Hotel Titan Garden(4 stars)

Baklabeleni Mevkii 07490 Konakli View on map

Average rating

1,528 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.0
  • Room
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Location
    4.9
  • Food and Drinks
    4.8
  • Sport & entertain
    4.8
Filters
You selected:
451 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Susa
Price-performance ratio ok!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
The hotel is very large and in a narrow umbauung, the seemed partly squat. The general cleanliness was not to complain about, waste is always directly thrown away. All-inclusive includes breakfast, lunch cookies, dinner, soup at night, drinks until on cocktails including In october (end) were many german, dutch a few russians in the hotel Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    After change of family room 1 to 2, we were happy, that we a bedroom and a vestibule had, everything else would be for four people (2 adults and 2 halbwüchs. Children) unacceptable. Air conditioning, minibar, small tv, telephone. Available. The furniture is rather shabby, run-down. The bathroom was a drawback: shower rod falls off, it smells, mildew in the corners. Well, i wasn't always there, so bearable.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    If the hotel is fully occupied, rich the restaurant not from, in the lower is it much too loud and uncomfortable, a cafeteria... There are many dishes, also different, however many repetitions. I didn bother us, i am very cautious, eat no tossed salads etc. , in which things of the previous day processing are. There is always pasta and chips, at the beach at noon also hamburgers. The waiters are very fast, rooms always and friendly, especially to children. Here are hamid and hasan to mention, exemplary, with them you really feel comfortable! Thanks to you! The service at the bar next to the reception desk you could only shake my head, waiters caner was really rude evening with a young girl. I've never experienced something like that!

  • Service
    5.0

    In things friendliness vary the staff much. At the reception were all very friendly and helpful, in other areas not. Complaints were dealt with directly. The room cleaning was ok, however, the - bettwäschehäufiger can be changed. The bathroom smells pungent musty, this is a problem many hotels in turkey to be.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    Entertainment was available, but rather boring. The morgensport is very unprofessional. The beach is ugly, instead of sand and gravel and the sea a tightrope over feslsen and pebbles. For me a reason not to come here. Beach and pool are to fully occupied crowded and each reserved against all prohibitions beach chairs. Cushions for 1 euro per day, but are also dilapidated...

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel is very large and in a narrow umbauung, the seemed partly squat. The general cleanliness was not to complain about, waste is always directly thrown away. All-inclusive includes breakfast, lunch cookies, dinner, soup at night, drinks until on cocktails including In october (end) were many german, dutch a few russians in the hotel

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The distance to the airport is basically nothing to complain about. 2,5 hour unfortunately with a reservation with tropo (ncl. Transfer) can gladly times 3-4 lessons are. On return (also for 2 hours at night (a stopover at a stand made, the driver was on the hinfahrt refueled, didn't exactly its schedule... An impertinence! The beach is directly behind the hotel over the street within walking distance. Shops with souvenirs in both directions from the hotel, 10 minutes walk. The service was exceptional. Bus drives directly volt hotel all 16 minutes, alanyan 1.50 euro per person I felt the narrow babauung bother us, so for the location only 4 suns

Weniger anzeigen
Sieglinde
Relaxing week with friends, we are coming again!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
We spent a relaxing week in this hotel. The hotel is very cozy. We were to 2 time there and felt like home like staying with friends. It is a very clean hotel. The guests come from many different places. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    We had a great room to the pool. We slept very well. Despite the noise in the neighboring hotel. The air conditioning we didn't need.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The restaurant corresponded to our conceptions. Despite the many guests had the waiters always a smile and a joke, we especially want to the for us in the time competent waiter Erhan and the 2 Osman waiters stress. Our observations - it was always quickly the dirty table-ware is cleared. In the kitchen: it has always delicious-who finds there nothing the is the tongue shaved, further so!

  • Service
    6.0

    We were very warmly welcomed at the reception. German was spoken. The room cleaning was good.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    We spent a relaxing week in this hotel. The hotel is very cozy. We were to 2 time there and felt like home like staying with friends. It is a very clean hotel. The guests come from many different places.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The distance to the beach is a short walk over a small road. We found it not unpleasant, since you are in the holiday rather uneventful. With the Dolmuş one arrives everywhere.

Weniger anzeigen
Sait
Never again Titan hotels
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
The hotel is past it and in need of refurbishment. Bathrooms and room amenities (tv, beds, closets, bathroom) must definitely be replaced. Elevators always remain once again and until the fault has been corrected it can to 30 minutes. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    1.0

    I have already seen better ones.

  • Gastronomie
    2.0

    Quality and quantity of the dishes and drinks is very poor and who already times in the Turkey was knows the turkish kitchen, but here are always finished products used. An employee of the Mehmet means is in the restaurant the chef and this is mostly always unfriendly. Who with dinner, 15 minutes before the number is get a table, but if to sows come you can get a table and it is very noisy like in a cafeteria and food get only one drinks. Cleaning and hygiene in the restaurant is good, but unfortunately the tables rarely replaced.

  • Service
    3.0

    Room cleaning was very good and the maids tried very hard, but unfortunately by the old furniture, cleanliness lost. Friendliness: the complete staff is very friendly and not everyone is helpful.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    1.0

    Kids club was good, but that it is up to the girl and how long these still there suburb is? Entertainment during the day is hardly on the way and are mostly deals with young girls to talk or as interpreters on the way for good friends. Umbrellas and beach chairs are exchange needy. Showers are very old...

  • Hotel
    2.0

    The hotel is past it and in need of refurbishment. Bathrooms and room amenities (tv, beds, closets, bathroom) must definitely be replaced. Elevators always remain once again and until the fault has been corrected it can to 30 minutes.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.0

    The beach is fast reached but the cushions and towels were only for a fee to receive. Shopping possibilities are in Konakli walk in 5-10 minutes, otherwise with the Dolmuş for €1.50 after Alanya.

Weniger anzeigen
Bernd
Hotel Titan Garden
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
First i must say, that we were at the front desk very unfriendly received. The gentleman was very stressed out and rude. The hotel itself was clean, but it is pure mass tourism. On 3. to day i could also the food was not more to me take, because of on-going vomiting and diarrhea. The hotel beach was always overcrowded. The staff was trotzvsehr bad payment friendly. I will not only this hotel, but the Turkey avoid in the future. Loud, überfoll, all shops only getürkte were. The whole holiday was faked. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Rooms were small but clean, the room right next to the d400 very loud and not recommendable.

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    Factory cafeteria level, buffet almost always the same dessert something made.

  • Service
    4.0

    Staff friendly, service good.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    Pools and sport good, gym, steam bath and so on.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    First i must say, that we were at the front desk very unfriendly received. The gentleman was very stressed out and rude. The hotel itself was clean, but it is pure mass tourism. On 3. to day i could also the food was not more to me take, because of on-going vomiting and diarrhea. The hotel beach was always overcrowded. The staff was trotzvsehr bad payment friendly. I will not only this hotel, but the Turkey avoid in the future. Loud, überfoll, all shops only getürkte were. The whole holiday was faked.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The location was okay, proximity to the beach was ok. Hotel an hotel, loud.

Weniger anzeigen
Michaela
Best holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
This year we were in hotel titan garden. The whole complex is very well maintained. Every day all the floors swept, beach chairs were cleaned every day. The restaurant was always clean and one always found a table. With our three rooms on the ground floor, we were very pleased, so there was no problems, 3 children to accommodate. Also the maid service was every day their work very thorough. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    We had 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom with shower, a small corridor and a living/bedroom with fridge, couch and tv. We will definitely come back next year and would, if it is just this room coming back. Bathroom was cleaned thoroughly every day.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The food was without exception every day is great and varied. Even for the children there was each day somewhat, which you liked (although our children not so easy). The staff in the restaurant was always very friendly. We had our ' regular waiters' erdem, the us each desire from the lips read off could. If he us saw, our drinks were already on the table. I home some trouble cost, that the job reassume had. Also my birthday i will remain unforgotten, as the table wonderful with many fresh flowers was.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff is extremely friendly, nice and courteous. You could get everywhere in german or english communicate well. To handling complaints we cannot give data, since there was no complaints. In the area there were also super a care of children, the lovingly cared about the kids care was.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Every evening in the pool bar to around 2 o'clock at night to dance and drink. We were almost every evening. Beach chairs at the beach and pool were in perfect condition and were cleaned every day. Also the animations were very professional and entertaining. Once were my daughter and i even with a magic show join in. But also the ' on-site entertainers' were super and all kind and friendly.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    This year we were in hotel titan garden. The whole complex is very well maintained. Every day all the floors swept, beach chairs were cleaned every day. The restaurant was always clean and one always found a table. With our three rooms on the ground floor, we were very pleased, so there was no problems, 3 children to accommodate. Also the maid service was every day their work very thorough.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The path to the beach through a palm garden past the beach bar. There you could always get drinks at the beach and even food. The town konakli is about 10 minutes' walk away and has many shops. There are constantly small buses convenient to all surrounding place, although we are also gladly taxi is, as this wasn't expensive.

Weniger anzeigen
Ines
Well, if not too large demands
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
The hotel Titan is a classic holtelhochburg. Three houses with up to 6 floors. We are in the autumn holidays there and the hotel was fully booked. There were mainly family in this area (old 30-50 years). In the first week there were german, east europeans and dutch in a good mix since. In the 2. half very many german (hamburger first holidays in Germany, then follow the other states). Unfortunately these were the typical 8:00 a. m. chairs manned. Hotel and beach was clean. Overall was sunday Hotel should have a bio purification plant come. I don't know ... exactly how the plastic cups, - plates and styroporbechern in the consensus!? The all-inclusive offer was as described in the catalog. That means safe, cushions, not local drinks, the minibar refill, some sports and wellness cost extra. Free wireless. What i personally disappointingly found was, that the ice in the hotel's own shop only for expensive money to purchase was. Nothing in the description. And i know so not. Neither in the Turkey still in another country. The hotel was even wheelchair oriented. This ended but unfortunately the generous existing pool areas (only stairs or leiterzugang ). The water slides were glad my child at the most. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Our room was really huge. We had a family room for 2 people to the courtyard are. It was so equipped as described and always clean. Two smaller repairs were taken care of immediately. Finally we have it but only used it to sleep. After all, we were in the Turkey to the bath vacation traveled.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    The restaurant, which has 2 levels is only on the top floor bearable, since in the lower acoustically is very noisy. Above the 'window' to be desired. Meals were always sufficiently available and both typical for the country, and some european. Whether one at the beginning as is or at the end of a meal. Tasted it also. However, it was very monotonous. Clear at home i also not thousand variations on the table, but i know, that the turkish kitchen much more comfort. This could i in resorts in avsallar and side experience. Local drinks are only instant and much too sweet. Freshly squeezed orange juice costs extra. Price well. Should someone mishap happened, the staff immediately. In the 2 bars is almost the same for the drinks. If you wanted something else to drink coffee, sweet juices, Efes, mixtures or weisswein drink, had about 3 €paid. And if such as i the whole plastic dishes full had, not a tip. Also here the staff was always friendly. The beach bar we never used them. Only fast food or salad.

  • Service
    5.0

    Almost the whole staff had good german. All were always very friendly and hard-working. And where i believe the restaurant staff with the mass of tourist partly overwhelmed. Of course, also in the Turkey 'nothing goes with a small tip, then it worked with the room cleaning and in the restaurant better '. If there were a problem, has the staff at reception it handled immediately (small repair to a stool and toilet seat). A doctor could, where appropriate, mornings and afternoons could be visited. Child care great. Thanks to Angel.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    The pool area were always clean and well distributed. Thus could the children a lot of fun in the water, as well as the adults in their laps without oncoming traffic. The beach chairs, umbrellas and showers were all in order. The entertainment during the day was good. darts, archery, beach volleyball etc. Thank god understood the entertainers also a no. You were friendly asked, whether one take part in wool. And if not, then not. Kids club was very good. I can't often enough say. Only if Angel, director of the clubs, freely has, unfortunately not much. External evening entertainment, shows were exceptionally great. The hotel's own entertainers were not all good. Sinan with its shows always super made. A real all-rounder. The disco after the show was unfortunately much too loud. It was not even possible she. Music technic was something for everyone in the offer.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel Titan is a classic holtelhochburg. Three houses with up to 6 floors. We are in the autumn holidays there and the hotel was fully booked. There were mainly family in this area (old 30-50 years). In the first week there were german, east europeans and dutch in a good mix since. In the 2. half very many german (hamburger first holidays in Germany, then follow the other states). Unfortunately these were the typical 8:00 a. m. chairs manned. Hotel and beach was clean. Overall was sunday Hotel should have a bio purification plant come. I don't know exactly how the plastic cups, - plates and styroporbechern in the consensus!? The all-inclusive offer was as described in the catalog. That means safe, cushions, not local drinks, the minibar refill, some sports and wellness cost extra. Free wireless. What i personally disappointingly found was, that the ice in the hotel's own shop only for expensive money to purchase was. Nothing in the description. And i know so not. Neither in the Turkey still in another country. The hotel was even wheelchair oriented. This ended but unfortunately the generous existing pool areas (only stairs or leiterzugang ). The water slides were glad my child at the most.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The drive from the airport to the hotel took about 2 hours but was known. The location at the beach and Dolmuş is very close. We must once again with very high waves be expected. But we knew that beforehand. It can also rocky in the water. So beware. The hotel itself is located on the main road. Room to the road not recommended. We had to the patio. Walk to Konakli you need about 15 minutes walk. There you find everything you need. Disco was likewise in the proximity. We didn't use. After Alanya about 25 minutes with the Dolmuş. The same goes for the other direction Manavgat. Ticket costs 1,50 Euro. Trips were plentifully offered. Whether over the hotel or travel agent. We have Manavgat-waterfalls viewed, castle of Alanya and the caves. Everything well worth seeing.

Weniger anzeigen
Sarah
Super hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Were as a young couple (21 and 23) at the hotel were super satisfied. One had very high requirements you should possibly s look for another hotel one sees however already on the photos. Staff spoke english and many also spoke german there were no communication difficulties (; What the age everything was represented and there were a lot of german in the hotel Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Great room, nice large balcony, modern bathroom the whole room was always clean. The only problem our bed was quite worn with 2 blankets on the mattress it was because however. New mattresses would be a good investment(

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Food was always delicious, of course, is all a matter of taste the desserts were again to sweet but whoever liked it ^ ^ warmanteile there was every evening some always something different and the buffet is so large that you could eat something new every day. In the lower restaurant it was already quite full and if you are not completely punctual is also difficult to get a place to the rush hour but on the 2. floor it is always a bit quiet (: Waiters were all very friendly and always afterwards with the beverages and clearing away of plates.

  • Service
    6.0

    There was also entertainment for the kids and leisure to have we however not in such a way observed. Also very great the spa is only recommendable (:

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The pool was always clean, enough amount of lying chairs have we however not used we found it nice on the sea to lie(

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Were as a young couple (21 and 23) at the hotel were super satisfied. One had very high requirements you should possibly s look for another hotel one sees however already on the photos. Staff spoke english and many also spoke german there were no communication difficulties (; What the age everything was represented and there were a lot of german in the hotel

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    From the airport we are about 2 hour drive was a bit of a hassle as it in the middle of the night was one knew however already before and just have to be. To the beach it was about 3 minutes was always clean always got a beach chair to get any. Rocky was only a small section if you enter into the sea wanted. Great was the all-inclusive also at the beach bar so you don't always in the hotel had to go. The Dolmuş drives directly from the hotel direction Alanya (about 10 minute drive).

Weniger anzeigen
Jenny
Relaxing holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
- size of the room was perfect - the condition of the room was good and very clean - we had all-inclusive and were very satisfied - from the age everything was represented from completely small to seniors - nationalities were mostly Germany, Denmark, Holland Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The size and the condition of our room was perfectly adequate for us. The facilities were also completely okay. The bathroom had a very pleasant size and was always very clean.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    There was a main restaurant with seating outside, and included a terrace, in addition there was a pool bar from early morning to night at 2 a. m., on the beach they had then we had a beach bar had food from 12 pm -3:30 p. m. and 24/7 also beverages. The restaurants and bars were always clean and tidy. The food was very much selection of both international, as well as national specialties.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff was always very accommodating and friendly and always around the welfare of all guests. This is in my opinion not so easy, because some guests maulig opposite the staff were. But they were always friendly and speedy and always anxious to the ansturmzeiten all guests always in a store. The language skills of the entire staff were very varied, one felt always well understood. The room cleaning was always immaculate, even though we a lot of sand from the beach to the room, everything was always very clean after the room service was there.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The hotel offered very many activities for all ages. We enjoyed the spa area also used and a local hamam what a körperpelling, foam massage, facial and full-body massage included. The hotel was very nice, relaxing and pleasant. The pool was always very nice, clean and well maintained there were always enough deckchairs and umbrellas available. On the beach they had also enough pool chairs. Showers were on the beach, as well as at the pool available. Bathing shoes were recommended.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    - size of the room was perfect - the condition of the room was good and very clean - we had all-inclusive and were very satisfied - from the age everything was represented from completely small to seniors - nationalities were mostly Germany, Denmark, Holland

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The transfer from the airport to the hotel took two hours, this but it was worth it. The distance to the beach is not more than 5 minutes and there is really cozy. Near the hotel there was good shopping possibilities, alswir a trip with made after Alanya we had also time for shopping get what really worth it. Near the hotel you will find a disco. Restaurants we didn't visit, because in the hotel was plenty of selection. The hotel is located in a whole group of several hotels which i personally found very pleasant. The binding with public means of transport is not a problem as the stop right in front of the hotel is.

Weniger anzeigen
Rosemarie
A really successful bathing holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
I have just returned from the evaluation of Bernd read and am shocked. So i must say it was a great week, the weather great, the room very clean, large, i just felt good. Everything only nice staff. The food was just great, always something for everyone, hie a big praise goes to the kitchen. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    My room was very large with balcony, air conditioning. The bathroom was very nice and clean.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The food was really delicious, varied actually always something for everyone. The drinks were okay, too. The restaurant was always very clean, happened a mishap, it was immediately again eliminated.

  • Service
    6.0

    Staff all friendly and courteous. Staff all spoke german except for the cleaning ladies, But you could still communicate. Had no complaints.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    I have just returned from the evaluation of Bernd read and am shocked. So i must say it was a great week, the weather great, the room very clean, large, i just felt good. Everything only nice staff. The food was just great, always something for everyone, hie a big praise goes to the kitchen.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    In about 3 minutes on the beach, in the hotel area there was a small market, but fully sufficient, they have even a face cream get, as i had forgotten. Outside of the hotel area there were several possibilities, in laufbarer near, for shopping. Whether restaurant in the hotel is, i don't know, had all-inclusive. Bus to Alanya drives Also regularly. The distance to the airport is a bit long, but you know that in advance from the travel agent, for me it was ok.

Weniger anzeigen
Nancy & Jan
A great late summer holiday - highly recommended.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
The first joint family holiday is appreciated. The service was great, staff very friendly. The rooms are very spacious and have a balcony, there was also. If one then with the kids in the vacation is, everyone has the possibility the evening on your balcony off. If you wanted to the spa was very well taken care of. Price/performance ratio was top! Beach separated by a road, but easy to reach. A bar gives it also. If you are on a sandy beach hopes, we have to somewhat disappoint. The sandy beach is relatively rough and stony. The weather was ... consistent with 28 degrees - a week blue skies without a cloud. We were very impressed. 2014 it goes then to the Titan club. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Beate
Never again in this hotel!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
This hotel is absolutely not what we so far from our Turkey holidays know. Unfriendly staff at the front desk, all-inclusive a foreign word, any cocktail must 5 Euro and the crowning glory is the dreadful ' reichhaltige'essen of the half of the hotel had diarrhea and vomiting got. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    1.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    1.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    1.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    3.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    1.0
  • Service
    1.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    1.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    1.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    1.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    1.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    3.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    1.0
  • Hotel
    2.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    1.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    1.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    1.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    1.0
Weniger anzeigen
Julia
Clean hotel with many weaknesses!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
The hotel is in great condition. Everywhere prevails order and cleanliness. The park is well kept and very nicely decorated. As well as the pool and beach area. There are drawbacks for the food (choice, taste) and drinks (the taste was not good). The hotel staff we experienced some were very nice, but also as unfriendly and sometimes rude. There are all sorts of guests there. Especially guests from Germany, Holland, Turkey, Russia, Poland. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Had a very spacious and well furnished rooms. Was always very clean. The tv was very small, but in the holiday there were certainly more important than television. Air conditioning worked very well, but it was loud. Only the view was not so nice. The balcony to the neighboring hotel and to the main street. Since you can't even sit comfortably outside. Was always very loud and hectic. To relax, that was nothing. The bathroom was also always clean. There were daily fresh towels. Surely the bathroom could be bigger, but it was basically adequate. If the door of the bathroom was open, blocked this the sink. A small absolute plus so. But forgiveable ☺ you have to just in the bathroom and the door again to close.

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    There is a large haupspeiseraum and a floor higher still a smaller comfortable on the terrace. In the large dining room it was always very loud and hectic. Are from the 3. day for dinner always in the smaller gone. We had often for a long time to wait, until a waiter came and cutlery brought, as well as drink orders took up. With a little tip you could have to help... The quality and quantity of the food could be better. 11 days the same breakfast! Sausage and cheese tasted bad! The fried eggs half liquid! For vacationers who want to eat salad perfect, because there was a huge salad buffet. Who something early but reluctantly is, had so what else in order to become full. Lunch aßenw ir always at the beach. There were snacks we burgers, fries, noodles, salad. Always tasted good! Whoever would like more, must go into a hotel. In the evening there are pluses for the salad and the desserts. There were enough available. Tasted sometimes good, sometimes bad. But it is anyway matter of taste. The main courses we found partly not edible. Actually we didn't large demands often it was really tasted bad. The selection of main courses was not large. Us often remained the possibility us to french fries, pasta and bread you food. Still was also not always everything bad! There was also food, the us! Noticed, for lunch and dinner meals from the previous day to be processed. This is also not too bad, however the salads etc. The then become, also tasted, To complain about is, that very often no ' signs' of the dishes took place. So you had to guess, what because front. It was always clean! We jatten only a evening pitch and a dirty knife, and 2 dirty plates. Should not happen, but when the gästedurchlauf now times before! Us has a menu was missing. So we had to guess what it everything in the offer. Unfortunately there was also only a cocktail, which also vorgemischt in a large bhälter was. Has sweet tasty, as the other beverages for self-service. The cocktails for a fee were good and with 3 €not too expensive. If you have a glass to have wanted, you had to the it mention, otherwise bkam one plastic cups.

  • Service
    4.0

    We both very friendly, as well as rude staff met. There were 2 times the situation, that the staff members even snotty,. In the restaurant as we a dirty knife returned and at the bar, as we tried the bartender to explain, a liqueur from the all inn nclusive benefits and not to pay extra. We were rude experienced :' why? No money or what? '... And so what should not be easy. With the communication on german was often difficult. With english you better. The cleaning of the rooms get bonus! It was always very clean and neat. Fresh towels every day and the blankets always beautiful figures folded. The broken lamp in the bathroom was quickly changed, the hallway forgotten...

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Sport offers were many available (Volleyball, football, water polo, darts, stepärobic...). Entertainment was in every day and always very funny. Can only beach judge, since we were never at the pool. There were actually enough beach chairs. You should not too late, otherwise you may be no geeigenten more space. Mats, you could get against a fee of 1 Euro. Very reasonably priced, we know different. The sea is unfortunately not so nice, as there are many rocks in the water. In the areas, where no are, focuses so this happen, and you have to get through the ' crowds' fighting and time out to may. And also dangerous...

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel is in great condition. Everywhere prevails order and cleanliness. The park is well kept and very nicely decorated. As well as the pool and beach area. There are drawbacks for the food (choice, taste) and drinks (the taste was not good). The hotel staff we experienced some were very nice, but also as unfriendly and sometimes rude. There are all sorts of guests there. Especially guests from Germany, Holland, Turkey, Russia, Poland.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The transfer from the airport takes about 2 hours, is so very long. But that was before the reisesntritt already told. The hotel is located on both sides directly at other hotels and close to the main road. Therefore it is always very loud. Especially with the balcony to the landside very hectic and a little relaxing. The beach is very easy to reach. Right across the hotel area, a short piece of road (on a mini-market) and you're there. There were shopping possibilities in 5 minutes' walk enough. There is action ☺ Right in front of the hotel is the Dolmuş. With this you can for little money to Alanya, side or Manavgat drive.

Weniger anzeigen
Natalia
Not a good hotel
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
In the hotel there was only pulvergetränke and fastfoog. Freshly squeezed juices cost money Towels are not included in the price At the pool was slippery and dangerous Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    1.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    2.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    1.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    3.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    1.0
  • Service
    3.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    3.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    1.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    3.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    3.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    3.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    2.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    2.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Tanja
Twice here and with great pleasure next year again!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
We have been to this hotel for the 2. time and it appealed to us more than for the first time in the year 2012. The hotel was very clean, we had a beautiful room. The food in the restaurant was much better than last year and the free wireless was more than only in the lobby available. The value for money is very good! The hotel beach was clean, any trash away. There is also some few meters away from the beaches, the totally trashy were. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Our room was very large, we had a family room as a couple... It was clean and the furniture was completely sufficient and in order.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Food was good and the selection was completely sufficient. The salads were very good and very delicious. Especially the delicious morning freshly squeezed orange juice, the one with the price quite can enjoy. The wine and the beer was super more delicious and not watered down. The Cola i was too sweet. The only thing that could be improved is the pancakes, which are delicious but unfortunately cold, because large quantities prepared. Tip: sometimes smaller quantity and freshly baked better. The best at the beach bar are the hamburgers and the french fries: both great!

  • Service
    5.0

    The service in the hotel was good and all employees were friendly. The room was cleaned thoroughly and the changing of towels worked perfectly.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Were mostly on the beach, but the main pool was very clean! Enough sun loungers and umbrellas, but it was off-season.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We have been to this hotel for the 2. time and it appealed to us more than for the first time in the year 2012. The hotel was very clean, we had a beautiful room. The food in the restaurant was much better than last year and the free wireless was more than only in the lobby available. The value for money is very good! The hotel beach was clean, any trash away. There is also some few meters away from the beaches, the totally trashy were.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The location near the beach is wonderful, because within 2 minutes you are there and start october were until at least 10:30 a. m. free beach chairs available. Transfer from the airport is very long, but one knew it before.

Weniger anzeigen
Laura
To 2 time in a great vacation in Titan Garden!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
After 2011, we have already our 2. holiday in Titan Garden and we were once again very satisfied. The hotel is unlike many others in the area were comfortable and somehow familiar. It has also many regular guests. We would recommend this hotel at any time again and will certainly come back! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    This time we stayed in the main building and therefore had a fully renovated bathroom with a walk-in shower. The balcony of our family room was huge and we had a terrific ocean view, as well as the countryside.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The food was as already 2011 very good. This is certainly due to the fact, that the Titan Garden the same food as the 5-star partner hotel Titan Select next door gets. The breakfast buffet offers everything you could possibly want: scrambled eggs, fried eggs, pancakes, small salad bar, many varieties jam, cereals, various sorts of bread and rolls... The lunch and dinner is also very rich, especially the salad and dessert selection. Every day there are but also pide in different variations and varied other turkish specialities. At that beach bar gives it also burgers and chips.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff at the hotel were always friendly and always ready for fun. Your good humour is contagious and we felt very comfortable. They work fast and courteous. At the restaurant and the bar were our drinks after the first two days already noticed and almost automatically brought. Most of them can speak german, but if not definitely english.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    The only minus point in the Titan Garden this year the entertainment. But not the hotel itself responsible. The animation during the day i can't rate, because we were always at the beach. But the evening shows were partly rather less entertaining. Moreover, even in our one week in the Titan Garden once one show was repeated. After the shows were the entertainers mostly in the background, the contact to the wise. Partly they were endeavored, but only at times. At one of the entertainment offered party in the nearby located open air disco summer garden was also, for example, only one entertainer present. Individual entertainer noteworthy but quite positively, for example in the dance. Perhaps we were by many other holidays this kind of spoiled, but we found the entertainment this year was rather weak.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    After 2011, we have already our 2. holiday in Titan Garden and we were once again very satisfied. The hotel is unlike many others in the area were comfortable and somehow familiar. It has also many regular guests. We would recommend this hotel at any time again and will certainly come back!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The beach is only 5 minutes away and after Konakli, where there are lots of shopping opportunities, it is not far. The only downside is safe the distance to the airport, the transfer took 2 hours. But will quickly the airport in Alanya also by german airlines cruise terminals are, what the transfer enjoyable is. With the Dolmuş one comes comfortably and uncomplicatedly to Alanya, right in front of the hotel at the highway is a bus stop.

Weniger anzeigen
Nicole
Never again
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
Room was ok food was ok Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    Plain and simple unfortunately you can hear your neighbors

  • Gastronomie
    2.0

    1 restaurant food was ok

  • Service
    1.0

    Could be better just what the child day care

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    3.0

    Room was ok food was ok

  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.0

    Unfortunately too far from the airport shopping nearby was ok

Weniger anzeigen
Martin & Tina
It was an unforgettable holiday with friends
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
The hotel is in very good condition, it was always on cleanliness and the staff was always friendly. There are many german guests, the average age about 30 is. The number of rooms is quite high (6 floors, 3 buildings). Wi-fi is partly very slow. The pool area of the Titan Select could be used. In the evening only in the Titan Garden the evening show. It provides a meeting point for both hotel co. It is always busy. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Size, condition and decor is great. Unfortunately the walls are extremely thin. So the other from the neighbors heard ☺ The tv program includes the most important german channels. The bathroom was good, but smelled from and to time a little musty after showering. This was because of the abzugssystem which is not no more the newest.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    The seating in the main restaurant was always sufficient. We always found a place for 5 people found. Bars are also sufficiently available. The quality of the food is for the german stomach bearable. The choice is much, but you can tell after a couple of days a certain routine of the food. It was cooked internationally. Cleanliness in the restaurant and bars is fine. Tips are gladly seen ☺

  • Service
    5.0

    Staff was always friendly. Especially the waiters were always in a good mood and conjure a smile in the face. With a little tip you feel as if a king. German was basically within the hotels well understood. The landlady was always well cleaned. But well worth it with a tip, since only the day something special from a towel folded was. The following day was the standard program announced. With the waiters one has more of them.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Fitness was not used. The pool is good, but for our standards a bit too much chlorine. Beach chairs there was basically always, was definitely also because of the travel time september. Entertainment was available, but we didn't notice much. This, in turn, shows, that the entertainers didn't bother. The kids disco we once watched. The children have a lot of happy and laughed.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel is in very good condition, it was always on cleanliness and the staff was always friendly. There are many german guests, the average age about 30 is. The number of rooms is quite high (6 floors, 3 buildings). Wi-fi is partly very slow. The pool area of the Titan Select could be used. In the evening only in the Titan Garden the evening show. It provides a meeting point for both hotel co. It is always busy.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The location is relatively centrally located between Alanya and Manavgat. Both are very good goals for shopping. The shopping right next to the hotel are very much geared towards the russian guests. There is a club called summer garden about 300 metres away. It is an open air club for younger people. The Dolmuş drove in intervals of 5 minutes in all directions.

Weniger anzeigen
Cornelia
Never again
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
It is a very old hotel, with very many rooms divided in two buildings. There is also no color more help. Our room was big and spacious. However, was a 3 - bed room. All fixtures were very dirty and furred up, the bath like not to see. The continued through the entire area. Guests of all ages, which was nice. There were also very many guests from Eastern Europe there. One still it is super noisy, that was already extremely. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    The air conditioner was very loud and totally insjnl dreckt of which one is sick

  • Gastronomie
    1.0

    Kartfofelbrei from the bag, for many people, you can good and cheap cooking, nothing freshly, everything bag beer and wines were thinned with water, insider, is also very clear to see, not cheap, but cheap.

  • Service
    2.0

    With the check in already the first impression was very bad, no welcome, processed in the truest sense of the word. Without tip is nothing. We had a massive complaint, to the guide was very nice, but nothing made, statement of management, their evaluation is one of thousands. You should also the answers respectabilities,, of the hotels.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    1.0

    There was nothing, abendanimatin may in the nursery vielecht still go bad

  • Hotel
    2.0

    It is a very old hotel, with very many rooms divided in two buildings. There is also no color more help. Our room was big and spacious. However, was a 3 - bed room. All fixtures were very dirty and furred up, the bath like not to see. The continued through the entire area. Guests of all ages, which was nice. There were also very many guests from Eastern Europe there. One still it is super noisy, that was already extremely.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.0

    The entferhnung to the beach was short, if you are looking for the first time ever, still want to go.

Weniger anzeigen
Wolfram
A shame not what it once was
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
Because of all inkluisiv safe per week 1 0 €no free water in the room conditions at the beach and at the pool per day 1€ the same goes for towels we booked this hotel again as years ago we were very happy with it but that was significantly diminished the rooms were only cleaned superficially even with tips the beds were not nicely prepared, which daily was of course, the food was rather bland and monotonous even on the weekends was not offered the animation has repeatedly some waiters were nice others have simply ignored conclusion for us dses ... hotel never again as there is far better hotels we were very disappointed it was not more that is what it was and the competition a shame Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    1.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    1.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    1.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    1.0
  • Gastronomie
    2.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    2.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    2.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    2.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    2.0
  • Service
    3.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    3.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    2.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    3.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    3.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Linda
We won't be back...
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
Condition of the hotel, staff & shopping: thumbs up! Beach, variety of the food & entertainment: thumbs down! Attention: mats and beach towels cost extra! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    3.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    3.0
  • Gastronomie
    2.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    3.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    1.0
  • Service
    4.3
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    2.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    3.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    1.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    3.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 23