Hotel Club Calimera Habiba Beach(4 stars)

Marsa Shagra,North Marsa Alam,Red Sea, Marsa Alam View on map

Average rating

887 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.0
  • Room
    5.3
  • Service
    5.3
  • Location
    4.8
  • Food and Drinks
    5.0
  • Sport & entertain
    5.2
Filters
You selected:
232 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Kasi
My Favorite place in Egypt)
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2015
I like this hotel very much. We was travel with my husband and friends We very enjoy with nice atmosphere, nice room with the garden under our balcony with a lot of flowers and greens. Thanks a lot for the staff they give us very good service. I recommended this hotel for the family's with the child, for the couples and for each person who need very relax and romantic holiday. The Abou Dabab beach great place special if u are the first time in Egypt there millions fish that you can't imagine. The corals and reefs very beautiful I ... already have a plan to back hotel as soon as possible. Really it was a great holiday for us thanks a lot for the all team of Calimera Habiba read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Ines
Red sea! The best place for holiday!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2015
I have a fantastic holiday in this resort .Every day we have a full time with a positive emotions. Really i feel that we refresh our mine . Every one in hotel try always help u we always have full attention. We like everything rooms, location, food, restaurants, bars. I hope to have a chance to back Calimera Habiba again. I would like to say many thank for all team of Resort)) See u soon in the next vacation!!! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Timur
Lovely place
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2015
It's very quiet place specially when u always work and no free time to rest. Here we refresh our self our mood our health. There a lot of very beautiful pleases and many privet area were nobody disturbing you. My family say many thanks for the staff specially for kitchen. Every day it was something new for us and very testy food. My child have difficulty to choose food not from home but here was not problem for us. I like it that food was cooking by simple way with out much spices. Also our room was very good and ... very good view for the garden. Generally hotel have nice old style that look very beautiful. I recommend this hotel for all people. My family spend great time with beautiful sea and all day was full for emotionally. Thank for the management of the hotel from us. The next I prefare to back again. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Santa
We spend very nice relaxing holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2015
Very green hotel with so nice atmosphere read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    We book a superior room. It was very good location in front of the golf area and second floor.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Very nice pasta station. The plus for the food of the hotel that it's many fresh vegetables and big variety of hot menu. Every day it was chicken,fish, meet, also daily outside restaurant very nice grill food.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff of the hotel very helpful and make us enjoy each day of our holiday

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    There international animation team with 4 person. Every day in the evening it was some show program or bingo or queze. We found very nice spa center and me and my husband make a course of massage.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Very green hotel with so nice atmosphere

  • Location
    6.0

    There 3 hotels in one area with many special places. The Calimera located on the first line of the beach. We was using also marine of near hotel for the snorckling .

Close
Jessi
Amazing place
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2015
Very lovely place. I am not first time in Egypt and visit many other hotels in Hurgada and Sharm but this hotel i like more than any other. The plus of the hotel very huge space and very green area. You will never think that you are in desert. Our room was very nice and was located near Active pool area. We was like to stay there because its everything near big swimming pool, main reception, bar, snack bar, animation. About service in hotel i have positive comment Our room was cleaned good daily The food in Main restaurant was ... nice and big variety: meet,fish,chicken, many fresh vegetables, salads, so nice bakery. I would like to back here again the next year! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Tamer
Red sea paradise
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2015
Red sea paradise is the minimum description which I could say about that resort, as I could not describe the wonderful gardens which you could see it only in your dreams, really I couldn't imagine that all this beauty in egypt, also I would like to mention the high level of service which exist, as you will feel yourself a king and every body wish to serve you. A lot of things should be mentioned, like the Variety and quality of food in club calimera habiba. Staff are very friendly and also well trained, which reflect a great management team. ... Finally I recommend this hotel to all my friends. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Emil
Amazing holiday and we are coming back
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2015
we are have very nice holiday,servis and food is very good and taste,we are have many sportive activites,and if we are go to abu dabbab there is very nice place and beautiful beach for snorcling, really we come back read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Tatjana
Questionnaire contains everything you need. 6
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2015
everything was great This was my third visit and I hope it does not last. staff very friendly and helpful. the room was clean and decorated beautiful view of maintained garden with blossoming bushes. all staff I thank to the hospitality. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Lucie
Great holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2015
I spent holiday with my mum in this hotel. It was the best holiday for us. The hotel is very nice and garden is so beautiful. All staff is very friendly and helpful. I´m sure that everyone can choose from the food, they have pasta,rice, meat (chicken, turkey, fish, beef), vegetables, fruits, desserts etc. There are german and czech animators. We had a lot of fun with them and we joined them in their sports activities. And i can´t forget Jana - GR, assistent of manager, she is very good person and she is so helpful. We hope that ... we will come soon to this hotel again. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Ksenia
A great holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2015
It's a 3d time in Egypt with my family and 1st time in Club Calimera Habiba Beach. All my family happy and enjoy. We booked a Family room it was very big room and good location in front of the beach. Thank a lot for the our house men. Every day he prepared for us very nice decoration by towels and flowers. My kids never see something like this . Generally all staff of the hotel was very friendly and helpful. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    We booked Family room. It so comfortable for the family. My kids have one separate bedroom and big living room and other bedroom for us. It was 2 tv and mini bar and aircondition.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The Main restaurant have location in front of the beach. We was like to stay on terrace to seat under the stars. Thanks a lot for the kitchen staff and big Chefs. Every day we found something new in buffet and food always testy. It's the first hotel in Egypt we found this good quality of food. Like most of the hotel we was have all inclusive service for drinks. I think it's standard for Egypt.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff in Calimera Habiba was very friendly and helpful. I feel always full attention for myself and kids. They give for us feelings like we are in home

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    There 2 animation team. International and Italan team. Every day we have fun with international team. My big thanks for Michel she was responsible for the kids club. My kids like her very much. We found here 4 swimming pools. But most of the time we spend in big one Active pool. It very comfortable area with the bar and snack bar.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    It's a 3d time in Egypt with my family and 1st time in Club Calimera Habiba Beach. All my family happy and enjoy. We booked a Family room it was very big room and good location in front of the beach. Thank a lot for the our house men. Every day he prepared for us very nice decoration by towels and flowers. My kids never see something like this . Generally all staff of the hotel was very friendly and helpful.

  • Location
    6.0

    The area of the hotel it's so big. There 3 hotel together in one place. We was free to walk every were. There many shops with big variety of souvenirs , traditional closes, bags, silver and many other things.

Close
Marcela
One of the best hotel in Marsa Alam
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2015
The best hotel in Marsa Alam.We stay with our family almost two weeks.I can recommend this hotel for everybody.Staff people in the hotel very nice. Hotel is clean and very nice.Wish for everybody nice holiday. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Jiri
Super!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2015
Ok. Everything in the hotel was excellent, I highly recommend all clients. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    Ok. Everything in the hotel was excellent, I highly recommend all clients.

  • Location
    6.0
Close
Ladislava
Best holiday in our lifes
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2014
It was best holiday in our lifes... amazing staff specially Janinka from czech republic ! we love this hotel.. we love egypt , we was happy to spend our holiday here... cant wait to be there again read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Ladka
Paradise!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2014
Hotel was amazing! wonderful... read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    we was happy in this room size was good for us... we had nice view so i was glad to be there :) wish to come back soon

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Atmosphere in the restaurant is just great amazing nice tasty:)

  • Service
    6.0

    I would like to thanks to your amazing team... Janka is great person! We love you so much! ... and another people also... i am sure that we will come soon again,,,, Room was clean all the time... nice , good service

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Everything great:) sport activities was atractive but when i was tired i get time to relax... people there was very nice! they underestand when is time for sport and when is time for relax

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Hotel was amazing! wonderful...

  • Location
    6.0

    Beach is beautiful, not far what is very good... Everything what we need is in the hotel or around

Close
Kristýna
Awsome local staff (bad Czech staff). Lovely place
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2014
I am from Czech republic. It was my first experience with Egypt. It was a good idea to spend this time in Calimera Habiba Beach Resort. Good idea because it was nice a peacefull place with amazing local employees. Next time I will be much more glad with the more music at the bars, pools and beach - especially in the evening - because I have been in there with my 2 friends (we are young people) and we missed the music so much - at least there were excellent Italian animators at the beach playing modern music almost the ... whole day. As I wrote before. the local staff was great - everyone was smilling, helping.but I was really disappointed with Czech people who were working in the hotel. At first - czech animators (two young girls) - they were not be helpfull at all, not friendly, one of them even lied to us. They were employees of the Blue Style travel agency. In there was a czech woman - employee of the hotel - she was totally disappointment for me. At first.she was facing like a "friend", she even helped us with problem of locking and unlocking the door.but after few days - she was spiteful. I don´t understand why. I don´t understand why the local employees are not allowed to spend their free time with guests in the hotel resort - because the local staff was much more helpful and friendly than czech employees in there. In general it was really good holiday for me but without czech employees it would be even excellent! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Reinhold
Look forward to coming again any time
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2014
This was the 5th time in this hotel and not the last time. It feels like coming home. For our purposes it's the perfect hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Emir & Jessica
Great hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2014
Very relaxing vacation in a family atmosphere. Very nice, well-maintained site. The staff is very friendly and helpful. If all goes well, we will be there again next year. On the whole, it was a very nice vacation. And I highly recommend the hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Pia
Great hotel!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2014
A wonderful vacation. Would love to go again. Regret nothing. Very friendly staff and a nice atmosphere! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Jörg
A great vacation
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2014
It was a wonderful vacation with great entertainment. We relaxed very well, the reef invites you to go snorkeling. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    3.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    2.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    3.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    1.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Henry
Great vacation
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2014
Very nice vacation. We felt very comfortable and also safe. We did not see or feel any signs of the disturbances. Would love to go back. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.7
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 12