Hotel Titan Garden(4 stars)

Baklabeleni Mevkii 07490 Konakli View on map

Average rating

1,888 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.1
  • Room
    5.0
  • Service
    5.1
  • Location
    5.0
  • Food and Drinks
    5.0
  • Sport & entertain
    4.9
Filters
You selected:
480 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
YING
Kurzurlaub in Konakli
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2015
Das Hotel Titan Garden liegt in Konakli. Es fuehrt ein Bus direkt nach Alanya und zurueck. Das WLAN ist nur in der Lobby moeglich und auf den Zimmern ist es nicht verfuegbar. Die Dame, Ms Emela, an der Guest relation desk ist sehr nett und hatte fuer mich Blumen fuer meine Frau organisiert.:) read hotel review
  • Room
    4.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    2.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Przemyslaw
Training in rainbow
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Business trip
  • May 2015
Im rly glad i,ve came to this hotel. Food was awesome,room was clean all time. Market is rly close to hotel so we can do every shops we need. what is even more important that fact the sea is like 200 meters from hotel. Animation team is helpfull, and doing all plays with smile on their face what makes me wanna play with them. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.8
    Size of the bathroom
    2.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    2.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Emir
Nice family holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2015
It's not a small hotel but also not so big, it's perfect for family. I was here with my family and friends, and we all could relax and enjoy the holiday. Stuff is really nice and helpfull. The food is also ok-e, but internet is bad. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    3.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Marc
Excellent resort
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2015
Very good resort, with excellent food and outstanding animation team. Hotel is very hygienic and also a very good house-keeping. Many thanks to Sonia of the animation team for her kindness and her very good knowledge of the French language. We definitivly comme back next summer read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Michael
Great holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2015
We're for the first time here and price is very good. Room was nice, not so big but when we're in holiday we're always outside. The food is great, even my son who is not eating a lot was fine with everything. Staff was really nice and helpfull in the restorant. Playground for kids is very good. We had very nice time and we'll come back in September. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Sara
Amazing hotel!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Other stay
  • April 2015
The hotel was very beautiful and clean. There was a pool and beach area for guests, and lots of activities for children- ideal for a family holiday. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The room was very clean and tidy. Would stay here again!

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Healthy food was available and the dining room was always clean.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff were really friendly and helpful. Osman Aladag in particular, made us feel very welcome!

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Entertainment was available on most evenings!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel was very beautiful and clean. There was a pool and beach area for guests, and lots of activities for children- ideal for a family holiday.

  • Location
    6.0

    There is a shuttle bus travelling to the town centre, and many local shopping areas near to the hotel.

Close
Heidi
Sun, sea and fun
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2015
Very nice week. I like the hotel, food and service was really good. Hotelroom was also good. We done three trip to Alanya. Sun was shining the wholee week. My and my sister and my brothers are very satisfied with everything. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.7
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Caroline
Easter holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2015
Transfer went smoothly and reception staff at the hotel were very pleasant when we checked in at 5.30am. Family room was nice and spacious and cleaning staff were very thorough and nice. Pools were very inviting and the animation staff made every effort to include everyone in some activitz. The hotel and grounds are well kept and comfortable. The only negative aspect is the food. Presentation is wonderful but the food is quite bland. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    3.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    3.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Magdalena
Super holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2015
I have been 4 times in Tureky and this was the best hotel and holiday ever in Turkey. The staff is really nice and open minded. The room are clean and nice. The internet could be better but that I'm in holiday with my kids it wasn't a big problem for me. :) read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Marianne
A pleasant stay
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2015
A week with good and healty food all inclusive so very importen for a good vacation . Pleasant servise all over. Clean and nice suroundings. Mix of guest mostly german and netherlands. Not a party hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    Good size. Some bad smell from toalett

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Good and healty food all meals importan in and all inclusive hotel.

  • Service
    5.0

    Freindly and servise minded all around. Some English but mostly german languish spoken by staff. Room and hotel very clean

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    Okay and clean pool. Nice beach

  • Hotel
    6.0

    A week with good and healty food all inclusive so very importen for a good vacation . Pleasant servise all over. Clean and nice suroundings. Mix of guest mostly german and netherlands. Not a party hotel.

  • Location
    3.0

    Quiet suroundings. buss stopp just outside hotel.

Close
Melanie
Perfect Holdiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2014
Good hotel. Very nice to stay with children. The animation team is very nice, always smiling and making our stay so much fun. Especially Sonia. This is our second time in Titan Garden and we will come back!!! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Claudia
Nice holidays
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2014
This hotel is highly recommended. The animation team was very entertaining and especially Hüseyin with his friendly nature made my stay so pleasant. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    4.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Agneta
A stay at Titan garden
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2014
We stayed at Titan Garden with a family of Three. Although we constatly told the maid that we need Three towels we only got Three towels two Days of seven. And then we didn't get a towel for the floor. The staff only knew Deutsch and kept constantly speaking german to everyone. The animation was very poor. Although there was a Schedule the leisure activities were not in time with the Schedule at all. There was only stepaerobics two Days on time out of seven Days. Although the animation-team was friendly that did not make it even. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.8
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    3.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    3.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    2.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.3
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Child care or playground
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    1.0
  • Hotel
    3.8
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    3.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    3.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Lindsay
Amazing holiday!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2014
I had a great time here. Especially with the animators Huseyin and Anton.. The shows were really funny. Can't wait come back! You should have croissants in the morning. The pools are really refreshing. The wifi is not really good. It would be better if you had it in your rooms. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Size of the room
    3.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Cindy
Holiday review.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2014
It's a nice hotel. I would recommend it to other people. It was clean and the staff was very nice. A great animation team aswell, with very enthousiastic people, like the cowboy, or Hüseyin. The people in the restaurant were also nice, and fast with cleaning. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.3
    Size of the bathroom
    2.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    3.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    2.3
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    2.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    1.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
  • Hotel
    3.8
    Family friendliness
    3.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    2.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Bal
Best holiday ever in 16 years time
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2014
The hotel was in a great condition, the rooms were nice. The bathroom had everything it should have. The hotel was very close to the beach, you only have to walk like 50 meters and you were at the beach. It was very clean there. The food was delicious and there was a lot of choice everyday. In the hotel there were a lot of Dutch, Turkisch and German people. The animation for me was the best of it. Every night there was a show, normally I hate to see those shows in hotels but this time I went to ... see them because my friends wanted it. And oh my god, we have seen 4 shows ( 4nights) and they all were fantastic! The animationteam is really nice, they are very friendly and they ask you to do activities together like aquagym and stuff. Yeah they were very kind. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The size of the room was good, the bathroom was perfectly OK, I loved the air-conditioning, the balcony was very nice. Everything was very good in our room.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The local people are very friendly everywhere. They ask you where you're from and stuf so yeah that was nice. there are a lot of bars in the neighbourhood so we always could go somewhere else to drink something. The dining areas where very clean. The food was not really traditional but very good.

  • Service
    5.0

    The people who work there are very friendly but the one at the lobby are less friendly to me. Because I lost my beachtowel and a regular towel and they couldn't help me. So yeah that was a bummer. I think the animation team can speak very well english, and some even Dutch, that was weird but nice. I think the cleaningladies could have cleaned our room a little bit more because the paper thing at our door wasn't visible enough. But yeah, we survived.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The entertainment was without a doubt excellent! A very big thank you to the animation team to make my holiday so amazing as you did! A very big thank you to Hüseyin and Cemal from the animation team because they were very kind and funny! The pool quality was very well, I wish I had a pool like that in my garden.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel was in a great condition, the rooms were nice. The bathroom had everything it should have. The hotel was very close to the beach, you only have to walk like 50 meters and you were at the beach. It was very clean there. The food was delicious and there was a lot of choice everyday. In the hotel there were a lot of Dutch, Turkisch and German people. The animation for me was the best of it. Every night there was a show, normally I hate to see those shows in hotels but this time I went to see them because my friends wanted it. And oh my god, we have seen 4 shows ( 4nights) and they all were fantastic! The animationteam is really nice, they are very friendly and they ask you to do activities together like aquagym and stuff. Yeah they were very kind.

  • Location
    5.0

    The location was very good, it was very close to the beach, like only 50 meter away or something. Alanya itself was like 20 km away from the hotel and the airport was 80 km away from us, so that is kind of far, we had to sit in a bus for like almost 2 hours, but it was worth waiting for. The shopping facilities were fantastisc, if we went outside the hotel, we could go left and walk a little it and then we would come to a shopping mall, which was very nice. And if we walked to the right side, there were also a lot of shopping things. So yeah, a lot of shopping facilities in the neighbourhood . The excursion possibilitites are also very good, we've only done 2 excursions, the jeepsafari and the waterfalls. I recommend you to do these two because the jeepsafari was absolutly amazing, something you really have to do if you are there.

Close
Mustafa & Mariska
Great holliday!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2014
We had a wonderful vacation. Our kids didn't want to go home. They wanted to stay with the animation team. We want to say especially to the animation team Thanks!. They were great!!! Thanks Selo en Angel!!!! We hope to see them again! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Kathy
Second time in hotel - like it!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
Nice,clean,what we very like. The food is fresh and Nice,for everybody something, the room is very clean and good beds. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Enough space in the room,good beds. Very clean in the room and bathroom. I you look on a other hotel,than the view is not. so good and you have a too small balcony.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Enough tables in the restaurants. Food was very good and fresh. The restaurants are very clean and enough waiters. The drinks where good,but personaly i drink white wine and i don't like the wine there and i couldnt choose for another white wine:-(

  • Service
    5.0

    The waiter osman is very kindly,he makes you special at dinner. He knows what you are drinking without asking:-) he is happy to do his job,he is joking en hard working:-) the room is clean,every day clean towels .

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    If you don't want to go early out of bed for a towel on a bed by pool,you don't have a place there:-( thats why i give a bad rating. The pool was clean! The manager of titan garden can do something for the early towels ( at 5 in the morning i see!!!) Entertainment is nothing for us...

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Nice,clean,what we very like. The food is fresh and Nice,for everybody something, the room is very clean and good beds.

  • Location
    5.0

    300 meter to the beach,with a beachbar. Alanya is in 15 minutes drive. City konakli is good and you can walk to it.

Close
Allan
SUPER HOTEL THANKS TO WAITER LIKE OSMAN
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
Super hotel, very friendly. Very clean hotel. Waiter like Osman in the resturant make this a place where people return again and again :-) read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Very nice rooms, and very clean

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    Will return again, nice resturants, food absolut top

  • Service
    6.0

    Absolut super, again thanks to Osman :-) We´ll come back

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Super pools, Tennis, table tennis, mini disco for the small

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Super hotel, very friendly. Very clean hotel. Waiter like Osman in the resturant make this a place where people return again and again :-)

  • Location
    5.0

    Perfeck location , Good pools and nice beach

Close
Marie
Great hotel, recommended!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2014
A fantastic hotel where you will be welcomed by all employees. Very nice with a lot of activities for everyone and great entertainment for the evening every night. It was the first time I was in Turkey and it is definitely not the last time. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 24