Hotel Sofitel Imperial Resort & Spa(5 stars)

Wolmar Flic en Flac Mauritius View on map

Average rating

262 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.2
  • Room
    5.4
  • Service
    5.1
  • Location
    5.1
  • Food and Drinks
    5.1
  • Sport & entertain
    5.3
Filters
You selected:
76 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Verena
Top 5 star hotel, newly renovated, great dining
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
We were 11 days in october in the Sofitel and a few days after the re-opening followed the other. Conclusion: one of the best hotels, in which we ever were and we spend our holidays only at least 4.5 stars hotels worldwide. I would recommend the criticism of my previous speaker therefore not understand. The hotel is great-renovated, almost like new. In the restaurants were all furniture had been replaced and the rooms (we stayed in a luxury room) are also like new. The food was incredibly good, i am very picky and had the best hotel food ever. ... The service was in the first days, than a few guests were there, outstanding and afterwards, when the hotel management to 70% was working, far above average. Monika, all german guests looked after, is a wonderful spirit, which every day asked, if everything was to our satisfaction. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    We stayed in room 308, it is a luxury room at 2. the top floor (there was ground floor with terrace - we personally found not so nice, but with children the sense) and then the 1st and 2. floor we highly recommend the 2. the upper floor, as you have a beautiful view of the see has, perhaps 50 metres away. In the evenings we very often on the balcony sat something to drink (we had in the supermarket in flic en flac bought, much cheaper than in the hotel), little music heard and the view of the sea.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Also here and as already mentioned: perfect. It is beyond me, as the previous speaker the main restaurant as' cafeteria ' can only be described as. In the company i would like to work, where there is a cafeteria there! The restaurant is open to the sides and there is the view to the huge pool, the palm trees and the sea. Fantastic. The tables are not also very closely together, everything is very stylish with great, large items room screens. The food was excellent, every evening there was a different motto (for example barbecue, italian, orange, indian, mauritian, seafood) and if you know, that you have a motto not so like (for example, you don't like seafood...) , then you can go to one of the other restaurants and eat a day à la carte. We stayed at the chinese and thought it was in order, but not as good as the buffet. At the beach we also ate there once, which was very nice, since only two tables occupied and you hear the sound of could. Only the drinks you had to in the restaurant wait too long, the must be improved! The breakfast was amazing and instead of waffles there were pancakes and various other sweets - should be rich, or? Also 4 different types of cereal, fruit, the best schnittwurst, i abroad ever had, three different sorts of cheese, all variations of egg, various breads, yogurts, about 5 different juices, sparkling wine. My husband had salmon missed, but that one may already hardly mention, because it was perfect.

  • Service
    6.0

    Perfect. Very friendly, without that you had the feeling that it is fake would be. English is official language, creole the language of the people. All of the staff spoke fluent english and french, and the doubt helps the german Monika with the conversation. Room service 2 times a day, spotless, absolutely clean and i'm very critical. Very nice was the invitation to cocktail reception (every tuesday), where one contact with the hotel staff and managers had, various drinks for free and a great atmosphere. A very nice idea of the hotel, above all, because you directly to the manager criticism could work off (we had however only the, that the pool in the evening unfortunately not lit - for security reasons, as you told us).

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Entertainment we didn't hear. A care of children gave it and everything looked very lovingly and well organized, we however did not use. The beach chairs were in good condition, large wood leagues with brand new cushions and also new towels. Enough beach chairs at both the pool and the beach available (as it will already was very busy in the hotel), so that you have a beach chair right on the sea front with shade got if one at noon to the beach. In the garden there are also large beds with awnings. The pool was very large and deep. Unfortunately it was not lit at night, we thought that was a pity, because the still looks very beautiful. Great we found the live music in the piano bar (also completely open), every night from about 19:00 until 10:00 p. m. took place. Really excellent, great atmosphere with delicious drinks. The drink prices in the hotel are quite high, but we know that from 5 stars hotels differently. We stayed for 11 days about 500-600 Euro paid (we had half board, have 3 times for lunch eat, otherwise every evening two drinks for food and evening a cocktail in the piano bar).

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We were 11 days in october in the Sofitel and a few days after the re-opening followed the other. Conclusion: one of the best hotels, in which we ever were and we spend our holidays only at least 4.5 stars hotels worldwide. I would recommend the criticism of my previous speaker therefore not understand. The hotel is great-renovated, almost like new. In the restaurants were all furniture had been replaced and the rooms (we stayed in a luxury room) are also like new. The food was incredibly good, i am very picky and had the best hotel food ever. The service was in the first days, than a few guests were there, outstanding and afterwards, when the hotel management to 70% was working, far above average. Monika, all german guests looked after, is a wonderful spirit, which every day asked, if everything was to our satisfaction.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    Direct beach location, distance to the airport about 60 minutes. We have the shuttle of Germany from (circa 50 Euro for both lines), it was cheaper than if we had a taxi in front of town would have made (about 80-100 Euro back and forth). In the immediate vicinity no restaurants, since the hotel was at the end of the town, hotel is, again a kind of 'suburb' of flic en flac is. Restaurants in flic en flac, a taxi ride with the taxes at the sofitel costs 12 Euro back and forth (driver waited 2 hours before place). Although we had booked half-board and therefore except for one night in the hotel. Excursions, we have completely by scooter done, we in flic en flac rented have. Costs per day about 15 Euro and totally worth it, since it in the nearby towns such as Port Louis or quatre bornes many jams is, the one with the scooter wonderful sneak through may. Dangerous we found driving the scooter at all, as is every german medium-sized city of dangerous. Only in the dark you should not go, since most of the roads are not lit.

Weniger anzeigen
Justine
Of 5 stars more expected
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Because of the renovation in Sofitel we spent the first days in the The Sands and have our wedding there. At the end we have to Sofitel changed, since we were in the end still more luxury wanted to enjoy. This change was a mistake. The direct comparison between The Sands and Sofitel has, of Sofitel very disappointed. The Sofitel is newly renovated, more benefits, but also not. We would rather back to the The Sands gone. And that's saying something, if you prefer in a 4 star is decreasing, instead of in the freshly renovated 5 star resort to ... stay. The Sands i have as detailed as the Sofitel. Basically i would Sofitel still recommend it, because the Sofitel and no comparison to the sands, will certainly be very happy. For these reasons, i stand despite my following criticisms objective and rate the overall performance, not only the negative points. The Sofitel has about 200 rooms, located on the large area. It is very stylish and modern, but still lacks the warm atmosphere. This is hopefully in the course of the time commitment. My criticisms i would like in a rating sheet told, so that the hotel can respond. The rating sheet but email sent. But is never arrived. Feedback or criticisms to the Sofitel: Where is the evaluation sheet? Why answered the hotel no email questions? What have you with the shower made? See not really new. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The rooms are at first glance really impressive. You see, that this last year have been renovated. You will find the most modern facilities and a great comfortable king size bed before. We had a luxuryzimmer with view of the sea. Terrace unfortunately we did not really use it. The bathroom has both a shower, as well as A bathtub. Between living area and bathroom you can the delay and therefore the possibility of the tub or shower in the living area or after outside to see. The hotel was very nice. The low ceilings leave the room very small work. And i believe, that this actually much smaller were, than the sands. But one is anyway hardly in the Room, so the size did not really important. A large point of criticism was the bath. What have the with the bathtub made? This was definitely the last year not replaced. One finds farbflecken in the tub and see, that this (bad) has been removed. Also have two sobering pictures set here. Since I was only in the holiday shower, i had to luckily not in the tub to enter. But this tub is for a 5 star resort NO GO! Wi-fi is available in the room free of charge. The room otherwise was very pleasant, the review but very high from.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    And here the next disappointment. After the renovation are fully all restaurants new. These are modern and stylish, even if the main restaurant at our new cafeteria in the work has reminded us. Morning: there are special things, like freshly prepared smoothies, but otherwise was the selection of essensspeisen much lower, than the sands. I have the waffles from the sands missed. I personally was looking forward as a cheese-eater upset: there was no cheese slices, only emmentaler on the block. On 3. day i not stand it and after Cheese slices asked. This was extra for me cut, which very attentive i found, but i do not understand, why the from no cheese slices offer. At the sands i in the morning better eaten. Also here there are all coffee variations, the normal coffee is delicious. In the evening: the first evening... Barbecue evening... Many grilled food. The meat was delicious... I on the other evenings happy and was disappointed. The next themed buffet'seafood' the Bitter disillusionment. I like almost everything, am not discriminating, except for fish and... It happened to me in a 5 star resort, that my plate is empty. How can one with seafood exclusively seafood offer? There are many, the against seafood are allergic or as we just didn't like. There were 0 meats, not even chicken, even Nothing! Even the starters were fishy. But as i not with an empty stomach to the room, i asked, what we eat, and, if there was meat yours. Fast reaction and we have specially somewhat prepared get, but it is with such special food, such as seafood important, the different tastes in mind, especially in a 5 stars resport. Because of this i was very disappointed and was glad, that it is the last evening in the hotel was. You can also avoid to the chinese restaurant (costs nothing Extra) or in the japanese area (costs extra). We were chinese food, which was very tasty. There is a menu, unfortunately we got the note, that duck And pork are not available. We chose the chicken decided, which was delicious as well, but due to the reduced meat was the selection enormous limited. Due to the good quality of the food i was a '4' finally, the lack of choice i would have less tempted, but i try objective to stay.

  • Service
    4.0

    Here my expectations were disappointed. Although the staff is also in this hotel very friendly and attentive, but unfortunately, minus points, As regards a few days before the visit a email inquiry sent, and after the break after the rating sheet requested have, the Actually 2-3 days after departure zugemailt should be, and for both of these requests (also 1.5 weeks after the holiday) i voted for both questions have received no reply. For a 5 stars resort no-go. Personal reception with name was here, negative. The staff is very nice, but it is (perhaps by the size of the hotel) everything impersonal and cold. A plus for the attention as welcome in the room. There as a surprise a bottle sparkling wine, as we were honeymooners. The was very attentive. Wi-fi is available free of charge and worked thoroughly. The classification is very difficult, because the staff was very attentive and tried hard, but that on my emailanfragen not react, is a k. o. -criterion. Nevertheless, i would like to the remaining staff fairness and rate the service with '4' rather than just '1' point.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The pool was unfortunately not heated and was therefore beginning october of any use. Inviting, the pool area but from. Any water activities, such as snorkeling, kayak and other are available free of charge.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Because of the renovation in Sofitel we spent the first days in the The Sands and have our wedding there. At the end we have to Sofitel changed, since we were in the end still more luxury wanted to enjoy. This change was a mistake. The direct comparison between The Sands and Sofitel has, of Sofitel very disappointed. The Sofitel is newly renovated, more benefits, but also not. We would rather back to the The Sands gone. And that's saying something, if you prefer in a 4 star is decreasing, instead of in the freshly renovated 5 star resort to stay. The Sands i have as detailed as the Sofitel. Basically i would Sofitel still recommend it, because the Sofitel and no comparison to the sands, will certainly be very happy. For these reasons, i stand despite my following criticisms objective and rate the overall performance, not only the negative points. The Sofitel has about 200 rooms, located on the large area. It is very stylish and modern, but still lacks the warm atmosphere. This is hopefully in the course of the time commitment. My criticisms i would like in a rating sheet told, so that the hotel can respond. The rating sheet but email sent... But is never arrived. Feedback or criticisms to the Sofitel: Where is the evaluation sheet? Why answered the hotel no email questions? What have you with the shower made? See not really new.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The Sofitel is located at the beach flic en flac. Since it is not the end of the section is, there is a lot of traffic, especially at the beach is partially very annoying, since constantly boats from the Hilton cycle alongside the beach. Partly take this too close to the guests past. Here should Sofitel the Hilton Hotel give a tip. Furthermore, parking very many boats on the beach, what the view didn't bother. The beach itself is the beautiful and ideal suitable for swimming. The Sofitel has its own taxi service, even much cheaper, than other taxi company. It was very comfortable.

Weniger anzeigen
Sebastian
Overall great holiday. Further so!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • April 2013
We were with our son 4 years for the first time on Maritius and decided for this hotel. With our choice, we were completely satisfied. We particularly liked the great beach. Here you can not, as in the other adjacent hotels close to each other, as well as directly nebena n in Hilton, but the sandy beach was beautifully wide and the beach chairs were far apart. Great we found also, that everything outside and the restaurant is open. We were before the renovation there, but it was nevertheless in order. We were due to our length of stay of ... half - on board upgraded, so we only the drinks extra had to pay. These are as in all 5 star hotels very expensive. But you have the opportunity to walk, with the bus or taxi to flic en flac and in the supermarket drinks for the beach to buy (about 3 kilometer). On the beach free water sports, including windsurfing, Kaja, pedal boats offered. There are also several times in the week a free snorkeling and a tour around dolphins. Another worthy tip: for about 60 Euro we have a whole day a taxi with a driver and we have the whole of the south of the island. The driver showed us everything. We were in a zoo in huge turtles and also to the standard objects of interest in the south. All in all we had a great holiday in Sofitel Imperial. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Sabine
Wedding and honeymoon
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • April 2013
Nice hotel with beautiful beach. Great for relaxation. If you walk along the beach would like to, you are in the right place here. The flanch. The spa is very beautifully designed. The terminierng the applications were also other appointments offered. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Big room with a nice large bathroom. The balcony is big enough. The rooms have a air conditioning.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    The hotel has four different restaurants. The buffet-restaurant was varied and tasty. Also information on gluten-and laktosefreiheit made. The dishes were good and very well flavored. Recommendable is also the restaurant jacaranda. The beverage prices were, as the case with the other hotels, too expensive.

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff is generally friendly and tried the concerns to clarify.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    Water was included. Swim because of the depth somewhat difficult, but nevertheless the beach is beautiful. The loungers were in the morning ' reserved, we found always a place, even without reserve. It was also a discreet animation program was offered.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Nice hotel with beautiful beach. Great for relaxation. If you walk along the beach would like to, you are in the right place here. The flanch. The spa is very beautifully designed. The terminierng the applications were also other appointments offered.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    Shopping on foot possible - at the beach along. A bus is within walking distance (about 15 minutes ) nearby.

Weniger anzeigen
Dennis
Magnifique
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • March 2013
The room is very spacious and beautifully furnished, as the light wear the facilities were hardly on. The staff is very friendly and obliging. The rich and varied daily buffet hardly a wish goes unfulfilled. Romantic evenings can also in the restaurant jacaranda be enjoyed. Very friendly and accommodating is also the waiters the always clean tables and always make an effort is the favorite place to ration. Relaxing flair leaves body and soul relax. The proximity to attractions such as the capital, the national park and other famous attractions are also adventure without long fahrtwege also an issue explore. ... The hotel offers with its bars relaxed beach parties. The band with live music ensures that good music and atmosphere in the evening. The beach offers enough space for all the guests so that you also have a small private beach section his own name can. The peace and quiet is very relaxing and you can enjoy the sound of the waves lapping the. We found what we were looking for: peace, relaxation, variation, adventure and good food. The hospitality of the hotel and the good food has the vacation fantastically made. The island with one of the taxi drivers discover go, there is nothing better than individual travel. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Martin
Very nice star hotel with very small flaws
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • February 2013
Very nice star hotel with very small flaws. The hotel we can fully recommend. Unfortunately was the check in very bad. We waited until 20 o'clock in the evening until we our room had (arrival 10 hours)! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Roland
Cheap hotel for not too high zimmeransprüch
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • February 2013
An ageing hotel the in comparison to other cheaper. It can tell you now, 'd certainly that it was very good. Partly the renovierungsbedürftigkeit the room obvious. We had an even non-renovated family suite in the garden (for 3 adults) in a 2-story property with a big balcony. Double rooms are for the most part. Already renovated or after to the planned. Very nice garden with pond, if frogs not disturb. The kitchen is varied, however only for sprint fish lovers. For others the kitchen limited. Local beer is quite good. In the price included water sports were good. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    3.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Michael
Not only for a fantastic wedding suitable.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • February 2013
We stayed at the Sofitel married. It was done everything possible, that us feel comfortable, which was all around successful is. The staff is very friendly in all areas and helpful. After the forthcoming restructuring of the hotel there will surely be even nicer. We would not hesitate to recommend this hotel and stay there again. Thanks for the beautiful days. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Beate
Lovely hotel with very good & fine food!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • February 2013
Very good value for money! The food is varied, and very nice! Location, beach and sea very nice. Only lack, the pillows and sofabezug in the room made visible stains. Besides that the hotel makes a very good impression! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    3.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Christian
Guest relations (check in, information ) improve!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2013
Except for the very disappointing check in (slow slow and without any empathy for the after a very long journey arriving guest ), everything ok. Staff at all stages otherwise generally very friendly and helpful! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    3.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    2.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    1.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Vanessa
Great hotel with absolute dream honeymoon!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2013
Full of excitement, anticipation and great expectations are we early in the morning in the hotel arrived. The first impression was wonderful. We were greeted with a cool drinks courteous and could immediately in the large, clean rooms with open bathroom and a balcony with a view of the sea check in. The rooms become several times on the day cleanly made and the staff was very polite and friendly. The food is very wide-ranging and i enjoyed it every day great. We have then also quite fast our hochzeitsplanerin, Monika beumers, met. It is probably the best one thing ... Maritius can happen. It has our dream wedding at the beach organized and us also otherwise every wish from our eyes. The hotel photographer, sandiren, has extremely great pictures. We are very happy with our vacation in the Sofitel. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Large, bright, tollesbadezimmer which also open can be arranged. Safety deposit box is available

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The food is great. Every day another slogan and a great choice. Every day i would have only the dessert full can eat!

  • Service
    5.0

    They are all very polite and well to the needs of of the guests!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    It is every day water aerobics or Volleyball offered. In the pool house you can water sports book!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Full of excitement, anticipation and great expectations are we early in the morning in the hotel arrived. The first impression was wonderful. We were greeted with a cool drinks courteous and could immediately in the large, clean rooms with open bathroom and a balcony with a view of the sea check in. The rooms become several times on the day cleanly made and the staff was very polite and friendly. The food is very wide-ranging and i enjoyed it every day great. We have then also quite fast our hochzeitsplanerin, Monika beumers, met. It is probably the best one thing Maritius can happen. It has our dream wedding at the beach organized and us also otherwise every wish from our eyes. The hotel photographer, sandiren, has extremely great pictures. We are very happy with our vacation in the Sofitel.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Broad beach, the guests can 9 hectares distribute and so you never got the feeling, that it is too full!

Weniger anzeigen
Ralf
Dream vacation Maritius
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2013
Spacious, well-kept hotel with beautiful garden and beautiful beach. Very friendly and helpful staff (it leaves nothing to the imagination), in any case with a brilliant smile. Varied and extremely delicious breakfast and dinner buffet. We were completely thrilled and completely happy and satisfied. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Martin
Check in service worse than star hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • January 2013
Be prepared that your until 20 o'clock evenings wait until your room refer can. Absolute incompetence of the responsible staff. Everything else wonderful Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    1.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    1.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    1.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    1.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    2.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    3.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    1.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Priska
Great hotel with charm, to be comfortable.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2012
We felt very good in this hotel. Because we end of September ( mid season) for 7 days were there, it did not many guests in the hotel and the was very pleasant. The food was magnificent, we all restaurants - not in the wine bar-and it is everywhere a wonderful atmosphere. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.7
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Patrick
Vacation top, food a flop!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2012
The hotel, well but into the years come, there is a lot more from it makes themselves, especially the food! The beach is very nice and clean, you had enough space and a couch is always available, at all means you, you were almost alone there! If you like snorkelling is, is there exactly correct, the underwater world was simply varied and nice! Children have much fun in the water, as it is not very deep and the pool is nice and big and clean! A big thank you goes to Monika, the for german guests is always there and ... good tips! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Michael
An almost perfect dream vacation
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2012
The Sofitel is not all the latest hotel, offers however absolutely the comfort of a 5-star hotel europe's. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    We had a luxury room, with scarcely 50 meters² super big. Since the partition of the bathroom removal could, it was possible the shower or the bathtub from on the beach and the ocean to see! Through the very green, massive and top maintained hotel there was also a variety of birds, the our day with twitter start left. The large towels on the ceiling looked, we thought of a four-poster bed without linkage, later we checked out, that this towels down falling geckos hold. Through these small lizards, but mostly on the balcony there was bugs scared away. Many locals have confirmed for us, which we on the infinitely long walks on the beach already commented: the Sofitel is probably the best the island and in addition come still the sunsets, the really unbelievably beautiful were.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    We have next to the main -restaurant the winebar and the chinese (3 times) visit, the beach restaurant we skipped, since they do not tables at the beach set up, as it too windy found. The japanese we skipped... The winebar was good, however, you will need time. After an hour came only the first course... The chinese was really unique, the best chinese food, that we have ever had eaten! In the main -restaurant the food was quite good but not stunning, as austrians one is spoiled! The prices in the bars and restaurants borders a cheek: a beer for about €8, -(for 0.4 litres) is unacceptable, as you in flic en flac only paid about half the price and probably in a touristic bar for much less.

  • Service
    5.0

    The mostly indian staff turns over to friendliness and courtesy. Often a the buffet plates whisked away, so that one not so difficult to table to wear. Unfortunately is the official language English, however under the mauritanern creole spoken and apart from that mostly french. The English, that some inhabitants speak is sometimes only hard to understand. The cleaning of the rooms was done well, but could have been better ( on arrival alien hairs in the bath, partly on the dusting 'forget'). When we once a problem with the key card our room had, was the housekeeper within 2 minutes with us. The broken mini bar ( not cool), was only after 2 days successful response. But the instead ordered ice bucket within a few minutes!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The animation was perfectly decent, maybe twice someone came to our beach chair and informed us, that at o'clock something take place and if we want... You could every evening prior to at the in the room ready located program all email confirmations, even when happy hour in the bars was, since cost the cocktails 'only' 6,50 Euro! Also the hotel area strange beach vendors were reserved. The pool is super-large but it was 20 degrees right freshly.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The Sofitel is not all the latest hotel, offers however absolutely the comfort of a 5-star hotel europe's.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The location on the western part the island is regarding the sunsets simply great. Of the more than 6 kilometer long sandy beach is really top! By the difference of tide and ebb of around 3 to 4 meters is a lovely window beach part (at low tide) to cover from far distances for example after flic en flac the spar around with reasonable drinks they quote... We were as 45 minutes, by bus ( bus station approximately 10 minutes out) it was just more 5 to 10 minutes! At the beach itself is the area of the sofitel from the spot was very generously designed, often between the chairs 10 to 15 meters space! We have several excursions made: *) waterplaneflight grand gaube (north) way around €159, -for half an hour absolutely brilliant. (over Maritius attraction via www booked) *) underwaterwalk locally in grand baie in the north made for 29,10 Euro minutes, was ok. I found the number of the different fish species not so overwhelming, as we had in Egypt better experiences made. *) drive to the south of FTI-tourism in the hotel booked was very interesting (€62, was worth the money) *) casella bird park by bus -> absolutely worth seeing! *) pamplemousses and much more in the north with a taxi (via taxi stand in flic en flac the taxi, this is cheaper than a taxi from the hotel organized or one to take, that in front of the hotel stands.) unfortunately our drivers not particularly good English, mention because German, this you should keep in mind! *) the glass from the hotel was great, because we not only fish, but also plenty of dolphin next to and under the boat looked. *) a catamaran drive made possible us as many dolphins to see and snorkeling!

Weniger anzeigen
Sabine
Dream vacation in paradise
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2012
Hotel in the japanese style with beautiful garden, inviting pool, large rooms, great beach, good food, amazing service and mixed audience ( amazing many germans and japanese) Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    - huge, clean, attractive, with a large flat screen tv, Beautiful balcony, a walk-in closet, bathroom with 'family shower', two washbasin, bath tub and the delay of the walls with a view of the sea, separate toilet Air conditioning is a little noisy. Every day 2 bottles of water, as well as coffee and tea in the room. Free safe

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    - except in buffet restaurant ( every evening another issue) you can within the half board in jacaranda ( fish restaurant at the beach), the wine corner and the ming court (chinese ) without an extra charge dinner (only certain dishes for example lobster are at extra cost) - the quality of the dishes in all restaurants excellent

  • Service
    6.0

    - we have absolutely no sympathy for some of the previous application, which the waiters criticize. All hotel employees were very friendly, attentive and had for all wishes or questions an ear to lend. - much praise goes to the entire staff and of course Monika, the German guest relations manager

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    - the pool is extremely attractive, but against the wonderful beach no chance:-) Entertainment and sport the whole day unobtrusive offered, but we hardly used, since we much on the way were. - sports nearly everything is included in the price! The access to the internet is free of charge. The beach is the cleanest in the entire hotel area wolmar/flic en flac, is every day meticulously cleaned and it offers more space than all other hotel gate. - the loungers are from wood with thick, comfortable cushions and the distance to the next neighbors is unbeatable! There was while we were there more beach chairs as guests - nobody should therefore have a 'place anytime' conduct. The water is clear and warm, however not deep-for swimmer is then rather the pool suited. There is boutiques in the hotel and some shops in flic en flac. - unfortunately were the evening shows not richly visited, since the drink prices very high-this is not at the hotel but at the ausschanksteuer on Maritius, When the beach party, there were luckily a happy hour and it was mood and the supply upscale...

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Hotel in the japanese style with beautiful garden, inviting pool, large rooms, great beach, good food, amazing service and mixed audience ( amazing many germans and japanese)

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    - directly at the beach, circa 50-minute drive away from the airport to the hotel, to the next place circa 5 kilometer, there shops, apart from that at the area was flic en flac not appealing

Weniger anzeigen
Sabrina & Frank
Better a vacation not be
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2012
Large, well-kept complex. All open built and very clean. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    We had a luxury room (207). Sea view from the 1st floor-fantastic.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    The food is simply brilliant. No matter what you ate, from the starters to the desserts, everything was totally delicious. From here once again a greetings to the kitchen! A star deduction for the high drink prices - especially with the wine. And the excuse of 'must be imported' also applies not, the wine in the supermarket with normal prices to buy.

  • Service
    6.0

    Top notch! You will be on breakfast and dinner always great at its space accompanied and in the best way cared for. A big thank you and greetings we want to Monika judge, it is amongst others for the service the german guests responsible and stands at any time with help and advice available. Really great. Room service is great-you get daily free water to the room and the towels will 2 times changed daily. Cleanliness is ok of course also great.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Everything was great. Private Bootshaus, here you can plenty of companies-and the free of charge. The beach is as one wishes, white and clean. Free internet in the room it is not a matter, so you can easily the contact to their home alive.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Large, well-kept complex. All open built and very clean.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    We had a rental car, so were purchases and everything else not a problem. We would do it again, you can on the island look at what you want and the time which one needs. With tours of for example TUI in a small bus from a mach b rushed, we don't want. It is also with a rental car a much cheaper

Weniger anzeigen
Anika
Gorgeous wedding in paradise
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • September 2012
Although micro-small drawbacks was, (room service could have been a bit better be coordinated), I could more than 6 stars, so I would probably do!-) on 04-09-12 we at the beach of the Sofitel imperial the-word and it was just perfect! The staff at the hotel was extremely friendly, warm and accommodating was, partially even German. You lost the wedding (and the entire vacation) really everything possible: flowers, decoration, cake, 5-course menu, starfotograf included video and even a massage for the nerves ( thanks!). The animation was very decent, so quiet&unimpaired enjoyment at the beach/pool in any case was ..., but it was everything, on request, offered ( archery, water aerobics, catamaranfahren, water skiing, surfing, sailing, Boccia. ) Also the whole complex is in spite of the age very tidy and clean. Everything is kept open, which in the great weather on the island simply magnificent is. ( and yes: it is occasionally birds /cats food, but that is to be expected, if you open view of the sea wishes! And the cannot be topped). The rooms are nice, a real highlight the open bath included bath tub, from on the sea can see. The food is varied ( every evening other theme nights), the à-la-carte restaurant are really recommendable, and it is always something there for every taste, absolutely delicious! You could eat lunch in the hotel at the beach meal or a comfortable walk on the beach ( or by hotel's own bicycles) in the village of flic en flac makes. There it offers at at the beach coconuts at a cost or the famous spar -market shopping and a picnic at the beach to enjoy. Also from there (or the travel guide in the hotel) all possible beautiful excursions offered. Particularly the casela park with its löwen is worth a visit! In short: we are definitely gladly going again:-) Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Elli
Magnificent vacation
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2012
We had it only 30 meters to the beach. We have never stayed in such a comfortable sun loungers located. There was enough space at the beach, so you don't feel cramped feel. Our room would be cleaned daily. As the air conditioning was broken, this was within 30 minutes to fix it. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Our room was in the basement, therefore we could over the terrace direct at the beach go. We even had German tv front desk ( ZDF).

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    From the food we were a bit disappointed. With the menu we had duck with very many lessons. The portion I found a bit small. Basically could the dishes warmer. Some of the pizza again warm. The geflügelspieße were already before-roasted and were only briefly on the grill warmed. The melted ice couldn't be. ( looked like milchsuppe ) some later but against fresh ice replaced. The cocktails were overpriced ( after o'clock over 12,00 Euro) and not even a decorated. Also this can be otherwise, when we the sega grand prix at the beach experienced. This evening for remain unforgettable for us. At the beach we ate. The tables and chairs were impressively renovated.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff are very friendly. We are with English very good with good reason old. With the staff you'll hear already times a few phrases in German. To thank you we would like us on Monika. It has us interesting tips, in a travel guide are listed.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    We had it only 30 meters to the beach. We have never stayed in such a comfortable sun loungers located. There was enough space at the beach, so you don't feel cramped feel. Our room would be cleaned daily. As the air conditioning was broken, this was within 30 minutes to fix it.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    We have many excursions with the bus lines made. The took a bit longer than with a taxi, is however very recommendable. Where one has still another conductor in the bus? These are very helpful, told us where we had to get out.

Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4