Hotel Titan Garden(4 stars)

Baklabeleni Mevkii 07490 Konakli View on map

Average rating

1,764 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.1
  • Room
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Location
    4.9
  • Food and Drinks
    4.9
  • Sport & entertain
    4.8
Filters
You selected:
470 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Melanie
Perfect Holdiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2014
Good hotel. Very nice to stay with children. The animation team is very nice, always smiling and making our stay so much fun. Especially Sonia. This is our second time in Titan Garden and we will come back!!! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Claudia
Nice holidays
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2014
This hotel is highly recommended. The animation team was very entertaining and especially Hüseyin with his friendly nature made my stay so pleasant. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    4.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Agneta
A stay at Titan garden
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2014
We stayed at Titan Garden with a family of Three. Although we constatly told the maid that we need Three towels we only got Three towels two Days of seven. And then we didn't get a towel for the floor. The staff only knew Deutsch and kept constantly speaking german to everyone. The animation was very poor. Although there was a Schedule the leisure activities were not in time with the Schedule at all. There was only stepaerobics two Days on time out of seven Days. Although the animation-team was friendly that did not make it even. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.8
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    3.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    3.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    2.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.3
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Child care or playground
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    1.0
  • Hotel
    3.8
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    3.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    3.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Lindsay
Amazing holiday!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2014
I had a great time here. Especially with the animators Huseyin and Anton.. The shows were really funny. Can't wait come back! You should have croissants in the morning. The pools are really refreshing. The wifi is not really good. It would be better if you had it in your rooms. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Size of the room
    3.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Cindy
Holiday review.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2014
It's a nice hotel. I would recommend it to other people. It was clean and the staff was very nice. A great animation team aswell, with very enthousiastic people, like the cowboy, or Hüseyin. The people in the restaurant were also nice, and fast with cleaning. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.3
    Size of the bathroom
    2.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    3.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    2.3
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    2.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    1.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
  • Hotel
    3.8
    Family friendliness
    3.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    2.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Mustafa & Mariska
Great holliday!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2014
We had a wonderful vacation. Our kids didn't want to go home. They wanted to stay with the animation team. We want to say especially to the animation team Thanks!. They were great!!! Thanks Selo en Angel!!!! We hope to see them again! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Bal
Best holiday ever in 16 years time
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2014
The hotel was in a great condition, the rooms were nice. The bathroom had everything it should have. The hotel was very close to the beach, you only have to walk like 50 meters and you were at the beach. It was very clean there. The food was delicious and there was a lot of choice everyday. In the hotel there were a lot of Dutch, Turkisch and German people. The animation for me was the best of it. Every night there was a show, normally I hate to see those shows in hotels but this time I went to ... see them because my friends wanted it. And oh my god, we have seen 4 shows ( 4nights) and they all were fantastic! The animationteam is really nice, they are very friendly and they ask you to do activities together like aquagym and stuff. Yeah they were very kind. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The size of the room was good, the bathroom was perfectly OK, I loved the air-conditioning, the balcony was very nice. Everything was very good in our room.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The local people are very friendly everywhere. They ask you where you're from and stuf so yeah that was nice. there are a lot of bars in the neighbourhood so we always could go somewhere else to drink something. The dining areas where very clean. The food was not really traditional but very good.

  • Service
    5.0

    The people who work there are very friendly but the one at the lobby are less friendly to me. Because I lost my beachtowel and a regular towel and they couldn't help me. So yeah that was a bummer. I think the animation team can speak very well english, and some even Dutch, that was weird but nice. I think the cleaningladies could have cleaned our room a little bit more because the paper thing at our door wasn't visible enough. But yeah, we survived.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The entertainment was without a doubt excellent! A very big thank you to the animation team to make my holiday so amazing as you did! A very big thank you to Hüseyin and Cemal from the animation team because they were very kind and funny! The pool quality was very well, I wish I had a pool like that in my garden.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel was in a great condition, the rooms were nice. The bathroom had everything it should have. The hotel was very close to the beach, you only have to walk like 50 meters and you were at the beach. It was very clean there. The food was delicious and there was a lot of choice everyday. In the hotel there were a lot of Dutch, Turkisch and German people. The animation for me was the best of it. Every night there was a show, normally I hate to see those shows in hotels but this time I went to see them because my friends wanted it. And oh my god, we have seen 4 shows ( 4nights) and they all were fantastic! The animationteam is really nice, they are very friendly and they ask you to do activities together like aquagym and stuff. Yeah they were very kind.

  • Location
    5.0

    The location was very good, it was very close to the beach, like only 50 meter away or something. Alanya itself was like 20 km away from the hotel and the airport was 80 km away from us, so that is kind of far, we had to sit in a bus for like almost 2 hours, but it was worth waiting for. The shopping facilities were fantastisc, if we went outside the hotel, we could go left and walk a little it and then we would come to a shopping mall, which was very nice. And if we walked to the right side, there were also a lot of shopping things. So yeah, a lot of shopping facilities in the neighbourhood . The excursion possibilitites are also very good, we've only done 2 excursions, the jeepsafari and the waterfalls. I recommend you to do these two because the jeepsafari was absolutly amazing, something you really have to do if you are there.

Close
Kathy
Second time in hotel - like it!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
Nice,clean,what we very like. The food is fresh and Nice,for everybody something, the room is very clean and good beds. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Enough space in the room,good beds. Very clean in the room and bathroom. I you look on a other hotel,than the view is not. so good and you have a too small balcony.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Enough tables in the restaurants. Food was very good and fresh. The restaurants are very clean and enough waiters. The drinks where good,but personaly i drink white wine and i don't like the wine there and i couldnt choose for another white wine:-(

  • Service
    5.0

    The waiter osman is very kindly,he makes you special at dinner. He knows what you are drinking without asking:-) he is happy to do his job,he is joking en hard working:-) the room is clean,every day clean towels .

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    If you don't want to go early out of bed for a towel on a bed by pool,you don't have a place there:-( thats why i give a bad rating. The pool was clean! The manager of titan garden can do something for the early towels ( at 5 in the morning i see!!!) Entertainment is nothing for us...

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Nice,clean,what we very like. The food is fresh and Nice,for everybody something, the room is very clean and good beds.

  • Location
    5.0

    300 meter to the beach,with a beachbar. Alanya is in 15 minutes drive. City konakli is good and you can walk to it.

Close
Allan
SUPER HOTEL THANKS TO WAITER LIKE OSMAN
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
Super hotel, very friendly. Very clean hotel. Waiter like Osman in the resturant make this a place where people return again and again :-) read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Very nice rooms, and very clean

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    Will return again, nice resturants, food absolut top

  • Service
    6.0

    Absolut super, again thanks to Osman :-) We´ll come back

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Super pools, Tennis, table tennis, mini disco for the small

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Super hotel, very friendly. Very clean hotel. Waiter like Osman in the resturant make this a place where people return again and again :-)

  • Location
    5.0

    Perfeck location , Good pools and nice beach

Close
Marie
Great hotel, recommended!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2014
A fantastic hotel where you will be welcomed by all employees. Very nice with a lot of activities for everyone and great entertainment for the evening every night. It was the first time I was in Turkey and it is definitely not the last time. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Bente
Fantastic holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2014
10 days fantastic holiday, a special thank to Osman, in the restaurant , fore a perfect service. He made our holiday complete with the feeling of being special;0) See you soon, now we understad why people travle to the same place year after year. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Child care or playground
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Marianna
Good vibrations
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2014
Wi stayed at 5 th floor, room 1522. We had all inclusiv and it was easy. Wi had the most wonderfuld view from our balkony. People ind the reception was gently and helpsome. There was nice and clean. There was good activitets for our thildren and for the adults. The resturant var fine and good food and much too choice about. The waither was soo handsome and very helpfuld too us, expecially a mand called ERHAN, very fine og clever personal, i must say. We will come back, no dout about that. A good hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    Nice, big rooms, good terrace,

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    Good atmosphere, fine rooms , tastfull drinks, very handsome staff, nice and taistful cookies.

  • Service
    4.0

    Good cleaning of hour rooms , good children activity and pool . Very frindly staff, so nice and helpsom and good looking too, excically a mand called ERHAN .

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    Good kids club, discotheque and entertaiment.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    Wi stayed at 5 th floor, room 1522. We had all inclusiv and it was easy. Wi had the most wonderfuld view from our balkony. People ind the reception was gently and helpsome. There was nice and clean. There was good activitets for our thildren and for the adults. The resturant var fine and good food and much too choice about. The waither was soo handsome and very helpfuld too us, expecially a mand called ERHAN, very fine og clever personal, i must say. We will come back, no dout about that. A good hotel.

  • Location
    4.0

    Cloose too the beach, shopping center ind the neigbourhoud.

Close
Pieter
Verry good hotel.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2014
Even with gluten Intolerance this is a verry good hotel. I did not have any problem with the food at all during my stay. Everey meal one of the staff from restaurant ore kitchen helped me whit my food choise. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Grzegorz
My vacation in Titan Garden!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2014
Yesterday I was comeback from my vacation in Titan Garden. I miss them since i go to airport! That was really great vacation! Awesome people, great food, no time to boredom. Everything was clean, service in bars was very fast, even when we have some failure in communication because of languages. Reception and Lobby/ other places speak good in Deutsch, English, they also speak Russian sometimes and trying speaking Polish, which is important to me, because I came from Poland. They're fast, helpful, and some of them have great smiles, especially women.) I tried speak to few of them ... and can't say anything bad about boys and girls in Lobby Bar) I miss them all, because they were great and friendly! Greatest thing in Titan Garden, except hotel, food, beach and more is great Animation Team! Every day except Sundays Animation Team in Amfitheater brings us some fun, joy and happines. I was without children, because I don't have any, but I must say animation for children was awesome. They were mainly in Deutsch, but animators tried to speak in English and Polish. Animation for adults were usually in 3 languages. Except excellent food, drinks and very good people ( especially in Lobby and Snack Bar!) Animation Team with very helpful Klaudia ( from Poland!) and Sara was the main thing i would to comeback to Titan Garden. One day i saw Sara Chafei dance on scene. I thought before she is very nice person but when i saw her on scene it was pure magic! I will never forget her dance. When show finished she was talking with people, smiling, have good contact with guests and was very helpful when people have questions. She is really, really good animatrice and interesting person. I forgot last names people from Animation Team but have you all in my heart! Animation Team is very funny, they brought us random shows. One day Comedy show, next day Turkish Night, on another day some Dance shows. So. expect unexpected) Excellent! Before the shows some people from AT played with children, so they parents can rest. There were also other games and places to play but I was not there so can't speak about it) Food and drinks! There was many random food and drinks, service was very fast, they try to remeber what we like and what we need! They tried speak in random languages, making guests happy) I can't say nothing but good things about them all! Beach Beach was very near to hotel, was big and great too. Room We came as three persons: me, my mother and her collegue, we expected three beds to sleep. First we have one big for two persons and then service comes with another bed. My mother and collegue were angry about this, because this was not what we expected. We need three person room with three normal beds, especially because i'm on wheelchair, so i need more space than others. But maybe that was because we ordered room for disabled person and i'm not so disabled as i thought) But it will be better if in future disabled persons will have bigger rooms with one bed to one person. two beds to two persons etc. or just one with bed to two persons with two matress. When I choose to ignore room question I have one more thing to say. Turkey, Konakli and Titan Garden Hotel are wonderful, like people in Turkey say - cok guzel! I really have hope to meet You all next year! Can't wait!) read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Alex
My experience in Titan Garden hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2014
The hotel looks good and works together with titan select hotel. So you can use all facilities in both of the hotels. The hotel is very clean. Your room will be cleaned every day. We even got roses on the bed. The hotel is on walking distance from konakli centre. The most guests in the hotel come from, The Netherlands, Germany, Poland and Russia. The age range is very big. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The room was good. You have a bathroom with toilet, bath and shower. You have a small television and a balcony. The room has good air conditioning and a minibar.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    The hotel has 3 or 4 bars where you can get free drinks. The hotel has 1 restaurant where you can eat breakfast, lunch, dinner and midnight snack. At the snack bar near the beach you can eat hamburgers and fries. The hotel is very clean. The food is very varied. After 24:00 o'clock you have to pay for your drinks. There's a game world where you can play basketbal, air hockey, biljard. Playing biljarts was a bit pricey. That was a pitty.

  • Service
    5.0

    The hotel cleans the room every day. It smells very fresh when you come back in your room after cleaning. The animation team speaks a lot of languages. They speak, Turkish, German, English and sometimes also Polish. I had good and friendly contact with, memo, selo (zigi), anton, oskan, dj serhat and huseyin from the animation team. The waiters are very friendly and professional. Especially Nizamettin. I have never met a waiter who's this friendly and serves very good. He can also speak english very well.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    All day the animation team gives you the opportunity to play games. You can play darts, waterpolo, volleybal, poolgames, air gun. Every evening there's a show at the amphitheater. After the show you can go to the disco. DJ Memo and DJ Serhat play nice music and the play music on your request.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel looks good and works together with titan select hotel. So you can use all facilities in both of the hotels. The hotel is very clean. Your room will be cleaned every day. We even got roses on the bed. The hotel is on walking distance from konakli centre. The most guests in the hotel come from, The Netherlands, Germany, Poland and Russia. The age range is very big.

  • Location
    5.0

    There are a lot of excursion possibilities. The beach is next to the hotel. And you can walk easily to Konakli centre where you can shop. The airport in Antalya is 2 hours away with the car from Konakli.

Close
Susa
Price-performance ratio ok!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
The hotel is very large and in a narrow umbauung, the seemed partly squat. The general cleanliness was not to complain about, waste is always directly thrown away. All-inclusive includes breakfast, lunch cookies, dinner, soup at night, drinks until on cocktails including In october (end) were many german, dutch a few russians in the hotel read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    After change of family room 1 to 2, we were happy, that we a bedroom and a vestibule had, everything else would be for four people (2 adults and 2 halbwüchs. Children) unacceptable. Air conditioning, minibar, small tv, telephone. Available. The furniture is rather shabby, run-down. The bathroom was a drawback: shower rod falls off, it smells, mildew in the corners. Well, i wasn't always there, so bearable.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    If the hotel is fully occupied, rich the restaurant not from, in the lower is it much too loud and uncomfortable, a cafeteria... There are many dishes, also different, however many repetitions. I didn bother us, i am very cautious, eat no tossed salads etc. , in which things of the previous day processing are. There is always pasta and chips, at the beach at noon also hamburgers. The waiters are very fast, rooms always and friendly, especially to children. Here are hamid and hasan to mention, exemplary, with them you really feel comfortable! Thanks to you! The service at the bar next to the reception desk you could only shake my head, waiters caner was really rude evening with a young girl. I've never experienced something like that!

  • Service
    5.0

    In things friendliness vary the staff much. At the reception were all very friendly and helpful, in other areas not. Complaints were dealt with directly. The room cleaning was ok, however, the - bettwäschehäufiger can be changed. The bathroom smells pungent musty, this is a problem many hotels in turkey to be.

  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0

    Entertainment was available, but rather boring. The morgensport is very unprofessional. The beach is ugly, instead of sand and gravel and the sea a tightrope over feslsen and pebbles. For me a reason not to come here. Beach and pool are to fully occupied crowded and each reserved against all prohibitions beach chairs. Cushions for 1 euro per day, but are also dilapidated...

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel is very large and in a narrow umbauung, the seemed partly squat. The general cleanliness was not to complain about, waste is always directly thrown away. All-inclusive includes breakfast, lunch cookies, dinner, soup at night, drinks until on cocktails including In october (end) were many german, dutch a few russians in the hotel

  • Location
    4.0

    The distance to the airport is basically nothing to complain about. 2,5 hour unfortunately with a reservation with tropo (ncl. Transfer) can gladly times 3-4 lessons are. On return (also for 2 hours at night (a stopover at a stand made, the driver was on the hinfahrt refueled, didn't exactly its schedule... An impertinence! The beach is directly behind the hotel over the street within walking distance. Shops with souvenirs in both directions from the hotel, 10 minutes walk. The service was exceptional. Bus drives directly volt hotel all 16 minutes, alanyan 1.50 euro per person I felt the narrow babauung bother us, so for the location only 4 suns

Close
Sieglinde
Relaxing week with friends, we are coming again!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
We spent a relaxing week in this hotel. The hotel is very cozy. We were to 2 time there and felt like home like staying with friends. It is a very clean hotel. The guests come from many different places. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    We had a great room to the pool. We slept very well. Despite the noise in the neighboring hotel. The air conditioning we didn't need.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The restaurant corresponded to our conceptions. Despite the many guests had the waiters always a smile and a joke, we especially want to the for us in the time competent waiter Erhan and the 2 Osman waiters stress. Our observations - it was always quickly the dirty table-ware is cleared. In the kitchen: it has always delicious-who finds there nothing the is the tongue shaved, further so!

  • Service
    6.0

    We were very warmly welcomed at the reception. German was spoken. The room cleaning was good.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    We spent a relaxing week in this hotel. The hotel is very cozy. We were to 2 time there and felt like home like staying with friends. It is a very clean hotel. The guests come from many different places.

  • Location
    6.0

    The distance to the beach is a short walk over a small road. We found it not unpleasant, since you are in the holiday rather uneventful. With the Dolmuş one arrives everywhere.

Close
Sait
Never again Titan hotels
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
The hotel is past it and in need of refurbishment. Bathrooms and room amenities (tv, beds, closets, bathroom) must definitely be replaced. Elevators always remain once again and until the fault has been corrected it can to 30 minutes. read hotel review
  • Room
    1.0

    I have already seen better ones.

  • Gastronomy
    2.0

    Quality and quantity of the dishes and drinks is very poor and who already times in the Turkey was knows the turkish kitchen, but here are always finished products used. An employee of the Mehmet means is in the restaurant the chef and this is mostly always unfriendly. Who with dinner, 15 minutes before the number is get a table, but if to sows come you can get a table and it is very noisy like in a cafeteria and food get only one drinks. Cleaning and hygiene in the restaurant is good, but unfortunately the tables rarely replaced.

  • Service
    3.0

    Room cleaning was very good and the maids tried very hard, but unfortunately by the old furniture, cleanliness lost. Friendliness: the complete staff is very friendly and not everyone is helpful.

  • Sport & Leisure
    1.0

    Kids club was good, but that it is up to the girl and how long these still there suburb is? Entertainment during the day is hardly on the way and are mostly deals with young girls to talk or as interpreters on the way for good friends. Umbrellas and beach chairs are exchange needy. Showers are very old...

  • Hotel
    2.0

    The hotel is past it and in need of refurbishment. Bathrooms and room amenities (tv, beds, closets, bathroom) must definitely be replaced. Elevators always remain once again and until the fault has been corrected it can to 30 minutes.

  • Location
    2.0

    The beach is fast reached but the cushions and towels were only for a fee to receive. Shopping possibilities are in Konakli walk in 5-10 minutes, otherwise with the Dolmuş for €1.50 after Alanya.

Close
Bernd
Hotel Titan Garden
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
First i must say, that we were at the front desk very unfriendly received. The gentleman was very stressed out and rude. The hotel itself was clean, but it is pure mass tourism. On 3. to day i could also the food was not more to me take, because of on-going vomiting and diarrhea. The hotel beach was always overcrowded. The staff was trotzvsehr bad payment friendly. I will not only this hotel, but the Turkey avoid in the future. Loud, überfoll, all shops only getürkte were. The whole holiday was faked. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    Rooms were small but clean, the room right next to the d400 very loud and not recommendable.

  • Gastronomy
    3.0

    Factory cafeteria level, buffet almost always the same dessert something made.

  • Service
    4.0

    Staff friendly, service good.

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    Pools and sport good, gym, steam bath and so on.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    First i must say, that we were at the front desk very unfriendly received. The gentleman was very stressed out and rude. The hotel itself was clean, but it is pure mass tourism. On 3. to day i could also the food was not more to me take, because of on-going vomiting and diarrhea. The hotel beach was always overcrowded. The staff was trotzvsehr bad payment friendly. I will not only this hotel, but the Turkey avoid in the future. Loud, überfoll, all shops only getürkte were. The whole holiday was faked.

  • Location
    5.0

    The location was okay, proximity to the beach was ok. Hotel an hotel, loud.

Close
Ines
Well, if not too large demands
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
The hotel Titan is a classic holtelhochburg. Three houses with up to 6 floors. We are in the autumn holidays there and the hotel was fully booked. There were mainly family in this area (old 30-50 years). In the first week there were german, east europeans and dutch in a good mix since. In the 2. half very many german (hamburger first holidays in Germany, then follow the other states). Unfortunately these were the typical 8:00 a. m. chairs manned. Hotel and beach was clean. Overall was sunday Hotel should have a bio purification plant come. I don't know ... exactly how the plastic cups, - plates and styroporbechern in the consensus!? The all-inclusive offer was as described in the catalog. That means safe, cushions, not local drinks, the minibar refill, some sports and wellness cost extra. Free wireless. What i personally disappointingly found was, that the ice in the hotel's own shop only for expensive money to purchase was. Nothing in the description. And i know so not. Neither in the Turkey still in another country. The hotel was even wheelchair oriented. This ended but unfortunately the generous existing pool areas (only stairs or leiterzugang ). The water slides were glad my child at the most. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Our room was really huge. We had a family room for 2 people to the courtyard are. It was so equipped as described and always clean. Two smaller repairs were taken care of immediately. Finally we have it but only used it to sleep. After all, we were in the Turkey to the bath vacation traveled.

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    The restaurant, which has 2 levels is only on the top floor bearable, since in the lower acoustically is very noisy. Above the 'window' to be desired. Meals were always sufficiently available and both typical for the country, and some european. Whether one at the beginning as is or at the end of a meal. Tasted it also. However, it was very monotonous. Clear at home i also not thousand variations on the table, but i know, that the turkish kitchen much more comfort. This could i in resorts in avsallar and side experience. Local drinks are only instant and much too sweet. Freshly squeezed orange juice costs extra. Price well. Should someone mishap happened, the staff immediately. In the 2 bars is almost the same for the drinks. If you wanted something else to drink coffee, sweet juices, Efes, mixtures or weisswein drink, had about 3 €paid. And if such as i the whole plastic dishes full had, not a tip. Also here the staff was always friendly. The beach bar we never used them. Only fast food or salad.

  • Service
    5.0

    Almost the whole staff had good german. All were always very friendly and hard-working. And where i believe the restaurant staff with the mass of tourist partly overwhelmed. Of course, also in the Turkey 'nothing goes with a small tip, then it worked with the room cleaning and in the restaurant better '. If there were a problem, has the staff at reception it handled immediately (small repair to a stool and toilet seat). A doctor could, where appropriate, mornings and afternoons could be visited. Child care great. Thanks to Angel.

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    The pool area were always clean and well distributed. Thus could the children a lot of fun in the water, as well as the adults in their laps without oncoming traffic. The beach chairs, umbrellas and showers were all in order. The entertainment during the day was good. darts, archery, beach volleyball etc. Thank god understood the entertainers also a no. You were friendly asked, whether one take part in wool. And if not, then not. Kids club was very good. I can't often enough say. Only if Angel, director of the clubs, freely has, unfortunately not much. External evening entertainment, shows were exceptionally great. The hotel's own entertainers were not all good. Sinan with its shows always super made. A real all-rounder. The disco after the show was unfortunately much too loud. It was not even possible she. Music technic was something for everyone in the offer.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel Titan is a classic holtelhochburg. Three houses with up to 6 floors. We are in the autumn holidays there and the hotel was fully booked. There were mainly family in this area (old 30-50 years). In the first week there were german, east europeans and dutch in a good mix since. In the 2. half very many german (hamburger first holidays in Germany, then follow the other states). Unfortunately these were the typical 8:00 a. m. chairs manned. Hotel and beach was clean. Overall was sunday Hotel should have a bio purification plant come. I don't know exactly how the plastic cups, - plates and styroporbechern in the consensus!? The all-inclusive offer was as described in the catalog. That means safe, cushions, not local drinks, the minibar refill, some sports and wellness cost extra. Free wireless. What i personally disappointingly found was, that the ice in the hotel's own shop only for expensive money to purchase was. Nothing in the description. And i know so not. Neither in the Turkey still in another country. The hotel was even wheelchair oriented. This ended but unfortunately the generous existing pool areas (only stairs or leiterzugang ). The water slides were glad my child at the most.

  • Location
    4.0

    The drive from the airport to the hotel took about 2 hours but was known. The location at the beach and Dolmuş is very close. We must once again with very high waves be expected. But we knew that beforehand. It can also rocky in the water. So beware. The hotel itself is located on the main road. Room to the road not recommended. We had to the patio. Walk to Konakli you need about 15 minutes walk. There you find everything you need. Disco was likewise in the proximity. We didn't use. After Alanya about 25 minutes with the Dolmuş. The same goes for the other direction Manavgat. Ticket costs 1,50 Euro. Trips were plentifully offered. Whether over the hotel or travel agent. We have Manavgat-waterfalls viewed, castle of Alanya and the caves. Everything well worth seeing.

Close
1 3 4 5 ... 24