Hotel Titan Garden(4 stars)

Baklabeleni Mevkii 07490 Konakli View on map

Average rating

1,686 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.1
  • Room
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Location
    4.9
  • Food and Drinks
    4.8
  • Sport & entertain
    4.8
Filters
You selected:
465 hotel reviews for undefinedsorted by travel date
Lindsay
Amazing holiday!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2014
I had a great time here. Especially with the animators Huseyin and Anton.. The shows were really funny. Can't wait come back! You should have croissants in the morning. The pools are really refreshing. The wifi is not really good. It would be better if you had it in your rooms. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Size of the room
    3.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Mustafa & Mariska
Great holliday!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2014
We had a wonderful vacation. Our kids didn't want to go home. They wanted to stay with the animation team. We want to say especially to the animation team Thanks!. They were great!!! Thanks Selo en Angel!!!! We hope to see them again! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Kathy
Second time in hotel - like it!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
Nice,clean,what we very like. The food is fresh and Nice,for everybody something, the room is very clean and good beds. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Enough space in the room,good beds. Very clean in the room and bathroom. I you look on a other hotel,than the view is not. so good and you have a too small balcony.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Enough tables in the restaurants. Food was very good and fresh. The restaurants are very clean and enough waiters. The drinks where good,but personaly i drink white wine and i don't like the wine there and i couldnt choose for another white wine:-(

  • Service
    5.0

    The waiter osman is very kindly,he makes you special at dinner. He knows what you are drinking without asking:-) he is happy to do his job,he is joking en hard working:-) the room is clean,every day clean towels .

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    If you don't want to go early out of bed for a towel on a bed by pool,you don't have a place there:-( thats why i give a bad rating. The pool was clean! The manager of titan garden can do something for the early towels ( at 5 in the morning i see!!!) Entertainment is nothing for us...

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Nice,clean,what we very like. The food is fresh and Nice,for everybody something, the room is very clean and good beds.

  • Location
    5.0

    300 meter to the beach,with a beachbar. Alanya is in 15 minutes drive. City konakli is good and you can walk to it.

Close
Allan
SUPER HOTEL THANKS TO WAITER LIKE OSMAN
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
Super hotel, very friendly. Very clean hotel. Waiter like Osman in the resturant make this a place where people return again and again :-) read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Very nice rooms, and very clean

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    Will return again, nice resturants, food absolut top

  • Service
    6.0

    Absolut super, again thanks to Osman :-) We´ll come back

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Super pools, Tennis, table tennis, mini disco for the small

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Super hotel, very friendly. Very clean hotel. Waiter like Osman in the resturant make this a place where people return again and again :-)

  • Location
    5.0

    Perfeck location , Good pools and nice beach

Close
Marie
Great hotel, recommended!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2014
A fantastic hotel where you will be welcomed by all employees. Very nice with a lot of activities for everyone and great entertainment for the evening every night. It was the first time I was in Turkey and it is definitely not the last time. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Marianna
Good vibrations
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2014
Wi stayed at 5 th floor, room 1522. We had all inclusiv and it was easy. Wi had the most wonderfuld view from our balkony. People ind the reception was gently and helpsome. There was nice and clean. There was good activitets for our thildren and for the adults. The resturant var fine and good food and much too choice about. The waither was soo handsome and very helpfuld too us, expecially a mand called ERHAN, very fine og clever personal, i must say. We will come back, no dout about that. A good hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    Nice, big rooms, good terrace,

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    Good atmosphere, fine rooms , tastfull drinks, very handsome staff, nice and taistful cookies.

  • Service
    4.0

    Good cleaning of hour rooms , good children activity and pool . Very frindly staff, so nice and helpsom and good looking too, excically a mand called ERHAN .

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    Good kids club, discotheque and entertaiment.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    Wi stayed at 5 th floor, room 1522. We had all inclusiv and it was easy. Wi had the most wonderfuld view from our balkony. People ind the reception was gently and helpsome. There was nice and clean. There was good activitets for our thildren and for the adults. The resturant var fine and good food and much too choice about. The waither was soo handsome and very helpfuld too us, expecially a mand called ERHAN, very fine og clever personal, i must say. We will come back, no dout about that. A good hotel.

  • Location
    4.0

    Cloose too the beach, shopping center ind the neigbourhoud.

Close
Bente
Fantastic holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2014
10 days fantastic holiday, a special thank to Osman, in the restaurant , fore a perfect service. He made our holiday complete with the feeling of being special;0) See you soon, now we understad why people travle to the same place year after year. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Child care or playground
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Pieter
Verry good hotel.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2014
Even with gluten Intolerance this is a verry good hotel. I did not have any problem with the food at all during my stay. Everey meal one of the staff from restaurant ore kitchen helped me whit my food choise. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Grzegorz
My vacation in Titan Garden!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2014
Yesterday I was comeback from my vacation in Titan Garden. I miss them since i go to airport! That was really great vacation! Awesome people, great food, no time to boredom. Everything was clean, service in bars was very fast, even when we have some failure in communication because of languages. Reception and Lobby/ other places speak good in Deutsch, English, they also speak Russian sometimes and trying speaking Polish, which is important to me, because I came from Poland. They're fast, helpful, and some of them have great smiles, especially women.) I tried speak to few of them ... and can't say anything bad about boys and girls in Lobby Bar) I miss them all, because they were great and friendly! Greatest thing in Titan Garden, except hotel, food, beach and more is great Animation Team! Every day except Sundays Animation Team in Amfitheater brings us some fun, joy and happines. I was without children, because I don't have any, but I must say animation for children was awesome. They were mainly in Deutsch, but animators tried to speak in English and Polish. Animation for adults were usually in 3 languages. Except excellent food, drinks and very good people ( especially in Lobby and Snack Bar!) Animation Team with very helpful Klaudia ( from Poland!) and Sara was the main thing i would to comeback to Titan Garden. One day i saw Sara Chafei dance on scene. I thought before she is very nice person but when i saw her on scene it was pure magic! I will never forget her dance. When show finished she was talking with people, smiling, have good contact with guests and was very helpful when people have questions. She is really, really good animatrice and interesting person. I forgot last names people from Animation Team but have you all in my heart! Animation Team is very funny, they brought us random shows. One day Comedy show, next day Turkish Night, on another day some Dance shows. So. expect unexpected) Excellent! Before the shows some people from AT played with children, so they parents can rest. There were also other games and places to play but I was not there so can't speak about it) Food and drinks! There was many random food and drinks, service was very fast, they try to remeber what we like and what we need! They tried speak in random languages, making guests happy) I can't say nothing but good things about them all! Beach Beach was very near to hotel, was big and great too. Room We came as three persons: me, my mother and her collegue, we expected three beds to sleep. First we have one big for two persons and then service comes with another bed. My mother and collegue were angry about this, because this was not what we expected. We need three person room with three normal beds, especially because i'm on wheelchair, so i need more space than others. But maybe that was because we ordered room for disabled person and i'm not so disabled as i thought) But it will be better if in future disabled persons will have bigger rooms with one bed to one person. two beds to two persons etc. or just one with bed to two persons with two matress. When I choose to ignore room question I have one more thing to say. Turkey, Konakli and Titan Garden Hotel are wonderful, like people in Turkey say - cok guzel! I really have hope to meet You all next year! Can't wait!) read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Alex
My experience in Titan Garden hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2014
The hotel looks good and works together with titan select hotel. So you can use all facilities in both of the hotels. The hotel is very clean. Your room will be cleaned every day. We even got roses on the bed. The hotel is on walking distance from konakli centre. The most guests in the hotel come from, The Netherlands, Germany, Poland and Russia. The age range is very big. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The room was good. You have a bathroom with toilet, bath and shower. You have a small television and a balcony. The room has good air conditioning and a minibar.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    The hotel has 3 or 4 bars where you can get free drinks. The hotel has 1 restaurant where you can eat breakfast, lunch, dinner and midnight snack. At the snack bar near the beach you can eat hamburgers and fries. The hotel is very clean. The food is very varied. After 24:00 o'clock you have to pay for your drinks. There's a game world where you can play basketbal, air hockey, biljard. Playing biljarts was a bit pricey. That was a pitty.

  • Service
    5.0

    The hotel cleans the room every day. It smells very fresh when you come back in your room after cleaning. The animation team speaks a lot of languages. They speak, Turkish, German, English and sometimes also Polish. I had good and friendly contact with, memo, selo (zigi), anton, oskan, dj serhat and huseyin from the animation team. The waiters are very friendly and professional. Especially Nizamettin. I have never met a waiter who's this friendly and serves very good. He can also speak english very well.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    All day the animation team gives you the opportunity to play games. You can play darts, waterpolo, volleybal, poolgames, air gun. Every evening there's a show at the amphitheater. After the show you can go to the disco. DJ Memo and DJ Serhat play nice music and the play music on your request.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel looks good and works together with titan select hotel. So you can use all facilities in both of the hotels. The hotel is very clean. Your room will be cleaned every day. We even got roses on the bed. The hotel is on walking distance from konakli centre. The most guests in the hotel come from, The Netherlands, Germany, Poland and Russia. The age range is very big.

  • Location
    5.0

    There are a lot of excursion possibilities. The beach is next to the hotel. And you can walk easily to Konakli centre where you can shop. The airport in Antalya is 2 hours away with the car from Konakli.

Close
Sieglinde
Relaxing week with friends, we are coming again!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
We spent a relaxing week in this hotel. The hotel is very cozy. We were to 2 time there and felt like home like staying with friends. It is a very clean hotel. The guests come from many different places. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    We had a great room to the pool. We slept very well. Despite the noise in the neighboring hotel. The air conditioning we didn't need.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The restaurant corresponded to our conceptions. Despite the many guests had the waiters always a smile and a joke, we especially want to the for us in the time competent waiter Erhan and the 2 Osman waiters stress. Our observations - it was always quickly the dirty table-ware is cleared. In the kitchen: it has always delicious-who finds there nothing the is the tongue shaved, further so!

  • Service
    6.0

    We were very warmly welcomed at the reception. German was spoken. The room cleaning was good.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    We spent a relaxing week in this hotel. The hotel is very cozy. We were to 2 time there and felt like home like staying with friends. It is a very clean hotel. The guests come from many different places.

  • Location
    6.0

    The distance to the beach is a short walk over a small road. We found it not unpleasant, since you are in the holiday rather uneventful. With the Dolmuş one arrives everywhere.

Close
Susa
Price-performance ratio ok!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
The hotel is very large and in a narrow umbauung, the seemed partly squat. The general cleanliness was not to complain about, waste is always directly thrown away. All-inclusive includes breakfast, lunch cookies, dinner, soup at night, drinks until on cocktails including In october (end) were many german, dutch a few russians in the hotel read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    After change of family room 1 to 2, we were happy, that we a bedroom and a vestibule had, everything else would be for four people (2 adults and 2 halbwüchs. Children) unacceptable. Air conditioning, minibar, small tv, telephone. Available. The furniture is rather shabby, run-down. The bathroom was a drawback: shower rod falls off, it smells, mildew in the corners. Well, i wasn't always there, so bearable.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    If the hotel is fully occupied, rich the restaurant not from, in the lower is it much too loud and uncomfortable, a cafeteria... There are many dishes, also different, however many repetitions. I didn bother us, i am very cautious, eat no tossed salads etc. , in which things of the previous day processing are. There is always pasta and chips, at the beach at noon also hamburgers. The waiters are very fast, rooms always and friendly, especially to children. Here are hamid and hasan to mention, exemplary, with them you really feel comfortable! Thanks to you! The service at the bar next to the reception desk you could only shake my head, waiters caner was really rude evening with a young girl. I've never experienced something like that!

  • Service
    5.0

    In things friendliness vary the staff much. At the reception were all very friendly and helpful, in other areas not. Complaints were dealt with directly. The room cleaning was ok, however, the - bettwäschehäufiger can be changed. The bathroom smells pungent musty, this is a problem many hotels in turkey to be.

  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0

    Entertainment was available, but rather boring. The morgensport is very unprofessional. The beach is ugly, instead of sand and gravel and the sea a tightrope over feslsen and pebbles. For me a reason not to come here. Beach and pool are to fully occupied crowded and each reserved against all prohibitions beach chairs. Cushions for 1 euro per day, but are also dilapidated...

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel is very large and in a narrow umbauung, the seemed partly squat. The general cleanliness was not to complain about, waste is always directly thrown away. All-inclusive includes breakfast, lunch cookies, dinner, soup at night, drinks until on cocktails including In october (end) were many german, dutch a few russians in the hotel

  • Location
    4.0

    The distance to the airport is basically nothing to complain about. 2,5 hour unfortunately with a reservation with tropo (ncl. Transfer) can gladly times 3-4 lessons are. On return (also for 2 hours at night (a stopover at a stand made, the driver was on the hinfahrt refueled, didn't exactly its schedule... An impertinence! The beach is directly behind the hotel over the street within walking distance. Shops with souvenirs in both directions from the hotel, 10 minutes walk. The service was exceptional. Bus drives directly volt hotel all 16 minutes, alanyan 1.50 euro per person I felt the narrow babauung bother us, so for the location only 4 suns

Close
Sait
Never again Titan hotels
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
The hotel is past it and in need of refurbishment. Bathrooms and room amenities (tv, beds, closets, bathroom) must definitely be replaced. Elevators always remain once again and until the fault has been corrected it can to 30 minutes. read hotel review
  • Room
    1.0

    I have already seen better ones.

  • Gastronomy
    2.0

    Quality and quantity of the dishes and drinks is very poor and who already times in the Turkey was knows the turkish kitchen, but here are always finished products used. An employee of the Mehmet means is in the restaurant the chef and this is mostly always unfriendly. Who with dinner, 15 minutes before the number is get a table, but if to sows come you can get a table and it is very noisy like in a cafeteria and food get only one drinks. Cleaning and hygiene in the restaurant is good, but unfortunately the tables rarely replaced.

  • Service
    3.0

    Room cleaning was very good and the maids tried very hard, but unfortunately by the old furniture, cleanliness lost. Friendliness: the complete staff is very friendly and not everyone is helpful.

  • Sport & Leisure
    1.0

    Kids club was good, but that it is up to the girl and how long these still there suburb is? Entertainment during the day is hardly on the way and are mostly deals with young girls to talk or as interpreters on the way for good friends. Umbrellas and beach chairs are exchange needy. Showers are very old...

  • Hotel
    2.0

    The hotel is past it and in need of refurbishment. Bathrooms and room amenities (tv, beds, closets, bathroom) must definitely be replaced. Elevators always remain once again and until the fault has been corrected it can to 30 minutes.

  • Location
    2.0

    The beach is fast reached but the cushions and towels were only for a fee to receive. Shopping possibilities are in Konakli walk in 5-10 minutes, otherwise with the Dolmuş for €1.50 after Alanya.

Close
Thomas
To 2 time since... But it was ok.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
The 2 time still ok. Was a bit 'worn' but we knew that. However, it is worth a visit. There are just 4 stars. Guests are from all countries. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    As already above mentioned once quite neglected rooms. But you can still feel comfortable. The badearmaturen, the curtains and some of the other things needed to be urgently exchanged!

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    Two restaurants... But with the same food. The kitchen style was typical of the country, rather poor but perfectly adequate (we were always full).

  • Service
    5.0

    All are friendly. German can also most. The room cleaning was very superficial, but daily (and the condition for example the toilets is no 'magic wand' longer possible. There were no complaints at all - so we can also comment. About the kids care we can only from observations talk... But what we saw was great.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Sport we couldn't rate the pool was great. The artificial turf now through new tiles replaced was a good idea. Beach chairs and umbrellas dutchwoman were at the pool and on the beach sufficiently available. The entertainment was available, but not intrusive. The evening shows ( angefanden with the mini disco to the show afterwards) were great.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The 2 time still ok. Was a bit 'worn' but we knew that. However, it is worth a visit. There are just 4 stars. Guests are from all countries.

  • Location
    6.0

    With a walk in 10 minutes to be achieved Konakli perfect. Also after Alanya with the Dolmuş for €1.5 ideally located. From/to the airport 2 hours, but you can in 2 weeks bear. To the beach (many stones) only 3 minutes.

Close
Jenny
Relaxing holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
- size of the room was perfect - the condition of the room was good and very clean - we had all-inclusive and were very satisfied - from the age everything was represented from completely small to seniors - nationalities were mostly Germany, Denmark, Holland read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The size and the condition of our room was perfectly adequate for us. The facilities were also completely okay. The bathroom had a very pleasant size and was always very clean.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    There was a main restaurant with seating outside, and included a terrace, in addition there was a pool bar from early morning to night at 2 a. m., on the beach they had then we had a beach bar had food from 12 pm -3:30 p. m. and 24/7 also beverages. The restaurants and bars were always clean and tidy. The food was very much selection of both international, as well as national specialties.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff was always very accommodating and friendly and always around the welfare of all guests. This is in my opinion not so easy, because some guests maulig opposite the staff were. But they were always friendly and speedy and always anxious to the ansturmzeiten all guests always in a store. The language skills of the entire staff were very varied, one felt always well understood. The room cleaning was always immaculate, even though we a lot of sand from the beach to the room, everything was always very clean after the room service was there.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The hotel offered very many activities for all ages. We enjoyed the spa area also used and a local hamam what a körperpelling, foam massage, facial and full-body massage included. The hotel was very nice, relaxing and pleasant. The pool was always very nice, clean and well maintained there were always enough deckchairs and umbrellas available. On the beach they had also enough pool chairs. Showers were on the beach, as well as at the pool available. Bathing shoes were recommended.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    - size of the room was perfect - the condition of the room was good and very clean - we had all-inclusive and were very satisfied - from the age everything was represented from completely small to seniors - nationalities were mostly Germany, Denmark, Holland

  • Location
    6.0

    The transfer from the airport to the hotel took two hours, this but it was worth it. The distance to the beach is not more than 5 minutes and there is really cozy. Near the hotel there was good shopping possibilities, alswir a trip with made after Alanya we had also time for shopping get what really worth it. Near the hotel you will find a disco. Restaurants we didn't visit, because in the hotel was plenty of selection. The hotel is located in a whole group of several hotels which i personally found very pleasant. The binding with public means of transport is not a problem as the stop right in front of the hotel is.

Close
Sarah
Super hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
Were as a young couple (21 and 23) at the hotel were super satisfied. One had very high requirements you should possibly s look for another hotel one sees however already on the photos. Staff spoke english and many also spoke german there were no communication difficulties (; What the age everything was represented and there were a lot of german in the hotel read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Great room, nice large balcony, modern bathroom the whole room was always clean. The only problem our bed was quite worn with 2 blankets on the mattress it was because however. New mattresses would be a good investment(

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    Food was always delicious, of course, is all a matter of taste the desserts were again to sweet but whoever liked it ^ ^ warmanteile there was every evening some always something different and the buffet is so large that you could eat something new every day. In the lower restaurant it was already quite full and if you are not completely punctual is also difficult to get a place to the rush hour but on the 2. floor it is always a bit quiet (: Waiters were all very friendly and always afterwards with the beverages and clearing away of plates.

  • Service
    6.0

    There was also entertainment for the kids and leisure to have we however not in such a way observed. Also very great the spa is only recommendable (:

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The pool was always clean, enough amount of lying chairs have we however not used we found it nice on the sea to lie(

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Were as a young couple (21 and 23) at the hotel were super satisfied. One had very high requirements you should possibly s look for another hotel one sees however already on the photos. Staff spoke english and many also spoke german there were no communication difficulties (; What the age everything was represented and there were a lot of german in the hotel

  • Location
    6.0

    From the airport we are about 2 hour drive was a bit of a hassle as it in the middle of the night was one knew however already before and just have to be. To the beach it was about 3 minutes was always clean always got a beach chair to get any. Rocky was only a small section if you enter into the sea wanted. Great was the all-inclusive also at the beach bar so you don't always in the hotel had to go. The Dolmuş drives directly from the hotel direction Alanya (about 10 minute drive).

Close
Michaela
Best holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
This year we were in hotel titan garden. The whole complex is very well maintained. Every day all the floors swept, beach chairs were cleaned every day. The restaurant was always clean and one always found a table. With our three rooms on the ground floor, we were very pleased, so there was no problems, 3 children to accommodate. Also the maid service was every day their work very thorough. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    We had 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom with shower, a small corridor and a living/bedroom with fridge, couch and tv. We will definitely come back next year and would, if it is just this room coming back. Bathroom was cleaned thoroughly every day.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The food was without exception every day is great and varied. Even for the children there was each day somewhat, which you liked (although our children not so easy). The staff in the restaurant was always very friendly. We had our ' regular waiters' erdem, the us each desire from the lips read off could. If he us saw, our drinks were already on the table. I home some trouble cost, that the job reassume had. Also my birthday i will remain unforgotten, as the table wonderful with many fresh flowers was.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff is extremely friendly, nice and courteous. You could get everywhere in german or english communicate well. To handling complaints we cannot give data, since there was no complaints. In the area there were also super a care of children, the lovingly cared about the kids care was.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Every evening in the pool bar to around 2 o'clock at night to dance and drink. We were almost every evening. Beach chairs at the beach and pool were in perfect condition and were cleaned every day. Also the animations were very professional and entertaining. Once were my daughter and i even with a magic show join in. But also the ' on-site entertainers' were super and all kind and friendly.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    This year we were in hotel titan garden. The whole complex is very well maintained. Every day all the floors swept, beach chairs were cleaned every day. The restaurant was always clean and one always found a table. With our three rooms on the ground floor, we were very pleased, so there was no problems, 3 children to accommodate. Also the maid service was every day their work very thorough.

  • Location
    6.0

    The path to the beach through a palm garden past the beach bar. There you could always get drinks at the beach and even food. The town konakli is about 10 minutes' walk away and has many shops. There are constantly small buses convenient to all surrounding place, although we are also gladly taxi is, as this wasn't expensive.

Close
Ines
Well, if not too large demands
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
The hotel Titan is a classic holtelhochburg. Three houses with up to 6 floors. We are in the autumn holidays there and the hotel was fully booked. There were mainly family in this area (old 30-50 years). In the first week there were german, east europeans and dutch in a good mix since. In the 2. half very many german (hamburger first holidays in Germany, then follow the other states). Unfortunately these were the typical 8:00 a. m. chairs manned. Hotel and beach was clean. Overall was sunday Hotel should have a bio purification plant come. I don't know ... exactly how the plastic cups, - plates and styroporbechern in the consensus!? The all-inclusive offer was as described in the catalog. That means safe, cushions, not local drinks, the minibar refill, some sports and wellness cost extra. Free wireless. What i personally disappointingly found was, that the ice in the hotel's own shop only for expensive money to purchase was. Nothing in the description. And i know so not. Neither in the Turkey still in another country. The hotel was even wheelchair oriented. This ended but unfortunately the generous existing pool areas (only stairs or leiterzugang ). The water slides were glad my child at the most. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Our room was really huge. We had a family room for 2 people to the courtyard are. It was so equipped as described and always clean. Two smaller repairs were taken care of immediately. Finally we have it but only used it to sleep. After all, we were in the Turkey to the bath vacation traveled.

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    The restaurant, which has 2 levels is only on the top floor bearable, since in the lower acoustically is very noisy. Above the 'window' to be desired. Meals were always sufficiently available and both typical for the country, and some european. Whether one at the beginning as is or at the end of a meal. Tasted it also. However, it was very monotonous. Clear at home i also not thousand variations on the table, but i know, that the turkish kitchen much more comfort. This could i in resorts in avsallar and side experience. Local drinks are only instant and much too sweet. Freshly squeezed orange juice costs extra. Price well. Should someone mishap happened, the staff immediately. In the 2 bars is almost the same for the drinks. If you wanted something else to drink coffee, sweet juices, Efes, mixtures or weisswein drink, had about 3 €paid. And if such as i the whole plastic dishes full had, not a tip. Also here the staff was always friendly. The beach bar we never used them. Only fast food or salad.

  • Service
    5.0

    Almost the whole staff had good german. All were always very friendly and hard-working. And where i believe the restaurant staff with the mass of tourist partly overwhelmed. Of course, also in the Turkey 'nothing goes with a small tip, then it worked with the room cleaning and in the restaurant better '. If there were a problem, has the staff at reception it handled immediately (small repair to a stool and toilet seat). A doctor could, where appropriate, mornings and afternoons could be visited. Child care great. Thanks to Angel.

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    The pool area were always clean and well distributed. Thus could the children a lot of fun in the water, as well as the adults in their laps without oncoming traffic. The beach chairs, umbrellas and showers were all in order. The entertainment during the day was good. darts, archery, beach volleyball etc. Thank god understood the entertainers also a no. You were friendly asked, whether one take part in wool. And if not, then not. Kids club was very good. I can't often enough say. Only if Angel, director of the clubs, freely has, unfortunately not much. External evening entertainment, shows were exceptionally great. The hotel's own entertainers were not all good. Sinan with its shows always super made. A real all-rounder. The disco after the show was unfortunately much too loud. It was not even possible she. Music technic was something for everyone in the offer.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel Titan is a classic holtelhochburg. Three houses with up to 6 floors. We are in the autumn holidays there and the hotel was fully booked. There were mainly family in this area (old 30-50 years). In the first week there were german, east europeans and dutch in a good mix since. In the 2. half very many german (hamburger first holidays in Germany, then follow the other states). Unfortunately these were the typical 8:00 a. m. chairs manned. Hotel and beach was clean. Overall was sunday Hotel should have a bio purification plant come. I don't know exactly how the plastic cups, - plates and styroporbechern in the consensus!? The all-inclusive offer was as described in the catalog. That means safe, cushions, not local drinks, the minibar refill, some sports and wellness cost extra. Free wireless. What i personally disappointingly found was, that the ice in the hotel's own shop only for expensive money to purchase was. Nothing in the description. And i know so not. Neither in the Turkey still in another country. The hotel was even wheelchair oriented. This ended but unfortunately the generous existing pool areas (only stairs or leiterzugang ). The water slides were glad my child at the most.

  • Location
    4.0

    The drive from the airport to the hotel took about 2 hours but was known. The location at the beach and Dolmuş is very close. We must once again with very high waves be expected. But we knew that beforehand. It can also rocky in the water. So beware. The hotel itself is located on the main road. Room to the road not recommended. We had to the patio. Walk to Konakli you need about 15 minutes walk. There you find everything you need. Disco was likewise in the proximity. We didn't use. After Alanya about 25 minutes with the Dolmuş. The same goes for the other direction Manavgat. Ticket costs 1,50 Euro. Trips were plentifully offered. Whether over the hotel or travel agent. We have Manavgat-waterfalls viewed, castle of Alanya and the caves. Everything well worth seeing.

Close
Bernd
Hotel Titan Garden
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
First i must say, that we were at the front desk very unfriendly received. The gentleman was very stressed out and rude. The hotel itself was clean, but it is pure mass tourism. On 3. to day i could also the food was not more to me take, because of on-going vomiting and diarrhea. The hotel beach was always overcrowded. The staff was trotzvsehr bad payment friendly. I will not only this hotel, but the Turkey avoid in the future. Loud, überfoll, all shops only getürkte were. The whole holiday was faked. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    Rooms were small but clean, the room right next to the d400 very loud and not recommendable.

  • Gastronomy
    3.0

    Factory cafeteria level, buffet almost always the same dessert something made.

  • Service
    4.0

    Staff friendly, service good.

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    Pools and sport good, gym, steam bath and so on.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    First i must say, that we were at the front desk very unfriendly received. The gentleman was very stressed out and rude. The hotel itself was clean, but it is pure mass tourism. On 3. to day i could also the food was not more to me take, because of on-going vomiting and diarrhea. The hotel beach was always overcrowded. The staff was trotzvsehr bad payment friendly. I will not only this hotel, but the Turkey avoid in the future. Loud, überfoll, all shops only getürkte were. The whole holiday was faked.

  • Location
    5.0

    The location was okay, proximity to the beach was ok. Hotel an hotel, loud.

Close
Rosemarie
A really successful bathing holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
I have just returned from the evaluation of Bernd read and am shocked. So i must say it was a great week, the weather great, the room very clean, large, i just felt good. Everything only nice staff. The food was just great, always something for everyone, hie a big praise goes to the kitchen. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    My room was very large with balcony, air conditioning. The bathroom was very nice and clean.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The food was really delicious, varied actually always something for everyone. The drinks were okay, too. The restaurant was always very clean, happened a mishap, it was immediately again eliminated.

  • Service
    6.0

    Staff all friendly and courteous. Staff all spoke german except for the cleaning ladies, But you could still communicate. Had no complaints.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    I have just returned from the evaluation of Bernd read and am shocked. So i must say it was a great week, the weather great, the room very clean, large, i just felt good. Everything only nice staff. The food was just great, always something for everyone, hie a big praise goes to the kitchen.

  • Location
    6.0

    In about 3 minutes on the beach, in the hotel area there was a small market, but fully sufficient, they have even a face cream get, as i had forgotten. Outside of the hotel area there were several possibilities, in laufbarer near, for shopping. Whether restaurant in the hotel is, i don't know, had all-inclusive. Bus to Alanya drives Also regularly. The distance to the airport is a bit long, but you know that in advance from the travel agent, for me it was ok.

Close
1 3 4 5 ... 24