July 2013
The NH hotel at Vienna airport is perfect for what it is:staying over night between flights. The hotel is clean,service is efficient,not particulary friendly. The architecture is modern,so is the furniture.It does not give a beautiful atmosphere. Interestingly it is situated right in the middle of the airport,yet you do not really hear the airplanes taking off. I would definetly recommand it between flights,but not for a romantic or relaxing vacation. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.7
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    3.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    3.0
Close
Monika
A perfect start on vacation
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • City break
  • July 2013
Is very cheap right at the airport. There is no hustle and bustle in the day before a departure journeys, staying in the hotel and the next morning in a few minutes at the takeoff gate arrival. The rooms are partly modern, some romantically furnished and offer all the essentials for a very pleasant start. So that we did not sleep well, is probably each little wanderlust due. The breakfast is very plentiful and of excellent quality and ensuring a very pleasant start to the day read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Johannes
A good hotel, close to the airport.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Business trip
  • July 2013
The NH Hotel Vienna airport is a quite large hotel. The rooms are quite large and beautifully clean. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The room was pleasantly large and had modern (except for your tv). It was clean and was equipped with everything, what a room needs (tv, minibar, wi-fi, etc.). Small drawback was the tubes tv, the my opinion not in a hotel of this class includes. It should be a flat screen already be encouraged, since the rest of the facilities quite modern.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    The restaurants i can't rate, since i didn't use them. Only the room service, i have used, the service and the food was good and was delicious.

  • Service
    5.0

    The service was very good. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were very clean.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0

    The NH Hotel Vienna airport is a quite large hotel. The rooms are quite large and beautifully clean.

  • Location
    5.0

    The hotel is located directly across from the terminal and is to foot in 5 minutes. Taxis and trains are direct in the proximity. Understandably are the excursion possibilities directly on the airport limited, but that is not the purpose of airport hotels.

Close
Sabine
Very good airport hotel.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • May 2013
The best way, at the vienna airport to the hotel. It is not cheap, but if you the next day a very early flight and as we 2.5 hours prior, it is perfect. You can cozy the day before arriving, pleasurable evening food and it was still at the bar or in the room and in the morning as soon from the bed, as you are in 5 minutes at check-in is. Also in the bathroom everything was available, which one in the morning needs (toothbrush, toothpaste, razor, hairbrush, etc.) and you need not necessarily the toilettentäschchen from ... the bag drag. If you come by train, you can take the airport bus and step out directly before the hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    3.0
Close
Liana
Perfect
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Business trip
  • April 2013
NH airport hotel located just in front of Vienna International Airport and it is very comportable when after long travel you can go direct to hotel.The hotel offers free WI-Fi in every room, also very rich breakfast and they have nice sauna, steam room and alsi gym. I have stayed in this hotel for every time when i had business trip. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    3.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    3.0
Close
Maria
Super hotel!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • City break
  • April 2013
It is a very good airport hotel. Directly opposite of the terminal and directly on the s-bahn train connections. Nice large rooms, nice bathroom. Very tasty breakfast with a large choice of meals. It is my lieblingsflughafenhotel. Very friendly staff. To recommend anytime again! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
1 3 4 5