lti Hotel Neptun Beach(4 stars)

Sunny beach View on map

Average rating

595 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.2
  • Room
    5.4
  • Service
    4.9
  • Location
    5.4
  • Food and Drinks
    4.6
  • Sport & entertain
    4.9
Filters
You selected:
287 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Rudi
Bath vacation with small lack.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
Good hotel Bulgaria with great beach location. Some fits not necessarily: in schlechtwetterfall hardly place indoor. Activities nice. Musty disco in basement. Food average. Little space in the restaurant. One should already for dinner around! 8: 00 o'clock be there. The wines were sometimes turned over. When demand is all-inclusive. Room in order and big enough. Great view to the ocean. Cleaning ok. Other staff neutrally. The restaurant chef knows no smile. à la carte to be recommended. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    In order. Cleanliness in order. Furniture was adequate.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    The wine! Alcoholic beverages to be enjoyed with caution.

  • Service
    3.0

    Some poor. Room cleaning was great. The bad wine!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    Nice. The nice girls tried. Space at the pool sufficiently.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    Good hotel Bulgaria with great beach location. Some fits not necessarily: in schlechtwetterfall hardly place indoor. Activities nice. Musty disco in basement. Food average. Little space in the restaurant. One should already for dinner around! 8: 00 o'clock be there. The wines were sometimes turned over. When demand is all-inclusive. Room in order and big enough. Great view to the ocean. Cleaning ok. Other staff neutrally. The restaurant chef knows no smile. à la carte to be recommended.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Direct beach location. Not a long transfer time. Right on the promenade.

Weniger anzeigen
Philipp
Great hotel in the best location!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
We spent our one week holiday in the Neptun Beach from late september to early october. Already upon our arrival the hotel made a very pleasant impression to us. It was contrary to the other hotels and not so cramped between other buildings. The rooms with sea view are highly recommended, since the view simply unique and one from the bed can see the sea. If you didn't get there before midnight wanted to sleep, can even with open window. Before it is still relatively loud in the local the beach promenade (karaoke, live music and so on.). The ... rooms, as well as the entire hotel are very clean and modern. Nice is also, that the air conditioning in the hotel and did not have so a bad closet on the balcony smelly air auspustet. We can only recommend all-inclusive to book. The food at the buffet changed daily and it is for (nearly) every taste. For lunch and dinner, complemented by a large salad buffet and two changing soups of the day. The local drinks tastes also very good, even if the alcoholic strength somewhat less should be. Except for the bulgarian red wine, the nice powerful tastes and is our favorite place in the evening was the cosy taboobar in the basement of the hotel, where we upbeat music the inclusive drinks until 23 hours checkout could. After that you can in the nearby places for little money still drink or in one of the many clubs of the town, a lot of money for a drinks get rid of. We also found negative, that the pool bar only until 18 hours all-inclusive drinks cabin and you then have to pay. Alltogether a very nice hotel us we at any time gladly again holiday there. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The hotel has good sized rooms and large balconies. The furniture wasn't worn and are of a high quality. Tv available with enough international channels. Telephone and minibar for a fee. Nice clean bathroom with a large shower.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Varied and tasty food in the buffet. The dishes changed every day and were of large salad buffet and two soup supplemented. Food was always freshly refilled, so that the food wasn't so long beach.

  • Service
    6.0

    Very friendly and accommodating staff, which mostly spoke german well. Room and bathroom were cleaned every day.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Animation was not intrusive or disturbing. Since we were there in the off season, there were hardly any children. Kids club and kids' disco in the evening but available. Couches bergenzt, but would suffice, if the german is not always already in the night with towels reserve them would.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We spent our one week holiday in the Neptun Beach from late september to early october. Already upon our arrival the hotel made a very pleasant impression to us. It was contrary to the other hotels and not so cramped between other buildings. The rooms with sea view are highly recommended, since the view simply unique and one from the bed can see the sea. If you didn't get there before midnight wanted to sleep, can even with open window. Before it is still relatively loud in the local the beach promenade (karaoke, live music and so on.). The rooms, as well as the entire hotel are very clean and modern. Nice is also, that the air conditioning in the hotel and did not have so a bad closet on the balcony smelly air auspustet. We can only recommend all-inclusive to book. The food at the buffet changed daily and it is for (nearly) every taste. For lunch and dinner, complemented by a large salad buffet and two changing soups of the day. The local drinks tastes also very good, even if the alcoholic strength somewhat less should be. Except for the bulgarian red wine, the nice powerful tastes and is our favorite place in the evening was the cosy taboobar in the basement of the hotel, where we upbeat music the inclusive drinks until 23 hours checkout could. After that you can in the nearby places for little money still drink or in one of the many clubs of the town, a lot of money for a drinks get rid of. We also found negative, that the pool bar only until 18 hours all-inclusive drinks cabin and you then have to pay. Alltogether a very nice hotel us we at any time gladly again holiday there.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The hotel is situated right by the beach promenade. To the party mile and to the bus stop there is only a few minutes walk. The guarded beach was directly across the street. Since the place is a pure tourist resort is, there are only hotels in the area. Up to the next historic city it was about 6 kilometer.

Weniger anzeigen
Nicole
Bulgaria won't see us again soon!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
The hotel is in a good condition and partly new and modern furnished. There are only small lack on the 2. view. The exterior could use a new coat of paint. The hotel seemed clean and friendly. We booked all-inclusive, but due to the favourable prices outside is not absolutely necessary. In the hotel were predominantly german young people, the Bulgaria drive, only to party. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Our room was great! We stayed in the new extention of 'deluxe'. There it gave to expose to nothing. Everything was new and stylish furnished! View from the balcony over the hustle and bustle. Minibar we could only against fee. There was no safe in the room, but had to for 6 leva on the day be rented at the reception. The windows in the room were very close and so you could at night despite noise sleep well!

  • Gastronomie
    2.0

    The food was inadequate, monotonous and made for the leftovers (from the day before). For lunch there were only 4 different warm food, for dinner about twice as much. The food for the kids was always the same, other meals as constantly repeated. In the restaurant it was always clean. The desserts were always delicious. If you came to dinner, you had to the table setting. Also drinks you had to generally yourself. There were theme evenings, once bulgarian with dancing. We were on the whole very dissatisfied, since we the leftover everyday in other meals have recovered. It was also at the buffet very small.

  • Service
    2.0

    Short and sweet : Bulgaria is not hospitable! This country has apparently not necessary, welcoming and friendly with your customer service skills. In the Turkey will be every guest 'crappy'. The mentality in this country but is frightening. We did not feel welcomed. The staff in the hotel was partly slow and rude, the cleaning ladies had the only always a smile in the face. German skills were ok, but with english you could communicate better. Room cleaning was ok, also otherwise was always everywhere it was swept and scrubbed. at the check out at the hotel we had a broken glass pay, 2 leva. We had no leva more, as we used had. We found that completely nice cheeky. The check-out was no 'thanks', 'goodbye' or 'good'.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    In the hotel there were 4 entertainers, so it was pleasantly quiet. We didn't use it. We were mostly at the pool and then from the pool to beach back and forth. As everywhere were at the pool the couches already early in the morning and reserved with towels. We then always in the course of the daily are created and the towels just down thrown. Some guests thought they entitled to your beach chair, although half day not at the pool were. Very cheeky! Condition of the pools and around could be better and re-done. Individual tiles, the defect and mold in the pool! On the beach we had the misfortune, that we only in the last 4 days into the sea could, as the sea was full of algae and trash was. Otherwise the sea was very nice and comfortable!

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel is in a good condition and partly new and modern furnished. There are only small lack on the 2. view. The exterior could use a new coat of paint. The hotel seemed clean and friendly. We booked all-inclusive, but due to the favourable prices outside is not absolutely necessary. In the hotel were predominantly german young people, the Bulgaria drive, only to party.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The hotel is right on the beach, the airport is about 30 minutes away, so perfect. Bulgaria to our horror over the years to 2. Ballermann developed. Everything turns on Sonnenstrand with alcohol, sex and party. I would any family with children not, on Sonnenstrand holiday. At the promenade there are plenty of shops, restaurants, clubs and sex shops! Also a hype gave it directly at the hotel. In general everywhere noise, loud music and a lot of young people! In the evening you can have a nice with the bimmelbahn on Sonnenstrand along, for 3 leva per person.

Weniger anzeigen
Inge
A good holiday with all the comforts!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
We had a nice, large room to the beach. Everything was very clean. Room and bathroom were cleaned every day and the towels were changed every day. The staff was very friendly. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The room was surprisingly large, tv on the wall, desk with telephone, minibar, air conditioning. We had a large terrace with lounge chair, table with two chairs and a clothes rack. The bathroom was well equipped with hair dryer, seifensprender, shampoo, shower gel, towels duschtüchern and bath mats. Everything was very clean, was cleaned every day and all towels were changed.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Breakfast, lunch and dinner there was in buffet style and there was always something for everyone. Pasta with sauces and pizza there was also each rich mttag and evening buffet always. Who the local did not like, could always pasta and pizza to evade. In the afternoon there was cake and pastry. Whoever complained, the i understand absolutely not. We were three weeks there in Neptun Beach and were always satisfied. Friday was bulgarian evening with delicious muschelgerichten. All around super!

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff was very nice and friendly, many spoke german.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The beach chairs around the pool were quickly taken. The german habit, the beach chairs with towels occupied, again prevailed. The first tourists were five o'clock in the morning on the way, the beach chairs were reserved and umbrellas screeching. Every day was entertainment. You could in many things participate, as yoga, Boccia, water aerobics, table tennis inter alia

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We had a nice, large room to the beach. Everything was very clean. Room and bathroom were cleaned every day and the towels were changed every day. The staff was very friendly.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The distance to the beach was about 50 meters. To the airport one drives about 45 minutes. Shopping is almost on the doorstep instead of. With the boat or with the shuttle you can reach the historic city of Nessebar visit. I would highly recommend. We had booked all inclusive and us mostly on site afgehalten, there was there everything had, which we needed.

Weniger anzeigen
Chrisitan
Sonnenstrand is the party.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
We are too fourth traveled and have some experience with the Sonnenstrand. This was clearly the best hotel. We had the 2012 completed deluxe area busy. The decor of the room was great. However, if you don't understand the Sonnenstrand a party is the need not to fly and then bad reviews. These people should probably before times excellent... Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    4.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Magdalena
For a beach holiday a good hotel with great location
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
Hotel is ok, food is also good desserts could have been a bit more diversified but all in all it fits. Anything urgently necessary would be mattresses change. Price/performance ratio okay. Staff friendly, recommendable for a seaside holiday. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Daniel
Super vacation, with the best entertainment
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
The hotel is simple great, the proximity to the beach is great and also for young guests are the discos just a stone's throw away. It was cleaned day and night, the hotel is in a great condition. The animators are simply unbelievable, very friendly and hard-working, we felt very friends with them and further contact. There were many germans and skandivanischen guests in the hotel from old to young, thus completely mixed. The beach and the sea is beautiful. The change money in a crown currency exchange are, the offers a fair price is safe and Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Very large and spacious. There are new led screen with international channels. In the evening it is very pleasant on the balcony to sit and watch the sunset. Bathroom is very clean and modern equipped.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    As already mentioned the waiters in the restaurants are very nice and did their job well. Sometimes cleared the table very quickly and you have to cutlery get, because it already cleared is, this is sometimes a bit annoying. The food is absolutely not bad and there is something for everyone. You can not expect, that you the same food as at home gets, you are in a foreign country with other eating habits. The bulgarian evening the food is going to taste very good, you just have to different things and any facilitiesavailable which tasted good.

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff at the front desk, restaurants and the entertainers were very friendly. Furthermore the bellman always have a smile on their face and are hard. Now to a point of criticism, the bartenders are very rude and serve one not immediately, but prefer playing with the cell phone. As you can tell, that you are in an all-inclusive hotel and they do not get any tips. The room cleaning is simply a crazy, super clean and one can the room in whole day. (a tip for the great service is certainly appropriate)

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    This is simply the best animation which i ever experienced. Joana, Tony, yavor they are super friendly and are always super mood. Always endeavors the guests to entertain, but not annoying. I have each day with the table tennis, bocca and Volleyball joined in. Simply super funny, because other people meet. The evening show was also always very varied and definitely worth seeing

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is simple great, the proximity to the beach is great and also for young guests are the discos just a stone's throw away. It was cleaned day and night, the hotel is in a great condition. The animators are simply unbelievable, very friendly and hard-working, we felt very friends with them and further contact. There were many germans and skandivanischen guests in the hotel from old to young, thus completely mixed. The beach and the sea is beautiful. The change money in a crown currency exchange are, the offers a fair price is safe and

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The beach is just across the promenade and you need absolutely no beach chair at the beach, but can simply the hotelliegestühle use and if you would like to go into the sea. The airport is approximately 30 kilometers away so a half hour bus ride, absolutely no problem. The hotel is only 5 minutes away by foot from the party mile. There are numerous clubs and bars. But also many restaurants available in which one well and favorably to eat can.

Weniger anzeigen
Thomas
Party, action and relaxation
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
Were a young group of 8 persons. Really great hotel, suitable to relax, but not far away from the party area. Prices outside really cheap. In the hotel everything was very clean, variety of the food very good... But often not well seasoned. Great cheap cocktails. Beach is clean and not too far away. Beach chairs and umbrellas at the beach only against fee, but due to the location of the hotel you could easily by the beach chairs at the pool (free of charge) to the beach go back and forth. Really recommendable hotel Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Reinhard
Super hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
Very recommendable hotel. We were already for the 2'. Time on Sonnenstrand. This hotel was the best, very good location to the beach and still central, but inside quieter than the first. Large rooms, nice spacious dining room, with an outdoor terrace. Very rich buffet. Something for everyone, also to children in mind. Nudenl, pizza, and three times the week topic evening (suckling pig, turkey, shells, river crabs, and much more). The dessert buffet is a true splendor and there is a lot of fruit, to take out. The staff is very attentive and friendly. Everything very clean and friendly. ... For us as a family the best hotel in Sonnenstrand. We see it again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Sabine
Good hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
The hotel was really good, one must promptly 5:30 a. m. at the pool with towel sin later appear unlucky. The hotel has this not in the grip, much worse older ladies sunbathe at the pool without, despite the many children. The animation team for the kids was great. Food was ok. If you are bored, it's your own fault. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Janina
Better avoid this hotel!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
We arrived sunday at 12 noon in the hotel, unfortunately we had no luck: it had in the morning on the area burned, so the exterior of the hotel and the room on the right side the hotels not obtainable were. To us it was said, the situation is still too vague, we should first few hours in another hotel bridge. Our suit-cases had we in the lobby leave, despite demand supposedly no possibility this regard. Then it went so with some other similarly affected guests 3 blocks away into another hotel. Here we could drinks and lunch buffet got ..., the remaining hours without swimsuits and without to know, whether we are still in the hotel zurückkönnen or not, wobbly. Against 17 o'clock then the information, that we back in our original hotel Neptun Beach may. When we arrived there, we had another hour to wait, until our rooms obtainable was. It is the complete day lost! The worst was as by its and the hotels with the fire was handled. But more to that later (s. service). Now to the hotel itself: the hotel area was ok, in comparison with other countries (Turkey, Egypt) however very small. The morning exercises on the only small piece of lawn instead, there is. A walkway separates the hotel from the beach. The pool itself is quite nice, but not very deep. We had a deluxe double room with sea view. The room there was nothing to complain about. Very roomy and decay furnished. On the sea view we got special attention, since we from the right on the hotel adjacent theme park had heard. With a room with a sea view, this issue, we have at night the music from the pool bar is, for us was however not so the problem. The wi-fi also has in the room worked well. Most of the guests were german. Still 2 stars, as the room was nice and the pool (if no consequences are available) is also completely nice. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Our deluxe double room was great as i said. Beautiful ocean view, large balcony, good wi-fi reception.

  • Gastronomie
    1.0

    We are really not picky. We eat in Germany also gladly times outside in the beer garden, and are even with Schnitzel and chips happy. But the food was really not a pleasure. The selection very small. The taste a disaster. Not even the chips you can eat. I was already into some universe inclusive holidays and never before have i such a disaster experienced. The whole atmosphere in the hotel was not fun. From construction noise, i have already said. Before you eat, you have to first while races, get napkins, cutlery, spices anyway drinks, nothing is executed. No small candles do for a little romance. We are then one or another time went out to eat, what we really fun and not expensive.

  • Service
    1.0

    The service was a disaster! The waiters were unfriendly, at 9:57 at the pool bar still no beverages got, since only starting from 10 o'clock, there were also in the evening there not only cocktails, the waiters to have simply refused us water or Fanta vouchers. The worst part was the handling of the consequences. Because the fire had the exterior of the hotel on the right side be renewed. Accordingly, it was painted, hammered and what else is necessary. On the terrace in the restaurant, to sit, was therefore only partially pleasant. In the course of the week we spoke several times its employees at, whether for the lost sunday and the noise due to the renovation any compensation give. Then we were only a written confirmation of the situation much. One day before our departure we were given this confirmation then also. It was the language of which, that the compensation tickets for the water park, 2 days free beach chairs, as well as free use a safe in claim. We extremely annoyed. Nobody had one each spoken, despite regular demand. On our last day, naturally brought to nothing more. Its employees then still really rude, and denied the noise disturbance, as well as undergoing renovations to its exterior facade. Very sad.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.0

    As already said, we found a pool really nice. It was cleaned after the fire unfortunately not, although the from its employee were promised. The umbrellas meadows cigarette burns on. But the worst was: if you were not at the latest at 8 o'clock at the pool beach chairs were reserved, has unfortunately pitch had. I have thereupon the following days a little experiments. If you at 5:45 the pool is, has as good as free choice. For us late sleepers an absolute no-go. There are noisy pool order the rule, that no lounge chairs are reserved, it holds itself however nobody. Since the space at the pool was very limited, it was very cramped. One sat each other on the lap.

  • Hotel
    2.0

    We arrived sunday at 12 noon in the hotel, unfortunately we had no luck: it had in the morning on the area burned, so the exterior of the hotel and the room on the right side the hotels not obtainable were. To us it was said, the situation is still too vague, we should first few hours in another hotel bridge. Our suit-cases had we in the lobby leave, despite demand supposedly no possibility this regard. Then it went so with some other similarly affected guests 3 blocks away into another hotel. Here we could drinks and lunch buffet got, the remaining hours without swimsuits and without to know, whether we are still in the hotel zurückkönnen or not, wobbly. Against 17 o'clock then the information, that we back in our original hotel Neptun Beach may. When we arrived there, we had another hour to wait, until our rooms obtainable was. It is the complete day lost! The worst was as by its and the hotels with the fire was handled. But more to that later (s. service). Now to the hotel itself: the hotel area was ok, in comparison with other countries (Turkey, Egypt) however very small. The morning exercises on the only small piece of lawn instead, there is. A walkway separates the hotel from the beach. The pool itself is quite nice, but not very deep. We had a deluxe double room with sea view. The room there was nothing to complain about. Very roomy and decay furnished. On the sea view we got special attention, since we from the right on the hotel adjacent theme park had heard. With a room with a sea view, this issue, we have at night the music from the pool bar is, for us was however not so the problem. The wi-fi also has in the room worked well. Most of the guests were german. Still 2 stars, as the room was nice and the pool (if no consequences are available) is also completely nice.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    The hotel is in the middle of the Sonnenstrand. Accordingly one can very beautifully through the streets, a bit of shopping, something meal or cocktails. It does not become boring. But if you want a quiet holiday, this is not the hotel for you... Through the adjacent theme park is the noise window blind not to be missed. The hotel is across the street by the beach. The beach is beautiful, the sea had however many algae and per liegeschirm, as well as per beach chair you have to 8 Euro pay. Too expensive...

Weniger anzeigen
Dagmar
Large flaws especially the food and service
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
The rooms were super, large and clean. Only the food was very drab and badly organized, because if the selection of fish and main courses anyway is not that big you should at least so much offer that it enough and not, for example, the salmon after a hour and then there was only more cheap fish fingers. It was also the table-ware often still dirty so that already the appetite offenses. What bothered us most was the rude staff. One had really after every order the feeling you must now apologise, because one would like to drink something, so ... the service was really bad. Wouldn't recommend the hotel! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    2.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    2.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    2.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    1.0
  • Service
    4.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    2.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    3.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Curly Sue
Can only be recommended!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
We were very comfortable in this hotel. It is not directly in the party center of the sun beach, which we found very pleasant, yet is within a few minutes in the middle in the getümmel, if you want it. The distance to the beach is perfect. The staff (restaurant, reception, cleaning staff) was very friendly. Disappointing however the friendliness at the bar in the restaurant and above all at the pool bar. The entertainers were very hard to entertain the guests and to employ, but animation is always a matter of taste. The food was plentiful, varied and tasted. ... In the all in all you can this hotel recommend with a good conscience! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Christiane
Hotel hui, food pfui
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
The hotel is new and very clean. Unfortunately our room was on one side where a few 100 metres next to a nature park (with roller coaster and so on.) Was, the night was quite loud, otherwise liked it. The food wasn't suitable for a 4 star hotel if there not too little seasoned was too much or it was so fatty yuck disgusting, and daily only meat, meat, meat. Decorated the dining room was daily beautifully, but i would have preferred to take for example a wassermelone as dessert volitional than only as decoration to look at. The ... à-la-carte-food was however ok. The chairs at the pool were every day from about 9 o'clock fully occupied with towels, so it was called every day getting up early in order to get a place. This hotel i can the food for not recommend it. A shame! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    2.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    2.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Petra & Uwe
Super holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
Very recommendable hotel. We were already 3 times in the Sonnenstrand. This hotel was the best, which we had. Very good location, directly at the beach and nevertheless central, but quieter than the other hotels. Nice large rooms, nice well-kept dining room, with an outdoor terrace. Top. Very rich buffet. Something there for every taste, also to children in mind. Nudenl, pizza and so on. The dessert buffet is a Augenfreude and there is a lot of fruit, also to take to the beach. The staff is very attentive and friendly. Man really Spoiled. Very child friendly. Miniclub and for ... the larger Kicker, pinball, and so on. Evening aninimationsprogram gave our daughter a lot of fun. Everything very clean and friendly. For us the best hotel in Sonnenstrand. We are coming again. Hr powerful conclusion to your hotel Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Franky
Cool holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
The men behind the pool bar were very unfriendly, women are reluctant to service. Besides that it was a very nice vacation. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    3.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    2.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    2.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    2.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    2.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Christopher
Very good holiday ☺
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
It was a wonderful holiday ☺ value, you can't beat. The hotel again ☺ whether party or just on the beach in a cocktail bar, chill out. Simply top! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Ronald & Dorena
We'll be 2014 again!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
We were in Bulgaria for the 1. time ! Conclusion, we'll be 2014 definitely be back! But was a week clearly too short! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Dora Mesias
Top hotel!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
We will book the hotel again and recommend it! The hotel, the garden area, the pool area, the pool bar all the ' whole ' was very clean and well cared for. The staff was very friendly and competent, we were very comfortable. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Stefanie
Next year definitely again! :-)
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • June 2013
Very spacious room. Bathroom, room, balcony super clean and was cleaned every day, and beds every day freshly made. The staff at the hotel was extremely friendly and helpful. When we were there, there were many germans there, with medium average age. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Our room was huge and in a very clean state. A room with sea view is very recommendable, as you on the other side right in the business and the street look. The cleanliness especially in the bathroom was top, the size of the bathroom adequate, however, there is no outlet there, but a only one double socket in the room. A small-functioning hair dryer is in the bath however to find.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    There were 2 restaurants, an à la carte restaurant and a buffet restaurant. In addition there were 3 bars, one at the pool, a restaurant and a in the lobby. Food and drink were all edible, but the food was partly a little bland, but that didn't bother us, as our requirements weren't too high. The cleanliness was given, but the tables were in the outdoor area of the restaurants was sometimes a little bit dirty, if you came to eat a bit later. The food was international and varied, there were 3 topic evenings (bulgarian, italian and international evening). The waiters were very hard the dirty cutlery immediately gather.

  • Service
    6.0

    Hotel staff was very friendly and could speak german well, so that the communication mostly was perfect (except perhaps in not so everyday expressions such as a pair of pincers ☺ ).

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The entertainers did a lot of sport and game for children and adults offered, what some guests, especially children, use. At the pool you sogutwie always found a pool chair, but may be due, that we in the low season were there. At the beach one had however for the beach chairs and umbrellas are charged, what was however not further bad, because you simply just on the sand could.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Very spacious room. Bathroom, room, balcony super clean and was cleaned every day, and beds every day freshly made. The staff at the hotel was extremely friendly and helpful. When we were there, there were many germans there, with medium average age.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Beach was about 2 meters away from the hotel, one must only across the promenade and you're there. Airport is by bus approximately 40 minutes away from the hotel. The hotel is quasi directly at the main shopping and party route, not more than 1 minute walk to the nearest restaurant. Our tour operator were many excursions offered, for example a crawl or partyboot, what we both were collected in the hotel or a nearby venue had, the comfortable easy to reach on foot was. Directly in front of the hotel entrance is a trolley for instance to Nessebar for little money (3 leva).

Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 15