Hotel Hilton Niagara Falls / Fallsview(4 stars)

6361 Fallsview Boulevard Niagara Falls, Ontario, L2G 3V9 View on map

Average rating

40 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.2
  • Room
    5.5
  • Service
    5.2
  • Location
    5.4
  • Food and Drinks
    5.1
  • Sport & entertain
    4.5
Filters
You selected:
19 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Camelia
Style
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Geschäftsreisen
  • January 2014
I recommend this hotel to all my friends cause you feel the style and the quality of everything you want. get the room with the view to the falls and you will be pleasant surprised especially in the night. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Andreas
Hotel in 'honeymoon-quality'.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • October 2013
Who stayed here, the falls see. So not save and at least a 'fallsview', better but a 'both if view' rooms book on the top floors. Terrific, large room (studio), newly renovated, with jacuzzi, shower, sofa and desk. Lower floors and/or room without fallsview would be waste - whom the view is not so important, should rather cheaper in a property in the area again. Web site of the hotel offers check! On these could we were there in the off season (beginning october) a south tower king studio including continental breakfast. As a special bonus: upgrade to the buffet ... in the watermark restaurant on the top floor for only five dollars per person. Extra. Floor-to-ceiling windows, fresh airy design, incomparable views of the falls. A breakfast with 'both if view' in the watermark is one of the highlights of your stay there. Large hotel with direct access to the casino, three restaurants, in the lobby area was a bit hectic because of the size of the hotel. As we were only there one night, we could the hotel (pool) didn't use it. Negative: wireless internet fee Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    See introduction. Large and clean. It is a room with a 'both if view' are, so the high price worth it. Renovated room 8., it seems not renovated to give.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Only had breakfast. Without vouchers and/or kombiangebote expensive. The view in the watermark restaurant is outstanding. All seats good view. Large buffet and in addition show cooking - eggs/omelets were prepared before our eyes

  • Service
    5.0

    In october not fully, so fast friendly check-in and friendly, efficient service in the watermark restaurant. Rooms very clean

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0

    Who stayed here, the falls see. So not save and at least a 'fallsview', better but a 'both if view' rooms book on the top floors. Terrific, large room (studio), newly renovated, with jacuzzi, shower, sofa and desk. Lower floors and/or room without fallsview would be waste - whom the view is not so important, should rather cheaper in a property in the area again. Web site of the hotel offers check! On these could we were there in the off season (beginning october) a south tower king studio including continental breakfast. As a special bonus: upgrade to the buffet in the watermark restaurant on the top floor for only five dollars per person. Extra. Floor-to-ceiling windows, fresh airy design, incomparable views of the falls. A breakfast with 'both if view' in the watermark is one of the highlights of your stay there. Large hotel with direct access to the casino, three restaurants, in the lobby area was a bit hectic because of the size of the hotel. As we were only there one night, we could the hotel (pool) didn't use it. Negative: wireless internet fee

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    With a view of both cases in an ideal location. All viewpoints to the falls, maid of the mist investors and entertainment district within walking distance.

Weniger anzeigen
Piotr
Visiting Niagara Falls hotel was an amazing experiene
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Geschäftsreisen
  • September 2013
Recommend to go there hotel was great perfect view to the Niagara falls. Nice room. good restaurant. Friendly staff what else needed? Visiting Niagara Falls hotel was amazing experiene. Perfect Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Inga
Good hotel, great view
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Städtereisen
  • August 2013
Good hotel, great views, breakfast buffet could be better, parking fees are very high, if you are in the underground parking will (3 5 $per day). Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Werner
Hilton needs money
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Singles
  • Andere
  • June 2013
We travelled through Canada from Quebec to Vancouver. The Hilton at Niagara Falls is the only hotel, where we had to pay for wireless (C$ 9.-- per day). For me it seems, that Hilton needs badly every dollar. Further, they have forgotten the wake-up call. And what is the job from Wendy? She shouts only "staying queue, staying queue". For me, Hilton is a undergoing name. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    2.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Service
    3.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    2.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Hotel
    3.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    3.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Christa
Recommendable
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Städtereisen
  • October 2012
Very nice, large room on the 44th floor with a view of the in case. Unfortunately the casino was in the way, the in case but from the north tower both to see. Two sleeping areas, in the front view of the in case. Large jacuzzi with a view of the window, the in case from here are not to see. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Dagmar
Excellent location above the falls
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • September 2012
The hotel is very well located. Above the falls and directly opposite the casinos. The furniture corresponded to the usual standard. At the breakfast buffet the choice was very good, however was the rush in the restaurant huge and the path very far, so that you have a 2. course saved has. The hostess, the one to the table brought, had a considerable Kasernenhofton mood, the waitress whereas was very friendly. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Martin
Nice hotel in 2. Row
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • August 2012
Nice hotel on the Niagara Falls. Had a clean room with a view of the American Cases. The view from the rooms shall surely 'you get what you pay'; we stayed in the 14th floor, it is but also much, much higher; there is the view certainly much better. Hotel lies behind the casino hotel in 2. Row. Outstanding the breakfast was on the top floor with a breathtaking view of the falls and good service; but also the choice at the breakfast was excellent. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.7
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Rüdiger
Unforgettable
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • May 2012
We had a great great view from the 46 floor on the falls, the room was brilliant and you declined to nothing. The service left nothing to be desired. Breakfast in the 33 floor of the south tower with magnificent sunrise in the morning overlooking the two Cases, since one can only say 'Unforgettable'. Each of the New York I should not be forgotten, the falls and to visit this hotel. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Caroline
Great view at the falls!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Städtereisen
  • April 2012
We were one night in this hotel around us the Niagara Falls to look at. We have a room in one of the top floors get with a view of the falls, fantastic! Very clean hotel. We had breakfast included in the price. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Room was large, with a window to the floor and views of the falls. The bathroom was equipped with a large whirlpoolbathtub. All in all very nicely furnished.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    The breakfast was typically american. Bagels, muffins, bacon, eggs, toast, pancakes, fruit. Cleanliness was good.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff is consistently and above all at the front desk very hard and very friendly.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    We were one night in this hotel around us the Niagara Falls to look at. We have a room in one of the top floors get with a view of the falls, fantastic! Very clean hotel. We had breakfast included in the price.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel lies directly at the Niagara Falls, therefore great location.

Weniger anzeigen

Archived reviews

These are not counted into the current average review rating, as the journey took place more than 25 months ago, or the hotel has completely changed.
Elke
better the view can not be archiviert
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • October 2011
There it is worthwhile for a little more money the room spend, as the view of the falls is great. Breakfast was good and there were no forks. Unfortunately was the parking (20 $per night) and the Internet (per 10$ night) very expensive. But the view forget. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Wilhelm
Super Hotel Niagara-Visit archiviert
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Städtereisen
  • October 2011
We had a fallsview room, floor 34. Excellent. If Niagara Falls, then you should enjoy it. It did so with this hotel-and rooms choice ideal. Arrival, check-in, maid of the mist, dinner Brazilian in the restaurant of the hotel, sleep, breakfast was adequate, not exceptional, we found it okay, check-out. Not to mention: great garages-service. Drive, with the SM iceman short, guest parking (self-or valet option), but 20 CDN for a day. Corresponded to the standard. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Frank
Fantastic archiviert
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • May 2011
We were for one night on the Canadian side and went on this hotel decided. Initially I was surprised, how cheap it was. Then you could all around this hotel only praise: it was perfect clean, has a great location and the room was a dream. The bathroom had a jacuzzi and it was a sliding door so open, that it almost continuous between the bathroom and the room itself was. We had a view of the Niagara falls and to pave the way for compulsory 'maid of the mist' boat tour was very short. Very close there was a ... entertainment mile, and I was glad, that we are not used to have. Our street was very nice, some shops and restaurants nearby and everything very safe. All around great! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Sonia
View of all of Niagara Falls a dream! archiviert
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • April 2011
We booked this hotel in April for a one night stay on our trip. We had a room with a view of all of Niagara Falls included breakfast buffet for 55 €per person. Is a steep price, but the view alone was worth every penny. Generally a clean and highly recommended Hotel, also the breakfast buffet was okay. Parking fee is $20 on the day, can be used the Internet cost. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Gerda
Spectacular views archiviert
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • September 2010
The hotel is very large, in both North and South Tower, medium, divided. The latter is granted on the highest and from the 33 . Floor also really a view of both falls. Everything was always in public areas very clean. The only downside is that the driveway to reach the behind the building, and you can tell to squeeze your car parked. The cost was $20 per day. The real standout worked for us the quick and efficient. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    We had a 2 bedroom deluxe suite in the 48 . Floor. The beds are very broad and pleasant. The suite was just as pictured on the side. You do have to have a fridge or Internet access ($12.50 ) pay extra. The view is really very impressive. Although it is a little out of the casino hotel, blocked it doesn't view of both cases. These are lit at night until after midnight.

  • Gastronomie
    0

    There are two different buffet breakfasts (15 /$20 ), but we didn't use it. On the ground floor, there was one Italian restaurant, located on the 33rd. Top floor a steakhouse and the Watermark with a view of the falls.

  • Service
    5.0

    The check-in was fast and easy. We had our reservation 4 days before confirmed again from the hotel by email. As the communication in English, I can not say anything about foreign language skills. We also had no complaints or problems. The room cleaning was very good and the toiletries were always refilled.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The hotel has a large indoor pool with slide. During our stay was a Liveguard on site. We didn't use the fitness room.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel is very large, in both North and South Tower, medium, divided. The latter is granted on the highest and from the 33 . Floor also really a view of both falls. Everything was always in public areas very clean. The only downside is that the driveway to reach the behind the building, and you can tell to squeeze your car parked. The cost was $20 per day. The real standout worked for us the quick and efficient.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel is in close proximity to Niagara Falls. The walk is approximately 10 minutes downhill or you can take the If Incline Railway (2 $) drive down to the table Rock House. Left of the hotel is located in the last few years a entertainment district, which is a bit of Las Vegas. In and around the hotel there were enough possibilities to eat and a few shops. Right across the street is also a casino.

Weniger anzeigen
Stefan
Right to Niagara Falls archiviert
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • August 2010
The view from our room could only be described as spectacular. Although it is a huge hotel is has nice atmosphere. Only drawback is the one in the room rate included breakfast buffet which quality is poor quality. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    3.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Brigitta
dreamlike stay to Niagara Falls archiviert
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • May 2010
Already the first impression at reception was impressive - sufficient check inSwitch, friendly staff and pleasant ambience. We had the breakfast buffet option, which very recommendable is. With the room selection we were lucky, that we in the upper level - with a view of the falls! Indescribable beautifully, if one then also still the luck has, in the evening the lit falls with fireworks to admire! the rooms, the area of the restaurant, the lobby-everything was clean. The audience is international and of the age structure everything was represented. Young and old, families and singles-all are here in good ... hands. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    our room was very spacious and equipped with two Kingbeds, a desk with chair, two armchairs, coffee machine, TV, telephone, minibar, air conditioning and maybe the one or the other, what I have not at all more white. The furniture looked decent, not worn, everything very clean and attractive.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    the breakfast buffet was a dream! One must itself the location of the restaurant so imagine, that you will have a wonderful view of the falls has, as the restaurant in the upper Stockwerkbereich of the hotel is. Simply a must! The offer of the food is awesome and the service of its staff really pleasant. Naturally also here everything very clean and hygienic. the price for the buffet is very reasonable and you should this experience not- beautiful one day not at all start!

  • Service
    6.0

    the staff were in all areas always friendly and accommodating and should not have been better can be. The foreign languages skills I cannot judge, since we had spoke fluent English and therefore not necessary was. the cleaning of the rooms was neat and everything was immaculate!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    An indoor pool is available, but we did it because of dreamlike weather and the many excursions, which we have done, not used.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Already the first impression at reception was impressive - sufficient check inSwitch, friendly staff and pleasant ambience. We had the breakfast buffet option, which very recommendable is. With the room selection we were lucky, that we in the upper level - with a view of the falls! Indescribable beautifully, if one then also still the luck has, in the evening the lit falls with fireworks to admire! the rooms, the area of the restaurant, the lobby-everything was clean. The audience is international and of the age structure everything was represented. Young and old, families and singles-all are here in good hands.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    By the central situation one can very well to the falls and on the other hand one has only a few minutes walk to local restaurants or stores. The car is so good in the garage to go! Of course if you would like, can also excursions book, where there is a wide choice returns.

Weniger anzeigen
Laura
Great hotel with a view of the falls archiviert
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • January 2010
This hotel is amazing. It is not in the first row to Niagara Falls, however, it view of the falls. Our room was on the 27. Floor. Actually we had booked city-view, but we asked the front desk to, whether it would be a falls-view room. Well, we were there at the beginning of January and the hotel was not fully booked. The concierge gave us a room for the same price with if-view. It was a suite, which he gave us! We had a large couch with table, a Jacuzzi and a great view. Since we were there in ... the middle of winter, of course not all shops open. However I would the place almost as second Las Vegas describe. There is so much to do, shopping, food etc. the hotel was in a very good location. We could walk everywhere. About five minutes down the hill, you get to the falls. There is a parking lot, but is expensive again. CAD 20 $per day. Directly across the street at the casino hotel there is cheaper parking spaces: 5 $CAD per day and there is a direct link from the Hilton. The breakfast was fantastic. There was everything the heart could desire. Different kinds of bread and bread rolls, cold cuts verschiener, (including salami, which are unusual is), scrambled eggs, fried eggs, sausage, bacon and so on could by a chef in a unique scrambled eggs cooked, for example with vegetables, cheese or bacon. Everything was prepared fresh. There were different juices and different coffee varieties. It is a very good hotel. Per night we paid 60 €(for both) included breakfast. Please note, this hotel is located on the Canadian side of Niagara Falls. I would really recommend this site also, because from the American side you don't see as much and there is no attractions. Drive so better on the Canadian side. Where you in the other in Canadian dollars (CAD). American dollars, but lower exchange rate. So either will pick you up your money, exchanges, or pay the best everything with credit card. We also did that and was the best solution. Otherwise you're on the border your passport and give ticket from ' meters by plane ready to enter appearance, if you by car from the US to Canada drive. The entry is however no problem. In the place Niagara Falls there is a small outlet-shopping center. It was to be recommended. Otherwise I have the tip for you: if you want to go there from somewhere else, choose the airport buffalo in the United States. They are about 1 hour drive from Niagara Falls in Canada nor buffalo in USA. The is the cheapest. Toronto is very expensive for the airport tax. This is in buffalo not. It really it is worthwhile. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Susanna
Nice view of both water falls archiviert
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • August 2009
We had a room with fallsview explicitly on the Canadian, as well as the American side, we got a nice 2 bedroom suite with a view of a crane, just built. After a complaint (Hey, we were because of Niagara Falls and not because of the rooms as), we were the desired category. The maids are extremely nice. Other than that, the hotel a las/Vegas/touch, very much action, important tip! The gym is in need of renovation. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
  • Service
    4.7
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    1.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    1.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen