Hotel Residenz Passau(4 stars)

Fritz-Schäffer-Promenade 6 94032 Passau View on map

Average rating

104 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.6
  • Room
    5.5
  • Service
    5.6
  • Location
    5.5
  • Food and Drinks
    5.6
  • Sport & entertain
    4.7
Filters
You selected:
63 hotel reviews for undefinedsorted by travel date
Monique
Vacation
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Other stay
  • June 2014
I gladly recommend this very nice hotel, situated close to the center on the Danube side. Friendly personnel, very nice accommodation, excellent accommodation. Surprisingly quiet location. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    3.0
  • Location
    4.7
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Klaus
Short break
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • City break
  • March 2014
Very good atmosphere. With love equipped hotel, where you immediately felt comfortable. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The room and everything was top. Sufficient size.

  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    6.0

    The service was found to be of the highest quality. Very nice, attentive and courteous.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    Very good atmosphere. With love equipped hotel, where you immediately felt comfortable.

  • Location
    6.0

    The hotel is located in the old town of Passau. Directly at the jetty of ships (at the Donau).

Close
Theo
River stay
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • March 2014
Very central located hotel with friendly staff and auxiliary bereitem, excellent breakfast buffet and an afternoon small drinks and cake offer. Everything worth seeing is walking distance! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Eva
A good choice.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • December 2013
We booked this hotel as a ' voraufenthalt' before a river. Important for us was the location of the hotel and the very good reviews. We were not disappointed. The house was nice decorated for christmas. In some spots one noticed still (for example in the breakfast room) the aftermath of the flooding. The walls are still damp. You could but surely in the shortness of the time change anything. Tried one at least our opinion after all, the damage caused, at least visually, to fix it. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    We had room 212 this was after our taste very attractively furnished. With a few technical extravagances. The furniture meadows no signs of wear and tear. The place is optimal exploited, although the rooms are not really small. Kettle, iron and ironing boards etc. Everything available. Large flat screen tv, the in all directions turn left. The bathroom is very small. For a flußkreuzfahrt a great mood. Also the space in the bathroom is highly suboptimally laid out, everything was available. Beautiful large shower. Again after our taste appealing tiles and interiors.

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    We had only booked breakfast. This was plentiful and of the quality was 4 stars. When we in the hotel came in the evening and after the not existing bar were looking for us immediately a beverage service is offered. Espresso and Grappa were good.

  • Service
    4.0

    We were friendly and competent way and to go shopping near the hotel. At the room cleaning there was nothing to complain about. The hotel offers a shuttle to the shipping piers at a very moderate price.

  • Sport & Leisure
    2.0

    Not available and for a city hotel our opinion after also not necessary.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    We booked this hotel as a ' voraufenthalt' before a river. Important for us was the location of the hotel and the very good reviews. We were not disappointed. The house was nice decorated for christmas. In some spots one noticed still (for example in the breakfast room) the aftermath of the flooding. The walls are still damp. You could but surely in the shortness of the time change anything. Tried one at least our opinion after all, the damage caused, at least visually, to fix it.

  • Location
    4.0

    Passau is a very nice town, with the hotel a special charm.

Close
Bastian
Great renovated after floods
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Business trip
  • August 2013
First time a compliment-the hotel looks again great after the flooding! Some damage are still not addressed, but it was completely acceptable. The room on the 1st floor was with security also under water and i must say it was great renovated. Very good facilities and comfy beds. As you get to the reception should presented better-perhaps on the phone itself. Internet free wireless-but complicated to log in. The breakfast was a bit stuffy-good selection, but the room very cool. The front desk is not occupied at night-but with 4 stars be so... read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    3.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
K-Heinz
Hotel Residenz
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • July 2013
A night to our full satisfaction. Room and breakfast very good. Location on the Donau. Quiet rooms at the back. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    0
Close
Thomas
Shipping Donau
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • City break
  • July 2013
Despite construction after the floods was the stay at the hotel was excellent. It was everything in order was very improvised. Hotel is beautiful and only to be recommended! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Irene
A very nice stay
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Business trip
  • May 2013
Friendly and competent staff, comfortable rooms, extensive breakfast. Everything very clean and conveniently located read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Heidemarie
Donau cruise
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • May 2013
A very tasteful, newly renovated house with great service, both in the hotel (water, coffee, tea), and the luggage and transport to the ship. The car was picked up and after 3 weeks brought back to the investor. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Christian
Hotel Residenz Passau
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Business trip
  • April 2013
Ok for one night. Unfortunately no restaurant in the hotel, only breakfast possible Parking only in severely limited number available, parking despite vorreservierung hrs not available read hotel review
  • Room
    4.3
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    4.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    4.7
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Katalin
Hotel Residenz, Passau
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Business trip
  • April 2013
Everything was Ok, I recommend this hotel to others. Nice place, quiet hotel, good connections. Excellent service and clean rooms. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    1.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    1.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    1.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Sonja
Short break in Passau
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • City break
  • March 2013
A really nice, brilliantly located town hotel with nice sauna. The breakfast buffet was plentiful, varied and of high quality. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Marius
Nice short vacation in Passau
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • City break
  • March 2013
We had a very nice stay in Passau and in the hotel nothing was missing. Only your eggs was once a hard boiled rather soft, soft raw inside. It is however everything was very well maintained, the service nice and good, the quality of the buffet very good and the selection changes always easy. Also the beds we found than comfortable, which one also not in every hotel can claim. Just the sanitary installations of the gentlemen nearby the dining room could do with a revision use. We would book this hotel anytime again. :-) read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.5
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.3
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    3.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Peter
Great hotel!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Business trip
  • February 2013
Although i just for one night there was am totally satisfied. Very good service and Everyone is very friendly. I would without hesitation with my wife for several days. As I said am now the 2. time and am thrilled: read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Marcel
Great place in Passau - i would go there again
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • December 2012
Great hotel, great designed rooms, small bathroom optimal use. The location of the hotel is very good and leaves with a reading room, lobby, bar etc. Hardly any wishes open. By studentenrabatte (on my brother ) we could vergünstigt stay and could even my brother for breakfast take. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Harald
Good - ideal hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • City break
  • December 2012
The hotel we have with two nights, a silvesterflussfahrt to make. The location right next to the Donau it cannot be topped – both the distance to the marinas of the ships, as well as as a starting point local attractions in the town. The atmosphere is very good. Lots of little touches and details are made with love. Exceptionally beautiful is next to the reading room (was decorated for christmas) also the spa area, small but sweet! Here actually only seating was missing (large sunbathing area available). The room (with a view of the Donau) was size wise the ... best and very good furnished-only the bathroom was a bit small and with limited storage space (anyway in our room). The cleanliness was absolutely nothing to be desired and was great. The staff and the hotel management were exceedingly friendly, polite and courteous. You never had the feeling, 'nur' to be their guest. The breakfast buffet was very good, fresh and plentiful. Overall, an ideal place for relaxing and Passau exploration. Passau has this hotel deserved! We will definitely come again! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Martin
Advent in Passau
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • December 2012
Very pleasant hotel with friendly staff. Location was convenient to all attractions. Breakfast really good sorts, unfortunately was the breakfast coffee too watery, then ordered dte. If we go back to Passau come, we book this hotel. Franziska and Martin read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Christina & Tanja
Very nice hotel with great location
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • City break
  • December 2012
In the december we were for one day in this hotel and very impressed. We had a very warm welcome, the atmosphere in the hotel very pleasant. The parking in the garage of the hotel is easily accessible and convenient. Our room was quite large, very clean and on the personal greeting and carefully designed 'bedtime stories' we were very pleased. The bathroom is in our opinion also large enough, everything is available what you need. Even kettle, mugs, Cappuccino, and tea are available. Although the room was directly next to the lift, what was however not further bad, since ... you can't hear and the lift turned off at night The location is great, you can right at the Donau go for a stroll, the dreiflüsse -eck is in approximately 800 meters reachable, the hotel is right in of the center and in the city center one is in a few -minute walk. All of the staff (front desk, breakfast room or maids) were were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is very delicious, warm drinks (coffee, Latte Macchiato, espresso, Cappuccino and 14 different teas) ordered the breakfast service, the rest of the breakfast one gets at the buffet. There is everything possible (from scrambled egg with toast and sausages until vitaljoghurtdrink and various yoghurt with muesli, fruit etc. / rolls with different cheese and sausage, jams)- there is something for everyone there. In case you with a dog arrive, this costs 6 Euro on the day, on request there are to the room a hundebett, hundespielzeug and a bowl. We can only recommend the hotel and are by all means come again! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Hans
Great hotel - just as flusskreuzfahrtergänzung
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • City break
  • November 2012
Well run hotel with all very friendly and accommodating staff. Very clean. For our stay mitte november we didn't many other guests noticed. The hotel we have to us in peace Passau to look at, before we 5 days a river to Wien (and back) made. The landings of these ships are only a few 100 meters away from the hotel. Because of our small daughter (16 months) we are in the middle of the night - about 1 hours-arrived. This worked without any problems; we were given a car park directly in front of the hotel kept. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Our room was on the 2. floor to the center %blank%. It was decorated up to date (safe, large lcd tv, bathtub, hair dryer and so on.) , very quiet and amazing (and i am very pleased ) very big. The crib was already fully built and how everything else also in a clean and clean state.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    We only the breakfast room taken into account. This was cozily furnished and seemed more than large enough to be (there were however also not lots of guests to see). We have found it, what we in a 4 star restaurant-even the soft eggs really were soft and even hot. There were different newspapers to choose from. The service was here-as usual - very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was in buffet form offered. Coffee and tea were astray and these very quickly.

  • Service
    6.0

    Starting at cleaning staff to the owners were always very friendly and skilled met. Positively surprised we were, that our luggage directly from the hotel the cruise ship was brought (no charges). We were with a high minibus arrived (2.5 metres) and could unfortunately not the many parking garages for the time during our cruise use. For 39 Euro, our car, but from the hotel and after the cruise back to the ship brought (company Helmut little bit). This worked perfectly. Wi

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    Well run hotel with all very friendly and accommodating staff. Very clean. For our stay mitte november we didn't many other guests noticed. The hotel we have to us in peace Passau to look at, before we 5 days a river to Wien (and back) made. The landings of these ships are only a few 100 meters away from the hotel. Because of our small daughter (16 months) we are in the middle of the night - about 1 hours-arrived. This worked without any problems; we were given a car park directly in front of the hotel kept.

  • Location
    5.0

    The hotel is in the old town from Passau, only separated by a street, right at the Donau. Directly at the hotel there are 4 parking. Within a few 100 metres there are several parking garages. The berths flusskreuzfahrtschiffe are located within 300 meters away.

Close
Christoph
Great hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Business trip
  • November 2012
A super pleasant stay trundherum. The rooms are great facilities, the breakfast buffet varied and rich, the reception was warm and the staff are very friendly and zzuvorkommenend. The next time definitely stay here! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
1 3 4