Hotel Alzinar Mar(4 stars)

Carretera Arta-Alcudia Pol.2 Sec.6 Can Picafort 07485 View on map

Average rating

584 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    4.7
  • Room
    4.4
  • Service
    4.9
  • Location
    4.7
  • Food and Drinks
    4.9
  • Sport & entertain
    4.9
Filters
You selected:
154 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Wolfgang
Nice holiday with a few drawbacks
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
We were there from the end of august to mid september 2013 in house 1 in the 3 - floor building. The hotel has on the outsides no windows and is not very inviting. All of the windows of the rooms face the interior (pool area) appropriate. We had booked all inclusive. At the reception we were very friendly welcome. The carpet on the 3. floor was very dirty. Also during our stay, that there is no vacuum cleaner. In the hallway met from and geckos to the ceiling and walls around crawl. The guests came from Germany, Scandinavia and ... Spain. Age structure from young to old, with and without children. Overall impression of the area: no 4 stars, maybe a star too much. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    The rooms are spacious and clean. The furniture and the sanitary installations are, to our mind, dated the refrigerator had no light. Instructions for the wandtelefon in the bedroom - for example telephone number of the reception none and the tv (flat screen) unfortunately not available. For a self-sufficiency are plates, cups pots and cutlery and so on. For 4 people.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    Dining room: In the morning, at noon and in the evening there is a large variety of food and drinks. The food in the dining room were very good. Salads, soups, main dishes and dessert plentiful, tasty, and plentiful. There is always a fish and a meat dish. In the evening, a chef, a special piece of meat or fish. Of course repeated itself one or another court at 14 - day stay. All meals are of selbstbedienungsbüfett. There are beverages from the existing machines in self-service. Unfortunately was not always through signs visible, the food, especially at lunch there were never signs. The dining room was clean. The staff is friendly and helpful. Who in between still hungry, can relax in the pool area at the pool snack bar with burgers, hot dogs, baguettes and chips catering. Beer and drinks from the machine there are. Pool bar: There are all ail inclusive drinks at the bar. Coffee, beer and soft drinks from the auto-maaten. There is also every day around 3:00 p. m. cakes. The staff is friendly. If you several drinks in the outdoor area is, you have to the door - with door closers equipped with the backside open, since the hands with getränkebechern were occupied. A disadvantage. On the lady there is only one stoffhandtuch. Each female guest dries the hands from. This is very, very unhygienic and could germs carried. However is on the men's restroom a hair dryer for the hands. The would be for the lady also appropriate.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff is friendly. All speak german. The rooms are cleaned every day apart from sunday.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    The pool is large and unique. It should according to a girl from Alltours the largest in nord -Majorca his. The handicapped accesibility design of the reservation of pool chairs, umbrellas and beach chairs. Of all the nothing is to be felt. Since the pool chairs every evening aufschichtet and with a safety rope secure are you can't need to reserve beach chairs, one can simply take the existing plastic chairs and there towels on it, each day before breakfast, you can watch. No worries there. Couches are plentifully present, portable umbrellas against large scarce, also shade in the whole complex relatively few are available. Of the few available umbrellas hoards then also still the animation team - for whatever reason -5 umbrellas in their entertainment office. Animation team have we in other hotels already experienced better. Perhaps it is the entertainment stage, which we consider to be totally wrong is arranged. For many guests is this at all not visible. Since all the rooms in the interior of the plant are arranged, every night you get the whole partly very loud programme up in your room with on the way to the bed. To sleep with the noise, the sometimes until 12:00 p. m. is, not possible.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    We were there from the end of august to mid september 2013 in house 1 in the 3 - floor building. The hotel has on the outsides no windows and is not very inviting. All of the windows of the rooms face the interior (pool area) appropriate. We had booked all inclusive. At the reception we were very friendly welcome. The carpet on the 3. floor was very dirty. Also during our stay, that there is no vacuum cleaner. In the hallway met from and geckos to the ceiling and walls around crawl. The guests came from Germany, Scandinavia and Spain. Age structure : from young to old, with and without children. Overall impression of the area: no 4 stars, maybe a star too much.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The hotel is in Can Picafort a bit off the main road, but quiet from traffic, about 1 hour from the airport. It is about 500 meters to the beach and he is comfortably within walking distance. Directly next to the hotel, there is a large supermarket and across a german supermarket. Shopping and restaurants in the pedestrian zone about 10 minutes on foot. A bus stop is located directly in the hotel's vicinity.

Weniger anzeigen
Nadine
A great hotel with room for improvement.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
The hotel itself is very nice and well maintained, but a bit dated and partly not well thought out. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Except for the badezinmer it was great. The toilet always smelled strongly of urine, even though it looked clean and was cleaned on a daily basis. We didn't need air-conditioning, there were nights pleasant temperatures. For a family with two small children unsuitable!

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The food was sufficient, varied and very easily! Every day there was very much fruit and salad!

  • Service
    4.0

    The staff at the front desk seems always in a bad mood, was however endeavors. Otherwise great, above all the animation team! The hotel is clean, but the toilettensehr geruchsintensiv, the public, as well as in our room. On arrival we had with the two children our own bags up to the room. I know that from the Turkey different. At check out we were given a bill surprised, for the cabaret fell 3 Euro per day! Over a two year old you could hardly sleep on the sofa let.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The baby and fun pool was unfortunately always very cold and rather not to use. It seemed until very late the sun, and not heated. With the kids were excursions and also otherwise the whole day very much. Even a full-time care possible, so that you in the market or similar...

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel itself is very nice and well maintained, but a bit dated and partly not well thought out.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    It is very far away from the beach. Like it as advertised 600-800 meters, but you had to on the promenade, until the rocks way are in the water. With children it is rather stupid have been the place to visit, because far away. Bus and train a short walk from the hotel. A supermarket is right next to the hotel.

Weniger anzeigen
Ivonne
Good, native hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
The first Majorca-holiday was appreciated. The food is very tasty and varied (all inclusive is the best). The staff is extremely friendly and speaks very good german. Everything was very clean and tidy. The pool is very big and offers sufficiently place, to relax and strokes to make. Although you can tell the resort, that you is past its best. But the cleanliness, charm, entertainment and staff make the age more than made up for it. There is also free wi-fi throughout the facility, which fully work. As family hotel it is highly recommended! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Christine
Always again with great pleasure!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
We were now the 2. time there. Everything is great. Pleasant atmosphere, nice people, good food all in all wonderful. We are definitely coming once again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Ramona
Nice hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
The resort is although already somewhat older, but very nicely arranged. We had a single with child room, which was was a bit small. But you don't spend much time in the room. The food was great, there was no day we something to suspend here had. However the air-conditioner was in the restaurant were a bit annoying. For breakfast we needed always waistcoat. Pool was huge and very nicely decorated. But had a lot of children (my son) injuries on the toes. There are sharp tiles or similar in the pool. It was a bit disturbing, because the condition ... therefore was limited. For the next time i would kinderbadeschuhe carry forward. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.7
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Lisa
Nice holiday with a few drawbacks
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
We were already often in Majorca in 3-4 star hotels. This year we were the 1st time in hotel alzinar mar and especially the quality of the food and the mattresses disappointed. Our mattresses were very hard and you could feel the metal springs. After the 2. night on these mattresses we have the sofa instead. We had booked all inclusive. Breakfast and drinks at the restaurant and the bar corresponded to the expected standard. The selection of hot food for lunch and dinner, however, was too low. We would have liked more selection of meat desired. The pasta were ... often cold, were already in a sauce or there was only a sauce. I would like to see a 2. sauce to choice, especially on days on which it fischsoße gave. In other 4 star hotels of the same price range, there are clearly better food. There was always fresh salad and fruit, as well as ice cream and great cakes. The tv with many german channels and a large pool are the pluses of the hotel. In Can Picafort the sidewalks be replaced! If you like a holiday at the pool power and little standard to the food is in the right spot here. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    2.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Rüdiger
Great childcare
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
We were with the great care of children of jule and above all by vicky very satisfied. Our children (4 and 6) stayed with enthusiasm participated in the program, the was very varied. The abovementioned entertainers are very considerate and very good to the wishes of the children. The child care was good. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    4.5
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Andreas
Just read
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
The review says it all. What has not been assessed we didn't need it. A very lovely vacation unfortunately a bit short. Oh, if i here so some evaluation read: makes holiday in a 5 or more star hotel. It is really an insolence with the arrogance of partly here is written, or the facts presented. All extend the the hotel a lot of fun. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Kai-Uwe
Highly recommended!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
We enjoyed the stay as a family very much, the background music in the hotel lobby and in the restaurant could be clearly be quieter. We found the entertainment great and felt the hotel was very good. The pool is gorgeous and very clean, the children's area is generous and very visible. The food is varied. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Rita & Bettina
Our first getaway to Majorca
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
For my daughter and me the stay was aparthotel alzina mar very nice. Unfortunately it was in this week just cold. On our demand at the front desk concerning heating one said us, the caretaker comes, then the air conditioning warm, but unfortunately did nothing. The staff in the dining room was very nice, whereas i the head waiter (or however you the calls ) Pepe Want to emphasise, the service mari, both were super friendly and helpful. We had the half board, the breakfast, as well as the dinner were good. There was always fresh salad and fresh fruits ..., also the desserts and tarts were great. The great fish, i would like to praise, the there was every evening freshly grilled and always a other. The building and also by the pool it was very clean, and it was enough chairs, which we unfortunately for the weather could hardly use. The whole complex was very tidy, appeared from the outside pretty unimpressive, only if you arrived The beautiful ambience. Also the entertainment liked-nothing great but every evening something else. The design of the apartments was good and well-kept, also the bathroom. I think, we will come again - for us it was the first Majorca-holiday-but definitely not the last. Only with the heating, as you should already sometimes solution, because there were also very lots of small children on the complex. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Elmar
As accomodation okay, nothing for spoilt
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
Somewhat older hotel. Bathroom old with high bathtub and combined shower, four german channels and unfriendly front desk was in our opinion, not a 4 star offer. For us as a family, which the whole time available a renting car had, was the distance to the beach no problem. Since we only, we had the half board, the meal times in the hotel were, we had no reason to complain. Our opinion but no hotel for full board with loungers by the pool the whole day. Children's entertainment was not qualified and unmotivated. Was definitely deductions. The evening program was ... repeated every 7 days. Absolute plus, the dinner. Very diverse and simply delicious. Reasonable price. Conclusion: nothing for spoilt and no 4 stars, not more than three. Are often on the island and really used to better, therefore the evaluation. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    1.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    2.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    2.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    1.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    3.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    2.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    3.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.7
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jörg
A lovely vacation
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
The hotel is somewhat outdated, but as far as i can find, very clean and tidy. All employees have the biggest trouble and were always friendly, from the front desk to the german cleaning lady. The Alltours animation team was extremely nice, talented and always in a good mood (the Julia has asked me a few positive words in the description put ☺ ) The food and the snacks were for this price range very diverse and tasty. All in all, despite not optimal pool and beach weather, a great vacation. I can really recommend the hotel. My 6-year old ... son also ☺ Ps one comes evening with short pants definitely not in the dining room, i had it tested ☺ Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Andreas
Family vacation in the pentecost holiday on Majorca
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
The vacation was great even if the weather not quite as cooperate so has. Child care was wonderful and my small wanted not any more away. The room was sufficient and the food good. Super entertainment and abendshow's. The team was really great. Keep it up Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Melanie
Gladly anytime again
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
The hotel is very family-friendly, clean, super animation, very friendly staff. Just the right size as a hotel not too small not too big ☺ Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    We had apartment type b a living/bedroom with a small kitchen and a separate bedroom, bathroom and balcony. The kitchen is designed. The size is good. We were in the main building, the room very clean, a led tv nearly all german channels. The furniture is not the newest but well maintained.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    1 restaurant the salads are always and every day fresh, the fruit always fresh, every day there was a soup, the fish is great, the rice and the vegetables also. It will be very happy to fried things offered (fries, vegetables) the noodles swim mostly in butter the meat different like in Germany. The dessert was very tasty. 1 bar drinks at dispensers most to operate. Coffee was instant coffee. 1 snack with hamburgers, fries, nuggets, Hot Dog and sandwich. Everything clean and tidy.

  • Service
    6.0

    Very friendly, very anxious, very helpful. They did not understand german well. The waiter speaks german and the reception. Complaints as repairs shall be on the next day done.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The animation is totally great. This year it is Julia, vicky, Livia and Sven and the hammer wicked. No matter, whether sport, child animation or evening program everything the four really great. The pool is huge. There is also an indoor pool.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is very family-friendly, clean, super animation, very friendly staff. Just the right size as a hotel not too small not too big ☺

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    In 10 minutes one is at the beach simply straight from the streets down. Next to a spanish supermarket and across a german supermarket and a gas station. From the hotel you can to foot everything super reach all the same, whether café or restaurant. Quiet location

Weniger anzeigen
Peter & Bettina
Great vacation but unfortunately no 4 stars.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2012
The complex is really nice a super big pool. We were very comfortable, weather was perfect nor in october; it were many families there had very nice contacts was fun. But unfortunately is very much renovated. In the bathroom was not a part intact, leap on the toilet, sink and so on. Mold stains, the carpet in the corridor needs to be replaced and so on cleanliness in room was ok. The food was ok have but unfortunately in the 2 week but notice that the hotel at the end of october winter break makes, but for 4 stars we ... had more choice, but what was there was okay. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    In the bathroom was very much kasputt unfortunately, but everything was clean. The room was for us 4 large enough.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    As already mentioned the food was ok.

  • Service
    6.0

    There were all very pleasant, except for the tour guide which was somewhat well no matter.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The entertainment was great for children and adults, were all so nice. Our kids wanted to not at all home, it has been so much with the children made, nachtwandern, eat ice cream, beach, desk that was really great.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The complex is really nice a super big pool. We were very comfortable, weather was perfect nor in october; it were many families there had very nice contacts was fun. But unfortunately is very much renovated. In the bathroom was not a part intact, leap on the toilet, sink and so on. Mold stains, the carpet in the corridor needs to be replaced and so on cleanliness in room was ok. The food was ok have but unfortunately in the 2 week but notice that the hotel at the end of october winter break makes, but for 4 stars we had more choice, but what was there was okay.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The beach was about 10 minutes on foot, the beach we liked and on the promenade you get everything, you could cheap food and delicious food. In town you can have a nice bummeln on fridays always a market.

Weniger anzeigen
Tanja
Really beautiful family vacation
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2012
The alzinar mar a beautiful hotel all round. Surely it is important to with what expectations you holiday... Food every day good and varied. Rooms okay and also always clean. There were mainly german tourists there, but also a few danish, spanish and dutch (which it, in my opinion, only interesting makes). Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Rooms were good as well... Clean... However, if we could cook want, would be the kitchen really poor defendendo. But i think, if one it criticized would have, would be quickly remedy has been done.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The restaurant is large and bright. The food was always top! The chef his job well and gladly, it shows.

  • Service
    5.0

    I have read here, some the staff 'unfreundlich' found... I can't say. Our experience is:if you staff friendly is, it is also just as back. Especially the waiter Pepe is a nice guy who is very hard. Thank you!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Really beautiful and huge pool. Bit cold in october... Animation was first of all from our 12-year-old son used. Has as felt so good the he on the day of departure tears in the eyes had. So... 1+ Well... The chairs by the pool had mostly a 'lows'. Since it was in the autumn holidays not so crowded, we had plenty of choice and have still found the 'fit' were.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The alzinar mar a beautiful hotel all round. Surely it is important to with what expectations you holiday... Food every day good and varied. Rooms okay and also always clean. There were mainly german tourists there, but also a few danish, spanish and dutch (which it, in my opinion, only interesting makes).

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    Well, to the beach one must around 10 to 15 minutes walk, it's worth it but certainly. Very nice promenade, great beach and the water... Like in Karibik. In Can Picafort there are lots of possibilities for strolling and a cosy pub to sit, preferably the 'barracuda' with nice people and great music.

Weniger anzeigen
Dieter
All around satisfied. Good food, pool good, service good,
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2012
Have a lot of fun had. Animation very good. We are fully satisfied drove home. Gladly anytime again. Eating and drinking very good. Room very big and clean. Bathroom also very big. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Martin
Really beautiful stay, everything was ok
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2012
Were as a family with two kids there. Stay was really very nice. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The food was varied and good in terms of taste. The inviting beach is in 5 to 10 minutes and invited with its promenade to stay a while. From us is the thumbs up. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Elfi
When are here finally the lights
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2012
That is unacceptable, we travel at least 3 Times every year but bad we do not have yet experienced. On the way there was the lady at the reception probably not happy to see us. She was more than unfriendly. The whole hotel is totally run down. Cleaning the room very bad. Selection of food very low, the taste was OK. Stayed in the pool area all loungers defect. I am in a travel agency and will this hotel no customers offer. I wonder when will Alltours this hotel finally on 2a three stars runtersetzen. People look at the photos ... at, whether mold, dirty or broken exactly it looks everywhere from. Somewhat, I must praise the was the entertainment it was worth 4 stars. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    1.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    1.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    1.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    1.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    2.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    1.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    2.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    1.0
  • Service
    2.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    2.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    1.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    2.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    1.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    1.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    1.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    1.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Peter
Fantastic entertainment in alzinar mar
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2012
In town rather centrally located hotel with big pool, relative friendliness of the staff and cleanliness. Booked services most young families was full board. To 90% germans guests young families with children. Room big enough, air conditioning was quiet, tv tube with some channels ; no radio. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Rooms were okay and clean. In the bathroom there was often a flood-to repair the shower it was then but... The air conditioning was okay - but only works with inserted card and if all the doors and windows are closed... One must know...

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    The food is for the first 4 days alright; afterwards there were no surprise; the kuntstgetränke were terrible-the machine mixed Pepsi-Cola in my opinion absolutely unenjoyable. No 4 star hotel-maximal three stars... But if you're not spoiled (from Aida etc.) - may find even pleased to... Except the food on the grill at the pool - the hamburgers and fries were really delicious!

  • Service
    3.0

    Service was typical for the country-none broke particularly a from. But with complaints quickly help-for us it was the replacement of the old ducts tvs, the repair of hairdryers and the shower in the bathroom and that create a new room card. No reaction was with the existing but impossible gym-from the tischtennsiplatte we would rather not speak...

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Highlight was the entertainment. Many thanks to the team dani, nicki, Tina and Kevin (from w -Berlin!) - the was a lot of fun and for everything else compensated. Almost every evening a great show-the day activities, not annoying and really fun - many games spread out over the day left no time for boredom. Especially clowni nicki was not only of the children 'geliebt' and appreciated... We have happy to be involved... Thanks to this team!

  • Hotel
    3.0

    In town rather centrally located hotel with big pool, relative friendliness of the staff and cleanliness. Booked services most young families was full board. To 90% germans guests young families with children. Room big enough, air conditioning was quiet, tv tube with some channels ; no radio.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    Somewhat remote from the center and beach-on a hill for something transferred at the hauptsträße -no noise disturbances-convenient. Nearby shopping possibilities and also a private tennis club with the the hotel but any treaties and therefore no interest in a mediation has. Way to the beach and downtown is not a problem.

Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 8